Pakistan's economic turmoil under Shehbaz Sharif's second term as Prime Minister of Pakistan

Can you find that clip of Maryam in which she was proudly saying "Meri London mai tou kiya Pakistan mai bhi koi property nahi"
People should show that clip to their children to discern good from evil when teaching them about morality
Go find it point is she running punjab and you can't do anything except sulk sore losers

She said she will check facts get back so you can shut your mouth for now the car was given to her
How old is that video.is she looking through the dead sea scrolls and translating aramaic and Greek? Beghairat you are here as her spokesman. So we need answers. Every you post, I am coming after you for supporting these crooks.

This is my answer for you all the pti chawals and your langhra khan

🖕

That isn't an answer. In what capacity did she steal this BMW?
She didn't If your going to force me to say yes then good she did the bottom like is pti is not I power will never be in power and your khan will die in jail and you would be mourning for him rest of your life 🤣

Go find it point is she running punjab and you can't do anything except sulk sore losers

Why don't you move to beautiful Punjab and enjoy the perks of your leader's premiership? What you don't have faith in her leadership? You are miserable in England anyway based on how triggered your comments are. Maybe you will find some respite in Punjab

Why do you even need to convince PMLN supporters that the entire Sharif dynasty is corrupt?

Ask any Pakistani, and they’ll agree, it’s common knowledge, even to the unborn children of Pakistan.

Why don't you move to beautiful Punjab and enjoy the perks of your leader's premiership? What you don't have faith in her leadership? You are miserable in England anyway based on how triggered your comments are. Maybe you will find some respite in Punjab
None of your business where I stay but your khan will never be in power so you enjoy in England 🤣🤣

She didn't If your going to force me to say yes then good she did the bottom like is pti is not I power will never be in power and your khan will die in jail and you would be mourning for him rest of your life 🤣
Well finally you admit that you support a criminal. This opens a whole new can of worms. Why would any good person with any morals and good up bringing defend a common criminal that steals from a poor country. It was in earlier post you claimed that the Sharifs are rich and here you accepting that they stealing. What kind moral bankrupt are you?

FB_IMG_1741362953073.jpg

More power to form 47, beyond joke and a complete plunder of state resources , imbeciles

Well finally you admit that you support a criminal. This opens a whole new can of worms. Why would any good person with any morals and good up bringing defend a common criminal that steals from a poor country. It was in earlier post you claimed that the Sharifs are rich and here you accepting that they stealing. What kind moral bankrupt are you?
@emranabbas
Are the Sharifs rich or not? If they are rich why are they stealing cars from Toshakhana

Must be fake.
Explain Whats it to be proud of? Asad iqbal only embarrassed his own country and country men on the world stage this is why i say pti are enemy of Pakistan

and if you watch the full 20 mins video ehsan iqbal won the debate with more votes just don't watch the 10 second clip that suits you

30,000 jobs slashed to meet IMF conditions, minister tells Punjab Assembly

Irrigation Minister Kazim Pirzada told the Punjab Assembly during the Question Hour that the Punjab government has eliminated 30,000 posts in compliance with the International Monetary Fund (IMF) conditions.

The session on Friday also witnessed opposition protests and heated discussions on the province’s irrigation system.

The session, chaired by Speaker Malik Muhammad Ahmed Khan, began with a delay and immediately witnessed the opposition’s protest.

Members of the opposition entered the assembly hall holding placards and chanting slogans, prompting the speaker to request them to lower the placards, respecting the assembly’s decorum as per the decision taken in the Business Advisory Committee meeting.

The opposition honoured the speaker’s plea but boycotted the proceedings later, to protest the arrest of PTI Senator Aun Abbas Bappy.

The speaker tasked Law Minister Sohaib Bherat and Local Government Minister Zeeshan Rafique with wooing the opposition members back to the house.

The session mainly focused on the state of Punjab’s irrigation system, with the speaker emphasizing the plight of farmers, who are facing water shortages, urging the ministry to address the issue.

Minister Pirzada acknowledged the challenges, citing the aging canal system and economic constraints. He stated that the canal system, designed for 67 percent of the land, is currently operating below capacity as engineers have advised against its full usage due to the risk of canal breaches. The minister assured the assembly that efforts are underway to rectify the system during the current year.

Concerns were also raised regarding ongoing drainage projects, with government member Amjad Ali Javed questioning the efficiency and necessity of certain projects, particularly in Jhang and Toba Tek Singh districts.

The speaker criticized the lack of communication between the secretary and the irrigation department, highlighting the slow pace of resolving issues like the Ravi siphon.

The assembly also discussed the disposal of soil removed during canal cleaning, known as “bhal,” with the minister clarifying that it is utilised for canal bank reinforcement and by farmers, and is not sold commercially.

As far as legislative business is concerned, seven new bills were presented during the session, including the Punjab Motor Vehicles (Amendment) Ordinance 2025, Punjab Local Government Bill 2025, and Punjab Narcotic Substances Control Bill 2025. All bills were referred to relevant committees for review.

The session was adjourned until Monday (March 10) morning.

DAWN NEWS

He's the same guy who supported the PECA act amandment that curtailed free speech. Under his government Pakistan has been transformed to an authoritarian regime. He now talks about liberal decomacry LOL

@psyoptica What happened? Why have you gone silent? Did you assume Asad Iqbal was a foreigner and not a Pakistani who supports PTI?

And were you not aware it was a debate which your pti guy lost and ehsan iqbal won and most of the gore voted in favour of ehsan iqbal?

What an embarrassment bet you pti's will say the votes in England are also rigged 🤣🤣🤣🤣

@psyoptica What happened? Why have you gone silent? Did you assume Asad Iqbal was a foreigner and not a Pakistani who supports PTI?

And were you not aware it was a debate which your pti guy lost and ehsan iqbal won and most of the gore voted in favour of ehsan iqbal?

What an embarrassment bet you pti's will say the votes in England are also rigged 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Look brother, I’m not interested in this exchange with you. I just don’t think you are very smart and I don’t want to waste my time on you here.

I don’t know what gave you the idea that I’m a PTI supporter. I don’t really care much about PTI or the fate of Imran Khan so you thinking insulting him is somehow mocking me is just stupid.
We just don’t like that same people that’s all. Every time I come here and try to indulge, I feel less and less inclined to do so.
To be honest I would never reply to you ever but I get triggered by hypocritical comments and I can’t help it.

You do you brother, I will trust my own devices which have lead me to a path of success in life.

Look brother, I’m not interested in this exchange with you. I just don’t think you are very smart and I don’t want to waste my time on you here.

I don’t know what gave you the idea that I’m a PTI supporter. I don’t really care much about PTI or the fate of Imran Khan so you thinking insulting him is somehow mocking me is just stupid.
We just don’t like that same people that’s all. Every time I come here and try to indulge, I feel less and less inclined to do so.
To be honest I would never reply to you ever but I get triggered by hypocritical comments and I can’t help it.

You do you brother, I will trust my own devices which have lead me to a path of success in life.

That's absolutely fine, but I'm not a PMLN supporter either. I genuinely tried to have a sensible conversation, check my Suthra Punjab thread. However, I’ve come to realize that PTI supporters aren’t very smart, tend to be more aggressive, and resort to abuse, so you have to communicate with them in their own language.

We did have a logical discussion where I cornered you, but then you ran away. Later, you went behind my back and said things about me, which is why I took you off my ignore list and accepted your challenge Because you accused me of running away

I’m not here to change anyone’s views because it doesn’t concern me, I don’t support any party, nor did I use the time-pass section before all this. All I did was praise something Maryam Nawaz did, and suddenly, all the PTI supporters ganged up on me. I still don’t support PMLN, and I’m not even eligible to vote in Pakistan, but this experience has changed my perception of PTI and its supporters. Now, I will criticize them, not because I support PMLN, but because i hate PTI and its followers.

No hard feelings towards you.

Epic insult Mr. Ahsan Iqbal choke slammed and after that within a second got speared.

@Bewal Express @emranabbas
Absolutely brilliant. The aristoo of the Nooras taken down and humiliated in front of the whole world. Look at his face, a face etched in pain at the humiliation. He so wanted the young man to be tortured in the crooked witches torture cells.

The munafiq said IK was called Taliban Khan but in PK the same people call him a zionist agent.
@emranabbas
Explain why you guys become Liberal in the UK but change your tune in PK. He can't be both. And neither has ever worked.

That's absolutely fine, but I'm not a PMLN supporter either. I genuinely tried to have a sensible conversation, check my Suthra Punjab thread. However, I’ve come to realize that PTI supporters aren’t very smart, tend to be more aggressive, and resort to abuse, so you have to communicate with them in their own language.

We did have a logical discussion where I cornered you, but then you ran away. Later, you went behind my back and said things about me, which is why I took you off my ignore list and accepted your challenge Because you accused me of running away

I’m not here to change anyone’s views because it doesn’t concern me, I don’t support any party, nor did I use the time-pass section before all this. All I did was praise something Maryam Nawaz did, and suddenly, all the PTI supporters ganged up on me. I still don’t support PMLN, and I’m not even eligible to vote in Pakistan, but this experience has changed my perception of PTI and its supporters. Now, I will criticize them, not because I support PMLN, but because i hate PTI and its followers.

No hard feelings towards you.
You have the right to support whoever you want and it's perfectly understandable you dislike PTI because it's supporters get on your nerves. But you also have to understand the people you are claiming to NOT support are big time crooks and thieves who have zero concern for the welfare of average citizens and when you try to defend them or praise them, people will judge you for it.

You seem to only have very surface level understanding of things without the historical context. Its hard for anyone to nuance the issues with any political party if they don't know it intimately. Your anger towards PTI supporters made you wanna look into PTI closely and find its faults but if you do a fair assessment of Nawaz league and put them on the same pedestal, you will see why people hate them so much.

It's often said here people who support PDM parties are either very stupid or beneficiary of corruption. I don't think you are either. You're someone driven by your emotions and have been mesmerized by Maryam's marketing campaigns.

Btw I apologize if my comments hurt your feelings and I promise not to make any insulting remarks towards you anymore. I don't want to spend this month fighting my brother who to me is a little lost now but I'm sure will see the light some day.

watch the full 20 mins video ehsan iqbal not only won the debate but also your goreh masters who were suppose to take langhra khan out of jail voted in favour of ehsan iqbal what an embarrassment for pti 🤣🤣

Aap ki kasam. 🤣🤣🤣
Won the debate?. 🤣🤣🥰🥰This says more about your intellect than you can ever imagine. The guy got owned and was made to look stupid, just the way I do with you on a minute to minute basis of here. 17 seats and in govt as the lead party and according to Javed Latif forced to take power.

Aap ki kasam. 🤣🤣🤣
Won the debate?. 🤣🤣🥰🥰This says more about your intellect than you can ever imagine. The guy got owned and was made to look stupid, just the way I do with you on a minute to minute basis of here. 17 seats and in govt as the lead party and according to Javed Latif forced to take power.
With pti propaganda of taking out 20 seconds of the clip yeah so pti supporters can have a dance around but for normal people pti get humiliated on a world stage

Why you only sharing a small clip says it all because you dont have guts to share full video as that would show how pti got humiliated on world stage and even the goreh voted for ehsan iqbal that's says it all

You have the right to support whoever you want and it's perfectly understandable you dislike PTI because it's supporters get on your nerves. But you also have to understand the people you are claiming to NOT support are big time crooks and thieves who have zero concern for the welfare of average citizens and when you try to defend them or praise them, people will judge you for it.

You seem to only have very surface level understanding of things without the historical context. Its hard for anyone to nuance the issues with any political party if they don't know it intimately. Your anger towards PTI supporters made you wanna look into PTI closely and find its faults but if you do a fair assessment of Nawaz league and put them on the same pedestal, you will see why people hate them so much.

It's often said here people who support PDM parties are either very stupid or beneficiary of corruption. I don't think you are either. You're someone driven by your emotions and have been mesmerized by Maryam's marketing campaigns.

Btw I apologize if my comments hurt your feelings and I promise not to make any insulting remarks towards you anymore. I don't want to spend this month fighting my brother who to me is a little lost now but I'm sure will see the light some day.
Brother, there is no reasoning with stupidity. Let me give you why I have come to see this guy as total dishonest one at that. Some time back the govt shut down the Internet to stop people watching a virtual jalsa. This guy came and claimed it was the PTI that shut it down. Then I tagged him in few times when it was done over and over again. He said why do you do this, I am not interested in politics and I only did it to wind up the PTI supporters. So I stopped but the. When he piped ip on anti PTI posts, I reminded him of what he had said and asked why he had lied.

With pti propaganda of taking out 20 seconds of the clip yeah so pti supporters can have a dance around but for normal people pti get humiliated on a world stage

Why you only sharing a small clip says it all because you dont have the balls to share full video as that would show how pti got humiliated on world stage and even the goreh voted for ehsan iqbal that's says it all
That 20 seconds was destructive. It encapsulated all the things happened and old aristoo wanted to kill him but he didn't have the power.
Can you explain why he is called Taliban Khan here but at home they call him a zionist agent. This young man didn't know this but we do. So please explain

That 20 seconds was destructive. It encapsulated all the things happened and old aristoo wanted to kill him but he didn't have the power.
Can you explain why he is called Taliban Khan here but at home they call him a zionist agent. This young man didn't know this but we do. So please explain

You only focus on the destruction that aligns with your narrative. You don’t have the courage to watch the rest of the video because deep down, you know it would keep you awake. If believing in a false story brings you comfort, then so be it. But those of us grounded in reality know exactly what happened.

botton line is he's a terrorist you can call him Zionist or Taliban khan it won't make a difference

Brother, there is no reasoning with stupidity. Let me give you why I have come to see this guy as total dishonest one at that. Some time back the govt shut down the Internet to stop people watching a virtual jalsa. This guy came and claimed it was the PTI that shut it down. Then I tagged him in few times when it was done over and over again. He said why do you do this, I am not interested in politics and I only did it to wind up the PTI supporters. So I stopped but the. When he piped ip on anti PTI posts, I reminded him of what he had said and asked why he had lied.
it triggered you and your having sleepless nights since then :D

I don’t think he’s mentally stable but I was willing to give him the benefit of the doubt as an anonymous user. For all we know, he’s some 14 year old influenced by his pro pmln family members who have brainwashed him since the day he was born.

this is why I said PTI and its followers are trash on one hand your saying you will have a conversation with no insulting remarks and then you call me mentally stable bakwas leader and bakwas supporters waiting for the day he dies in jail so all this fitna can be put to an end. and pakistan will be free of terrorists like khan his followers

Isn’t it funny how nawaz league supporters come here to defend their favourite leaders with so much valour and pride but it’s having the opposite effect. Someone with a neutral stance previously will most definitely be put off by these defences and think the party leaders and supporters are idiots alike lol.

@Bewal Express @Kianig89 @HalBass9

He maybe. And I know I am harsh and its not good, especially in this blessed month.

this is why I said PTI and its followers are trash on one hand your saying you will have a conversation with no insulting remarks and then you call me mentally stable bakwas leader and bakwas supporters waiting for the day he dies in jail so all this fitna can be put to an end. and pakistan will be free of terrorists like langhra khan his followers
You’re just here to troll. Carry on

He maybe. And I know I am harsh and its not good, especially in this blessed month.
Just imagine for a second, he really is a young teenager, now do you wanna continue arguing in the same manner?

The quality of his posts does suggest he’s very very young and doesn’t have the mental capacity or maturity to discuss political topics.

Isn’t it funny how nawaz league supporters come here to defend their favourite leaders with so much valour and pride but it’s having the opposite effect. Someone with a neutral stance previously will most definitely be put off by these defences and think the party leaders and supporters are idiots alike lol.

@Bewal Express @Kianig89 @HalBass9
This just shows a bunch of people in England acting like they care about Pakistan while being completely out of touch with reality. None of you are actually from there or even live there. The fact that only outsiders are debating this while actual Pakistanis living in pakistan don’t seem to care says a lot, just some fake patriotism from englandias to make then feel part of pakistan while following internet trends and not the ground realities 🤣

Just imagine for a second, he really is a young teenager, now do you wanna continue arguing in the same manner?

The quality of his posts does suggest he’s very very young and doesn’t have the mental capacity or maturity to discuss political topics.
No, I’m not a teenager. I did try to have a civil conversation with you all, but since you don’t seem to understand that, I had to bring it down to your level just to get my point across. Otherwise, it just doesn’t register with you.

Just like Shehbaz Sharif, some of the posters are all also in turmoil
Only ones in turmoil are the pti followers like

Imran khan in jail
Pti not in power
No ramiz as pcb chairman
Even rizwan has been sacked as captain

Enjoy 😎

Why would anyone invest when the country doesn't have any functioning law or courts. But as the BBC revealed none of that investment has come. So desperate are these criminals that fake investors like Beech had to be used. But no one wants to know.

SBP maintains key interest rate at 12%​

The Monetary Policy Committee (MPC) of the State Bank of Pakistan (SBP) on Monday decided to keep the policy rate unchanged at 12%, citing expectations of a temporary rise in inflation between March and May.

In its announcement, the MPC stated: "At its meeting today, the committee decided to keep the policy rate unchanged at 12 percent."

"Notwithstanding this decline, the committee assessed the risks posed by the inherent volatility in these prices to the current declining trend in inflation.

At the same time, core inflation is proving to be more persistent at an elevated level, and thus an uptick in food and energy prices may lead to an increase in inflation," the MPC stated in its latest policy review.

The committee also noted that economic activity is showing signs of improvement as reflected in recent high-frequency indicators. However, concerns remain regarding external account pressures due to rising imports and weak financial inflows.

"On balance, the MPC assessed the current real interest rate to be adequately positive on a forward-looking basis to sustain ongoing macroeconomic stability," it added.

The decision follows a review by an International Monetary Fund (IMF) delegation which assessed Pakistan’s $7 billion bailout program, including discussions on revenue targets and taxation measures that may impact inflation and monetary policy.

Since June 2024, the SBP has implemented an aggressive monetary easing cycle, reducing the policy rate by a total of 1,000 basis points (bps) over six months.

Inflation dropped to 2.4% in January, the lowest in over nine years, and is projected to decline further to 2.2% in February. However, core inflation remains high, the current account deficit is widening, and market yields are rising, prompting analysts to suggest that the SBP may slow the pace of future rate cuts.

If the IMF review is approved before the June budget, Pakistan could unlock the next tranche of funding as part of its ongoing economic reform commitments under the bailout program.

Source: The Express Tribune

Overseas Pakistanis send record $24bn in remittances

Overseas Pakistanis have set a new record by sending $24 billion in remittances during the first eight months of the current fiscal year, rejecting PTI’s call to halt money transfers.

This marks a significant 32% increase in remittances from July to February compared to the same period last year, reflecting growing confidence in the government’s economic policies.

According to data released by the State Bank of Pakistan (SBP), remittances surged to $3.1 billion in February alone, posting a 38% increase on a year-on-year basis and a 4% rise compared to January 2024.

Top contributors
Pakistani expatriates in Saudi Arabia remained the top contributors, sending $744.4 million in February. The United Arab Emirates followed with $650 million, while remittances from the United States and the United Kingdom stood at $310 million and $250 million, respectively.

Economic impact
Economic analysts predict that if this trend continues, the total remittances for the 2024-25 fiscal year could surpass $36 billion by June 2025.

FB_IMG_1741692322950.jpgFB_IMG_1741693130279.jpg

Conflict of interest, the mafia of Sugar industry, the mafia is in govt. , the mafia subsidies for industrialists and then the mafia exports it to create demand supply imbalance to hike prices and reek in more profit. The plight of layman in the country held hostage by mafia

@BouncerGuy @Bewal Express @emranabbas

View attachment 152037View attachment 152038

Conflict of interest, the mafia of Sugar industry, the mafia is in govt. , the mafia subsidies for industrialists and then the mafia exports it to create demand supply imbalance to hike prices and reek in more profit. The plight of layman in the country held hostage by mafia

Oh bhai when you post such social media flyers by properganda pti atleast translate it to English or don't tag me

Like when @Bewal Express brother claimed 32 million GBP annual remittances to Pak annually? Like when @psyoptica and @HalBass9 were trying to making it sound like Punjab used to be Switzerland before MN took over?
LOL.

You will forever have a hard time convincing ordinary Pakistani that Maryum is the best CM of Punjab. NS has turned Lahore into Paris while turning rest of the Pakistan in 4th world country, SS was legally elected as PM and the military dictators are needed forever to make Pakistan prosper.

But keep trying.

LOL.

You will forever have a hard time convincing ordinary Pakistani that Maryum is the best CM of Punjab. NS has turned Lahore into Paris while turning rest of the Pakistan in 4th world country, SS was legally elected as PM and the military dictators are needed forever to make Pakistan prosper.

But keep trying.
The CM of Punjab is not responsible for the rest of Pakistan.

What exactly are people like Ali Amin Gandupur doing in KPK besides smuggling alcohol? Why is he never held accountable for the state KPK is in? The people of KPK are leaving for Punjab just to find work. Why?

PTI has only one job governing KPK and they’re failing miserably at it. and they talk about running the entire country.

People like you are quick to run your mouth agaunst Maryam Nawaz but never say a word about Ali Amin Gandupur and the condition of KPK.

^^^
On that note, Maryam Nawaz should send all PTI supporters from KPK back to their province. This would create more job opportunities for Punjabis and help address unemployment in the region. Meanwhile, PTI and Ali Amin Gandapur can focus on fixing the employment situation in KPK instead of making excuses and sending their supporters to punjab for employment

View attachment 152037View attachment 152038

One of the reason IK was brought down. All the sugar mafia are in govt. Why has the price of Sugar doubled since they came back to power? Surely it should have halved to help poor PKs.
@emranabbas

^^^
On that note, Maryam Nawaz should send all PTI supporters from KPK back to their province. This would create more job opportunities for Punjabis and help address unemployment in the region. Meanwhile, PTI and Ali Amin Gandapur can focus on fixing the employment situation in KPK instead of making excuses and sending their supporters to punjab for employment
It's not Punjab or KP it's PK and in PK they voted for IK. Your crooked witch couldn't win her own seat, she has no legitimacy and has wasted 18bn on on adverts when hospitals are left without medicine and people are committing suicide. Who the hell are you to stay where PKs can and can't live your gormless idiot.

Shes doing better than Your leader ali amin Gandupur that's why these kpk pti supporters are running to punjab or else why would they :genius

Oil prices when at $117 , price in Pakistan Pkr250+ under PDM regime, Oil prices at $70 approx. Price in Pakistan PKR 250.

The lack of empathy by these corrupt officials is evident.

Bilawal meets Batman SS and he approves Rs 9Billion discretionary fund for Bilawal.

Amazing the country burning 🔥 in fire and they mafia enjoying.

Glv1vLuXcAAn_Dq.jpg

Also the newly elected cabinet members want brand new vehicles and are against accepting the used older vehicles.

Excellent @emranabbas @Bewal Express @BouncerGuy

Bilawal meets Batman SS and he approves Rs 9Billion discretionary fund for Bilawal.

Amazing the country burning 🔥 in fire and they mafia enjoying.

View attachment 152070

Also the newly elected cabinet members want brand new vehicles and are against accepting the used older vehicles.

Excellent @emranabbas @Bewal Express @BouncerGuy
This is just plunder without consequences. No shame, no imaan, just plain theft from some of the poorest in the World.

Shes doing better than Your leader ali amin Gandupur that's why these kpk pti supporters are running to punjab or else why would they :genius
If she was, she would need to spend billions on adverts. She is a fake Tik Tok CM with Munirs guns. She couldn't even her own seat despite spending billions in bribing people.

Brother don't make misogynistic remarks. Don't women have the right to be in top positions? What era are you living in?
I think you need to go to her accounts and see who she follows. This shows what an evil women she is. She is an evil women that has had women locked up. Ask Dr Yasmin or Bushra Bibi. I just hope that plastic falls off

So by your logic if a woman commits a crime she should not be locked up? BB is arguably the most evil woman in Pakistani history.

So when is this crooked witch going to locked up stealing BMWs along with the assets beyond mean. Please explain why she said she had no property in London.

Bla bla bla. Let the law take its course and all guilty will be punished like IK and BB who was caught shameless stealing as first lady.

He won in the same way honorable MN won. You accept both or neither.
When did NS win? IK has shown that he won even when his party was banned. He won without the boots, and he won with his candidates in prison. NS couldn't win a competition with only his name on the ballot box. Humiliation for the duffer to lose to a cancer sufferer, locked up and not allowed to campaign. I bet if you put a dead parrot against him, he would still lose

We were talking about MN, why did you drag NS? I don't support any party as I have told you but I must say NS and SS have done more for the country than IK ever could even including the WC win. Likes of America and India are much more wary of us having a strong leader at the helm.

She also lost. She too got humiliated and needs to spend the poor tax payer money on self promotion of plastic surgery. 18bn has been spent and wasted on this ugly women that needs Swiss Plastic surgeons🤣🤣🥰🥰

Bro, can we have a decent discussion where we hear each other? Thank you brother.

So inflation is getting stable, wonder why this thread title wasnt fixed?

Oh haan, the favourite party is not in power, so thats why. :)

Inflation is getting stable all over the world.
lol

Our inflation was related to cost push and dollar supply.

The govt took policies that lead to higher prices in the begining but than led to these lower inflation in the longer run.

lol

Our inflation was related to cost push and dollar supply.

The govt took policies that lead to higher prices in the begining but than led to these lower inflation in the longer run.
Wasn't that the main cause of global inflation during and after COVID? And now, isn't inflation stabilizing or cooling down worldwide?

Our inflation was cost push and foreign exchange related. We needed to control cost of production and contorl the supply of foreign exchange.