Bhai humnay match 1 ghanta sey delay karwa deya. Lets just do a compromise and take that as a win. What say @The Bald Eagle 

1 tissue box won’t be enough.
Are you telling me this is real? I thought it was an AI generated spoof and was going to critique it accordingly.What is this lol.. I mean what lol no words honestly.. is he making it seems like he wanted to boycott but Rameez and others told him not to?
looks like PCB and PP work very hard to give this guy a chance to mock Pak fans..Pakistani fans fully deserve this humiliation. Getting humiliated on and off the pitch.
Beautiful.![]()
but u said that pakistan pulled out because of the India defeatPakistani fans fully deserve this humiliation. Getting humiliated on and off the pitch.
Beautiful.![]()
They do similar PR videos as well..so weirdAre you telling me this is real? I thought it was an AI generated spoof and was going to critique it accordingly.
And you said the Match Referee was getting replaced.but u said that pakistan pulled out because of the India defeat
Why was it done? Serious question.But but but boycott saar
But but but we will stand up to bullying
But but but Agha has developed a spine against India
This is a classic example of shooting yourself in the foot and picking up a fight that you cannot win.
They are more worried about PR at this time?They do similar PR videos as well..so weird
this is an opportunity to learn couple of fundamental lessons on negotiationsBut but but boycott saar
But but but we will stand up to bullying
But but but Agha has developed a spine against India
This is a classic example of shooting yourself in the foot and picking up a fight that you cannot win.
Looks like Mamoon is back with his original persona.Pakistani fans fully deserve this humiliation. Getting humiliated on and off the pitch.
Beautiful.![]()
reports did came in that ICC agreed to change him, but now it did not happen.And you said the Match Referee was getting replaced.
Not my problem with the remaining points but while Haris seems like a typical tulla-tailender, what’s the issue with Farhan? Does look like a solid batsman with all the shotsThe following need to happen as soon as this tournament concludes:
1. Naqvi resigns as ACC and PCB Chairman
2. Hesson and Agha get sacked
3. Shaheen is appointed T20I captain
4. Babar and Rizwan return to the T20I squad and Farhan and Haris are dropped
I think they were taken aback by what happened and got confused how to react. Instead of thinking through they acted in a haste. That’s the best way to sum up this.How can anyone fault the referee if the other team doesn’t want to shake hands? Why does Pakistan care so much about handshake rather than examining honestly why they have turned into a minnow team?
What was the point of dropping a 30 year old Babar for a 29 year old Farhan batting at a SR of 95-100?Not my problem with the remaining points but while Haris seems like a typical tulla-tailender, what’s the issue with Farhan? Does look like a solid batsman with all the shots?
Rizwan is a must though. Best keeper- bat in Pakistan. Top 5-7 keeper-bats in the world.
Indian fans have been crying for the last 15 years for BCCI to boycott a game and what not.
And guess what, today PCB is the one that will not only boycott but pull out of the tournament, not caring about elimination.
Well done PCB, they walked the talk.
Pakistan nay hee boycott kerdia???
Agree to disagree on this but from what I have seen of Farhan definetely a better t20 option than Babar. Maybe for tests and ODIs you have a point.What was the point of dropping a 30 year old Babar for a 29 year old Farhan batting at a SR of 95-100?
This is absolutely brutal. I really don’t see how Naqvi can survive this. This is worse than what Sethi did.
This guy acts tough but got badly owned.
I think they were taken aback by what happened and got confused how to react. Instead of thinking through they acted in a haste. That’s the best way to sum up this.
Don’t think Indians or BCCI care about Pycroft before Asia cup . now he has become an important RAW asset![]()
Thread derailing candidate?Agree to disagree on this but from what I have seen of Farhan definetely a better t20 option than Babar. Maybe for tests and ODIs you have a point.
So this will count as 7-0 now or not. Don’t know the pattern of how this number usually increases.PCB statement: Match referee has apologized to our manager and captain
Looks like the match referee called Trump for ceasefirePCB statement: Match referee has apologized to our manager and captain
Oh wow, congratulations. No humiliation then.So it looks like we got Pycroft removed
Actually he is still thereOh wow, congratulations. No humiliation then.
God, the number of fake news from that guy. Never trusting him again.Actually he is still there
He was mockingActually he is still there
Moral of the story is stop counting your chickens before the eggs hatch. PCB scored a goal on itself and you were the casualty.@Mamoon why you not addressing the point saying Pakistan was not playing due to India defeat?
No boycott! But this time Pakistan will inform Richie Richardson they won’t shake hands.So Sunday Boycott is on I guess![]()
It's alright PCT will win today , maybe they want to pull out before sunday as that is the cash cow game.@Rajdeep @Local.Dada @JaDed @Sachin fan
Chalo, if we win today, we will carry on this fight on Sunday than.
But seriously, in the end they made the right decision. I didn’t like India not shaking hands, but rather than taking the high road and let India be the bad guy here, PCB acted like clowns and ended up making a fool of themselves and their fans.While it was amusing but it was absolutely unnecessary on the day of the game.
WElll we have embarrassed ourselves here now@The Bald Eagle @Major
Pakistan's Asia Cup withdrawal drama: PCB claims Andy Pycroft apologises to Pakistan team
PAK vs UAE, Asia Cup 2025: The Pakistan Cricket Board has backed down from its boycott threat after failing to convince the ICC to remove match referee Andy Pycroft. The team has reached the Dubai International Stadium, ending hours of uncertainty over their participation. PCB now claims that Pycroft has apologised to team manager and captain
Pakistan's Asia Cup withdrawal drama: PCB claims Andy Pycroft apologises to Pakistan team
PAK vs UAE, Asia Cup 2025: The Pakistan Cricket Board has backed down from its boycott threat after failing to convince the ICC to remove match referee Andy Pycroft. The team has reached the Dubai International Stadium, ending hours of uncertainty over their participation. PCB now claims that...www.firstpost.com
Domestic political consumption for Moshin Naqvi and his party. Now the narrative being peddled, Naqvi forced Pycroft to apologise and brought him to his knees.
They wanted Pycroft to apologize? Bade dil waaley hai gussa India pe tha maafi Pycroft se leli
I am boycottingOk thankfully we some how manage to win that.
@Rajdeep @Local.Dada @Sachin fan
Now lets see what move we make for Sunday
On a lighter note, by that logic technically most Pakistanis are Indian origin too. Just fyi Moeen Ali, Tahir etc continue to play in Indian franchises as we speak.Will India shake hands with Hong Kong players almost all the players are of pakistan origin?
India are not playing Hong Kong.Will India shake hands with Hong Kong players almost all the players are of pakistan origin?
Issue is not one of race which Pakistanis are trying to make it about.On a lighter note, by that logic technically most Pakistanis are Indian origin too. Just fyi Moeen Ali, Tahir etc continue to play in Indian franchises as we speak.
By your logic all of Pakistan is from Indian origin.Will India shake hands with Hong Kong players almost all the players are of pakistan origin?
People have issues with the establishment and establishment runs the PCB as well.India are not playing Hong Kong.
And no one has issue with racial origin. People have issue with country. I mean lots of Pakistanis are either Pashtuns (common with Afghanistan) or Punjabis (common with India).
Pakistani origin players play in the IPL.
It’s tough to make a point . Even their media channels were equating an Indian captain speaking out for Indian victims to Rizwan and Khwaja speaking for Gaza. In their world it is the same thing. Unbelievable Lol.Issue is not one of race which Pakistanis are trying to make it about.
It's about the Pakistani state.
lol, never right about anything
Also Surya dedicated it to Pahalgam victims and Indian army.It’s tough to make a point . Even their media channels were equating an Indian captain speaking out for Indian victims to Rizwan and Khwaja speaking for Gaza. In their world it is the same thing. Unbelievable Lol.
Bass Mic pakra dou Agha ke haath main ab!
Kuch nahi bolega woh.Bass Mic pakra dou Agha ke haath main ab!
We don’t know what happened behind the scenes that propelled this U-turn. We don’t know who updated Naqvi’s software and showed him his level.@Mamoon why you not addressing the point saying Pakistan was not playing due to India defeat?
We don’t know what happened behind the scenes that propelled this U-turn. We don’t know who updated Naqvi’s software and showed him his level.
However, what we do know is that had Pakistan beaten India, they would have never escalated this issue. All of this is just a face-saving exercise to allow Pakistan to exit the tournament without facing India again.
Pakistan needs to stay and get humiliated by India even further so that Naqvi, Hesson and Agha all get sacked. They have collectively brought unprecedented humiliation to Pakistan in this tournament and they need to be held accountable.