Pakistan's economic turmoil under Shehbaz Sharif's second term as Prime Minister of Pakistan

Pakistan Steel Mills terminates 1,350 employees

The PSM spokesman said that they had prepared a list of the employees who have been sacked and included from separate cadres including drivers, fireman, operators and others.

The termination letters have been dispatched to the houses of the workers by Pakistan Steel Mills.

Earlier in April 2024, the Federal Ministry of Industry and Production had constituted an eight-member committee to revive the Pakistan Steel Mills.

The committee headed by the Federal Secretary of Industry and Production include the Additional Secretary of Industry and Production, Senior Member of the Board of Revenue Sindh, Joint Secretary of Finance, CEO of PIDC, and representatives of the Worker Union of Steel Mills and two independent board members of the steel mills, including the Director Technical and Corporate Secretary.

The committee had been tasked to review the plan to shut down the PSM and auction off its plants and machinery.

The committee was tasked with exploring options to revive Pakistan steel mills with the cooperation of the private sector.

As Pakistanis we feel bad enough already about the state of the country and the political leadership, and now this clown is going around making statements like this.

You can promise anything and everything when you know you don't have to keep it, and will get away with it.

220 ‘non-essential posts’ abolished in NA to save money after MNAs’ pay hike

The National Assembly has abolished 220 “non-essential posts” to cut expenditures, official documents revealed weeks after parliamentarians hiked their salaries and other remunerations by around 300 per cent.

In its annual report published at the end of the parliamentary year, the National Assembly Secretariat said “220 non-essential posts” were abolished during three phases of “rightsizing” to save Rs1 billion annually.

“Under the leadership of Speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, the National Assembly Finance Committee has approved a series of policy initiatives aimed at optimising the Secretariat’s operations”, the report said, adding the rightsizing was being carried out in three phases.

In the first two phases, “non-essential posts” within grades 1 to 19 were abolished, which reduced the assembly’s expenditure by over Rs563m.

The third phase of reforms is being rolled out to save Rs1bn each year.

In the first phase, 90 “non-essential posts” were abolished, which would save Rs255.84m each year.

The second phase saw the abolishment of 130 posts, which would cut Rs30.75m from expenditures.

An NA official also confirmed that the process of “rightsizing” the NA Secretariat was underway in three phases. “As of now, the first two phases have been successfully implemented, resulting in the abolition of 220 non-essential posts within grades 1 to 19.”

The official continued: “This reform has led to significant cost savings, with an annual reduction of over Rs563m in expenditure.

“Speaker Sadiq has also set ambitious targets, envisioning savings of Rs1bn annually as the third phase of the reforms ia [being] rolled out.”

The report didn’t mention the recent increase in the remuneration of MNAs whose basic salary was increased from Rs180,000 to Rs519,000.

It was also unclear how the salary hike for MNAs would offset the anticipated savings from the “rightsizing”.

However, the report said these layoffs “were part of a broader effort to streamline the NA Secretariat’s operations and ensure its financial sustainability”.

Record legislation

The report also touted the record number of laws passed in the first year of the 16th National Assembly.

The house “made remarkable strides in lawmaking” by passing 40 government bills and 11 private members’ bills, the report said.

It added that 36 government bills and six private members’ bills — introduced by MNAs not part of the government — became acts.

However, an analysis by the Pakistan Institute of Legislative Development and Transparency (Pildat) published earlier this week said most of these laws were “hurried for passage” without review by MNAs and without being referred to relevant standing committees.

In its report, the NA Secretariat highlighted the 2024-25 budget, which was passed by the National Assembly “after thorough debate and incorporation of the amendments proposed by the Members of the National Assembly”.

However, Pildat, in a report last year, said the government had rejected all amendments to The Finance Bill, 2024 proposed by opposition members.

The NA secretariat added that the 26th Constitutional Amendment Bill was “one of the most notable milestones” in the legislative years and that it was “aimed at judicial reforms and reinforcing parliamentary supremacy”.

Other important laws mentioned in the report were the Digital Nation Pakistan Act, 2025, to enhance Pakistan’s digital economy, and the Prevention of Electronic Crimes (Amendment) Act, 2025, to update cybersecurity and digital crime regulations.

In addition to these legislative accomplishments, the National Assembly “made substantial progress in improving the efficiency and accountability of its administrative functions”.

On the directions of Speaker Sadiq, efforts have been initiated to digitise the functions of the Parliament House.

Speaker’s visits

The report also highlighted the foreign visits made by Mr Sadiq during the past year to enhance parliamentary cooperation.

These included visits to Geneva to attend the 148th Inter-Parliamentary Union; Minsk, Belarus; Russia and Hungary.

During these visits, the speaker emphasised the role of democracy, peace and the rule of law in global development. He reaffirmed Pakistan’s commitment to peaceful dialogue and highlighted the importance of Parliamentary Friendship Groups in strengthening international cooperation.

Mr Sadiq also expressed deep concern over the violence in Gaza and condemned Israel’s actions as war crimes and crimes against humanity.

In October 2024, the 45th Annual Forum of Parliamentarians brought together over 46 foreign parliamentarians to Pakistan.

Chaired by Speaker Sadiq, the event emphasised the critical role of parliamentarians in addressing global challenges, including human rights violations, access to clean water, and conflict resolution.

Other notable dignitaries who arrived at the Parliament House last year were Sheikh Dr Salah Mohammad Al-Badeer, the imam of Masjid Al-Nabawi (Peace Be Upon Him) and renowned Islamic scholar Dr Zakir Naik.

Pakistan also hosted the first-ever Commonwealth Women Parliamentarians (CWP) Workshop on Legislative Drafting, attended by women legislators from across the Commonwealth.

The event served as a platform for discussions on best practices, legal frameworks, and strategies to enhance laws promoting gender equality and women’s empowerment, the report added.

DAWN NEWS

PM Shehbaz commits to making Pakistan trillion-dollar economy under 'Vision 2035'​

Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif chaired a special meeting of the federal cabinet on Tuesday to mark the completion of his government’s one-year tenure, reflecting on economic progress, governance challenges, and future ambitions.

Addressing the cabinet, the prime minister acknowledged the contributions of his coalition partners, emphasizing their role in stabilizing Pakistan’s economy, which was struggling and on the brink of default when his government took over on March 4, 2024.

"Today, we have emerged from that crisis," he said, citing endorsements from IMF, World Bank, and other international organizations that recognise Pakistan’s path to economic stability.

He further recalled that the cabinet was expanded two days ago, adding that the ability, hard work, and commitment of the cabinet members would benefit him, the nation, and the people.

Economic achievements and challenges​

PM Shehbaz credited PML-N leader Nawaz Sharif and his allies in the previous PDM government for their collective efforts in reviving the economy, bringing inflation down to 1.6%, and reducing the interest rate from 22.5% to 12%. "We are all in the same boat, moving forward hand in hand," he stressed.

He also highlighted the government’s negotiations with the IMF and financial assistance from Saudi Arabia and the UAE in securing economic stability. However, he also questioned who those people were writing letters to the IMF not to help Pakistan while the government was negotiating with the Fund.

The PM acknowledged that the government and officials worked day and night to secure the IMF program, adding that it was difficult to meet overnight the $5 billion shortfall for the Fund. "The army chief and I went to friendly countries for help," he recalled.

He acknowledged that Pakistan’s journey towards economic prosperity is still ongoing, adding that the country aims to stand on its own feet by 2029. Plans are in place to reduce circular debt, digitize institutions, and boost IT exports to strengthen revenue streams. He also vowed to increase country's exports to $60 billion by 2029, and expressed the determination to make the country a trillion-dollar economy under Vision 2035.

Ramadan relief and humanitarian concerns​

The PM said that the government had allocated Rs20 billion for relief initiatives during the ongoing holy month, nearly three times higher than last year’s Rs7 billion package. PM Shehbaz assured that this year’s Ramadan relief efforts would be free of mismanagement and irregularities, ensuring there are no complaints of Utility Stores.

He also expressed solidarity with the people of Palestine and Kashmir, condemning the ongoing oppression in these regions.

Security and counterterrorism efforts​

PM Shehbaz raised concerns over the resurgence of terrorism, particularly in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Balochistan, questioning who was responsible for bringing back extremist elements. He stressed that Pakistan will only take off on the journey of progress and prosperity when terrorism is eliminated. He emphasized that Pakistan’s security forces continue to sacrifice for the nation’s peace and vowed to eradicate terrorist networks, recalling that terrorism was largely eliminated in 2018 under Nawaz Sharif’s leadership.

Future aspirations: Space, IT, national progress​

PM Shehbaz reaffirmed Pakistan’s commitment to advancing in the technology and space sectors, highlighting the ongoing astronautic project with China. He also stressed the need to end the toxic culture of abusive politics and polarization, urging national unity.

Concluding his speech, he expressed optimism about Pakistan’s future, saying, “Pakistan will regain its lost position in the world, which may be difficult, but not impossible. The time will come when the green passport will be respected worldwide.”

Debt ridden country has around 50 cabinet members including advisors and technocrats.

Common man has to pay tax on wheat & water but tax relief being given on farm houses and skyscrapers

Trade deficit soars past $2bn amid drop in exports

The country's trade deficit has reached $2.3 billion after witnessing an increase of 33.4% to in February 2025, up from $1.72 billion in the same month last year, The News reported on Tuesday.

The country's exports, as per the Pakistan Bureau of Statistics, declined by 5.57% to $2.44 billion against $2.58 billion in the same month of the last year. In contrast, imports surged 10% to $4.738 billion from $4.306 billion in February 2024.

On a month-over-month basis, exports were down by 17.35% from $2.95 billion in January 2025. Imports, also declined by 9.9% from $5.26 billion in the previous month. In the first eight months of the outgoing fiscal, total exports climbed 8.17%, reaching $22.02 billion, compared to $20.36 billion in the same period last year.

With four months remaining in the fiscal year, policymakers aim to sustain the upward trend. They expect to easily cross the exports of $33 billion mark by the end of the fiscal in June.

Imports, during July-February 2024-25, rose by 7.4% to $37.8 billion from $35.2 billion. Despite the boost in exports, the trade deficit — meaning the gap between exports and imports — grew by 6.33% to $15.78 billion.

The dip in exports may affect the current account position, which has long been a source of economic vulnerability. Pakistan’s current account balance posted a deficit of $420 million in January 2025, as per the State Bank’s data.

This was the first time in four months that the current account turned red. It posted a surplus in each of the previous three months i.e., October, November and December 2024.

The PBS also reported trade-in services data. During the first seven months of FY2024-25 (July-Jan), services exports increased to $4.75 billion, a 6.16% year-on-year (YoY) growth compared to the $4.47 billion in the same period last year. Imports also increased by 9.15% to $6.678 billion.

The deficit was increased by 17.3% to $1.93 billion against $1.645 billion last year. In January 2025, services exports increased by 1.15% to $691.6 million against $681.3 million in January 2024. Likewise, imports also increased to $1.0 billion from $968.6 million in the same month a year ago, showing a 3.84% increase.

What this tells you is that this is just the tip of an iceberg. And it also tells you that the boots want a share of all the loot and when they don't get it, they will make out that they aren't corrupt and these guys are corrupt.
@emranabbas
Are you going to blame IK again?🤣🤣
Where is the evidence you think a PTI is going to come out with propaganda new and people going to believe it.

Where is the evidence you think a PTI chamcha is going to come out with propaganda new and people going to believe it.
Which PTI chamcha? Are you talking about faisal vawda? If you are then you are even more stupid then I thought you was. He is a spokesman for the crooked witches henchmen. Nothing to do with PTI. Get upto speed son.

More scandals to be unveiled in next 2 months, just wait and see, SS already gave a sweet threat that we are in one boat

Which PTI chamcha? Are you talking about faisal vawda? If you are then you are even more stupid then I thought you was. He is a spokesman for the crooked witches henchmen. Nothing to do with PTI. Get upto speed son.
I think you need to speed up he has been criticizing PMLN recently and praising PTI these lotay type of people you follow are not reliable where is the evidence PPP or plmn was involved

Positive is majority in punjab are speaking up against imran khan and happy with the current government in Punjab even the kpk lot have been criticizing imran khan only hardcore fans like @Bewal Express who live abroad and others left who support IK and have no face to show because they were wrong about imran khan

Absolutely wrong, People hate N league and Maryam in particular , don't try to endorse your agenda on 12 crore population of Punjab

You are lying but that is almost every PMLN supporters when it comes to defend Form 47 government and dictators of Pakistan.

We had an election and IK won. On the 9th Feb the elections were stolen. You lying isn't going to change that. Your crooked witch couldn't win her own seat.

I think you need to speed up he has been criticizing PMLN recently and praising PTI these lotay type of people you follow are not reliable where is the evidence PPP or plmn was involved
He is part of the mafia that owns you. It's not an opinion and if he is lying when will the crooked wi*ch send him to her torture cells. You guys live to steal. She admitted she stole a BMW, when is she going to jail.

Absolutely wrong, People hate N league and Maryam in particular , don't try to endorse your agenda on 12 crore population of Punjab
This thinks that by telling lies we will forget what they have done to PK.

You are lying but that is almost every PMLN supporters when it comes to defend Form 47 government and dictators of Pakistan.
They are immoral. They lie because they are paid to lie. @emranabbas do you agree that she admitted to a crime over the BMW?

PM Shehbaz meets UAE and Alira group delegation to discuss investment opportunities​

Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif met with an eight-member delegation from the United Arab Emirates and Aliria Group to discuss investment opportunities in Pakistan’s special economic zones.

The meeting focused on potential projects and the benefits of investing in Pakistan’s rapidly developing economic sectors.

During the meeting, Pakistan and the UAE signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU), under which the UAE committed to investing in various projects within Pakistan's special economic zones.

The MoU marked a significant step in enhancing bilateral economic ties.

PM Shehbaz stated, "There are countless investment opportunities in Pakistan, and the government is taking priority actions to create an investment-friendly environment."

He expressed confidence that the collaboration would benefit both countries and lead to more growth opportunities.

The UAE delegation, led by their representative, commended Pakistan's economic stability under the leadership of PM Shehbaz.

Moreover, the delegation praised the country’s emerging position as a highly attractive market for investment in the region.

The delegation also conveyed their strong interest in further expanding their investments in Pakistan.

Source: Samaa News

He is part of the mafia that owns you. It's not an opinion and if he is lying when will the crooked wi*ch send him to her torture cells. You guys live to steal. She admitted she stole a BMW, when is she going to jail.
no she didn't, she said she will check the facts and get back if pti pathans can't understand the Pakistan's national language they better go back to Afghanistan where they belong.

if pti supporters are sore losers not much i can say, why didn't langhra khan come out with 169 seats instead came out with 93 :D:D
Pakistani supporters are nothing but sore losers, trapped under the rule of corrupt dynastic politicians and dictators, only a select few, like yourself, actually benefit from the mess.

@emranabbas claimed that 120 million people should have voted for Imran Khan, essentially the entire population of Punjab. His inability to distinguish between the eligible voting population and the total population is a clear sign that these people have no grasp of democracy.

As someone aptly put it, Aik tou yeh khud bhi parhay likhay nahi hain aur…

Pakistani supporters are nothing but sore losers, trapped under the rule of corrupt dynastic politicians and dictators, only a select few, like yourself, actually benefit from the mess.
Pti supporters are not Pakistani mostly are from Afghanistan. Pakistanis don't go around acting like taliban terrorists burning busses and pakistani building and wanting to eliminate the army so Afghanistan and India can extend their borders and asking to boycott pakistani products so the economy gets a hit.

@emranabbas claimed that 120 million people should have voted for Imran Khan, essentially the entire population of Punjab. His inability to distinguish between the eligible voting population and the total population is a clear sign that these people have no grasp of democracy.

As someone aptly put it, Aik tou yeh khud bhi parhay likhay nahi hain aur…
Mr Einstein care to read the post I was replying to its one of your pti boys that come out with that figure

No, you claimed that the entire population should have voted for Imran Khan, whom you mockingly call 'Langra Khan', a clear reference to him being shot by dictators and forming a Form 47 government after their failed assassination attempt on him.

Why do you hate democracy so much? is it not personally beneficial to you?

Openly supporting the assassination on a democratic elected leader. Sad.

No, you claimed that the entire population should have voted for Imran Khan, whom you mockingly call 'Langra Khan', a clear reference to him being shot by dictators and forming a Form 47 government after their failed assassination attempt on him.

Langhra khan should have come out with 169 seats then stop crying because you only managed 93

Let’s not sound like a teenage fanboy of Maryam Nawaz, we’re all adults here.

Pakistanis did vote, but the mandate was stolen. And I’m sure you cheered for it, just like you probably support the assassination of an elected leader simply because it doesn’t serve your personal interests. Truly patriotic of you.

Openly supporting the assassination on a democratic elected leader. Sad.
This is like a failed student blaming everyone else for coming out with better marks then him
Who stopped you from having 169 seats? Why didn't pti collab with another party to out do plmn and ppp 139 seats? Thought the 80% population wanted langhra Khan as pm but couldn't manage enough seats

Pakistanis did vote, but the mandate was stolen. And I’m sure you cheered for it, just like you probably support the assassination of an elected leader simply because it doesn’t serve your personal interests. Truly patriotic of you.
Only fangirl is you crying your eyes out because you lost 🤣🤣

This is like a failed student blaming everyone else for coming out with better marks then him
Who stopped you from having 169 seats? Why didn't pti collab with another party to out do plmn and ppp 139 seats? Thought the 80% population wanted langhra Khan as pm but couldn't manage enough seats
No! This is like a complete failure of a student getting a top job just because of connections, not merit, something PMLN supporters are all too familiar with, given their love for nepotism and incompetence.

Do you even know what a mandate is 🤣🤣

Current government was clearly a majority

Just as your narrative is majority on this forum, the other internet forums, the social media and the streets of Pakistan and the schools and the univ of Pakistan.

No! This is like a complete failure of a student getting a top job just because of connections, not merit, something PMLN supporters are all too familiar with, given their love for nepotism and incompetence.
You obviously don't understand how elections work and probably the word coalition is alien to you.

Ah the coalition, the corrupt and dictators form a coalition to stay in power so they can keep the status quo against the will of Pakistani people, which you support.

Except the beneficiary of PMLN supporters every Pakistani is crying, have you interacted with Pakistani?
Yes I have only your relatives in kpk are crying
If Pakistan is that bad pack your bags and go to your home country Afghanistan

Yes I have only your relatives in kpk are crying
If Pakistan is that bad pack your bags and go to your home country Afghanistan
I am from Sindh.

So you are not anti-democracy, anti-Pakistani, but racist, too. Keep talking.

Ah the coalition, the corrupt and dictators form a coalition to stay in power so they can keep the status quo against the will of Pakistani people.
How is that against the will of Pakistan when plmn won about 75 seats voted by the people
And 54 seats won by PPP again voted by people of Pakistan

How is that against the will of Pakistan when plmn won about 75 seats voted by the people
LOL, exactly. You want Punajbi domination, its quite clear now.

I am from Sindh.

So you are not anti-democracy, anti-Pakistani, but racist, too. Keep talking.
PMLN supporters are not only void of morals but also incredibly shameless and stupid. Think of the worst traits any human can possess and you will find them in an average PMLN tattuu. Everything they mock their enemies, whether it's criticizing overseas Pakistanis or being openly racist and using derogatory names to describe their opponents, it's their insecurities shinning through. No group of people not even trumpists are this abnormal. Don't know why people still find the need to interact with them. It's like going to a zoo and expecting a baboon to be civil.

Just give them enough time to talk, and they'll end up exposing themselves.

I come from a group in Sindh that benefits from the status quo, so spare me the lectures on mandates or election rigging in Pakistan, I've witnessed it firsthand many times.

Just give them enough time to talk, and they'll end up exposing themselves.

I come from a group in Sindh that benefits from the status quo, so spare me the lectures on mandates or election rigging in Pakistan, I've witnessed it firsthand many times.
They don't care about their reputation. They have been exposed many many times and everyone knows their reality. Having your allegiance with a party is one thing but the way these guys try to bully everybody and display the worst kind of behaviour when challenged shows they are not worthy to be classified as humans. The worst of the worst of these n league supporters are located abroad and shamelessly lecture everyone who doesn't align with their views of being an anti-national. True despicable bunch

no she didn't, she said she will check the facts and get back if pti pathans can't understand the Pakistan's national language they better go back to Afghanistan where they belong.

Your beghairati on full show. One day you will actually say something which is truthful but it will never happen in your lifetime. The funny thing is that her lover boy corrected her on the spot. She admitted a crime on camera and hence the desperate attempt to get the filming stopped.

They don't care about their reputation. They have been exposed many many times and everyone knows their reality. Having your allegiance with a party is one thing but the way these guys try to bully everybody and display the worst kind of behaviour when challenged shows they are not worthy to be classified as humans. The worst of the worst of these n league supporters are located abroad and shamelessly lecture everyone who doesn't align with their views of being an anti-national. True despicable bunch
I know it's Ramazan and I should be kinder with my language but I can't stand these immoral pieces of scum.

Which people? On the 8th February they were in shock and humiliated. Their supporters were in shock and felt humiliated and then on the 9th Feb, they got a piece of the pie with 17 seats. Each and every one of the Sharifs lost to people that weren't even allowed to campaign. In thr history of PK politics, no one has ever been more humiliated. NS lost to a cancer sufferer that is locked up. You and your party are an embarrassment

Latif has gone around telling people that they were forced to take power. By whom? It wasn't the PK people who only gave them 17 seats.

Which people? On the 8th February they were in shock and humiliated. Their supporters were in shock and felt humiliated and then on the 9th Feb, they got a piece of the pie with 17 seats. Each and every one of the Sharifs lost to people that weren't even allowed to campaign. In thr history of PK politics, no one has ever been more humiliated. NS lost to a cancer sufferer that is locked up. You and your party are an embarrassment
Only people shocked were his supporters like you they were delusional thinking imran khan would win minimum of 169 seats and would form a government but their langhra khan only managed 93 seats 🤣🤣🤣

Plmn 75 seats PPP 54 seats MQM 17 Seats thats more than langhra khans 93 that's more than half of Pakistan

Have you even been to school and yet claim to be a headmaster in school who can't do simple maths

Fitna khan could have formed a government too by joining hands with other party but he's been too busy spreading fitna and nobody likes him

Now you can cry as much as you like pti is finished

Only people shocked were his supporters like you they were delusional thinking imran khan would win minimum of 169 seats and would form a government but their langhra khan only managed 93 seats 🤣🤣🤣

Plmn 75 seats PPP 54 seats MQM 17 Seats thats more than langhra khans 93 that's more than half of Pakistan

Have you even been to school and yet claim to be a headmaster in school who can't do simple maths

Fitna khan could have formed a government too by joining hands with other party but he's been too busy spreading fitna and nobody likes him

Now you sore losers can cry as much as you like pti is finished
The results were being shown live on PTV, and the form 45s were clear evidence. Some of the rigging was so blatant that overnight a 100,000 votes were added to help the spit and Polish guys to win.Only a total beghairat like you can't produce any evidence of his parties form 45s. Why were they not shown. Remember the form 45s were given to each candidate. So beghairat bring them on here and now. I dare you to be a man. But aap ki kasam showed what an absolute dishonest imbecile you are.

You gormless idiot the results were being shown live on PTV, and the form 45s were clear evidence. Some of the rigging was so blatant that overnight a 100,000 votes were added to help the spit and Polish guys to win.Only a total beghairat like you can't produce any evidence of his parties form 45s. Why were they not shown. Remember the form 45s were given to each candidate. So beghairat bring them on here and now. I dare you to be a man. But aap ki kasam showed what an absolute dishonest imbecile you are.
100,000 wouldn't have made a diffrence so stop chatting rubbish.

And that's all you can do is abuse when you have no answer that's what "Iyyaka Nabudu" and "riyasat e madina" mean to you pti kaffirs

Now you sore losers can cry as much as you like pti is finished
I know you are functionally illiterate but try reading this report.

And then Sarwar Barri is has warrant on hom and his house and offices sealed. The LHC chief is changed -Justice Shazad was "promoted" to the SC by crooked Qazi to stop the election tribunals from working. The beghairati goes on- all tribunals must give their decisions within 90 days and here we are a year later with a fake govt and no decisions.

I know you are functionally illiterate but try reading this report.

And then Sarwar Barri is has warrant on hom and his house and offices sealed. The LHC chief is changed -Justice Shazad was "promoted" to the SC by crooked Qazi to stop the election tribunals from working. The beghairati goes on- all tribunals must give their decisions within 90 days and here we are a year later with a fake govt and no decisions.
Don't share your pti propaganda posts with me I'm not interested

100,000 wouldn't have made a diffrence so stop chatting rubbish.

And that's all you can do is abuse when you have no answer that's what "Iyyaka Nabudu" and "riyasat e madina" mean to you pti kaffirs
This isnt a secret. Your own party is claiming that you were forced to take power. By whom? As I said you are the most dishonest poster I have come across. But it's par for the course " app ki kasam" and who can forget you telling us that you aren't interested in politics.🤣🥰🤣

The only gormless is you who lives right inside imran khans bum and blindly supporting him
Oh dear. So you have no answer and now this. Beghairat you have lost. I don't excuse criminality. Maybe you can explain this. Why did she steal the car. Did your crooked dad pay for it?

Pakistan ghadar doesn't understand urdu the pakiatans national language she clearly says I will find the facts and get back to you in urdu
Where has she said she steal the car

Pakistan ghadar doesn't understand urdu the pakiatans national language she clearly says I will find the facts and get back to you in urdu
Where has she said she steal the car
Beghairat this video was leaked and she was caught red handed. She never thought lover boy Mansoor would ask her. So was tell us was taking cars from Toshakhana allowed or not?🤣🤣🤣🥰

Youthia get the video translated into English if you have problem understanding our pakistani language or get it translated in to your pushto languageb

She is saying she will fact check she has not said she stole any car

Youthia get the video translated into English if you have problem understanding our pakistani language or get it translated in to your pushto languageb

Beghairat stop acting clever, your brain cells will get confused.
Answer the question was the taking of the car legal or illegal? And before you do,ask lover boy Mansoor to know the law🤣🤣

No you gormless idiot. He said taking the car was illegal,the crooked witch had no answer. So you can answer for her. So is it legal or illegal. Yes or no 🤣🤣🤣

Beghairat stop acting clever, your brain cells will get confused.
Answer the question was the taking of the car legal or illegal? And before you do,ask lover boy Mansoor to know the law🤣🤣
Oh chawala listen to the anchor first he clearly said the car was not from Tosha khaana before pasting atleast listen to what your pasting don't just look at the title jahli youthiya

Beghairat. Its your Urdu that seems to be like your morals, rubbish.She not only took the car, she was caught red handed. The rules were relaxed in 2008 to suit her dad in muk muka between the Nooras and PPP, she took the car and that was never allowed. So beghairat why? So was it legal or not? 🤣🤣🤣

Stop chatting **** you know you lost the debate when you have to add emoji to make your post stand out

Stop chatting **** you know you lot the debate when you have to add emoji to make your post stand out
Answer the question. Why did she take the car which wasn't allowed in the 90s and in what capacity did she take it. She wasn't a Minister or an advisor. So please explain. Finally, we have your beghairati nailed to its natural level of stupidity

She said she will check facts get back so you can shut your mouth for now the car was given to her

And BTW
In what capacity did she take a car from Tosha in the 90s?
@psyoptica
@IMMY69
Enjoy this guys. The beghairat is on the run.
Can you find that clip of Maryam in which she was proudly saying "Meri London mai tou kiya Pakistan mai bhi koi property nahi"
People should show that clip to their children to discern good from evil when teaching them about morality

No I want them to enjoy you running from pillar to post and squirming and fearing each post. We need answers to show up your begairati.
Only one running is you not me doesn't matter what she has done at the moment she us running Punjab while your langhra khan is in prison and your crying your eyes out for him 😁