Panamagate Case: Supreme Court disqualifies Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif in unanimous verdict

wow Rana sanaullah claiming he can click his fingers and the blockade will dissipate lol..but he wont..I think that about sums up the support NS now has..

PML-N does have really nazriati supporters tho :

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x6ok13f" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>

Slap on face of patwaris heading to Lahore airport :))

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Lahore responds big to the call for NS reception. In Lohari alone, police and intelligence estimate suggests a crowd of 50 thousand plus.</p>— Syed Talat Hussain (@TalatHussain12) <a href="https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12/status/1017762340455043072?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 13, 2018</a></blockquote>

50 thousand plus :)))

This bald guy Irfan Siddiqui is the speech writer of Nawaz and Maryam from years abhi be sath he lol ke koi tagri speech likh ker do :yk

Dh-VGu8WsAIJVAF.jpg:small

50 thousand is nothing in city whose population is about 11M+

Dh_h0aiXUAA2yee.jpg:small

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Pmln blocked motorway blacked out media blocked roads for khatmenaboowat rally. Let’s not forget r mistakes. We r gettin it bak in r face.</p>— Marvi Memon (@marvi_memon) <a href="https://twitter.com/marvi_memon/status/1017712165938192384?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 13, 2018</a></blockquote>

Shouldn't there be some punitive action for journalists who are using their position to lying blatantly and spread misinformation?

This should be some sort of record, reports are saying Nawaz has been arrested as soon as the plane entered Pakistani airspace..if indeed this is true. LOL.

Surely inciting this sort of violence should be a seen as a crime??

They already did a mass arrest yesterday, around 300 people (I know because one of my relatives was apart of this). They also deployed 10k police officers and dolphin police, and riot police to prevent this situation. I assume they will start arresting more and more people if the situation starts to completely deteriorate. Currently, some of these journalists are lying, nowhere near as many people out on the road as they are stating.

Hearing on 92 News that the flight will be landing in Lahore

The government has also denied that it ever asked Etihad to divert the flight to another city

Flight landing soon at Lahore airport..should be interesting how they approach this situation.

Nawaz Sharif is now surrounded by his supporters who traveled with him and they are protecting him from being arrested. Drama is on guys!

I would have died with shame if I were meted out with such country wide humiliation.

Mubashir Lukman just said, "meri account mei agar 300 araab hu na, mi bei relax hunga" hahaha

Referring to how relaxed Maryam Nawaz looked on the plane

Is it just me or anyone else feel Chota Sharif is playing safe and almost betrayed his brother by trying his best to delay his convoy from reaching Airport?

Your not the only one, and Mubashir Lukman also just referred to this as well.

Mubashit Lukman just said..."agar apko (referring to NS and saying to the N league supporters on his show) ooski smile compose lagtdi hei..mujhi ooski smile chor wali lagtdi hei" hahaha

Ary saying Rangers and police onboard plane now..... they have a journalist who was travelling on the plane and is reporting from inside

Samaa showing from drone cam there are only a few hundreds lol PMLN ka narrative selling :)))

Samaa showing Mall Rd in Lahore doesn't look full at all...nothing like what Imran Khan showed when he went for the sit-ins.

The amount of people on the street and the way his brother is playing safe, it seems PML-N is history, now.

Ary saying Rangers and police onboard plane now..... they have a journalist who was travelling on the plane and is reporting from inside

Dr Shahid Masood was also in Abu Dhabi airport earlier and if i am not wrong he is on same flight?

Dh-YwM2XUAAJcn2.jpg:small

I hope this the end of this drama. Only in Pakistan do you have convicted criminals causing a ruckus and disturbing peace.

I hope Rangers don't open fire.... Patwaris fighting with rangers

I would have died with shame if I were meted out with such country wide humiliation.

Bro, honestly you wont believe what is going on in our country. Brother of Nawaz, Shahbaz Sharif has openly said if we win the election, then on 26th July all those will be in Jail who put my brother in Jail.

Here, people are pretending like some National Hero is coming, even some of the people are calling him Quaid e Azam :facepalm:

man i am loving it patwaris on social media cursing shahbaz and other noonie leaders for betraying NS :)))

I'm hoping that their names are put in the ECL list

I'm afraid they will go to jail, get bail, and then all of sudden have to fly back to London and not come back after this.

Is it true, if a person gets more then 4 years of jail in Pakistan they can't be released on bail or something?

I'm afraid they will go to jail, get bail, and then all of sudden have to fly back to London and not come back after this.

Is it true, if a person gets more then 4 years of jail in Pakistan they can't be released on bail or something?

Sadly I think this may happen. They know it otherwise they'd never come back.

Mubarak! mu meetha keren... (patwari be kerlen mu meetha it's ok hote he bhai dunya he chalta he)

mithai1.jpg

Seeing Samaa Helicopter footage, I could gather more people if you give me 5 Lakh Rupees.

Hell, if Altoo came back tomorrow, he could gather 10 times the people on short notice

Some legal expert mentioned bail isn't going to be that easy for them but Capt Safdar can get it easily (usko reha he kerden no issue)

I've also hear ke Establishment doesn't mind releasing one of their own, Safdar.

Just read this gem online:

Nawaz Sharif ka Imran Khan Ko phone

"Sun raha hai na Tu roo raha hon main"

Keh kar phone band :))) :)))

Shahbaz Sharif rally is really small and still away from Airport lol. Guys if you are on social media check the reaction of Noora supporters they are throwing all type abuses at Shahbaz :)))