[PICTURE] Fact check: Moqa Moqa is nothing but a smokescreen by Indians to hide their embarrassing record against Pakistan

Nice, one is 2007 one and the other?

1985 Benson and Hedges World Championship Final ( We beat you twice in that tournament group stage and Final )

Geoup stage:

Final:

1985 Benson and Hedges World Championship Final ( We beat you twice in that tournament group stage and Final )

Geoup stage:

Final:
images

Screenshot_20250315-211302.jpg
what do you mean ? you cannot see post# 250 ?
Was Henson & Benson ICC Event final??

View attachment 152229

Was Henson & Benson ICC Event final??

If I am not wrong it was organized by ACB? :inti

Yes it was. It was the pre-cursor to the Current day Champions trophy featuring 8 top teams.
Provide a credible source to back it up, and we will give you a well-deserved round of applause. You have to prove that it was an ICC event final. Waiting....:inti

Again..the only record we Indians care for is the number of ICC titles -

India - 7
Pakistan - 3

Currently India are holding three ICC + ACC trophies

Close this thread already...enough pwnage for me already:yk

Again..the only record we Indians care for is the number of ICC titles -

India - 7
Pakistan - 3

Currently India are holding three ICC + ACC trophies while Pakistan are holding babaji ka thullu.

Close this thread already...enough pwnage for today:yk
Now bilateral meaningless series are more important . Hahahaha

India leads in ICC tournaments and Pakistan in head-to-head. Is that hard to understand? All matches come under head-to-head records. :inti
Pakistan was better Team in 90s no doubt about it but india is way better team in This century.

But you Will not understand because you're a delusional personal

Pakistan was better Team in 90s no doubt about it but india is way better team in This century.

But you Will not understand because you're a delusional personal

Yes, India has a better team than Pakistan currently. But how does that affect the head-to-head record? :inti

Some pak fans have entered Bangladesh fans territory. It is sad to see in a way. Clinging on to rare wins for decades.
They are hurting very badly so trying everything to Makes happy themselves.

Pakistan cricket is slowing going toward pakistan hockey but delusional poster's are still talking about 90s .

Phle ke jamane main asa hua karta tha. Phle ke jamane Main to Pakistan hockey Main bhi champion tha but abhi Kya condition hai sabko PTA hai

@Bhaag Viru Bhaag lol, he has gone mad
He refuses to look at the head-to-head record, which is why he wants this thread to be binned. I remember always checking the head-to-head stats before any India vs Pakistan match. Back when Ganguly and Dhoni were our captains, I desperately wanted India to play more matches against Pakistan, as it would have helped close the gap in the record. Also we were also lucky that we avoided Pakistan in test cricket in those days otherwise record would have been a lot worse than it is now. :inti

I think they don't read the complete post 99.99% of the time.

They get too excited I guess. :inti

Awwww pakistan - Dubai Air travel time is bigger than Pakistan - Lanka.

This is your IQ level like bangladesh team.

Another own goal by yet another WiFi Warrior. Taken from the OP: :inti

View attachment 152233

Thread is asserting that "Moqa moqa" is being used as s smokescreen to hide a supposedly poor H2H. Indian posters are defending it saying that they don't care about H2H and care about the big matches.

You really shouldn't be calling others names when your reading is so poor.

Lol... It was embarrassing to loss to NZ at home 3 times on trot...But Indian triumph on a foreign soil can never match drubbing in a final
Naah that final was a one day thing. This was a much bigger humiliation which kept getting compounded every few days lol.

Thread is asserting that "Moqa moqa" is being used as s smokescreen to hide a supposedly poor H2H. Indian posters are defending it saying that they don't care about H2H and care about the big matches.

You really shouldn't be calling others names when your reading is so poor.
Yeah, your comprehension skills are on full display. This thread is all about head-to-head records. Just because you don't care about them doesn't change the fact that they are ahead. :sree

And you, of all people, should be the last one crying about name-calling here. :inti

This is from OP too:

Current standings for benefit of all:

1. 73-58 in ODIs
2. 12-9 in Tests
3. 3-10 in T20Is

It's ok if you have been humbled in final by arch rivals....I will never wish for Pakistan to be in the finals to get such an humiliation...Glad you can't ever extract that revenge due to PCT's mediocrity.

No need to be Salty 😤.....
2025 was more than revenge.

2017 was just the defeat of a cricketing team.

2025 was the defeat on an entire nation.

2025 was more than revenge.

2017 was just the defeat of a cricketing team.

2025 was the defeat on an entire nation.
The only difference is that Pakistan defeated India in the final, while we took our revenge by beating New Zealand in the final. Keyword: final. :inti

Yeah, your comprehension skills are on full display. This thread is all about head-to-head records. Just because you don't care about them doesn't change the fact that they are ahead. :sree

And you, of all people, should be the last one crying about name-calling here. :inti

This is from OP too:

Current standings for benefit of all:

1. 73-58 in ODIs
2. 12-9 in Tests
3. 3-10 in T20Is

The OP is making a point with those numbers. Not randomly displaying them because you don't know how to use
cricinfo filters .

Glad you can at least read that much. Now read the rest of the title and tell me what it means. Thank you 😊

BVB and @The Bald Eagle Don't worry. Agla mauka aayenge . Just a year away when you can lord it over us after Pakistan beat us in Lanka, take the finals out of India and knock us out of our own tournament :baelish

The OP is making a point with those numbers. Not randomly displaying them because you don't know how to use
cricinfo filters .

Glad you can at least read that much. Now read the rest of the title and tell me what it means. Thank you 😊
Aww, I can actually code those filters myself. Have been doing all my life. So don't worry about that part. :rabada2

It seems you only read the thread title here. Even after posting the head-to-head records from OP, you are acting ignorant because as you already said, you don't care about H2H records. :inti

Aww, I can actually code those filters myself. Have been doing all my life. So don't worry about that part. :rabada2

It seems you only read the thread title here. Even after posting the head-to-head records from OP, you are acting ignorant because as you already said, you don't care about H2H records. :inti

You can code and build next gen. AI. for all I care. But you are either completely incapable of understanding the context or you're deliberately misleading/playing dumb.

Anyway carry on :)

You can code and build next gen. AI. for all I care. But you are either completely incapable of understanding the context or you're deliberately misleading/playing dumb.

Anyway carry on :)
You have already said you don't care about head-to-head records, so why would you acknowledge that the OP is talking about them? Kal ko kahega ke H2H records jaisi koi cheez nahi hoti market mein. You are the one who is acting ignorant here. :misbah :inti

Is that overconfidence(@uppercut 🤡 ) because you believe Pakistan won't reach the final? :inzi

If you really want to set a challenge, predict where India will face Pakistan in their group match at the T20 World Cup. Some fans here believe the BCCI will take a U-turn and abandon the hybrid model, that's the real challenge. :kp :inti

Do you want to troll or do you want a serious discussion .... make a decision

@The Bald Eagle

The only difference is that Pakistan defeated India in the final, while we took our revenge by beating New Zealand in the final. Keyword: final. :inti
Keyword: eliminating the opposition

Does it matter where you get eliminated if you don't win? In fact a group stage elimination after 4 days is more humilaiting cause to get to a final you still have to work.

That is another way to look at it. During the 90s Pak players did fix matches.
There is even a whole report on this with Wasim playing a prominent role.
Azhar, nayan mongia, ajay jadeja were suspended due to match fixing. Pak was superior but india had its moments like the 1998 indepednece cup final win etc. What i meant, is india too had shades of match fixing. we never knew the keys matches india/pak deliberately threw.

Keyword: eliminating the opposition

Does it matter where you get eliminated if you don't win? In fact a group stage elimination after 4 days is more humilaiting cause to get to a final you still have to work.
Nope. India's 2007 T20 World Cup final win was iconic. Pakistan won the 2009 T20 World Cup, but that 2007 defeat still hurts them. Likewise, Pakistan's Champions Trophy win against India can't be compared to India's victory over New Zealand in CT final. This isn't revenge. :inti

Difference is in 2009 Pakistan didn't eliminate India in the group stage in 4 days OR make India play their home tournament in a different country surrounded by Pakistani fans OR move the final away from India ensuring there has been no final in India for 35+ years.

You are just being obtuse on purpose by ignoring that context.

2025 is not just revenge for 2017, it is a national humiliation for Pakistan as a state, beyond cricket.

Difference is in 2009 Pakistan didn't eliminate India in the group stage in 4 days OR make India play their home tournament in a different country surrounded by Pakistani fans OR move the final away from India ensuring there has been no final in India for 35+ years.

2025 is not just revenge for 2017, it is a national humiliation for Pakistan as a state, beyond cricket.
Okay, so you are giving India credit for eliminating Pakistan from the 2025 Champions Trophy? I am talking about on-field performances, while you are off in your own universe, debating where Pakistan played their home matches. How ridiculous is that? :viru

New Zealand defeated Pakistan in the group stage first, so why single out one team for credit? Lol. This wasn't even a knockout match. No comparison at all. Revenge for the 2017 Champions Trophy final is still pending. :inti

Bas karo bhai ... ab bacche :inti ko jaan sey maaro gey kya ? :ROFLMAO:

Okay, so you are giving India credit for eliminating Pakistan from the 2025 Champions Trophy? I am talking about on-field performances, while you are off in your own universe, debating where Pakistan played their home matches. How ridiculous is that? :viru

New Zealand defeated Pakistan in the group stage first, so why single out one team for credit? Lol. This wasn't even a knockout match. No comparison at all. Revenge for the 2017 Champions Trophy final is still pending. :inti
Naah lol. Revenge is more than done.

NZ might have defeated Pak but India delivered the killing blow.

And off-field stuff is also relevant.

Pakistan were made to play matches in their own home tournament in a different country surrounded by Indian fans. That is humiliation.

Naah lol. Revenge is more than done.

NZ might have defeated Pak but India delivered the killing blow.

And off-field stuff is also relevant.

Pakistan were made to play matches in their own home tournament in a different country surrounded by Indian fans. That is humiliation.
If you truly believed revenge was complete, you wouldn't have brought up the off-field stuff. You had to mention it just to justify a mere group-stage win against Pakistan, which was neither a knockout nor a final. :viru

Dil behlaane ko, gaalib, khayal acha hai. :inti

If you truly believed revenge was complete, you wouldn't have brought up the off-field stuff. You had to mention it just to justify a mere group-stage win against Pakistan, which was neither a knockout nor a final. :viru

Dil toh aap behla rahe ho.

Why should off field stuff not be brought in when it is related to cricket?

Pakistanis were super hyped about CT from 3-4 years - rebuilding the stadiums etc. By the end of it, the only place Pakistan was present was in the hoardings - even the PCB chairman did not come.

This is humiliation.

Dil toh aap behla rahe ho.

Why should off field stuff not be brought in when it is related to cricket?

Pakistanis were super hyped about CT from 3-4 years - rebuilding the stadiums etc. By the end of it, the only place Pakistan was present was in the hoardings - even the PCB chairman did not come.

This is humiliation.
So if a host doesn't win its own tournament, then it is a humiliation? :inti

Someone who needs to pretend to be indian just to get some attention should be the last person to talk about 'dik behlaane ko"

Funny thing is you think anyone is fooled, from Pak fans to indians to neutrals, to posters to mod, everyone just pities you and what you do.

So if a host doesn't win its own tournament, then it is a humiliation? :inti
Again being obtuse on purpose.

If a host is kicked out in 4 days in the group stage, has to play a match in another country and can't even host the final they rebuilt their stadiums for at great cost - yes then that is humiliation.

Again being obtuse on purpose.

If a host is kicked out in 4 days in the group stage, has to play a match in another country and can't even host the final they rebuilt their stadiums for at great cost - yes then that is humiliation.
But what does that have to do with Pakistan winning CT final 2017 and India winning it in 2025? How is it a revenge? :inti

A message to Indian (cricket) fans.
We - Pak cricket fans have criticized the team for the past years. Even in such extreme levels like, dismantling the Pak cricket team.

On the other hand, we will always defend the team, that will be the case, even if the team has let us down big time recently.