Black Zero
They know ke lifaafe band hone waale hen...
I am thinking they are expecting a raise.
They know ke lifaafe band hone waale hen...
Justice Syed Talat Hussain from Supreme Court of GEO & Jang
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">5 member bench, whose 2 membrs nvr saw JIT report, would now give final verdict even though 2 members hv already given their final judgment��</p>— Syed Talat Hussain (@TalatHussain12) <a href="https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12/status/890613323720343552">July 27, 2017</a></blockquote>
Another Geo guy jump in shah se zyada shah ke ghulam...and thn we are told ke lefaafe nae le rahe
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Without a fair trial/right 2 defend, disqualification of the elected PM will be termed 'judicial murder' and 'summary execution' <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PanamaCase?src=hash">#PanamaCase</a></p>— Murtaza Ali Shah (@MurtazaGeoNews) <a href="https://twitter.com/MurtazaGeoNews/status/890624098216181761">July 27, 2017</a></blockquote>
GEO is next in the accountability line for sure.
What an idiot.
5 judges bench, 2 said he is guilty we don't need more proof. Three said we do need proof, the three have got said proof so now the 5 bench is back.
Common sense unless someone is a patwari. Past few weeks I have listened to dozens of ex lawyers, ex justices who said the same thing. Only ones who opposed it are, surprise surprise, PMLN lawyers or their fans.![]()
How much more time till we get a judgement?
8:30 hours left.
How long with the judgement take? May be I am asking too many questionsI am sure that there will be some delays.
Haha, Judges will start proceedings at 11:30. Maybe the head of the bench will try to calm and settle the full court room with a brief introduction but it will be a matter of minutes. Every TV channel has multiple correspondences in the court, those who are inside will communicate with their friends outside via msgs and the ones outside, who are better speaking, will give live updates on their TV channels. So, with just a delay of few seconds and mints, electronic media will provide you with live coverage.![]()
5 hours 17 minutes left
Haha, Judges will start proceedings at 11:30. Maybe the head of the bench will try to calm and settle the full court room with a brief introduction but it will be a matter of minutes. Every TV channel has multiple correspondences in the court, those who are inside will communicate with their friends outside via msgs and the ones outside, who are better speaking, will give live updates on their TV channels. So, with just a delay of few seconds and mints, electronic media will provide you with live coverage.![]()
Sabir Shakir always stand outside and speak to the news anchor while Zulqernain gives update from inside the court![]()
Feeling disgusted by Jang news media group. Nawaz Sharif and family has repeatedly lied to people of Pakistan and even create fake documents and yet Jang news media group is portraying Nawaz Sharif and family as innocentsHow they are going to justify this to Allah on judgement day?
or Geo Jang guys![]()
As Jang owner Mir Shakeel ur Rehman Don said a few days ago "Jisay tum sahafat kehtay ho woh hamaray liye dhanda hai so journalism is pure business not only for Geo but most media houses.
And SC gives the verdict that IK is now the pm for next ten years.Just NS out wont be enough. NS and his direct family all needs to go.
I almost feel as excited as during the morning of the CT Final last month......
Surrounding of Supreme Court building right now...
Wow, hint from the supreme court. Realistically Nawaz Shariff does have a huge vote bank in Pakistan. Seems like the verdict will go against him and they are getting ready for any backlash. Will be a great test day for Pakistan, if judges make the correct decision (removing him), that will set a precedent for the future.
Also need to go after Zardari and co. as well.
There won't be any backlash from the public lmao, their political workers however will definitely protest if the decision goes against them.
And SC gives the verdict that IK is now the pm for next ten years.
I hope that might satisfy you.
So who else had trouble sleeping last night?![]()
naukri naukri hoti ha bhai. Only Hamid Mir has come as a respected journalist in this Panama circus. our so called "intellectuals" have been finding ways to defend corrupt mafia.Shahzeb lost his mind when he joined Geo
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">History will not b made if an elected PM is removed.it will only repeat itself.not a single PM completed his tenure<br> <a href="https://t.co/cFuPOVpvmv">pic.twitter.com/cFuPOVpvmv</a></p>— Shahzeb Khanzada (@shazbkhanzdaGEO) <a href="https://twitter.com/shazbkhanzdaGEO/status/890681712048525312">July 27, 2017</a></blockquote>
12:15 am here... Now question is do I stay up till 2:30am when it is going to be announced or I go to sleep because have to go to work tomorrow.
less than 2 hours now those who have to travel ISb now i'd suggest take an off anything can happen
Imran Khan will also go to Supreme Court will they try to arrest him![]()
According to Naeem Bukhari Imran Khan is not going.
naukri naukri hoti ha bhai. Only Hamid Mir has come as a respected journalist in this Panama circus. our so called "intellectuals" have been finding ways to defend corrupt mafia.
Look at this journalist Altaf Hassan Qureshi praising Maryam Nawaz in his July 7 column
https://jang.com.pk/print/342450-aik-siyasi-karishmati-shakhsiyat-ka-zahuur
He must do a matam today
Look at the clown he is a federal minister and one of the most senior PMLN leader
Was there a Putin-Nawaz-Cameron axis they never told us about?
Yes against Trump-Modi-Haseena
Is Bol News a good place to be following this? They seem real anti Nawaz.
Try ARY coverage they are Anti-Nawaz too but got strong sources and reporters.