GujjarSher
Tape Ball Star

Apparently he has now deleted the tweet.
Bhai jalne walay ko jalne do.. humein kya parwa..
We made it to the Semis, something they can only dream of..
Raina trolling![]()
Another classless Indian, this is their real face and we have posters here who keeping on going about the bhai-bhai nonsense.
I think a few people read it
Should make for an interesting series later on in the year
Is it official account of Raina? I doubt it. Professional Cricketer would never behave like this.
If losing by 16 runs comes under the category of "Besharm" then losing to Australia by 18 wickets certainly comes under the category of "Ra**"![]()
NO
one man's reaction doesnt say it for every one.
generalization is extremely common but so wrong.
What did he say exactly? Sorry cant see it from the link because i'm on the cell phone.
Bad from Raina...should have behaved in a respectful way
He is compettitvie...........Many missed his good tweet where he said ID MUBARAK to all.......... but hey good thnigs are always ignored
that was quite distasteful to be honest. however, those badmouthing him should do well to remember tony greig is no worse. hell, even cool dude gayle indulged in ribbing his own team.
whatever, he should still apologize.
What do you think is the proportion of India loving Pakistanis worldwide ? Don't wanna defend him but maybe it was just tongue in cheek, also he might have been referring to our own team you know. Just a thought cause ~ woh bhi also means "aur" not only "they" which means that the post might have been misinterpreted !One man? Majority of Indians hate Pakistan , you are dreaming if you think otherwise
NO
one man's reaction doesnt say it for every one.
generalization is extremely common but so wrong.
He is compettitvie...........Many missed his good tweet where he said ID MUBARAK to all.......... but hey good thnigs are always ignored
Btw Raina is being hailed as a hero on Indian forums cause of this tweet, that's shows you majority of Indians agree with him
That's the Indian style insult from afar and run like a coward when it's time to face the consequences
every one was dancing here when nassir said indian fielders are donkeysExcellent point! When Tony Grieg was passing racist comments on Indians, people were extremely happy! I'm not supporting Raina but why double standards?
Raina is the new troll for PP from now...
Bhai jalne walay ko jalne do.. humein kya parwa..
We made it to the Semis, something they can only dream of..
I must say that this is a classless remark from Raina..Indians and Pakistanis say all kinds of things..but players must resist from that..and not add fuel..
and after saying that..those and only those.. who loved Tony Greig calling Indians chokers..should not have any problem when Pakistan is called shameless..
every one was dancing here when nassir said indian fielders are donkeys
How exactly is pakistan shameless because when tony called indians chokers he had some thing to back up his words, How is Pakistan shameless, when your miserable team is failing in every t20 WC except the first one? How is pakistan shameless when they are not let to play in their home ground but are still managing to get into the semis of every major ICC tournament? SHAME ON HIM! SHAME ON HIS MENTALITY!
LOL its still there
Hahaha yorked@90 MPH
If you are gonna generalize it as a typical pig face Indian, this tweet will feel like a compliment to what Afridi and Tanveer say on national TV about a country and a religion.
its fake man,someone trolling Pak fans![]()
lolz
seems like raina doesnt have guts to keep that tweet.
a young man got carried away, the media is very cruel, it will bounce on him big time!!!
I actually agree with that..we have small hearts
but but didnt see any large heart behavior from Pakistanis..making fun of Kohli crying..PTV making fun of Indian fans..well..seems there is no difference in the size of our hearts![]()
Why do you think that it is fake tweet by some Pak fan?