[PICTURES] Imran Khan gets married for the third time

The problem with patwaris is that they are neutral yet they are nooras within, they are patwaris yet they are neutral. Sometimes, they are neutrals but only consider N league better. Sometimes they don't support any particular party but find N league slightly better. And few times, these neutrals just find N league way better than PTI.

10 years of marriage which he sacrificed for his nation, seriosuly have you guys ever considered that the marriage ended because of some other reasons, like the ones Khan mentioned in Simi Garewal interview as being personal differences... Nothing to do with 'sacrificing for the country'

Imran Khan married a third time, his second time didnt end so well, and the marriage concluded on a very bitter note, with details coming out about his behavior in the marriage being very unstable, impulsive, irrational. People look at all this, they don't appreciate you being a single 66 year old male.

Then the Ayesha Gulalai allegations were a pretty serious label of abuse on his name, atleast that didnt' stop his party from being covered in any shame. Obviously they weren't investigated but they came out and people heard them. And he was worried enough to go late night to Pak pattan to seek spirtiual guidance from Pinki Pirni on what was a 'tough time' for Khan according to Dawn News.

I'm glad you have retracted your comparison with Trump, which was really silly.

All you have wrote doesn't seem very serious in regards to someones character esp keeping in mind all other work he has done and has a clean record in terms of taxes, corruption etc. Donald Trump was elected even after it was known he has sexually assaulted women. David Cameron admitted to obscene acts with a Pig which were brushed away after his confirmation as silly things a youngster does. Shabaz Sharif forced a man to divorce his wife so he could take advantage but I dont see you gunning him down?

Be honest, what is your real issue with IK? Will his crackdown on corruption personally effect you?

Go ahead. Tell me the reason of your question and also how this question is related to my post.

You don't need to put question in one post and then educate me in the next one. By all means, pass some knowledge onto me. I will try my best to understand a few things from your vast superior knowledge.

This is related to your post on Khan being a saint, and not being power hungry.

Well they think they have more to offer. When you have more to offer than the others you can continue. If PMLN feel Punjab is the place they will get their votes from, they feel they can do more in their constituency than others, they will continue trying to serve the people. Its upto the people to vote them into power.

PTI doesn't have the local bodies in their favor. They are up against a party that has loyal voters for almost 30 years. You can't do that overnight.

Don't give lectures on morality, and call your leader for having superior morals, when you can't even defend his desperation for power.... that he has to think about having a spiritual adviser to refer to plans of getting married/getting divorced, on who should be the candidate that will win him the election.

What the spiritual adviser will predict his future as...

All you have wrote doesn't seem very serious in regards to someones character esp keeping in mind all other work he has done and has a clean record in terms of taxes, corruption etc. Donald Trump was elected even after it was known he has sexually assaulted women. David Cameron admitted to obscene acts with a Pig which were brushed away after his confirmation as silly things a youngster does. Shabaz Sharif forced a man to divorce his wife so he could take advantage but I dont see you gunning him down?

Be honest, what is your real issue with IK? Will his crackdown on corruption personally effect you?

Yes I won't be able to post paid PMLN campaigns on Pakpassion and I have been trying to get PP admins to vote for PMLN for some time now...

Khan will be elected into office after it is found he out he ended his marriage on the spiritual advice of a Peerni.

Then married THE peerni himself.

Does any of this sound really off to you? If this wasn't Imran Khan wouldn't you question the mentality of the guy?

The problem with patwaris is that they are neutral yet they are nooras within, they are patwaris yet they are neutral. Sometimes, they are neutrals but only consider N league better. Sometimes they don't support any particular party but find N league slightly better. And few times, these neutrals just find N league way better than PTI.

They are better than PTI in alot of ways. I am relieved PTI wasn't voted in the government of 2013 despite me voting for them. I doubted the collective judgement of the people, who knew better. Nawaz has proven to be a much sensible, patient, astute politician than Imran ever could be.

Khan won't even have this much going for him if the establishment didn't go all out for his ladla.

Let that be a great lesson, cricket is not politics. A seasoned politican doesn't have to be a great cricketing brain.

Also cricketing terms used in poltiics sounded great at first, but like every gig overdone, this doesn't click with the people anymore. Please forget about your world cups, and your laurels as a captain of Pakistan cricket team. We have moved on, so should you. If you are a politician, please remain one. Don't try to remind us that you were an amazing cricketer back in the day and the world was at your feet.

This is related to your post on Khan being a saint, and not being power hungry.

Well they think they have more to offer. When you have more to offer than the others you can continue. If PMLN feel Punjab is the place they will get their votes from, they feel they can do more in their constituency than others, they will continue trying to serve the people. Its upto the people to vote them into power.

PTI doesn't have the local bodies in their favor. They are up against a party that has loyal voters for almost 30 years. You can't do that overnight.

Don't give lectures on morality, and call your leader for having superior morals, when you can't even defend his desperation for power.... that he has to think about having a spiritual adviser to refer to plans of getting married/getting divorced, on who should be the candidate that will win him the election.

What the spiritual adviser will predict his future as...

No wonder regarding your political views when you understand that the below quoted post in any way considers IK a saint or an epitome of moral perfection. I never preached that.
If IK considers that he has more to offer then he is power hungry but if N league wants to further increase their wealth / business empire here and abroad then it is a philanthropy for them.

Few extremely bitter and unhappy people here who are also an emblem of hypocrisy. People, who claim themselves as neutral observers yet they consider a man better than him who has married even more times than him.
They consider IK power hungry while they don't write such voluminous posts about a person who has been on roads for his sacked Premiership despite enjoying it thrice and his nominated PM in the office.

Can't believe people here are lecturing us on moral grounds when they consider the rulers better who in fact have been caught lying to the masses , parliament, courts, are established as financial corrupt and responsible for deaths in Model town.

IK is far from being saint but some of the criticism here is ludicrous.

Khan, the only hope is visibly fading before our eyes by the minute. However if they actually go ahead with the NICOP voting system I would still vote for him as I would give him the benefit of the doubt and at least he does not have a corruption, looting record like the rest of the ruling parties. He can't do any worse can he?

Khan will be elected into office after it is found he out he ended his marriage on the spiritual advice of a Peerni.

Then married THE peerni himself.

Does any of this sound really off to you? If this wasn't Imran Khan wouldn't you question the mentality of the guy?

Not at all, maybe he found a connection with someone and that's all. His record of marriage is still way better than Shabaz but you seem to ignore his mentality.

Khan, the only hope is visibly fading before our eyes by the minute. However if they actually go ahead with the NICOP voting system I would still vote for him as I would give him the benefit of the doubt and at least he does not have a corruption, looting record like the rest of the ruling parties. He can't do any worse can he?

As per people like [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] and [MENTION=135196]waleed88[/MENTION] looting and plundering poor nation's money, piggy-backing on establishment and being directly responsible for extra-judicial killings is a lesser evil compared to marrying a woman who already has children.

No wonder regarding your political views when you understand that the below quoted post in any way considers IK a saint or an epitome of moral perfection. I never preached that.
If IK considers that he has more to offer then he is power hungry but if N league wants to further increase their wealth / business empire here and abroad then it is a philanthropy for them.

Difference is narrative. Who gave you the right to call it an empire?

What is an empire?

'an extensive group of states or countries under a single supreme authority, formerly especially an emperor or empress.'

An emperor is synonymous to a king, monarch, ruler, potentate.

Now first of all an emperor doesn't have millions of people voting for them, nor can they go out in the public and millions of people will come in their protests/ political gatherings.

They are not awami, they can't mobilize the people on their calls, they are not adored by millions of people. So maybe you have got all that definition wrong because Khan keeps telling you he is a mafia/thug/godfather. All this name calling has no bearing to the millions of people that do love this man.

Khan is also an awami leader, with love and adulation from all 4 provinces of Pakistan. The only difference between Khan and Nawaz is Khan is not the one power. The rest is all politics. In all politics everything is halal, you can stoop to any level just to get an increase in your vote bank.

Which is why when any of these leaders will pass away in the future (may they have long lives), the statement used will be 'politics aside, he was a public figure, and millions of Pakistanis followed and admired. May his family have the courage to bear the loss. RIP

This is what happened when Benazir Bhutto also passed away, and now those people who actually abused her when she was alive call her 'Shaheed Bibi' now.

Don't take everything you hear in politics as absolute certainity despite with how much conviction the leader and his party workers will tell you something with.

Not at all, maybe he found a connection with someone and that's all. His record of marriage is still way better than Shabaz but you seem to ignore his mentality.

I don't see Shahbaz's antics as attention seeking, and as bitter as Khan Sahab's. He has done quite a lot of work in Punjab as well which is for everyone to see.

Now if Khan wasn't so farigh, or maybe he was the CM of KPK, we would be talking about Khan differently here.

I don't see Shahbaz's antics as attention seeking, and as bitter as Khan Sahab's. He has done quite a lot of work in Punjab as well which is for everyone to see.

Now if Khan wasn't so farigh, or maybe he was the CM of KPK, we would be talking about Khan differently here.

He got married because he wanted attention? if you are going to place an argument then at least place an argument that make sense.

You were saying before the Panama verdict that all this is fake and Nawaz Sharif hasn't done any corruption. You like your leader are a liar. So don't open our mouths otherwise you would have to run like the rest of the Noora clan who do a runner as soon as they are asked harsh truths.

I would still like to anyone as big as Nawaz Sharif losing his seat directly because of the Panama papers. In every other country besides Iceland ( a country of 3 lakh people) this news scandal was actually trash.
Obviously we had other hands in our establishment who wanted to make sure some engineering is done for the elctions of 2018.

They are better than PTI in alot of ways. I am relieved PTI wasn't voted in the government of 2013 despite me voting for them. I doubted the collective judgement of the people, who knew better. Nawaz has proven to be a much sensible, patient, astute politician than Imran ever could be.

Khan won't even have this much going for him if the establishment didn't go all out for his ladla.

Let that be a great lesson, cricket is not politics. A seasoned politican doesn't have to be a great cricketing brain.

So, here we have one of those neutrals who will attack IK's marriage while ignoring billions of rupees of their leaders for which they have nothing to account for.

Folks,we are talking about a seasoned politician who can't present one transaction for billions of his overseas properties, a patient politician who attacks judiciary along with his cronies because he failed to bring an iota of the sources used to acquire properties abroad. On being astute i will agree, how he used schemes such as "qaraz utaro mulk sunwaro" for accumulating wealth. An astute politician for doing politics of "changa manga". His children are even more sensible and astute for having millions of pounds of worth with no known sources of income.

I am glad that you are one of those neutrals, who voted for PTI in 2013 ; are finding a marriage hard to tolerate ; being neutral while supporting N league at the same time.

I would still like to anyone as big as Nawaz Sharif losing his seat directly because of the Panama papers. In every other country besides Iceland ( a country of 3 lakh people) this news scandal was actually trash.
Obviously we had other hands in our establishment who wanted to make sure some engineering is done for the elctions of 2018.

So Nawaz Sharif is clean and hasn't amassed wealth way beyond his means?

He got married because he wanted attention? if you are going to place an argument then at least place an argument that make sense.

Did I say this was related to his marriage? The fact that Khan Sahab has to be the center of the news all the time, or any other way in his day to day lives is the reason for his attention seeking behavior.

So Nawaz Sharif is clean and hasn't amassed wealth way beyond his means?

Yes. Alot of people still disagree with the judgement. Even your leader admitted the decision should've been related to Panama. It wasn't

Did I say this was related to his marriage? The fact that Khan Sahab has to be the center of the news all the time, or any other way in his day to day lives is the reason for his attention seeking behavior.

"I don't see Shahbaz's antics as attention seeking"...

He got married, that is his right, whether you like it or not, he has been getting attention since his cricketing days, he is probably one of the most known Pakistani in the world. Like i have said, you have no argument, you have nothing. None of your post make sense.

Yes. Alot of people still disagree with the judgement. Even your leader admitted the decision should've been related to Panama. It wasn't

Now I've heard everything.... waleed88 thinks Nawaz Sharif is clean. Heck even Nawaz Sharif himself and his clan won't believe that.

So, here we have one of those neutrals who will attack IK's marriage while ignoring billions of rupees of their leaders for which they have nothing to account for.

Folks,we are talking about a seasoned politician who can't present one transaction for billions of his overseas properties, a patient politician who attacks judiciary along with his cronies because he failed to bring an iota of the sources used to acquire properties abroad. On being astute i will agree, how he used schemes such as "qaraz utaro mulk sunwaro" for accumulating wealth. An astute politician for doing politics of "changa manga". His children are even more sensible and astute for having millions of pounds of worth with no known sources of income.

I am glad that you are one of those neutrals, who voted for PTI in 2013 ; are finding a marriage hard to tolerate ; being neutral while supporting N league at the same time.

Yes supporting Noon for 2018 definitely.

Same allegations can be put on the KPK government (without going into the details).

Don't see any billions of corruption, haven't seen 30,000 crore rupay ki chori or anything claimed by your leader.

Nothing from the Supreme court verdict even hinted at that fact.

Still yet to see Nawaz arrested for his indiscretions.

If the judges are content with calling a political party of Pakistan as a Sicilian Mafia/Godfather. Why can't Nawaz sharif take names?

Anyone can desire a companion in life [MENTION=135196]waleed88[/MENTION] ,at whatever age, already his children don't live with him.

The only argument at best one can make here is should he had sacrificed the marriage part for the sake of his party and tbf that is too much to ask for.

"I don't see Shahbaz's antics as attention seeking"...

He got married, that is his right, whether you like it or not, he has been getting attention since his cricketing days, he is probably one of the most known Pakistani in the world. Like i have said, you have no argument, you have nothing. None of your post make sense.

'I have nothing. Nobody votes for me.'

I wish someone told Khan this, we would have saved some time watching him over on tv for 20 years.

Anyone can desire a companion in life [MENTION=135196]waleed88[/MENTION] ,at whatever age, already his children don't live with him.

The only argument at best one can make here is should he had sacrificed the marriage part for the sake of his party and tbf that is too much to ask for.

He didn't sacrifice his marriage for his party. Its factually wrong loooooooool.

Then I guess he got married again for a New Pakistan in 2014? Did that come about? Or are we still in the old one?

Difference is narrative. Who gave you the right to call it an empire?

What is an empire?

'an extensive group of states or countries under a single supreme authority, formerly especially an emperor or empress.'

An emperor is synonymous to a king, monarch, ruler, potentate.

Now first of all an emperor doesn't have millions of people voting for them, nor can they go out in the public and millions of people will come in their protests/ political gatherings.

They are not awami, they can't mobilize the people on their calls, they are not adored by millions of people. So maybe you have got all that definition wrong because Khan keeps telling you he is a mafia/thug/godfather. All this name calling has no bearing to the millions of people that do love this man.

Khan is also an awami leader, with love and adulation from all 4 provinces of Pakistan. The only difference between Khan and Nawaz is Khan is not the one power. The rest is all politics. In all politics everything is halal, you can stoop to any level just to get an increase in your vote bank.

Which is why when any of these leaders will pass away in the future (may they have long lives), the statement used will be 'politics aside, he was a public figure, and millions of Pakistanis followed and admired. May his family have the courage to bear the loss. RIP

This is what happened when Benazir Bhutto also passed away, and now those people who actually abused her when she was alive call her 'Shaheed Bibi' now.

Don't take everything you hear in politics as absolute certainity despite with how much conviction the leader and his party workers will tell you something with.

Again a complete digression. On a side note an emperor in fact might be adored by millions of people. Nonetheless, I was talking about his family's business empire. But even there i was generous because in fact the elder brother's properties/assets far outweigh his known sources of income.

But over all like a typical Noora you are not making any sense here with your defense of beloved leaders.

'I have nothing. Nobody votes for me.'

I wish someone told Khan this, we would have saved some time watching him over on tv for 20 years.

I do not understand when you say you have nothing. And if you were to run for government office i am sure your family and friends would vote for you.

You didn't have to and you can stop now too. But placing an argument that is totally invalid and unjustified is quite immature and ridiculous to say the least.

Again a complete digression. On a side note an emperor in fact might be adored by millions of people. Nonetheless, I was talking about his family's business empire. But even there i was generous because in fact the elder brother's properties/assets far outweigh his known sources of income.

But over all like a typical Noora you are not making any sense here with your defense of beloved leaders.

Yes because I was the one who called Nawaz Sharif 'Baaadshah Salamat'.

It just shows your mentality, a typical PTI supporter who cannot go beyond the narrative that is brainwashed to them that their leader is the only living saint in this country remaining

Of course he wont want attention after ruining someones marriage but it's ok he's built some roads and set up a bus timetable. What about Maryam Sharif, is there some controversy regarding her marriage and how it became?

Same allegations can be put on the KPK government (without going into the details).

Don't see any billions of corruption, haven't seen 30,000 crore rupay ki chori or anything claimed by your leader.

If the judges are content with calling a political party of Pakistan as a Sicilian Mafia/Godfather. Why can't Nawaz sharif take names?

You dont see the billions in corruption, what a surprise? Nooras never see any corruption, they have amazing kids who have the business acumen of Bill Gates and Jeff Bezos even when they were barely out of nappies. Can you let us in on the secret?

It just shows your mentality, a typical PTI supporter who cannot go beyond the narrative that is brainwashed to them that their leader is the only living saint in this country remaining

correction: He is called saint by his opponent to make his supporter look like delusional but we all know he isn''t a messiah. Another weak and immature argument.

By all means, vote and canvass for your leaders. Just stop finding faults even with the marriage of your leader's political opponents.

The only weird thing i felt here is marrying a faith healer who can "predict the future". These kind of peer worship and superstitious beliefs are haraam in Islam.

You dont see the billions in corruption, what a surprise? Nooras never see any corruption, they have amazing kids who have the business acumen of Bill Gates and Jeff Bezos even when they were barely out of nappies. Can you let us in on the secret?

This is unbelievable ! the way you digress from the point.

I did not say he is the saint let alone the solitary one. But I am sure NS is not one of those saints.

Sorry ! I have had enough of this . You may continue your discussion with others here.

The only weird thing i felt here is marrying a faith healer who can "predict the future". These kind of peer worship and superstitious beliefs are haraam in Islam .

Et tu Fatti?
You have been increasingly becoming a conservative.

As per people like [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] and [MENTION=135196]waleed88[/MENTION] looting and plundering poor nation's money, piggy-backing on establishment and being directly responsible for extra-judicial killings is a lesser evil compared to marrying a woman who already has children.

Jahilon ki kami thori hai Pakistan mein. Inn jaisay jahilon ki wajah se tou Pakistan ke aj yeh halaat hain.

The only benefit of the doubt I give him is that he has been working against the brainwashed and illiterate tide and whatever he is doing at the moment is just to temporarily appease the forces that be till he comes into power and actually has a free hand at changing things. Maybe then he will play his hand. It is all wishful speculation though but the best one I have so far.

Since you live in Karachi you might as well sleep on election day because yours might be the only vote in favour of Noon league from the city..... :91:

Noon league may win from every part of Pakistan but they won't win from Karachi.

Et tu Fatti?

True, I have noticed this too of late especially since she was relatively liberal before AND is studying to be a doctor. I guess predicting the future is just limited to prophets.

The only weird thing i felt here is marrying a faith healer who can "predict the future". These kind of peer worship and superstitious beliefs are haraam in Islam.

If the likes of Waleed and Mamoon hold onto their horses we might have a constructive discussion here regarding IK's belief on superstitions and in case he has such a profound belief how it can influence his politics and Pakistan's politics too?

Will the peerni influence his decision? Okay fine a wife can ! But will he just become a tool at her hands? There is no harm in getting advice but will his decisions be made by his peerni wife?

Yes but again, could be that she has been lucky for him, maybe he sees something in her as a missing piece in his life.
As to Haram in Islam not sure what to say about that , surely his lifestyle till 1990 was Haram in that logic.

Et tu Fatti?

I think i have already said that i am from a conservative sunni family. I am just stating what i believe. Being strict to the religious principles doesn't mean harming others.

Yes. Geniuses keep it simple, Nawaz is one those smart people in the country that believe in themselves, and not worry about their competition. Imran is obssessed with their competition to actually do something for himself. It is this weird obsession with Nawaz Sharif that will be the prime reason he loses elections.

correction: He is called saint by his opponent to make his supporter look like delusional but we all know he isn''t a messiah. Another weak and immature argument.

Oh really? Try criticizing Khan for once and see the response. I am already seeing that on this forum. People who do that on twitter see it everyday.

You guys are every where. PTI watchdogs who feel it is their duty to oblige with any critic of Khan. Look at you all, 7 people attacking one person :))

You people are in majority only on one forum : the internet.

Atleast go out and do soemthing for your leader, Imran must be depressed why the only people who support him are the ones who prefer staying at home rather than going out and getting a bit of sunlight

Of course he wont want attention after ruining someones marriage but it's ok he's built some roads and set up a bus timetable. What about Maryam Sharif, is there some controversy regarding her marriage and how it became?

No I don't see any.

Interesting that you mention "Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad and any other major city of Pakistan", and yet completely fail to mention, as per my post " those living in rural villages and the countryside".

Thus proving my point.

I rest my case on the basis of "those of us looking in (to Pakistan) from the outside can see things much more clearly and objectively. In contrast to the locals not being able to "see the wood for the trees". "

I think I misunderstood your post. I thought you meant that it is not an issue in major cities as opposed to rural areas. The fact is that multiple marriages - and marrying spouses with adult children - is looked down upon in every nook and corner of Pakistan in every social setting, i.e. upper, middle and lower class.

As a society, we are not open to multiple marriages and I do not think we ever will. It is a South Asian thing.

Yes. Geniuses keep it simple, Nawaz is one those smart people in the country that believe in themselves, and not worry about their competition. Imran is obssessed with their competition to actually do something for himself. It is this weird obsession with Nawaz Sharif that will be the prime reason he loses elections.

Friend you should be his speech writer, you couldnt do any worse. This duffer is no genius, he cant string a sentence together. You and him need to thank Gen Zia and Jilani and more recently Gen Kiyani for this imbecile. Here is a present for you.

Fair enough but doesn't this mean you live in a backward society? Do we then want everything to appease backwardness because it simply exists?

In the UK, personal life pretty much becomes irrelevant(unless criminal offences) over abusing your power as an elected official.

The British electrate would laugh at anyone suggesting a corrupt leader is better than an opposition leader who has personal relationship issues. What they care about is how the country is run not how someones relationships are blossoming. IK marrying 50 times will not make a personal difference to the people of Pakistan but Nawaz looting will ruin them and their future offspring for generations to come.

Strange people some Pakistanis.

Yes for a Brit this might appear as backwardness/narrow-mindedness. As I said, it is all about perspective. Also, it is not a political issue. What Imran or SS do in their private lives should not and does not have any bearing on their politics.

For example, a lot of PTI supporters are disappointed with Imran's personal life. They were also disappointed when he announced his marriage to Reham only a few days after the APS tragedy.

Furthermore, these people are well aware of the fact that Imran was a renowned womanizer in his youth, has disowned his illegitimate daughter for his political career and is a cocaine addict. Traits no father would want to see in his son. However, have these people stopped supporting him because of these reasons? Of course not.

Similarly, PML-N supporters are also well aware of SS's personal life, but they still support him because they have political reasons to back him, just like how PTI supporters have political reasons to back Imran.

But still no answer on the child geniuses. Can you for my benefit just quickly explain how they got the billions when in nappies. Afterall as you say it cant be corruption so what is the secret of their success.

Friend you should be his speech writer, you couldnt do any worse. This duffer is no genius, he cant string a sentence together. You and him need to thank Gen Zia and Jilani and more recently Gen Kiyani for this imbecile. Here is a present for you.

English speaking is not a caliber to judge anyone's IQ or capabilities. Sadly you people with your inferiority complexes will never understand this.

A leader who looks good, speaks English, but is a politically impulsive, narccsisstic, reactionary will never be successful.

Even though these traits might win you cricket games. Because its more skill set than actual thinking

But still no answer on the child geniuses. Can you for my benefit just quickly explain how they got the billions when in nappies. Afterall as you say it cant be corruption so what is the secret of their success.

Political patronage. Same thing MQM has done. Loyal voters that PTI don't have.

English speaking is not a caliber to judge anyone's IQ or capabilities. Sadly you people with your inferiority complexes will never understand this.

A leader who looks good, speaks English, but is a politically impulsive, narccsisstic, reactionary will never be successful.

Even though these traits might win you cricket games. Because its more skill set than actual thinking

Why not speak in Urdu? Your excuses are worse than the corruption of the duffer. Since the Panama scandal have you seen even one open press conference? You know why, this genius would be humiliated by a GCSE student. Not every one is as friendly as Geo news.

lmao, just when I thought that no thread on PP can be as weird as the pandya vs. ashraf comparison thread, this pops up.

My eyes are hurt. My brain is exploding.

No wonder we stand where we stand in the world. Amazing.

Exactly, Zaid Hamid would be a better option!

Or even better Islami options

Maulana Fazl ur Rehman
Munawar Hasan
Maulana Siraj ul Haq
Upcoming dynamic leader Allama Khadim Hussain Rizvi

Any other i might be missing?

Just an honest man who has not got three failed marriages behind him.

So the Nooras are the guardians of morality. The ones that steal from the poor of PK, the ones that have corrupted and banktupted every institution are ones that giving lessons on morality.

Why do people like you believe that IK is beyond criticism? Anyone doing so is a Noora supporter by default it seems.

Pakistan is far from Islamic republic, if you mean follow Islamic rules and law.

Current leader is corrupt and his brother is accused of killing protestor.
Pakistan does not follow Islamic laws
Pakistan government only implement Islamic laws that can help them get elected, such as Blasphemy law, which is completely distorted to please the so called savior of Islam.
Government of Pakistan does not and could not provide basic necessities to the People of Pakistan due to purely because they are in government to make money.

So in other word, this is the dumbest argument you have presented for IK not to be elected as PM.

The point is that Pakistan is the only country in the world that was formed in the name of Islam. Keeping this fact in mind it would be sheer hypocrisy to have a former womaniser and twice divorcee like IK as PM. He can be PM of any other Muslim country like Turkey but not one formed in the name of Islam! Pak may not follow Islamic law but it sure was formed in the name off it. Best thing as another poster suggested would be for someone else to be PM if PTI ever do win the election. There is nothing dumb about what I am saying if you have the ability for properly analysing it. You don't need to point out Nawaz's sins and corruption to anyone at all as we all are aware off it.

Ok this made me genuinely burst out laughing.... there is no match for Pakistani sense of humor :)))

Capture.JPG

3? Isn't this his third marriage?

Btw, would you vote for me please? I have not got even one failed marriage.

I stand corrected on his marriage front! To be PM you need to be a candidate! Get in the race and convince me you'll change Pak then will have my vote:ashwin.

The point is that Pakistan is the only country in the world that was formed in the name of Islam. Keeping this fact in mind it would be sheer hypocrisy to have a former womaniser and twice divorcee like IK as PM. He can be PM of any other Muslim country like Turkey but not one formed in the name of Islam! Pak may not follow Islamic law but it sure was formed in the name off it. Best thing as another poster suggested would be for someone else to be PM if PTI ever do win the election. There is nothing dumb about what I am saying if you have the ability for properly analysing it. You don't need to point out Nawaz's sins and corruption to anyone at all as we all are aware off it.

A person can’t be PM of Pakistan because he had two previous divorce because Pakistan is Islamic republic. Yes! That is the dumbest thing I’ve ever heard.

You just don't have the ability to think! To be in charge of the only country formed in the name of Islam you need to be off a clean character. If this is dumb to you then so be it, just shows you are impressed by anyone who says anything.

There is nothing unIslamic about divorce and nowhere in Islam it says a previous sinner should always be seen as a sinner in the future. You are also ignoring the great charity work and other work he has done which Islam sees as being great deeds. You are making out he's a bad Muslim but I would guess he is better than 99% of Muslims in Pakistan.

I stand corrected on his marriage front! To be PM you need to be a candidate! Get in the race and convince me you'll change Pak then will have my vote:ashwin.

But you yourself said that an honest person with no failed marriage will be just enough. :(

I thought i had my first voter to get into the race.

There is nothing unIslamic about divorce and nowhere in Islam it says a previous sinner should always be seen as a sinner in the future. You are also ignoring the great charity work and other work he has done which Islam sees as being great deeds. You are making out he's a bad Muslim but I would guess he is better than 99% of Muslims in Pakistan.

He is a compassionate man who has done a lot for Pak. Off course Islam allows divorce yet a divorcee remains tainted for life. I did not say he was a bad Muslim, what I am saying is that he should not be PM. I also disagree with many off his policies like his opinion of IoK.

But you yourself said that an honest person with no failed marriage will be just enough. :(

I thought i had my first voter to get into the race.

But you have to be in the race to stand a chance. I should not have to tell you that!

Oh really? Try criticizing Khan for once and see the response. I am already seeing that on this forum. People who do that on twitter see it everyday.

You guys are every where. PTI watchdogs who feel it is their duty to oblige with any critic of Khan. Look at you all, 7 people attacking one person :))

You people are in majority only on one forum : the internet.

Atleast go out and do soemthing for your leader, Imran must be depressed why the only people who support him are the ones who prefer staying at home rather than going out and getting a bit of sunlight

You people? What does that mean?

People aren’t attacking you, don’t get that twisted, people are just dumbfounded by your reasoning, which is immature, lack substance and show that you’re criticizing him and his marriage just because you have to.
I don’t know you and I don’t need to attack you, just trying to understand so called elementary logic that you’re trying to pass on, “he got married because he wanted attention”

Open his thread about recent election his party lost and you’ll see all the so call attackers of you criticizing IK.

Again don’t get twisted and don’t deflect from your point on every post and may be then you’ll sound relevant, until then it is just word salad.

You just don't have the ability to think! To be in charge of the only country formed in the name of Islam you need to be off a clean character. If this is dumb to you then so be it, just shows you are impressed by anyone who says anything.

You didn’t impress me so I guess that assumption failed because you clearly said “anything”

He is a compassionate man who has done a lot for Pak. Off course Islam allows divorce yet a divorcee remains tainted for life. I did not say he was a bad Muslim, what I am saying is that he should not be PM. I also disagree with many off his policies like his opinion of IoK.

What :danish

But you have to be in the race to stand a chance. I should not have to tell you that!

Okay, i can't get even one vote despite being untainted with a failed marriage.

So, it seems that there are many other things to consider too. Divorcee or happily married is not a major part of this thing. Would it not be unwise to dismiss a person who has been actually in race on mere being divorcee? I mean he has done much more in his life than signing his divorce papers which brings him to the race against a very formidable status quo.

Offer some nawafil when you get the answer.

This Noora will give some cock and bull story about some Qatari Prince if he isnt too embarrassed or like the others run. I am genuinely interested in his explanation, i want to know the secret, i want my son to follow the secrets of their recipe.

Why do people like you believe that IK is beyond criticism? Anyone doing so is a Noora supporter by default it seems.
IK is human and has and will mistakes. But he has done more for Pakistan than any thieving Noora that has been born.
What hurts you is that unlike Geo we point out your hypocrisy. You criticise him for personal relationships but NS and SS have both cheated on their wives. Maryam was involved in a scandal with Capt Safdar and as Rana the Qatil said he was doing double shifts. Where was your morality, where were your comments. The forum is yours, lets hear your views on the Sharifs morality.

Why not speak in Urdu? Your excuses are worse than the corruption of the duffer. Since the Panama scandal have you seen even one open press conference? You know why, this genius would be humiliated by a GCSE student. Not every one is as friendly as Geo news.

Maybe he was ordered to speak in English. Our army establishment have been desperate to impress the Americans since the days of Ayub. Apparently all our army generals are really fond of the language as you can see even their half their commands and decorum lie on the english language.

Oh my GOD you people don't let us criticise your saint leader, this is getting so boring now.

It's very simple fact that no PTI supporter calls him a saint, our argument is that he as many weaknesses but his weaknesses in his personal life do NOT impact average person in Pakistan whereas Nawaz/Zardari's weaknesses impact lives of millions of people icing on cake is their personal lives are no better than Imran.

How difficult is that to understand???

You people? What does that mean?

People aren’t attacking you, don’t get that twisted, people are just dumbfounded by your reasoning, which is immature, lack substance and show that you’re criticizing him and his marriage just because you have to.
I don’t know you and I don’t need to attack you, just trying to understand so called elementary logic that you’re trying to pass on, “he got married because he wanted attention”

Open his thread about recent election his party lost and you’ll see all the so call attackers of you criticizing IK.

Again don’t get twisted and don’t deflect from your point on every post and may be then you’ll sound relevant, until then it is just word salad.

Yes this isn't attacking, the only victim is Imran Khan. Poor him, we don't deserve a leader like him, the guy who leaves his family to struggle for the country when he could've lived like any prince.

Give me a break and save me the partisan babble :)))