[PICTURE] Fact check: Moqa Moqa is nothing but a smokescreen by Indians to hide their embarrassing record against Pakistan

Number of times India beat Pakistan and went onto win an ICC tournament - 5

Number of times Pakistan beat India and went onto win an ICC tournament - 1

5-1

:shh

Yet another record to make @The Bald Eagle cry in despair. :yk3

India has won as many ICC events in the last 9 months as Pakistan did in the entire 21st century..

Let the crying commence. :viru

Here's another...

Number of ICC titles won by

Virat Kohli - 4
Rohit sharma -4
Pakistan - 3

:shh
You Indians don't even realise that he's baiting you 🤦🏻🤦🏻.

This whole thread was designed to bait. No serious cricket fan thinks that India is actually afraid of Pakistan or insecure about them.

You can be insecure about Australia, England, New Zealand or Sa. Not saying that you are but it's plausible since their still powerful cricketing countries.

I can see their being some animosity towards England winning 2019 wc, NZ ending India's unbeaten home run, SA squeezing their way through wtc final and Australia always finding that one troll to irritate india be it mcgrath, Hayden, Travis, Steve smith etc etc

But no one is insecure about Pakistan.

Pakistan are a tough team to beat in bilaterals

But 17 - 4 in icc events ??? Man that’s embarrassing for pakistan

No one cares for Sharjah karjah marjah darjah kiptley Shitley Dudley bubbly cups bro
No one cares for rubbish bilaterals

No pressure there.

You Indians don't even realise that he's baiting you 🤦🏻🤦🏻.

This whole thread was designed to bait. No serious cricket fan thinks that India is actually afraid of Pakistan or insecure about them.

You can be insecure about Australia, England, New Zealand or Sa. Not saying that you are but it's plausible since their still powerful cricketing countries.

I can see their being some animosity towards England winning 2019 wc, NZ ending India's unbeaten home run, SA squeezing their way through wtc final and Australia always finding that one troll to irritate india be it mcgrath, Hayden, Travis, Steve smith etc etc

But no one is insecure about Pakistan.

Just having fun lol.

Lol 3-1 gaffe now bring in Virat and Rohit for face saving 🤣🤣....here is a new dose for him

Titles lost by Virat and Rohit - 5 finals and 4 semifinals (Total 9)

Meanwhile an average Pakistan captain who has humiliated arch rivals 2 TIMES in finals 😂😂...LOL although he hasn't yet answered my post 583 and we have another challenge for him...name one Indian who has defeated India in 2 ICC finals :gilly

Screenshot_20250328-194314.jpg

Screenshot_20250328-194426.jpg

3-1 gaffe realizing now he has to do overtime in my offline hours😂

Screenshot_20250328-172548.jpg

Lol ye darr hamein acha laga 😂😂🤣
Your threads are causing them a headache, even though they are trying to downplay it by calling them "mazedar." They are less concerned about what they will eat and more worried about which thread you will create next. :inti

images

Your threads are causing them a headache, even though they are trying to downplay it by calling them "mazedar." They are less concerned about what they will eat and more worried about which thread you will create next. :inti

images
Lol 3-1 gaffe after going through this thread
Screenshot_20250328-211802.jpg

Lol 3-1 gaffe now bring in Virat and Rohit for face saving 🤣🤣....here is a new dose for him

Titles lost by Virat and Rohit - 5 finals and 4 semifinals (Total 9)

Meanwhile an average Pakistan captain who has humiliated arch rivals 2 TIMES in finals 😂😂...LOL although he hasn't yet answered my post 583 and we have another challenge for him...name one Indian who has defeated India in 2 ICC finals :gilly

View attachment 152725

View attachment 152726

3-1 gaffe realizing now he has to do overtime in my offline hours😂

Lol bringing up U19 world cups which no one cares about and where my abbu has won 2 while India has won the most out of every one else. Heights of desperation. :ROFLMAO:

The more you cry about the "3-1 gaffe", the more you are exposing your pain and heartburn. But no amount of crying willl change the bare reality.

Let me alleviate your despair..

India vs Pakistan in ICC tournament Knockouts -

India 3 - 1 Pakistan :shhh

Cry about it. :yk

Forget all of that .... he will never ever be able to live down this moment

Yeah this also symbolises @The Bald Eagle very well. :ROFLMAO:

Created a thread to own me just like how Amir Sohail tried to own Prasad but ended up getting his stumps cleaned up and got humiliated infront of the whole world and hasn't recovered since despite banning me with teary eyes

Resemblance is uncanny. :yk

Lol bringing up U19 world cups which no one cares about and where my abbu has won 2 while India has won the most out of every one else. Heights of desperation. :ROFLMAO:

The more you cry about the "3-1 gaffe", the more you are exposing your pain and heartburn. But no amount of crying willl change the bare reality.

Let me alleviate your despair..

India vs Pakistan in ICC tournament Knockouts -

India 3 - 1 Pakistan :shhh

Cry about it. :yk
Lol...from sir sir to Abu Abu now 🤣 🤣

3-1 gaffe opinion of U19s before 👇

Lol just a simple question who knocked India out from CT 2004

A. Kenya
B. iCC
C. A ghost team that you are afraid to name :gilly :virat1

1743270538588.jpg

Lol...from sir sir to Abu Abu now 🤣 🤣

3-1 gaffe opinion of U19s before 👇

Lol just a simple question who knocked India out from CT 2004

A. Kenya
B. iCC
C. A ghost team that you are afraid to name :gilly :virat1

View attachment 152775

Oh man... I'm beginning to feel a bit sympathetic for you. :yk

As mentioned already various times by different posters , that is a group stage game. Let me educate you once again.

A knockout game is one of the below -

Quarter Final
Semi Final
Final

Group stage games are not considered Knockout games because they're none of the above. Now I know you're really desperate to prove that Pakistan have won more than one knockout stage game against India but sadly for you, the reality is different.

Its still 3-1 in ICC knockouts no matter how many times i get my knickers in a bunch.

It's still 15-1 in World cups no matter how many times you try to run away from it.

It's still 7:3 ratio in the number of ICC titles no matter how much you moan and beg to be not be the case.

Accept it...this coping mechanism attempt of a thread has been an epic failure and has resulted in an epic ownage of me. From which you'll probably never recover from. :viru

* I with my constipated posts and after getting banned from a thread after I get owned

images.jpeg

*Me after you get offline :ROFLMAO:

images (2).jpeg

Oh man... I'm beginning to feel a bit sympathetic for you. :yk

As mentioned already various times by different posters , that is a group stage game. Let me educate you once again.

A knockout game is one of the below -

Quarter Final
Semi Final
Final

Group stage games are not considered Knockout games because they're none of the above. Now I know you're really desperate to prove that Pakistan have won more than one knockout stage game against India but sadly for you, the reality is different.

Its still 3-1 in ICC knockouts no matter how many times i get my knickers in a bunch.

It's still 15-1 in World cups no matter how many times you try to run away from it.

It's still 7:3 ratio in the number of ICC titles no matter how much you moan and beg to be not be the case.

Accept it...this coping mechanism attempt of a thread has been an epic failure and has resulted in an epic ownage of me. From which you'll probably never recover from. :viru

* I with my constipated posts and after getting banned from a thread after I get owned

View attachment 152785

*Me after you get offline :ROFLMAO:

View attachment 152786
Lol the poor life of 3-1 gaffe continues, he literally become online mistaking my break for being offline. 😂😂

Lol this is how you trapped yourself in a perpetual ownage by me 👇

Lol...he is pretending that he didn't read it right and hence his gaffe allowed me to start this thread ofcourse with 9-4 or 10-4 finals in favor of Pakistan...ie which team eliminated the other the most in different tournaments.

So 3-1 whenever he gets online in my presence
Screenshot_20250330-034302.jpg

3-1 gaffe when TBE gets offline

Screenshot_20250330-034432.jpg

If he still can't read from above picture, then have magnified it

This is what I said:
If so then start by counting how many times Pak has kicked India out, surely in more tournaments throughout it's history.

India knocked Pakistan out -

1. 1996 WC
2. 2007 WT20
3. 2011 WC

Pakistan knocked India out -

1. CT 2017

Posters after seeing 3-1 gaffe getting humiliated again and again @BouncerGuy @Bhaag Viru Bhaag

Screenshot_20250330-035242.jpg

Yeah and 2004 CT didn't knocked India but 2019 pak vs Ind match was a do or die sir 🤣🤣🤣

@The Bald Eagle

"Gaffe this gaffe that" all you want but reality is that you have been royally owned here

You've still not proven me wrong on any counts despite trying as if your life depended on it and you'll never will.

"3-1 :shhh" has scarred you , my friend.

You remove the useless Coca cola cups , Kitply cups and see how many actual meaningful finals you won against India. :ROFLMAO:

Below picture >>>>> 1000 useless Coca Cola final losses :yk

View attachment 152792

Cry about it! :virat1
Yep 😢😢 but we don't let neighbors cry infact their players love it 😂😂
Screenshot_20250331-164435.jpg
And yep our KNOCKED OUT definition is different from others too 😎
.....and neighbors agree too on that until it is PCT but but I was talking about QF etc :virat1

View attachment 152826
.....and neighbors agree too on that until it is PCT but but I was talking about QF etc :virat1

He absolutely got owned here bro. I like how Indian posters are making it seem like international matches mean nothing.

View attachment 152826

Yes it's good that you added only the picture after the 2017 CT final , because that's the only time Pakistan won an ICC knockout game against India. :vk

Meanwhile

images (5).jpeg

images (6).jpeg

images (7).jpeg

And there's the 3-1 :shhh you've been crying about since about a week.

He absolutely got owned here bro. I like how Indian posters are making it seem like international matches mean nothing.

Lol "gOt oWnEd bRo :virat1".....

Your friend has been trying with all his feeble strength to prove me wrong since a week and all he has succeeded in throwing all his toys out the pram

But yeah sure..."he gOt oWnEd bRo :virat1"

Yes it's good that you added only the picture after the 2017 CT final , because that's the only time Pakistan won an ICC knockout game against India. :vk

Meanwhile

View attachment 152827

View attachment 152828

View attachment 152829

And there's the 3-1 :shhh you've been crying about since about a week.
But who is arguing against this? It is a fact that you have got the better of us in ICC tournaments. However they are not the only tournaments that matter. No pak vs ind match is unimportant and you are lying if you say otherwise. Even the legends cricket match between pak and India had crazy viewership lol. So overall Pak vs India stands 88-77 right now with a 2 format lead to us. This is very embarrassing for you.

Fair enough...Congratulations on the overall record I guess. :)

We Indians tend to care more about high profile matches and tournaments which is where we left pakistan in the dust whilst fully knowing that the overall record is skewed only because of the lack of useless bilaterals between the two sides when we grew much much stronger than we were in the 90s.

As they say .. to each their own. ;)

Summary of this thread: Pakistan won 88 useless matches just for fun, while India secured 77 where it really mattered. :bow: :inti

Hahahah got triggered because the team he supports apparently has won many useless matches only to get smashed in big tournaments.

15-1 has really did a number on you guys.

When India used to win bilaterals left right and centre, it was all "Only ICC tournaments matter and India are chokers" , but when we flip the same it has become "nOt aLl mAtcHes aRe uSelEss :ssmith"..

Peak clownery .

Looks like someone is desperately trying to get my attention. Lagta hai takleef ke saath saath aur kuch bhi hua hai bechare ko. :yk :inti
Lol...only he can tell the extent of it 🤣 🤣 🤣 👇
Atleast I don't ban people from posting on a thread.
I'm getting my rear end handed to me on a plate. :yk
Screenshot_20250330-034302.jpg

3-1 gaffe whenever TBE is online 👇
Screenshot_20250401-150516.jpg

A special thanks and request to our gaffe lad..Please keep contributing as this thread wouldn't have been this successful without his input.

Also 2/3rd of the mission already done 👇
1743502290003.jpg

So just throw 2 or 3 more gaffe my friend and that would be enough.

Screenshot_20250401-151243.jpg

Gaffe boy be like : one more gaffe, "ye to main bilkul ni maron ga" 🤣🤣