[PICTURE] Fact check: Moqa Moqa is nothing but a smokescreen by Indians to hide their embarrassing record against Pakistan

The Bald Eagle

Disclaimer: This thread has been made in response to some Indians, who needlessly derail other threads by irrelevant mention of Pakistan.

Indian team is better to Pakistan team in recent times and no one is contesting that but a lot of factors contribute to this recent slump of Pakistan with incompetence of PCB and it's politicization being a major factor. But besides India's laudable record against Pakistan in the ICC World Cup tournaments they trail Pakistan in almost every facet of the 1 v 1 stats

Below stats are until September 2023

1741957839844.jpg

Current standings for benefit of all (Credit: RizwanT20 Champ)

1. 73-58 in ODIs
2. 12-9 in Tests
3. 3-10 in T20Is

Disclaimer: This thread has been made in response to some Indians, who needlessly derail other threads by irrelevant mention of Pakistan.

Indian team is better to Pakistan team in recent times and no one is contesting that but a lot of factors contribute to this recent slump of Pakistan with incompetence of PCB and it's politicization being a major factor. But besides India's laudable record against Pakistan in the ICC World Cup tournaments they trail Pakistan in almost every facet of the 1 v 1 stats

View attachment 152179
I posted latest stats and took @saimayubera and @Devadwal to the cleaners, bro. It currently stands at 88-77 in our favor. India can do nothing about it :sendoff great thread

Discussing India vs Pakistan head to head record? @The Bald Eagle bhai? :inti

images

@Hikaru @Bhaijaan @Hitman @Nikhil_cric @cricketjoshila heartiest invitation to this thread. I am waiting and ready. :ssa

Brother what’s sports without ups and downs. The intricate balance of our rivalry where you hold the edge in overall record and us in the ICC tournaments record is what keeps this rivalry going strong.

God forbid we gain a winning record in head to head, the rivalry could lose its steam.

It’s all fun until then 👍🏻🙌🏻

Looks like the number will remain like that with Pakistan more or less ahead. The way the trend is going Pakistan will be playing qualifiers so maybe we won’t run into each other often. Congrats @The Bald Eagle
A merit based team can still beat Pakistan with ease....why till this date Pak U19 bully India, but on international level these stars mostly get ignored. PCB for us.

Brother what’s sports without ups and downs. The intricate balance of our rivalry where you hold the edge in overall record and us in the ICC tournaments record is what keeps this rivalry going strong.

God forbid we gain a winning record in head to head, the rivalry could lose its steam.

It’s all fun until then 👍🏻🙌🏻
How will you gain a winning h2h? This is based on 75 years of history and Pakistan have a 11 match advantage. When you factor your inevitable decline and our rise the gap will only get bigger. :bbz

No problem brother. It means we will remain motivated to play hard. 🙌🏻

A merit based team can still beat Pakistan with ease....why till this date Pak U19 bully India, but on international level these stars mostly get ignored. PCB for us.
Results of the last 3 u-19

2014 Under-19 World Cup (UAE):
Match: Quarter-Final
Result: India won by 40 runs

2018 Under-19 World Cup (New Zealand):
Match: Semi-Final
Result: India won by 203 runs

2020 Under-19 World Cup (South Africa):
Result: India won by 10 wickets

What is your definition of bullying 🤣

Forgot Emerging Cup? Indian talunt got smashed :ssa

Good for you guys :) we will try to practice against low level teams like australia, New zealand, south africa and challenge you in the future. Hopefully we will reach your 'level'.

Why can't you argue with numbers? Pakistan have owned you historically and to date have a better H2H record and will do so until the end of time. Accept it and let go. It will hurt less.

yes. I didn't deny. we will try to reach your 'level' soon. lol

Pakistan for a brief period in white ball was a better team than India in 90s, who says anything different? We still managed to win the encounters in 92 and 99 wc lol.

Are you sure?????
Screenshot_20250314-201629.jpgScreenshot_20250314-201721.jpg
Screenshot_20250314-201818.jpg

View attachment 152179

1. 73-58 in ODIs
2. 12-9 in Tests
3. 3-10 in T20Is

Fact check. You also got knocked by USA USA :trump Next step, getting knocked by Brian Masaba's men

Lol
Oh now Asia cup is an important tournament I see. Ok I raise you one:

India: 8 titles (7 ODI, 1 T20I)
Sri Lanka: 6 titles (5 ODI, 1 T20I)
Pakistan: 2 titles (both ODI)

Lol...you used the word "last 3" not me...now explain or cope with it

Ok congratulations on beating India in a super important tournament like emerging Asia cup. First “bullying” and now “cope” another English word you have comprehension issues with 😂
Lol you are the same lot who kept undermining CT for 7 years since June 2017 Final for obvious reasons and now are celebrating it again as a massive win.

Lol certainly bullying turns an ICC event less valuable then BGT : Indian pp posters 👏👏

Lol you are the same lot who kept undermining CT for 7 years since June 2017 Final for obvious reasons and now are celebrating it again as a massive win.

Lol certainly bullying turns an ICC event less valuable then BGT : Indian pp posters 👏👏
I can’t speak for others but I would be happy even with a useless bilateral series win if my fav team wins. So CT is important in that aspects. You clearly haven’t seen me call it a useless tournament multiple times on this forum. However India-my team in this tourney won, do you expect me to be depressed. Yes BGT is definitely more important than CT and I will exchange a CT loss for a BGT win in a heartbeat. Not sure what the issue is?

View attachment 152179

1. 73-58 in ODIs
2. 12-9 in Tests
3. 3-10 in T20Is
Pakistan is the great legendary team. Even in hockey Pakistan has greater record in world cups and H2H.
Please continue to live this reality. Pakistan Zindabaad! :pkflag
Pakistan >>> India in every aspect.
For first 60 years, even the GDP per capita of Pakistan was higher than India. India has been better only for last 18 years or so. So anyone with basic maths knows
60>> 18 . :hamster: India needs another 42 years to even catch up to Pakistan. :hamster:

Recent humiliation was so so bad for pakistan team and fan's that they are using 90s era stats to feel happy .

Kya din aa gye hai inke 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Op and his brigade don't even know that moka mola ad was for world cup events .

Recent humiliation was so so bad for pakistan team and fan's that they are using 90s era stats to feel happy .

Kya din aa gye hai inke 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Op and his brigade don't even know that moka mola ad was for world cup events .

Its all about bragging rights, both set of fans can pick and choose and as both teams have dominated in one or other way. Like most things you have ups and downs. We as Pakistani cricket fans can hope that this cycle will end at some point.

I used to be good 30 yrs ago is not a bragging right.

Why not?
You can always brag about your teams performances. There is a reason why teams have a legacy and history where fans fall back on and how people identity teams.

When you beat a team for several years and it is your biggest rival, it is very normal to brag about it.
Same as Indian cricket fans brag about the WC record which also started like well over 30 years.

By your logic Westindies fans can claims Their current team is Best Team because they were ATG team 35 year ago.

Hahahahaha kya logic hai pakistan fans ka .

Hu your logic current Westindies Team is great team because they were ATG team 35 year ago.

Hahahahaha kya logic hai pakistan fans ka . I means todi ...

Todi?

Where did I say Pakistan cricket team is great?
The overall record is as it is, that is a fact.

Todi?

Where did I say Pakistan cricket team is great?
The overall record is as it is, that is a fact.
Your record is better because of 90s era Where pakistan was strong team but current team is garbage who are losing left and right against all team's .

Toda to logic use kiya karo. :kp

Your record is better because of 90s era Where pakistan was strong team but current team is garbage who are losing left and right against all team's .

Toda to logic use kiya karo. :kp

Toda? What is that?

Where did I say that the current team is great or even good?
The current Pak team is minnow level, that is clear to all.

But I am talking about the record, which Pak fans can use to brag about when it comes to TEST matches or ODI's.
What is wrong about that?

• denial.
  • anger.
  • bargaining.
  • depression.
  • acceptance.
currently stuck at the third stage, frantically searching for a way to cope with an inevitable reality. That being said, I can understand the pain. We knocked you out, took the final away, and claimed victory like the absolute gigachads we are. A Truly biblical humiliation for the host country.

Toda? What is that?

Where did I say that the current team is great or even good?
The current Pak team is minnow level, that is clear to all.

But I am talking about the record, which Pak fans can use to brag about when it comes to TEST matches or ODI's.
What is wrong about that?
You can assume anything we don't care but Pakistan fan's are always living in delusion world.

Utho , Jago wrna jo pakistan hockey ka hal hua h wo hi cricket ka hoga next 5 year m .

Current standings for benefit of all (can add to OP @The Bald Eagle for completeness):

1. 73-58 in ODIs
2. 12-9 in Tests
3. 3-10 in T20Is

Total 88-77 in our favor :sm

Check my signature ... and the stat I posted in this thread --> https://ppforum.pakpassion.net/thre...istans-world-cup-drought.314453/post-12538891

thats 27-9 in Big matches with a W/L of 3.00 ... now thats real ownage.

Actually you can pretend that Pakistan won EVERY single Bilateral match that has ever been played in the past but this 27-9 ( and ofcourse the 8-0 and 15-1 in all Worldcups are what the fans talk about when discussing Ind-vs-pak whiteball stats )

here is that 27-9 stat ( ODI+T20 WC + CT + Asia Cup + Benson and Hedges World Championship )

Funfact : India has evicted Pakistan the most number of times from these mega events.

So you can dance in joy all you want about having won ALL bilateral matches .... but you will be the jokes because its a little bit like a student saying I got 100% marks in all my homework and quizes but failed in the all important final exam. :ROFLMAO:

You can assume anything we don't care but Pakistan fan's are always living in delusion world.

Utho , Jago wrna jo pakistan hockey ka hal hua h wo hi cricket ka hoga next 5 year m .

OK, good you do not care.
And since you are member of this forum you also must have read many threads/posts by Pak fans waring that Pak cricket is heading the same way as hockey.

But this thread is about facts - no one needs to tell or remind us the CURRENT state of Pak cricket, but again the stats are as they are. Which when you look in a objective way show Pak HISTORICALLY has been above India in TESTS and ODI's

Looks like India winning two ICC titles in 9 months has had an adverse affect on the mental state of a few Pakistani fans.

This thread is one of the many poor attempts made to cover that pain.

View attachment 152189

Makes the wins that much more sweeter. :inzi2
Why should it have an adverse affect?
India deserved to win the titles since they played the best cricket.

This thread is about the record overall which goes back for decades.

Bangladesh fans can take inspiration from this thread and start a head to head T20 performance against England

Bangladesh 3
England 1

They are dominating England
No one stopping you making a thread on that.
Perhaps a small sample size but OK.

Comparing T20s vs TESTS also a big difference.

Why running away now, scarred to dive into details.... No sweat and tears may be then
View attachment 152190

This is the level of discourse one would expect on a Social media comments feed. Not on a forum where people usually have more than room temperature IQ.

India - 7 ICC titles

Pakistan - 3 ICC titles

End of discussion. Begin the flow of tears.. :yk

I can literally see the pain and tears behind those smilies.

No amount of fake bravado will make up for reality. :jk
Fun fact

Sarfaraz Ahmed is wiped the floor with a team containing Rohit, Jadeja 2x in finals and that too in a one sided encounter....but sir sir 🤣

Why should it have an adverse affect?
India deserved to win the titles since they played the best cricket.

This thread is about the record overall which goes back for decades.

Cool. Good on you if you value some 90s bilateral wins over actual success and silverware.

As an Indian fan, I would love to see pakistan fans and their cricket still stuck in the 90s while their present is dark and gloomy. No signs of improvement to see.

Cool. Good on you if you value some 90s bilateral wins over actual success and silverware.

As an Indian fan, I would love to see pakistan fans and their cricket still stuck in the 90s while their present is dark and gloomy. No signs of improvement to see.

That all depends how you see things.
TEST record does not go directly with silverware or ICC trophy when going H2H, but Pak can take lots of pride in the fact they have won more TEST matches. Which again is a fact.

Even Pakistan team bully you in finals....but you guys are obsessed with Moqa Moqa...no issues then

Pakistan bullied us in useless coca cola ice cream cup finals back in the 90s.

Too bad they can't bully us in actual ICC tournaments and usually get mauled and humiliated everywhere.

You need to separate them by

Post Camera/neutral umpire vs pre camera/neutral umpire

So just from the top of my head the following 3 TEST wins had to do with the umpires?

Pak winning 2 TESTS on the 99 tour and PAK winning the Bangalore TEST in 2005?

That are 3 HUGE wins for PAK on Indian soil.

Too bad they can't bully us in actual ICC tournaments and usually get mauled and humiliated everywhere.
Yep you guys are better of late....no mauling of CT 2017 can happen in future...Unless PCB gets depoliticized

So just from the top of my head the following 3 TEST wins had to do with the umpires?

Pak winning 2 TESTS on the 99 tour and PAK winning the Bangalore TEST in 2005?

That are 3 HUGE wins for PAK on Indian soil.
Ball tampering was not monitored even at that time.

Yep you guys are better of late....no mauling of CT 2017 can happen in future...Unless PCB gets depoliticized

We will maul you in group games though like the 2023 Colombo game by 228 runs.

Too bad you ain't good enough to even cross the group stages of tournaments anymore.

What logic? You are the one who made this thread to cope with humiliation?

We never tried to undermine Australian wins out of bitterness and jealousy.

We have big hearts. :sendoff
Lol read again the disclaimer and you tagged me today....I just made the life easy for you lot. Instead of derailing threads with Pak comparison now you have a full separate thread

I tagged you nowhere lol. And there's no comparison.

India has more ODI world cups , T20 World Cups , Champions Trophies and Asia cups than Pakistan.

You guys should compare with Sri Lanka or Bangladesh. That's your level. :moyo2

Pakistan absolutely trashed India in the only 50 over ICC trophy event final they played.

I tagged you nowhere lol. And there's no comparison.

India has more ODI world cups , T20 World Cups , Champions Trophies and Asia cups than Pakistan.

You guys should compare with Sri Lanka or Bangladesh. That's your level. :moyo2
Oh yeah these stats responsible for this thread...lol this is a stats based thread so no need to be salty

Lmao...looks like I have hit my nerves just by posting reality.

Koi nahi...it's just a sport at the end of day.

No need to feel humiliated and dejected. :usman

That really is sour comment.
You mean to say Pak won the 3 TESTS due to ball tampering?
2000 Waqar/Azharmahmood fined and banned for ball tampering
2002 Sohaib AKhtar warned for ball tamperin gby clive lloyd
2003 again Sohaib Akhtar was found ball tampering and fined

Stop pretending it was not happening. It went late into the 2000s. One guy even tried to bite the ball. Pakistan is known for "short cuts" in everything. This was their quick fix anytime things didn't happen. This knowledge was common among pak players comapred to others because they were the only ones who played tape ball cricket.

Wanderers 2007 and Mohali 2011 are both more bigger games than the CT final.

And we all how those ended. :moyo2

Why was 2007 bigger compared to 2017? I mean on what basis its a T20 vs an ODI final.
Mohali 2011 can be debated yes, but it was not a final.

When we talk about ICC trophies there has been that one case in ODI cricket where both teams faced each other.

2000 Waqar/Azharmahmood fined and banned for ball tampering
2002 Sohaib AKhtar warned for ball tamperin gby clive lloyd
2003 again Sohaib Akhtar was found ball tampering and fined

Stop pretending it was not happening. It went late into the 2000s. One guy even tried to bite the ball. Pakistan is known for "short cuts" in everything. This was their quick fix anytime things didn't happen. This knowledge was common among pak players comapred to others because they were the only ones who played tape ball cricket.

So the innings on those games played by Anwar, Afridi, YK and Inzi all came because of ball tampering?
India collapsing vs Kaneria and Afridi in Bangalore was due to ball tampering?