Pakistan Zindabad!!! India tapped out before PAF

assuming this is all true, pak still embarassed the IAF on a global scale, this is the only narrative that has made a material impact outside of the echo chamber of Pakistan and india media.

given this was answer to indias aggression, its still a material win that will pave the way for china to provide pak with more advanced planes, whereas every major manufacturer will be thinking twice of what impact selling planes to the IAF will have on their brand image.

this is not a war of equals, this is a giant bully trying to push around a small country, and the small country, even under the interpretation of ur view of events is the only country that came away with a material win from this conflict.

Ofcourse Pakistanis would think that's the only narrative that is being spoken of globally. Selection bias at it's best.

Indians on the other hand would say how "everyone is only talking about Pakistan's air defences destroyed" etc etc.

Both the sides have taken losses and both would try to magnify the others' to look like a winner.

India never said they went into war or they will destrory Pak army, dont confuse for what media or some random guy on the net may be saying..they where firm after the first attack that they dont want any more escalations and I dout they have siad they will wipe out all terrorists...scrapping Indus water treaty and attacks on those 7 terrorist camps are the only 2 facts both sides have not or cant deny. This is all India wanted anyway
lol, come on be real, u went around killing family members of people on ur wanted list, from ur own websites u barely got 5 low and lower mid level targets. you cannot be dumb enough to assume you can eradicate a terror outfit by destroying a building or two.

yes the indus water treaty abeyance is a cold hard truth, that despite indias protestations of military prowess and strength, they want nothing to do with paks army, they want the average civilian to suffer, and to hit pak where they know they are stronger, economically and politically, so please accept that the indian state is not only tacitly or implicitly supportive of, but actively looking to starve or flood Pakistani civilians on a large scale.

contrary to the average indians opinion here, the abeyance of the indus water treaty is only a mark of indias desperation in trying to project power at home. pak are playing the long game, modi wont be around forever, and whichever party replaces the BJP will reinstate what is a criminal act on a humanitarian level.

No one is saying Pakistan forced India to a ceasefire, but the timing couldn’t be better from Trump lol

Pakistan retaliates officially and a few hours later we have a ceasefire, Bollywood couldn’t come up with a better script than this buddy :inti

being very honest no one india even knows Pak retaliated yesterday, am not not buying anything Indian media is saying ..but if the air strikes had hit anything it would have made some news

I bet in next few days you will hear its not trump, but $$ from IMF which made your leaders agree for ceasefire ..i cant think of any other reason Pak would agree, i mean you still dont get water

Yeah, just yesterday he was pleading with your Pakistani army not to attack Ghaziabad and Gurgaon. Now that the ceasefire is in place, he is back to being a roaring online warrior. :yk :inti
This guy needs a good psychiatrist. This isn't 1980 anymore. Learn to detect sarcasm.

People here are declaring it as Pakistan's victory. Im just questioning that. If anything its a majot defence failure.

Funniest bit was their spokesperson Lt Sophiya was shaking in her presser and saying we wont escalate if pakistan doesnt after a monumental thappad.
This is the thing these sarr sarr Indian posters didn't get lol - their armed forces were shook. Within a couple hours of pak response, their General talks about de-escalation and then a few hours later ceasefire.

Sad to see many Pakistani posters already breaking the spirit of cease fire by posting these immature we won you lost kind of posts.

Luckily this will not provoke me to indulge in the same as i stay true to my pledge of standing for peace in the time of ceasefire.

Personally, I'm under no illusion that this whole affair can be considered a victory for Pakistan. The fact that India managed to land blows deep within the country will be difficult to forget - clearly indicating pak defense capabilities are in stone age and need a huge, urgent upgrade.

Even if Pakistan did manage to take out one of their expensive Rafales (and independent sources have only confirmed one such loss) and maybe a couple of their older aircraft, how does that compare to the terrible attacks that took place on the 7th and last night?

ADC officers are military. The personal for this role are chosen from the military

Middlemen from the Army and Modi
Lol..atleast read about him in the internet..his credentials are public in the J&K govt..

Ofcourse Pakistanis would think that's the only narrative that is being spoken of globally. Selection bias at it's best.

Indians on the other hand would say how "everyone is only talking about Pakistan's air defences destroyed" etc etc.

Both the sides have taken losses and both would try to magnify the others' to look like a winner.
It's true from a neutral point of view, military experts around the world only care about "Largest aerial battle post WW2", just go to any International media. I talked to many people here in Europe, and this is the only thing they were excited about.

being very honest no one india even knows Pak retaliated yesterday, am not not buying anything Indian media is saying ..but if the air strikes had hit anything it would have made some news

I bet in next few days you will hear its not trump, but $$ from IMF which made your leaders agree for ceasefire ..i cant think of any other reason Pak would agree, i mean you still dont get water
No one in India even knew Pakistan retaliated? What are you doing here then?

Hahahahahahahha.

The cult have had an epic meltdown worldwide on social media. And where in India there is ignorance is because your government imposed an internet blackout.

Run along and chip in your worthless INR into Modi's begging bowl.

This guy needs a good psychiatrist. This isn't 1980 anymore. Learn to detect sarcasm.

People here are declaring it as Pakistan's victory. Im just questioning that. If anything its a majot defence failure.
Exactly. This isn't the 1980s anymore, people can see through the propaganda. You can keep sulking in the corner, but remember: no one truly wins in a war. You were also busy scoring points in other threads, and now those same members are hitting back. So deal with them instead of whining here. :sree :inti

nope, just go online, theres tonnes of neutral discussions about that air battle, no one has any interest in anything else. pakistans air defenses are irrelevant on a global scale, the performance of European jets in indian hands and Chinese jets in Pakistani hands is not.

Sad to see many Pakistani posters already breaking the spirit of cease fire by posting these immature we won you lost kind of posts.

Luckily this will not provoke me to indulge in the same as i stay true to my pledge of standing for peace in the time of ceasefire.
dont worry bhaijaan, this will build your spiritual fortitude in way of the greater good.

It's true from a neutral point of view, military experts around the world only care about "Largest aerial battle post WW2", just go to any International media. I talked to many people here in Europe, and this is the only thing they were excited about.

Hahaha what nonsense! Land battles of Nomandy, Stalingrad, Okinawa etc are the most widely discussed wherever you go. What are you smoking?

Exactly. This isn't the 1980s anymore, people can see through the propaganda. You can keep sulking in the corner, but remember: no one truly wins in a war. You were also busy scoring points in other threads, and now those same members are hitting back. So deal with them instead of whining here. :sree :inti
Genius, Find me one post of mine from 'the other thread' where i was scoring points.

Its you who started sulking when i made the same point. How is it Pakistani victory? At best it can be considered as stall mate.

Also, I was dealing with those said members before you decided to poke your nose...What are you smoking? Instead of taking pot shots on members all the time, calling them kabootars and what not, post something meaningful for a change.

Hahaha what nonsense! Land battles of Nomandy, Stalingrad, Okinawa etc are the most widely discussed wherever you go. What are you smoking?
I am talking about this conflict , just see this article , this dogfight is getting insane coverage in all miltary and aviation circles.

Genius, Find me one post of mine from 'the other thread' where i was scoring points.

Its you who started sulking when i made the same point. How is it Pakistani victory? At best it can be considered as stall mate.

Also, I was dealing with those said members before you decided to poke your nose...What are you smoking? Instead of taking pot shots on members all the time, calling them kabootars and what not, post something meaningful for a change.
I know you are an old member hiding behind a new username, and I probably gave you a good thrashing in your previous avatar too. But I didn't poke my nose. This is a public forum, not your bedroom where you scold your kids for not doing their homework.

And I will say it again: 2 kabootars ( :kp ) dikhaai nahi de rahe. Now tell me did I mention anyone's name? :yk :inti

One outcome of this war is that Pakistan has acquired a large number of Israeli drones, many of which remained in relatively good condition even after being shot down—thanks to India. This presents an opportunity for Pakistan to engage in reverse engineering, likely with assistance from China. Such efforts could benefit Pakistan's drone technology development in the future.

There's literally zero proof of any Pakistani claims of attacks on the Indian military bases today. Looks like you guys were given an easy way out after what happened to your airbases yesterday. And ofcourse the IMF
Yeah we were given the easy way out right after we officially retaliated.

The timing couldn’t be worse for India, Trump really doesn’t give a damn about optics :yk

Yeah we were given the easy way out right after we officially retaliated.

The timing couldn’t be worse for India, Trump really doesn’t give a damn about optics :yk

"Officially retaliated".. :viru

No wonder you guys continue to live as meek slaves under your military. Stockholm syndrome is strong i guess..

People in India know Karachi Port was destroyed, Lahore and Sialkot were conquered and Asim Munir was arrested by Indian forces in Islamabad, but they do not know about a clearly announced attack by the Pakistan Army.

What do you guys smoke man? Stuff seems good :yk

I know you are an old member hiding behind a new username, and I probably gave you a good thrashing in your previous avatar too. But I didn't poke my nose. This is a public forum, not your bedroom where you scold your kids for not doing their homework.

And I will say it again: 2 kabootars ( :kp ) dikhaai nahi de rahe. Now tell me did I mention anyone's name? :yk :inti
Lol good thrashing. Wake up mate!!! If anything you sound immature everytime you post something.

Continue with your Kabootarbaazi 👍

Better than living like blind cows under a fascist mad man :vk1

Ahh yes.. living under a democratically elected leader is the same as being cucked by a loser military regime that has a track records of only defeats, misadventures and world record surrenders.

Yes a murderer is your leader. And a proven coward now too.

Indian media reporting Pakistan have violated ceasfire.

Lol good thrashing. Wake up mate!!! If anything you sound immature everytime you post something.

Continue with your Kabootarbaazi 👍
Nope, buddy. Infact, I have made you look immature more than once over the past few days on this forum from your baseless claim that I want to be a mod to falsely accusing me of calling someone a 'kabootar.' All your lies are now buried somewhere in a field in Haryana. Chal aage ja ab, shabaash. :inti

drone attack in srinagar again?saw some videos

Its a ceasefire violation and i don't see this finishing soon

Nope, buddy. Infact, I have made you look immature more than once over the past few days on this forum from your baseless claim that I want to be a mod to falsely accusing me of calling someone a 'kabootar.' All your lies are now buried somewhere in a field in Haryana. Chal aage ja ab, shabaash. :inti
Kal se to kisi ko kaboot kabootar bolne me lage ho..Baseless kaise hua? Shayad Rajdeep aur Devadwal ko, I'm not sure.

Aur Kehna kya chahte ho? I'm in a metro bro.. Aage mahilaye khadi hain...Aur aage nahi ja sakta.

I think I would rather live under a military regime if the alternative was some democratically elected wackjob who's only purpose is to bow to the the ancestors of the British Raj.

Kal se to kisi ko kaboot kabootar bolne me lage ho..Baseless kaise hua? Shayad Rajdeep aur Devadwal ko, I'm not sure.

Aur Kehna kya chahte ho? I'm in a metro bro.. Aage mahilaye khadi hain...Aur aage nahi ja sakta.
I said, I didn't take anyone's name. Main phir se kahunga 2 kabootar ( :kp ) dikhaai nahi de rahe. :yk

'Kripya darwaze se hat ke khade hoye. Darwaze baayi aur khulenge.' Ussi darwaze se bahar ja, exit le aur aage chala ja, shabaash. :inti

I think I would rather live under a military regime if the alternative was some democratically elected wackjob who's only purpose is to bow to the the ancestors of the British Raj.

Looks like you have a certain cuck fetish for the British Raj. Explains why you ran away ro the UK to live under their boot. Typical brown sepoy mentality.

I hope you don't feel let down.

Trump's ancestry hails from Great Britain I believe.

Kohli be like: Are you also talking about me? :inti

images

The only reason India agreed to a ceasefire was because they wanted to get a breather from the bashing they received from Pakistan in the morning and wanted to catch Pakistan off-guard.

It was all a lie, and India has humiliated itself on the international stage once again by violating the ceasefire and proving their lies & intentions.

The only reason India agreed to a ceasefire was because they wanted to get a breather from the bashing they received from Pakistan in the morning and wanted to catch Pakistan off-guard.

It was all a lie, and India has humiliated itself on the international stage once again by violating the ceasefire and proving their lies & intentions.
@DeadlyVenom just said the ceasefire has been cancelled. :inti

Sometimes you can be really irritatating. But in days like these we need you and your good writing skills.

Any Indian claiming that they didn’t hear about Pak retaliation should be just ignored.

They are displaying the symptoms of brainwashing. Y’all don’t need to convince anything to these clowns. The world knows what took place.

I said, I didn't take anyone's name. Main phir se kahunga 2 kabootar ( :kp ) dikhaai nahi de rahe. :yk

'Kripya darwaze se hat ke khade hoye. Darwaze baayi aur khulenge.' Ussi darwaze se bahar ja, exit le aur aage chala ja, shabaash. :inti

Station aayega to chala hi jaunga Neta ji. Raat bhar metro me thode hi ghumunga 🤣

As for the missiles used are concerned.

Fatah 1 and 2 are meant for attacking battalions and army formations closer to the border. They are not intended to take out airbases. I assume Pakistan used them because they are cheap, in plenty numbers, and Pakistan was not expecting them the conflict to get too serious.

The good stuff, aka Shaheens and Ababeels, cannot be intercepte
d.

Shame on India, but no problem. Pakistan will show them their station again. Pakistan is always ready for war.

India has one of the most incompetent and poorly trained army and air forces in the world for a reason.

Bangladesh says hello as does Kargil.🤣

Pakistanis don't believe in the Raj. It is a Hindu term which was bestowed upon the venerated British when they ruled India.

Hindu term lmao..

Weird way to cover your cuck fantasy for your white lords over these but that doesn't work with me.

I'll try to remain as objective as possible, but from a neutral standpoint, it appears that India came out looking somewhat disadvantaged in this entire episode. India launched missile strikes into mainland Pakistan, reportedly to avenge the Pelgham massacre victims. This was followed by drone activity and attacks on Pakistani airbases. However, when Pakistan retaliated, both sides quickly agreed to a ceasefire. While the true reasons for the ceasefire may be more complex, the optics suggest that Pakistan may have had the final say in this exchange. India’s aggressive posture was quickly dialed back after Pakistan’s response, which could be interpreted as a weakness.

The fundamental question is: What was India’s objective in launching these strikes? If the aim was merely to bomb a few buildings, then that might have been achieved. But if the intent was to dismantle an alleged terrorist infrastructure or eliminate high-value targets, then the results are unclear at best. India has not publicly confirmed the elimination of any major figures, nor has it provided names or evidence of specific successful hits. From a neutral perspective, claiming to have neutralized a terrorist network without identifying any key individuals or showing concrete outcomes doesn’t hold much weight.

Moreover, regardless of official denials, multiple credible international news sources have reported that Pakistan shot down at least one Indian Rafale fighter jet on May 7. That’s a tangible loss and, symbolically, a win for the Pakistan Air Force, which again demonstrated its capacity to defend its airspace. Yes, India inflicted damage on Pakistani airbases — that was expected given India’s conventional military superiority. However, what many anticipated was an overwhelming show of force that would bring Pakistan to its knees — something that clearly didn’t happen.

If India truly destroyed all of Pakistan’s airbases, as some claims suggest, then agreeing to a ceasefire seems counterintuitive. Pakistan would have had a reason to seek de-escalation in that case, but India should have theoretically pushed forward to eliminate what it calls the menace of state-sponsored terrorism. Instead, the abrupt shift to a ceasefire doesn’t support the narrative of a decisive Indian victory.

I’m not saying Pakistan “won” or forced India into a ceasefire — that would be overly simplistic. But what does appear likely is that external diplomatic pressure, particularly from the United States, played a role. The U.S. may have signaled to India that it's not as dominant as it perceives itself to be on the escalation ladder and that continuing the conflict risked drawing both nations into a full-scale war — something neither side could easily back away from later. Hence, a ceasefire was the most pragmatic route forward for both.

Hindu term lmao..

Weird way to cover your cuck fantasy for your white lords over these but that doesn't work with me.

It's a Hindi word is it not? British Raj literally means white lords in Hindi. :ROFLMAO:

Ask Priti Patel, Priyanka Chopra, Suella Braverman etc. :ROFLMAO:

3 Rafael
80 harp drones,
Bhramos missile storage site,
one brigade,
9 airbase,
one S-400 defence system.
Now india is going to outsource their air force to UBAR

It's a Hindi word is it not? British Raj literally means white lords in Hindi. :ROFLMAO:

Ask Priti Patel, Priyanka Chopra, Suella Braverman etc. :ROFLMAO:

Hindi and Hindu aren't the same thing.

British Raj doesn't mean white lords. It means British rule.

As I said...you need to stop projecting your cuck fantasies onto others. No one is into that.

XD ahahaa
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-media-max-width="560"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">کیول سات منٹ میں پاکستان کے دو ایف سولہ ، دو شہر اور ایک بندرگاہ تباہ کرکے دو پائیلٹ پکڑنے والی بھارت کی گول گتیری ۔۔۔ دیکھیے پٹوارن ڈسکوری پر <a href="https://t.co/DUFYH8XmIy">pic.twitter.com/DUFYH8XmIy</a></p>&mdash; Patwaran (@Patwaran786) <a href=" ">May 8, 2025</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

3 Rafael
80 harp drones,
Bhramos missile storage site,
one brigade,
9 airbase,
one S-400 defence system.
Now india is going to outsource their air force to UBAR

You might as well have said India lost the whole of Kashmir to Pakistan..

Bolne me kya jaata hain? :yk