[PICTURE] Fact check: Moqa Moqa is nothing but a smokescreen by Indians to hide their embarrassing record against Pakistan

Don't say that you don't care... just come and play and flip the record bro... Who is stopping you?? your government for political reasons...

You have a chance to do moqa moqa but BCCI is choosing to skip Pakistan.
No one cares about that H2H anyway.

Besides, it is getting flipped slowly anyway with India playing Pak in the manner most Indian fans and BCCI desires.

And mauka mauka was always about ODI WC matches where Pak still has not defeated India.

It was never about bilateral and not even about T20 WC wins (where India were still undefeated at that point) .

This video has no reference to T20 WC wins in 07 (X2), 12, 14 which India had won till then.

So defeating Pak in bilaterals has no connection with "mauka mauka". I mean India has already defeated Pak in bilaterals (in both formats both home and away) so there really isn't any mauka left in the first place. "Mauka" was always about Pak's inability to win against India in ODI WCs (hence getting a "mauka" to burst the crackers bought in 1992).

Don't say that you don't care... just come and play and flip the record bro... Who is stopping you?? your government for political reasons...

You have a chance to do moqa moqa but BCCI is choosing to skip Pakistan.
It's really not that important brother, congrats to you for having a winning record over Bharat.

Also, Mauqa Mauqa was always about a something to zero record. You will never see T20 mauqa ads now that the streak was broken.

ODI mauqa is still there to be taken though, and I trust you to have your firecrackers box ready. :zardari2

If it is a shame then accept it gracefully brother like we are accepting that Pakistan's overall record in ICC events is hilarious...

BUT 2017 defeat??? That was special for many reasons.

Pakistan was rock-bottom team then, Barely qualified for that event, got smoked to all parts of the ground in the very first game by INDIA but then defeated the same team in the game that matters the most, (FINAL).

HEAVY
Congrats! Hope you find solace in that victory for the next 50 years, while other teams move on to achieve greater things.

It's really not that important brother, congrats to you for having a winning record over Bharat.

Also, Mauqa Mauqa was always about a something to zero record. You will never see T20 mauqa ads now that the streak was broken.

ODI mauqa is still there to be taken though, and I trust you to have your firecrackers box ready. :zardari2
The original (and main) mauqa ad was ALWAYS about ODI WCs

No one cares about that H2H record other than Pakistani fans because that's the last lollipop left to suck on until even that's snatched away from them.

You barely see Indian fans saying "Oh we have to play more against Pakistan to set that H2H record straight" but Pakistanis on the other hand collectively lost their minds post the 2021 Dubai win and were in a state of euphoria for a good part of a year lol.

Just says how much they were traumatized by all the WC defeats since 1992. Too sad they have proceeded to lose 4 more consecutive WC games against us since then.:inti

It may end much much sooner if PCB doesn't correct course...India is no Australia...it's just PCT that has been wayward off late.
India is better than Australia, we have a factory of cricketers that produces output at much higher throughout.

More throughput corresponds to higher competition which translates to quality.

Just economics

No one cares about that H2H record other than Pakistani fans because that's the last lollipop left to suck on until even that's snatched away from them.

You barely see Indian fans saying "Oh we have to play more against Pakistan to set that H2H record straight" but Pakistanis on the other hand collectively lost their minds post the 2021 Dubai win and were in a state of euphoria for a good part of a year lol.

Just says how much they were traumatized by all the WC defeats since 1992. Too sad they have proceeded to lose 4 more consecutive WC games against us since then.:inti
Fun facts:

1. They did not even win that T20 WC
2. They still have not won an ODI WC game. Ab tak mauka nahi aaya.

And H2H is such a dumb metric. Who celebrates H2H lol. People celebrate trophies and cups.

The Hungarian football team has a 3-2 H2H vs Brazil lol. Imagine Hungarian fans celebrating that.

1742015058888.png

If it is a shame then accept it gracefully brother like we are accepting that Pakistan's overall record in ICC events is hilarious...

BUT 2017 defeat??? That was special for many reasons.

Pakistan was rock-bottom team then, Barely qualified for that event, got smoked to all parts of the ground in the very first game by INDIA but then defeated the same team in the game that matters the most, (FINAL).

HEAVY
Or just ironic.

It would have been heavy if it caused renaissance in Pak cricket....

Currently, it is just a blip in Indian history

Tbh credit goes to @Mesozoic and others in other thread by me...They love to digress to Pakistan in India related thread and now they have great liberty to do that

This guy got triggered when I showed him the mirror in another thread..

Proceeded to create this thread to cope that made no sense to begin with..

Beautiful :yk

Recent humiliation was so so bad for pakistan team and fan's that they are using 90s era stats to feel happy .

Kya din aa gye hai inke 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Op and his brigade don't even know that moka mola ad was for world cup events .

Truly India of 90s, where every talk was about how great we were in Ancient times.
I am glad that such talk has dialed down in this century

Fun facts:

1. They did not even win that T20 WC
2. They still have not won an ODI WC game. Ab tak mauka nahi aaya.

And H2H is such a dumb metric. Who celebrates H2H lol. People celebrate trophies and cups.

The Hungarian football team has a 3-2 H2H vs Brazil lol. Imagine Hungarian fans celebrating that.

View attachment 152212

Excellent point with the Brazil Hungary comparison. :fz

All that matters at the end of the day are tournament wins...

India - 7 ICC Titles and 8 Asia cups

Pakistan - 3 ICC Titles and 2 Asia cups

Not even on the same level.

Pakistan is population wise 7 times smaller than India.
We need to be 21 ICC titles and 14 Asia Cup titles.
BCCI revenue is nearly 50 times. We are not even talking about efficiency in dollar terms.
India is far behind Pakistan bhai. We are pathetic.

Because even with our weakest team we won the Benson and Hedges World Championship , beat you multiple times in Asia cup, and ofcourse 3 times in WC during 90s. We also drew a proper 4 Test matches Series in Pakistan circa 1989. So thats why its not that cut and dry. There is a lot of cricketing nuance that has to be factored in. Yes on paper your team was much better but the results don't show it.​

There is a reason why you have a 27-9 record in big ICC events.
So now you are picking choosing certain games to prove?
The whole point here is HISTORICALLY Pak has a better overall record - India is the better team in the current era, really do net get it why that triggers you guys so much.

Is that why Pakistani players were getting threats after loss to India ? Is that why Akram still has to explain why he could not play in 96 WC QF ? I could go on and on .... so no you are absolutely wrong.

then what is the point of you saying if there is no more tests then your record will prevail etc etc ... ? What is your point of all the posts in this thread ?

I said 92 and 99 WC did not hurt Pak at all and you proceed to talk about 96 WC? Yes many players from that era and team have mentioned 96 QF was fixed, but you will not hear me hiding between fixing or tampering. India won that game fair as far is I am concerned.

The point of me is just stating the obvious facts when it comes H2H in TESTS for example. Of course if both teams never play a TEST again - in that format Pak will stay above India, not difficult right?

So now you are picking choosing certain games to prove?
The whole point here is HISTORICALLY Pak has a better overall record - India is the better team in the current era, really do net get it why that triggers you guys so much.

No these are THE most important marquee Cricket tournaments of 80s and 90s .... I mean just as an example ... do you really think winning the Aane do bilateral series in 2012 is a bigger cricketing achievement than the WC2011 S/F ?

Do you get it now ?

India has been a different team since lets say around 2000, which is a good 25 years now.

Many Pak cricket supporters will acknowledge the fact that when it comes to both teams, since 2010 India really started to dominate and since 2015 WC has outplayed Pak more often then not.

But India and Pak are playing much longer then that, just accepting the H2H record should not be that hard given the current situation.

No these are THE most important marquee Cricket tournaments of 80s and 90s .... I mean just as an example ... do you really think winning the Aane do bilateral series in 2012 is a bigger cricketing achievement than the WC2011 S/F ?

Do you get it now ?
You still picking games to prove your point -while the thread is about H2H.
Same way I can say we lost 92 and 99 WC games but went to the final, while India played no role at all in both WCs. When I compare those games with Aane do Series then, The ODI series win in India is much bigger.

There is nothing subjective about it.

These are the facts:

1. The T20 WC is also an ICC event.
2. There has been a T20 WC final between Ind-Pak which India has won.
3. T20 WC > CT because the T20 WC is the biggest event of it's format, CT is not. Even the ICC recognizes that. The prize money for T20 WC 2024 > CT 2025

No one is downgrading that final but fact is in ICC KOs Ind and Pak have met 4 times with Ind winning 3 and 2 of those Ind won the cup (07 and 11).

The ICC event hierarchy is

ODI WC > T20WC > CT

and that can be seen by the prize money as well.

Pakistan have only won a KO in the least prestigious of the three against India.

Also India have won CT twice defeating Pakistan (2013 and 2025) and in the second one was responsible for kicking Pakistan out. And they have won one more (2002).
It is quite clear India is the better team in ICC events, but the thread is about H2H which also includes TESTS for example. Which in those times were huge games.

You keep mentioning ICC games/trophies but that is not the purpose of this thread.

Again its about the overall H2H....

Of course I do. I love it when Pakistanis or East Pakistanis hate my country or burn over anything my country achieves.
Hate is a big word mate.
Its a sport - enjoy the succes of your team.

We will be the first to congratulate you - like many did on this forum.

Hate is a big word mate.
Its a sport - enjoy the succes of your team.

We will be the first to congratulate you - like many did on this forum.
Have seen enough over the years. Indian fans take sadistic pleasure over the loss of Pakistan team, and vice versa.

India has been a different team since lets say around 2000, which is a good 25 years now.

Many Pak cricket supporters will acknowledge the fact that when it comes to both teams, since 2010 India really started to dominate and since 2015 WC has outplayed Pak more often then not.

But India and Pak are playing much longer then that, just accepting the H2H record should not be that hard given the current situation.
The H2H record would make sense if India and Pakistan played regularly.

Thing is in the 2 periods when India were extremely superior compared to Pak there has been hardly any bilaterals.

One is obviously post 2007.

The other is in the 60s to mid 70s when cricket was paused between the two teams due to war.

The Indian team had the four spinners and Gavaskar also came into the team in the early 70s and that team won test series in WI and England (1971 both) and was no 1 for a while. Pak won in England in 1987 (16 years after India) and WI in 2017 (46 years after India) and both against much inferior teams that India had beaten.

The Pakistani team was very weak in that time and only won 3 test matches between 1960 and 1975 (that too against NZ).

Only in mid 70s with the arrival of Miandad/Imran did the team become good by the late 70s.

So there is a 15 year period between 1960-1975 and another 17 year ongoing period ongoing from 2008-current day when the Indian team was indisputably superior to Pakistan where bilateral cricket didn't even take place.

So obviously Indian fans don't take the H2H seriously and don't see it as proof of Pak's "historical" superiority.

Ofc the reason bilateral cricket ended both times was also due to reasons of Pakistan's creation (1965/1971 war in the first case and 2008 Mumbai Attacks in the second).

Despite indias dominance in ICC events, Pak in the 90's was way ahead of India. In sharja pak dominates india 18-4. I wish, we can get back the old pak team or the current team having match winners , more match winners like sayim ayub. As an indian fan, i always rate pakistan higher considering they can be very dangerous in knock outs.

2007 t20 world cup final- imran nazirs run out titled the match in Indias favour , the scoop shot by misbah too!!
2011 ODI semis- dropping sachin 4 times !!
2017 CT final- pak win by 180 runs. This time, they had the luck going their way .fakhar zaman getting out on no-ball by Bumrah

I feel, pak had been historically been under more pressure since as a nation/country, people are tad passionate which meant "winning against India at any cost" puts undue preassure on the team. Having said that, indians too are hellbent on india winning against pak but more than that, they want India to win titles.

Who here is not accepting that? We do...but we just don't take that record as seriously as you guys do.

A H2H record is meaningless when there is so much inconsistency in the frequency of bilateral games between the two sides over the years. India and Pakistan have been playing each other for 73 years now but close to 60% of all the games played between the two sides were played in that 1985-1999 period when Pakistan was the superior side.

Therefore, it creates a lopsided record that doesn't really say much about the overall stature of the two teams.

Ever since 2007 (turning point where MSD took captaincy) , India has a 28-12 record against Pakistan and this is also the period where the two teams played the least number of bilaterals for a 18 year window with just two series played.

Take all these into account and you can imagine why we Indians take that H2H record with a tea spoon of salt

Who here is not accepting that? We do...but we just don't take that record as seriously as you guys do.

A H2H record is meaningless when there is so much inconsistency in the frequency of bilateral games between the two sides over the years. India and Pakistan have been playing each other for 73 years now but close to 60% of all the games played between the two sides were played in that 1985-1999 period when Pakistan was the superior side.

Therefore, it creates a lopsided record that doesn't really say much about the overall stature of the two teams.

Ever since 2007 (turning point where MSD took captaincy) , India has a 28-12 record against Pakistan and this is also the period where the two teams played the least number of bilaterals for a 18 year window with just two series played.

Take all these into account and you can imagine why we Indians take that H2H record with a tea spoon of salt
Before MSD started the dominance, Ganguly made it an even contest against PAK which was otherwise thrashing india through out the 90s. Under ganguly India won a crucial world cup centurion match, followed by historical 2004 3-2 ODI series and 2-1 test series albiet india lost it again in 2005. Sure dhoni made it one sided but credit where its due, ganguly made it even contest from utter pak dominance.

Thing is in the 2 periods when India were extremely superior compared to Pak there has been hardly any bilaterals.

The other is in the 60s to mid 70s when cricket was paused between the two teams due to war.

The Indian team had the four spinners and Gavaskar also came into the team in the early 70s and that team won test series in WI and England (1971 both) and was no 1 for a while. Pak won in England in 1987 (16 years after India) and WI in 2017 (46 years after India) and both against much inferior teams that India had beaten.

The Pakistani team was very weak in that time and only won 3 test matches between 1960 and 1975 (that too against NZ).

Only in mid 70s with the arrival of Miandad/Imran did the team become good by the late 70s.

So there is a 15 year period between 1960-1975 and another 17 year ongoing period ongoing from 2008-current day when the Indian team was indisputably superior to Pakistan where bilateral cricket didn't even take place.

So obviously Indian fans don't take the H2H seriously and don't see it as proof of Pak's "historical" superiority.

Ofc the reason bilateral cricket ended both times was also due to reasons of Pakistan's creation (1965/1971 war in the first case and 2008 Mumbai Attacks in the second).

Very well put.

Can't believe we have to explain this simple a logic to these guys. :yawn

As an indian fan, we can accept PAK team has dominated India singlehandedly from the sharjah's famous last bill six match 1986 to 2000/2001 for good 15 years which is where the H2H record is in favour of PAK. They won the test series in this period too.

Before MSD started the dominance, Ganguly made it an even contest against PAK which was otherwise thrashing india through out the 90s. Under ganguly India won a crucial world cup centurion match, followed by historical 2004 3-2 ODI series and 2-1 test series albiet india lost it again in 2005. Sure dhoni made it one sided but credit where its due, ganguly made it even contest from utter pak dominance.

Not taking any credit anyway from Ganguly but that "even contest" thing had more to do with Pakistan getting weaker after the purge they had in 2003-04 and India getting better and better with rising economy and better administration by the BCCI.

As an indian fan, we can accept PAK team has dominated India singlehandedly from the sharjah's famous last bill six match 1986 to 2000/2001 for good 15 years which is where the H2H record is in favour of PAK. They won the test series in this period too.
I'd say 1986 to 2003 sachin match.

Pakistans head to head superiority still exists only because we dnt play regular bilateral cricket anymore. So those meaningless wins that they have accumulated playing in Sharjah would have been history by now.

However, as Hafeez said, if you think about it their 90s team have hardly achieved anything meaningful. Lost against India in B&H world series finals of 85, lost in world cup matches of 92, 96 & 99, somehow fluked their way of 92 WC win due to rain. If anything their present teams have atleast won some key games like CT17 Finals or WT20 2021.

Mauka Mauka was one of the best cricket advertisements ever created. The direction of that ad is brilliant where under a melodious tune it touched a nerve which irked entire Pakiatan nation and that nerve is the winning streak of India over Pakistan in World cups. The ad shows how a young man watching the 92 game in black and white tv become father in 2011 but still no joy. Had they continued that ad till 2023 WC...maybe he would have been grandad by now. 😂

Indias dominance over Pakistan in world cup is the greatest sporting streak in the world which is going on for 4 decades.

1992 - Sydney
1996 - Bangalore
1999 - Manchester
2003 - Centurion
2011 - Mohali
2015 - Adelaide
2019 - Manchester
2023 - Ahmedabad

#8-0

Nobody wanted to do that because it was illegal? duh? You should ask why pakistan failed only in World cups against India. May be more scrutiny there?

So, according to you, Pakistan won matches outside the World Cups only because they couldn't tamper with the ball there? If that's the logic, then why not argue that they lost in World Cups because they were involved in match-fixing, given that Pakistan was also notorious for it during those days? You didn't bring it because if you bring match-fixing into the discussion, it would take credit away from India's victories, just like you are trying to discredit Pakistan's wins outside the World Cups. :inti

At this point these threads are more about hyping up a zabardasti ki rivalry. No one in Bharat cares or loses sleep over a record we can flip anytime by choosing to play against Pakistan.
Lol at "zabardasti ki rivalry." After losing sleep over the India vs Pakistan match, andhbhakts are back to downplaying the rivalry. :misbah :inti

Despite indias dominance in ICC events, Pak in the 90's was way ahead of India. In sharja pak dominates india 18-4. I wish, we can get back the old pak team or the current team having match winners , more match winners like sayim ayub. As an indian fan, i always rate pakistan higher considering they can be very dangerous in knock outs.

2007 t20 world cup final- imran nazirs run out titled the match in Indias favour , the scoop shot by misbah too!!
2011 ODI semis- dropping sachin 4 times !!
2017 CT final- pak win by 180 runs. This time, they had the luck going their way .fakhar zaman getting out on no-ball by Bumrah

I feel, pak had been historically been under more pressure since as a nation/country, people are tad passionate which meant "winning against India at any cost" puts undue preassure on the team. Having said that, indians too are hellbent on india winning against pak but more than that, they want India to win titles.
Great. Another WKK <SMH>

According to me, the only rivalry in cricket right now is Aus vs Eng and Aus vs Ind. You can see in Cummin's statements that he never gives credit to any English or Indian player as he considers them as rivals. The BGT has risen as the second greatest test series and draws a lot of attention.

As for this thread, apart from Ind vs Pak, I dont even know what India's H2H is against other teams, because its absolutely useless. You will never see any other nation blowing their trumpet just because they have a better H2H record.

Not taking any credit anyway from Ganguly but that "even contest" thing had more to do with Pakistan getting weaker after the purge they had in 2003-04 and India getting better and better with rising economy and better administration by the BCCI.
As John Wright put it in his auto biography, it was a conscious decision to compete against the best rather than hoping to win once or twice against pak/good teams.Even Steve waugh said ganguly took every thing so personally umlike previous Indian captains .As a result , ganguly was able to bring back bone to the team.I will say all good things happened at same point of time by sheer luck/coincidence.

This guy got triggered when I showed him the mirror in another thread..

Proceeded to create this thread to cope that made no sense to begin with..

Beautiful :yk
Oh man how many times you want to get owned... Let's hope you don't run away as usual now and answer this

So you have two options now either answer or get more humbed. You also have the option to ignore this too

In tournament finals 🥱🥱... Out of 11 encounters

🇵🇰 9 wins
🇮🇳 3

At this point these threads are more about hyping up a zabardasti ki rivalry. No one in Bharat cares or loses sleep over a record we can flip anytime by choosing to play against Pakistan.
Hmm if India had been playing Pakistan regularly in the last 10 years, the record would already be in favor of India.

• Until 1961, India was better. India had superior head to head record.
  • Then between 1961-1978 no cricket was played between Ind-Pak, even though India had a spin quartet which ruled in most conditions. India even won test series in West Indies and England in 1971 so India was slightly better than Pakistan until early 1970s.
  • Then 1980's and 1990's Pakistan was clearly better overall.
  • In 2000s, India was slightly better again.
  • 2010s and 2020s, India's been significantly better.

To sum it up, India was better up until early 1970s. Then Pakistan was better until 2000. Since 2000s, it's been India ahead again.

Oh man how many times you want to get owned... Let's hope you don't run away as usual now and answer this

So you have two options now either answer or get more humbed. You also have the option to ignore this too

In tournament finals 🥱🥱... Out of 11 encounters

🇵🇰 9 wins
🇮🇳 3

What tournament finals? Coca cola sharjah cups and random tri series' that no one even remembers or cares about?

ICC tournaments is what that matter and there India has 3-1 record of knocking out pakistan. You know it too...that is why you ended up getting triggered and created a separate thread altogether to cope in your way. :ROFLMAO:

What tournament finals? Coca cola sharjah cups and random tri series' that no one even remembers or cares about?

ICC tournaments is what that matter and there India has 3-1 record of knocking out pakistan. You know it too...that is why you ended up getting triggered and created a separate thread altogether to cope in your way. :ROFLMAO:
Ok name those three ICC finals

:yk

Ain't no Indian gonna exchange 2007 final and 2011 semifinal for some random chump change Coca cola cup finals in Sharjah. You know it too.
Lol getting embarrassed again...

So Sf was the actual final in 2011 and 2007 got saved by a whisker margin...lol 180 vs 5

You not taking it serious does not change the numbers. As you have mentioned yourself, both teams even going back 50 years have dominated each other. Cricket taking place or not taking place are factors which are beyond both teams control as we have experienced.

Thanks - not that hard to admit.

1985-1999 period when Pakistan was the superior side - That is where can agree then.

So, according to you, Pakistan won matches outside the World Cups only because they couldn't tamper with the ball there? If that's the logic, then why not argue that they lost in World Cups because they were involved in match-fixing, given that Pakistan was also notorious for it during those days? You didn't bring it because if you bring match-fixing into the discussion, it would take credit away from India's victories, just like you are trying to discredit Pakistan's wins outside the World Cups. :inti
That is another way to look at it. During the 90s Pak players did fix matches.
There is even a whole report on this with Wasim playing a prominent role.

Lol..who cares about margin?

India won 2 World Cups by knocking out Pakistan in SF and F.

No Indian fan will ever exchange it for a 180 run or a 300 run defeat in a second tier tournament like the CT.
And no Pakistani will exchange end of Moqa Moqa with CT triumph with 180 margin....as Moqa will end some day anyway

They will...if it's a World cup final (like 2007) or a semifinal (like 2011).

A Champions Trophy final comes no where close to these occasions even if the margin was 1000 runs..

They will...if it's a World cup final (like 2007) or a semifinal (like 2011).

A Champions Trophy final comes no where close to these occasions even if the margin was 1000 runs..
You and your fantasies....Pak had won T20 and CWC WC before CT....so CT was the missing piece ....like you guys yearning for WTC title...bad aussies

Clueless as usual..

Literally no team or their fans would pick a Champions trophy over a World cup no matter how many they had won previously..

It's like picking a Honda City over a Rolls Royce just because you had the latter already.

Clueless as usual..

Literally no team or their fans would pick a Champions trophy over a World cup no matter how many they had won previously..

It's like picking a Honda City over a Rolls Royce just because you had the latter already.
It's ok if you have been humbled in final by arch rivals....I will never wish for Pakistan to be in the finals to get such an humiliation...Glad you can't ever extract that revenge due to PCT's mediocrity.

No need to be Salty 😤.....

So it's OK to fantasise about overall H2H record . Might as well go back and say Pakistani dinosaurs were greater than Indian dinosaurs.

In the last 10 years ,

ODI H2H is

8-1 to India

T20 H2H is

5-2 to India

:inti

It's ok if you have been humbled in final by arch rivals....I will never wish for Pakistan to be in the finals to get such an humiliation...Glad you can't ever extract that revenge due to PCT's mediocrity.

You know what...I will be the big man here and accept that CT final was painful (won't say humiliating as I don't take sporting losses that seriously) to most Indian fans.

But we won't ever pick a win on that day over 2007 and 2011.

humiliation...Glad you can't ever extract that revenge due to PCT's mediocrity.

We knocked out Pakistan in their own home tournament (hosting one after three decades) inside 4 days all the while not even visiting their country and dragging them to another country.. :ROFLMAO:

That's even more humiliating than reaching the final and losing by 500 runs. No more revenge needed lol.

You still picking games to prove your point -while the thread is about H2H.

Because the larger point is about Cricketing superiority and achievements. These are measured by ICC Trophy matches and not bilateral ODIs.

Same way I can say we lost 92 and 99 WC games but went to the final, while India played no role at all in both WCs. When I compare those games with Aane do Series then, The ODI series win in India is much bigger.

It is absolutely categorically not bigger than any world cup match. There is a reason why India has drastically reduced bilateral white ball cricket especially ODI's.

Also It is evident in Pakistan fan reaction right here on this forum where posters still mourn the losses to India in WC. Conversely you will never ever see any Indian fans cry over any bilateral ODI series loss. This is a Harsh fact. You also got a small taste of what it means to beat India in a WC match in 2021 when even ex-cricketers from Pakistan went bonkers.

Furthermore I told you that you can pretend that your team even won all bilateral ODIs vs India so essentially I will agree and not challenge you that Pak has clean sweeped India in every Series in the past. I really don't care and I am a really hardcore cricket fan.

We knocked out Pakistan in their own home tournament (hosting one after three decades) inside 4 days all the while not even visiting their country and dragging them to another country.. :ROFLMAO:

That's even more humiliating than reaching the final and losing by 500 runs. No more revenge needed lol.
Lol... It was embarrassing to loss to NZ at home 3 times on trot...But Indian triumph on a foreign soil can never match drubbing in a final

It's not just about losing to India though.

You guys got to host an ICC event after 30 years and that too as defending champions. But your tournament ended within 4 days after you flew to another country to face us in your home tournament and ended up getting thrown out of the tournament by India

And to sprinkle salt on the wounds, India wins the tournament undefeated and snatches the trophy away from you. What more of a revenge do you want? :ROFLMAO:

Lookup 1985 Benson and Hedges final and 2007 T20 WC Final 🤣