Pakistan Zindabad!!! India tapped out before PAF

Seeing news reports from CNN and BBC. There was a lot of fear in the public in Pathankot and other areas seeing all that footage and interviews.People fleeing in large numbers which you expect in war tbf. Indians were scared as hell and cursing the center and people living far away.
Wonder who these brave indian online warriors are on this forum, lol.

Seeing news reports from CNN and BBC. There was a lot of fear in the public in Pathankot and other areas seeing all that footage and interviews.People fleeing in large numbers which you expect in war tbf. Indians were scared as hell and cursing the center and people living far away.
Wonder who these brave indian online warriors are on this forum, lol.

I read on Facebook that India lost over 100 soldiers. I saw dead bodies too.

100+ is not an unrealistic figure considering Pakistan targeted many of their bases.

Seems like India have lost quite a lot in this conflict. :inti

India kay naye Abbujaan

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Air vice Marshal Aurangzeb Ahmed<br>The man behind today&#39;s operation. <a href="https://t.co/VCdOwLXa66">pic.twitter.com/VCdOwLXa66</a></p>&mdash; Pakistan Air Force (@TheRealFalcons5) <a href=" ">May 10, 2025</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Looks as if butcher of gujrat was right, Aurangzeb is still alive 😉😂

Credit to @ElRaja and the original smackdown layers on Indians even before this war @Cpt. Rishwat @Technics 1210 @HalBass9
i get told off from my friends who say getting involved in online discussions is useless, i try to explain to them my desire to, in equal measure, educate and troll our neighbours rises to compulsive levels during periods of such excitement but the fail to understand.

the only thing i am disappointed about is that the pro pakistani pov is limited to Pakistani platforms, twitter, reddit, etc are all dominated by the indian narrative. in a conflict like this, its not really an issue given the neutral sources have access to fairly robust information, however india wont be this incompetent on the PR level forever.

also @KingKhanWC has appreciable stamina and endurance wrapped in the colour of the usual desi humour playing with our neighbours.

Credit to @ElRaja and the original smackdown layers on Indians even before this war @Cpt. Rishwat @Technics 1210 @HalBass9

It's not even like I hate India, some Pakistani posters have accused me of it in the past. It's because I feel they should be leading the region to higher echelons, not using Pakistan as a low yardstick to celebrate meaningless victories. When I joined PP it was with that mindset that Pakistan could grow by wanting to emulate their success. Instead they are trying to emulate Pakistan and they are in danger of undoing all the good work their predecessors laid before them.

Yes, tag them all who stood up for Pakistan!

For about 10+ years I had the JF17 Thunder Fighter as my wallpaper, this is going to be the next one. I am going to try and keep more tabs on the aero defence world, I am more involved with civil and pursued that in these parts after a few exchanges with @KingKhanWC many years ago , I would have regretted shaking hands with the devil himself, to this day Austin regrets that heel turn at WM 17 :yk3 iA I don’t make that same mistake

You have to be thankful you're on the right side of the border . The Pak defence press conference answered every question, provided evidence, as much as possible and targeted military sites. On the other side its confusion , misinformation and hate to kill anyone who is considered an enemy .

It was one of the most difficult conflicts to follow accurately. There are probably many people reading this forum for updates who dont post. Good effort by the pak cricket cyber force to umpire this conflict and send much ipl misinformation to drs . :asadrauf

At the start of all this all the Pakistanis here and myself all stood strong on our stance that only the Indians who wanted to fight should be the ones gone after, no woman and no children or civilians.

Some told us that it wasn’t possible in this day and age and war is war and all other nonsense.

But we saw it’s possible. PAF and Army only went after the Indian soldiers. Mono e Mono, Sangre por Sangre. No more no less. 😤

For about 10+ years I had the JF17 Thunder Fighter as my wallpaper, this is going to be the next one. I am going to try and keep more tabs on the aero defence world, I am more involved with civil and pursued that in these parts after a few exchanges with @KingKhanWC many years ago , I would have regretted shaking hands with the devil himself, to this day Austin regrets that heel turn at WM 17 :yk3 iA I don’t make that same mistake

PAF should be getting this steroid like air dragon. With such stealth capabilities, next time may land on BJPs garden tea party . I think China will speed up delivery now.

At the start of all this all the Pakistanis here and myself all stood strong on our stance that only the Indians who wanted to fight should be the ones gone after, no woman and no children or civilians.

Some told us that it wasn’t possible in this day and age and war is war and all other nonsense.

But we saw it’s possible. PAF and Army only went after the Indian soldiers. Mono e Mono, Sangre por Sangre. No more no less. 😤
not all indians hate pakistanis, but the ones who are most political and vocal online have a deep deep hatred for pakistanis. its disappointing to see but understandable in the grander context, they even dont like pakistanis admitting Pakistan is a weaker poorer country, because it takes out the supposed hurt they believe they are inflicting by calling pakistanis poor and beggers, hindutva extremists are driven up the wall by the fact that while their hatred is seen as worrisome, especially for the Muslims of india, but also amusing in equal parts by the average pakistani.

Heard one of the 3 Pakistani braves who flew into India, destroyed the targets and returned and left a note for their families before departure was Christian, is this true?

If so, look at us representing minorities at the highest possible level. Forget about cricket or Lollywood, representing minorities where they can attain highest possible honor.

Don’t want to ever hear that minorities don’t want to rep the country ever again!

Pakistani attack ka pata hi nhi chala..:😂
Air defense system hi breach nhi kar paye bechare..
Upar se terror hideouts ke baad apne airbases bhi kho diye
Waqai nahi pata chala Godzilla ko. Godzilla 3, Godzilla 3 .. can you read me? Aaaaaaahhh
but French ko pata chala hai. Rafael stock plunged, in case you didn’t know.

Give me some shining examples of the gyaan dispensed by :inti
images

Fundamental miscalculation of political leadership in India was that this fight won't extend after the first set of strikes. That was the messaging after the strikes too. Like a bigger version of Balakote.

Otherwise it makes no sense to hit the camps without going after PAF assets first.

Once they realised retaliation is coming they went for drones and brahmos attacks. India should have assumed it was always going to be a limited war so first target has to be air defense and on the bases and then on the camps

I advise some Indians in here to take just 2 minutes and listen carefully to their own defence analyist in the video posted below on why Pak came out on top in the end.

Or they can continue to listen to lunatics like Arnab Goswami and live in delusional fantasyland on aspects that never happened, take your pick.

I fear for this gentleman's safety.

Rip to the Indian Jawan. I thought all Pakistani missiles were intercepted according to Indian media. Ahista ahista sab samnay aye ga.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">पाकिस्तानी हमले में शहीद हुए इंडियन एयरफोर्स के जवान सुनील कुमार का पार्थिव शरीर झुंझुनूं (राजस्थान) में पहुंचा। आज अंतिम संस्कार होगा। सुनील उधमपुर (J&amp;K) में वायुसेना के असिस्टेंट मेडिकल सार्जेंट थे।<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Jaihind?src=hash&amp;ref_src=twsrc^tfw">#Jaihind</a> 🇮🇳 <a href="https://t.co/63PbRXG7tr">pic.twitter.com/63PbRXG7tr</a></p>&mdash; Sachin Gupta (@SachinGuptaUP) <a href=" ">May 11, 2025</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

The indian media has gone crazy...

Some are now slowly accepting and saying whats the big deal about downing a rafale.

Well first it has never been downed before, 2nd it has been downed by a Pakistani plane that is of lesser quality and 3rd rafale is amongst the best in the world that shouldnt had been downed thrice

The indian media has gone crazy...

Some are now slowly accepting and saying whats the big deal about downing a rafale.

Well first it has never been downed before, 2nd it has been downed by a Pakistani plane that is of lesser quality and 3rd rafale is amongst the best in the world that shouldnt had been downed thrice

It wasnt three Rafales,

It is one Rafale in Bhatinda . In Akhnoor it was one Su30, Pampore was likely Mirage 2000 and a Mig 29 in Ramban.

3 rafales

Cite the proof of three rafales being downed. Even ISPR hasnt repeated the claim after the first day I think.

International media, OSINT channels all have now settled on 4 jets including 1 Rafale

Cite the proof of three rafales being downed. Even ISPR hasnt repeated the claim after the first day I think.

International media, OSINT channels all have now settled on 4 jets including 1 Rafale
3 rafales, has been all over the news, so dont have the time to covince an indian here

Did the fighter pilot from the rafaele survive, this guy video shows of the indian farmer saying in punjabi - he didnt move - watch around 2.14 - 3.00 mark to hear it, but do watch the whole video to grasp everything into context.

Absolutely embarrasing for the indians -

Did India Hit Pakistan's Nuclear Installation? IAF's Witty Answer Is A Must Watch​

Did the fighter pilot from the rafaele survive, this guy video shows of the indian farmer saying in punjabi - he didnt move - watch around 2.14 - 3.00 mark to hear it, but do watch the whole video to grasp everything into context.

The pilot wont be near the crash site though. He should have ejected before the crash so land quite far away. The maker of the ejection seats (Martin Baker) updated their counter of lives saved, it seems to line up with the rafale crash so I think the pilots survived. IAF statement also insisted no pilots were lost, instead of saying no jets were lost

could or could be considering its the rafaele, pilot was instructed beforehand - make sure the rafaele survives at all cost as any news in media would be disastrous

Or did he get distracted by a cow in the field, considering this was the first rafael which got shot down.

Lets see if thrs any more news on it

Dil Bahlane Ke Liye Khyal Achaa hai. It was nothing but a tree :kp

lol you guys are totally delusional, no wonder Indian media is the laughing stock of the world right now.

No serious person would claim that little engine is a Jet engine :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Ive posted this French ex fighter jet pilot, current airplane pilot before,

He has now given his analysis on the pakistan report: he says pakistan was top level hibrid ware warefair - rates

Aurangzeb Ahmed a 19.5/20, goes into full analysis of Aurangzeb detailed presentation, its a must watch

What's funny is, Indians know their medias lies, they saw it with their own eyes but they still choose to believe propaganda their media feeds them 🤣 @shaz619

When they’re an ant in that part of the world, they will hold onto everything they possibly can to feel better about themselves. There was just some talk about Kohli being immeasurable, that’s kinda right, because it’s difficult to measure those lot generally speaking :yk