[PICTURES/VIDEOS] Expectations from Maryam Nawaz as Punjab CM

CM Maryam inaugurates ‘Punjabi Culture Day’

Punjab Chief Minister Maryam Nawaz inaugurated a three-day “Punjabi Culture Day” on Thursday.

Addressing the colourful celebrations of the three-day Punjabi Culture Day in Lahore, CM Maryam said that there was a time when there was talk of Pakistan going bankrupt, but today the Pakistan Stock Exchange is breaking records.

The Punjab chief minister said that the resources were the same, but the patriotic leadership spent them on the welfare of the people, which has put the country on the path of development.

CM Maryam said, “When I think about how difficult it is to run a kitchen for 150 million people, I cannot sleep at night. I try to ensure that everyone can sleep peacefully after eating two meals a day.”

She stressed that inflation is decreasing, investment is increasing, and the eyes of the whole world are on Pakistan.

Expressing pride in Punjabi culture, she said that Punjab is a beautiful province and we should be proud of our language and culture, just as the people of Turkey are proud of theirs.

If anyone PTI supporter says what you claimed then they are cursed. But this isn't any random supporter, this is the most senior outside leader outside the Sharifs. You have tried to use religion like your leaders do and now faced with fact, your have failed to call for his sacking or condemn them. Do you think Maryam Nawaz or Nawaz Sharif didn't see this. Why didn't they sack him and publicly condemn him. Just like your leaders you are fake. No wonder aap ki kasam came see easily to you.
@emranabbas bewal express is clearly talking about PMLN leaders here. So a message to all you guys. Please stop branding each other for blasphemy.

Thanks bro. I actually had a print screen of this from yesterday. And I post it here because I knew he would deny it later. I never accused him of anything. The post about Rana Sanaullah was in response to have attacking IK the day before. For all his stupidity, I am not here to judge his faith. Allah knows best.
1000021270.jpg

Guys please have peace, if anybody spoke ill then ALLAH SWT is watching us and if we falsely accuse others then it is harmful for a person's faith too. Please no more words on it now

Punjab govt launches Smart Environment Protection Force

Punjab Chief Minister Maryam Nawaz Sharif has officially launched Pakistan’s first-ever SMART Environment Protection Force, a ground-breaking initiative which is intended to address environmental challenges through innovation and technology.

On April 21, 2025, the announcement was made through the social media platform ‘X,’ where Maryam Nawaz labelled the launch as a “milestone in Punjab’s journey toward environmental improvement.”

The SMART Environment Protection Force is fortified with state-of-the-art tools, which include drone shadowing, real-time Air Quality Index (AQI) monitors, and mobile laboratories.

These progressions are designed to enhance smart eco defenders and guarantee a cleaner, greener future for Punjab.

Dedicated and well-trained crews have been established to regulate critical sectors such as industry, water, plastic, agriculture, transport, and fuel.

The force is dedicated to ensuring prompt responses, productive implementation, and nonstop improvement in air quality.

CM Maryam Nawaz Sharif congratulated the Minister for Environment, Secretary of the Environment Protection Department (EPD), on the establishment of the SMART Environment Protection Force, Director General of the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), and their teams for turning her vision into reality.

During her address, the Chief Minister highlighted the strong institutional reforms, stakeholder teamwork, and active citizen participation in achieving long-term environmental sustainability.

“Let us all pledge to strive wholeheartedly for the protection of our environment and play our part in mitigating the hazards of pollution through lasting solutions,” she requested.

This initiative not only sets a precedent for environmental governance in Pakistan but also underscores Punjab’s commitment to combating climate change and pollution through innovative measures.

I have stated again and again that I have no allegiance to any party, brother. Kindly abstain from branding me one. You would not like it if I called you a PTI fraud agent I am sure....
So if you aren't aligned then why would you support a crooked witch that couldn't win her own seat and leads a party, none of whose party leadership could even win their own seats.

Not a single word from you either.

I see plenty of PTI supporters siding with India just to take a shot at the Pakistan Army and the government.

That really says a lot about where your loyalties lie.

Reason I call you traitor
But we are the "traitors" according to Munir and Co and also you. Although the PTI leadership gave a full statement yesterday backing PK . You can look it up.
But she is anointed by Munir. So where is the crooked witch and her dad. Surely a statement isn't too much to expect.

BTW
I will always back PK not just the Junta

Not a single word from you either.

I see plenty of PTI supporters siding with India just to take a shot at the Pakistan Army and the government.
Never let facts get in the way of defending your criminals. Here it is

ISLAMABAD: The Opposition Leader in National Assembly Omar Ayub Khan on Thursday accused India of breaching the Indus Waters Treaty (IWT), calling it a declaration of war and warning of its impact on Pakistan’s water economy.

Speaking at a presser along with other senior Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leaders, he stressed the need for “national unity” amid what he described as one of the gravest crises facing the country.

But we are the "traitors" according to Munir and Co and also you. Although the PTI leadership gave a full statement yesterday backing PK . You can look it up.
But she is anointed by Munir. So where is the crooked witch and her dad. Surely a statement isn't too much to expect.

BTW
I will always back PK not just the JuJunta
So pti backing the government and the army then?

And she can't tweet. Maybe you can engage your brain or is it Uncle Modi and not PK that matters. And why hasnt NS made a statement? What's stopping him?
tweet? Twitter is not some official communication device lmao.

Only the PM will make statements or President and that too after having discussions internally with all the relevant stakeholders including NSC.

This is how proper govts operate.

Only the PM will make statements or President and that too after having discussions internally with all the relevant stakeholders including NSC.

He thinks it's imran khans micky mouse government chai Shai pilau make some videos make them viral on social media and send indian solider back home

OK where is the full statement. What are these guys scared off? They are threatening to turn PK into a desert.

The whole world knows Pakistan air space has been blocked to indians in return to a threat of blocking water and you crying about government officials not tweeting

@Bewal Express Why has aleema kkhaum, imran khans sons and the rest of imran khans rishtedaar not tweeted anything? Where is there priority? Indian army or pakistani army?

The whole world knows Pakistan air space has been blocked to indians in return to a threat of blocking water and you crying about government officials not tweeting
They have threatened. We need to be United. Instead we have an ex PM hiding in London, not uttering a word against his friend Modi, a CM that can't utter a word against her Uncle Modi and a guy that can match the Inds on the international stage, in prison for opposing a military coup.

He's Ex pm he can be where ever he wants

Next you probably want Jinnah to be digged out of his grave and send a tweet too, along with all EX prime ministers of Pakistan

THREAD IS NOT ABOUT PTI OR IMRAN KHAN... YOU GUYS REALLY NEED TO READ THE TOPIC AGAIN AND THEN POST NOW...

He's Ex pm he can be where ever he wants

Next you probably want Jinnah to be digged out of his grave and send a tweet too, along with all EX prime ministers of Pakistan
The problem with that statement is that he is friends with Modi. If he can't utter a word in PKs favour and Khwaja is claiming that we did back these extra state forces, who will fight PKs corner? SS? Munir? Ishaq Dar?

THREAD IS NOT ABOUT PTI OR IMRAN KHAN... YOU GUYS REALLY NEED TO READ THE TOPIC AGAIN AND THEN POST NOW...
Look at the gymnastics from these guys. Why has Maryam and NS not uttered a word. Surely a short statement would have given their Supporters something to defend

Havent i mentioned to you any such statement would be made after consulting with assemblies and NSC?

No one is turning Pakistan into a desert.

For now any statement that is to be made will grt made by foreign ministry.

India has declared an act of war, so any statement from Pakistan would be carefully made after all stakeholders have been consulted

Its funny how you think twitter is some official channel of communication for govt.

He thinks it's imran khans micky mouse government chai Shai pilau make some videos make them viral on social media and send indian solider back home
He thinks cm should make a twitter post.

Just cause his leader was a keyboard warrior he thinks thats how all leaders behave..

Look at the gymnastics from these guys. Why has Maryam and NS not uttered a word. Surely a short statement would have given their Supporters something to defend
Shutup man

No one is going to support you in your stupid propaganda

All real pti fans know their priority and no one started any fitna in the last 2 days except you

Shutup man

No one is going to support you in your stupid propaganda

All real pti fans know their priority and no one started any fitna in the last 2 days except you
So your own leaders have disappeared when PK needs them. Not a word against Modi. As I said to you and I will repeat these guys are all anti PK. PK need leadership and it ain't getting it from your criminals

Earlier a reported asked NS about India allegations on Pakistan regarding Pahalgam incident but ironically the father of CM Punjab who is leading the land of 12½ crore which is half of Pakistan's population remained mum and silently sat in his car wearing earpods listening Kishore da Music "Jane Kha gaye vo Din"

@Bewal Express @BouncerGuy

Earlier a reported asked NS about India allegations on Pakistan regarding Pahalgam incident but ironically the father of CM Punjab who is leading the land of 12½ crore which is half of Pakistan's population remained mum and silently sat in his car wearing earpods listening Kishore da Music "Jane Kha gaye vo Din"

@Bewal Express @BouncerGuy
Why has the sons of imran khan not given any tweet yet? Or the father of Ali Amin ghandupur or any of his other family members?

He thinks cm should make a twitter post.

Just cause his leader was a keyboard warrior he thinks thats how all leaders behave..

That's the point. Normally Maryam uses Twitter or social Media for literally everything.

But let me guess. Uncle Modhi famously stopped in Lahore few years back to Celebrate Pagoras Birthday. Proof in the pudding. Sharifs Modhi are two cheeks of the same backside. Hence the silence.

That's the point. Normally Maryam uses Twitter or social Media for literally everything.

But let me guess. Uncle Modhi famously stopped in Lahore few years back to Celebrate Pagoras Birthday. Proof in the pudding. Sharifs Modhi are two cheeks of the same backside. Hence the silence.
this is a national security issue, why would the cm be making tweets. Pakistan has responded through a resolution passed today.

At the moment it's your party that is sitting in the lap of modi and desperately want modi to attack Pakistan so they can say this government is failed and bring back imran khan

Shows where your loyalties are

this is a national security issue, why would the cm be making tweets. Pakistan has responded through a resolution passed today.

Majority of the india Politicians have not spared Pakistan. Whilst Pakistan further embarrassing itself with Khawaja Saab.
Where's Showbaz Nawaz Zardari Billo

At the moment it's your party that is sitting in the lap of modi and desperately want modi to attack Pakistan so they can say this government is failed and bring back imran khan

Shows where your loyalties are

I have no affiliation with No one.

My point is about exposing Nooras shameless and Cowardly behavior.

Majority of the india Politicians have not spared Pakistan. Whilst Pakistan further embarrassing itself with Khawaja Saab.
Where's Showbaz Nawaz Zardari Billo
Because this is a national issue and Pakistan wont make any statement before doing a upper and lower house discussion.

I think PTI fans are used to pm making tweets and dont know official protocol.

Pakistan is currently in the process of passing a resolution which is the official response of the country

Because this is a national issue and Pakistan wont make any statement before doing a upper and lower house discussion.

I think PTI fans are used to pm making tweets and dont know official protocol.

Pakistan is currently in the process of passing a resolution which is the official response of the country

Agree it is a national issue. Reality is, Nooras won't dare say anything to counter Modhi.

What were you expecting the official to give like sultan rahi type of badmashi speech which imran khan gives in his jalsas?

The darpok imran khan handed back indian soldier after feeding him tea 🤣🤣🤣
OK you are the brave one and your leader. Maybe you can get him and his daughter to even issue a statement. Is it that too much to ask?

Shahbaz sharif is representing Pakistan and he has given statement

Why family members need to give statement?

@Kianig89

And what do you want maryam and nawaz to tweet?

"Hum India ko torh denge India ko phor denge aur missile chor denge"

This ain't a pti circus it's the government of Pakistan and officials are doing their job not everyone need to bash out a statement

@Kianig89

This ain't a pti circus it's the government of Pakistan and officials are doing their job not everyone need to bash out a statement

Gandapur statement

@Kianig89

Something like this.
All loss of innocent life is regrettable and PK is against all forms of violence. However, the people of Kashmir have a right to self determination And the only way to solve a long standing issue is through negotiations.
What won't help to achieve piece is threats and breaking of international treaties.

Because Maryam and NS are more loyal to Ind than PK. Surely even you realise this now
Just shut your nonsense

Everyone know pti has sent their taliban friends to kill the innocents in Kashmir and now trying to blame Pakistan you see India and PTI are on the same page both enemies of the pakiatani army

Agree it is a national issue. Reality is, Nooras won't dare say anything to counter Modhi.
sir, a resolution was just passed. Govts have to be very careful making any kind of statement in such a situation.

Just shut your bakwaas

Everyone know pti has sent their taliban friends to kill the innocents in Kashmir and now trying to blame Pakistan you see India and PTI are on the same page both enemies of the pakiatani army
As I said you have no answer for their silence so you have to find something stupid to say. Modi is a family friend and they are more loyal to family friends.

Maybe you have proof for this. If you have please post it on here. But your stupidity is exposed by your defense Minister who seems to have less brain cells than you.

@Kianig89
@Major
Apparently the crisis is PTIs fault.

Some people really need to grow up and stop posting whatsapp news...

Its just sad.

As I said you have no answer for their silence so you have to find something stupid to say. Modi is a family friend and they are more loyal to family friends.

Maybe you have proof for this. If you have please post it on here. But your stupidity is exposed by your defense Minister who seems to have less brain cells than you.

@Kianig89
@Major
Apparently the crisis is PTIs fault.

only your ignorance is showing, you claim to be a teacher, yet you clearly don’t grasp that there’s a process for everything, Shahbaz Sharif, the party leader, has released an official statement on behalf of PML-N & Pakistan. This isn’t some PTI-style circus where every tom dick and harry are running their mouth

only begairat women are from the household of pti supporters who have been showing Imran khan mujra all these years and you know what imran khan has been loving it
You can save the personal attacks until later as you are an expert on shamelessness but explain why this crooked witch had to delete the tweet. You claimed the PTI and Israel are on the same page but this says something different 🤣🤣

only your ignorance is showing, you claim to be a teacher, yet you clearly don’t grasp that there’s a process for everything, Shahbaz Sharif, the party leader, has released an official statement on behalf of PML-N & Pakistan. This isn’t some PTI-style circus where every tom dick and harry are running their mouth
So based on that everyone else stays quiet. Shall the PK population stay quiet because SS has said something. Don't be so stupid.

@emranabbas it's a matter of national interest and even PTI who has suffered so much from the hands of Generals has raised their voice and support for country , so why not NS and MS who are part of the nexus should come up front and give their opinion

Major has already explained this so why are you and your mate trying to go in circles?

If they didn't so what?