[PICTURES/VIDEOS] Indian Politics - News & Updates Thread

AAP party also became a dictatorship party under kejriwal....when it was founded Delhi ppls show them faith.... however they turned out to be corrupt politicians.

Definitely black day for Dhruv Rathi 😄

Yeh sab kya ho raha hai? :murali :inti @Human786 @MP2011 @Rajdeep

Gen Z effect? Raghav Chadha loses 1 million followers after BJP switch​

The shock exit of Raghav Chadha from the AAP to join the BJP doesn't seem to have impressed Gen Z. The suave Rajya Sabha MP, who enjoyed considerable popularity among the youth, lost one million followers in under 24 hours.​

Hey @pillionrider can you pls ask him to stop? More he opens his mouth, more he exposes himself. Congress is actually on course to win some seats in Bengal this time as per opinion polls but for that to happen Pappu ji needs to keep his mouth shut.

Who calls RG Kar incident as Scam? Think he meant to say it as 'Case' :facepalm: :ROFLMAO:

Hey @pillionrider can you pls ask him to stop? More he opens his mouth, more he exposes himself. Congress is actually on course to win some seats in Bengal this time as per opinion polls but for that to happen Pappu ji needs to keep his mouth shut.

Who calls RG Kar incident as Scam? Think he meant to say it as 'Case' :facepalm: :ROFLMAO:

What is the issue here? He mixed up the words 'scam' and 'case'? :dhoni

Isn't it better than saying "Beti Bachao Beti Patao" that Modiji said or using the vulgar word for backside to a group of women in Rajasthan. There are hundreds more.

There is a difference between a slip of tongue and a Freudian slip or one that happens because you're always using those vulgar words in the context of women in your private circle. And as recent history has shown, Modi seems to have plenty of vulgar and perhaps disgusting closets :)

Yeh sab kya ho raha hai? :murali :inti @Human786 @MP2011 @Rajdeep

Gen Z effect? Raghav Chadha loses 1 million followers after BJP switch​

The shock exit of Raghav Chadha from the AAP to join the BJP doesn't seem to have impressed Gen Z. The suave Rajya Sabha MP, who enjoyed considerable popularity among the youth, lost one million followers in under 24 hours.​

Youth of India isn't as gullible as it was a few years ago which shows in this instance

However the uncles of India, well the most gullible class.

If these 7 people had any morals, they would have resigned from RS and then fought fresh elections under sanghi flag.

Does anyone know sanghis have just 2 MLAs in Punjab where all these sellouts have been elected from? So no way they'd have become MPs again and hence they didn't resign from their RS membership.

However, such hunger for power is possible only under feku.

What is the issue here? He mixed up the words 'scam' and 'case'? :dhoni

Isn't it better than saying "Beti Bachao Beti Patao" that Modiji said or using the vulgar word for backside to a group of women in Rajasthan. There are hundreds more.

There is a difference between a slip of tongue and a Freudian slip or one that happens because you're always using those vulgar words in the context of women in your private circle. And as recent history has shown, Modi seems to have plenty of vulgar and perhaps disgusting closets :)
I don't like Kejriwal especially since he hobnobbed with sanghis in 2012 during IAC times.

However, feku isn't even close to a dust particle under Kejriwal's feet.

‘Carry onion in your pocket’: Union Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia’s tip to beat summer heatwave

New Delhi:
Union Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia said he avoids air conditioning during peak summer heat, and advised the people to carry onions as an age-old fix to protect themselves from the heatwave.

“I don’t use air conditioning in my car, nor do I sit in an air-conditioned environment.When people ask me, how do you manage even in the 51-degree heat of May and June, I say, ‘This is Chambal skin’,” the Guna MP said Sunday at a public meeting in Madhya Pradesh’s Shivpuri.

Guna district in Madhya Pradesh is considered the gateway to the Chambal and Malwa regions.
“And shall I tell you one more thing? I may look a little young, but my soul is very old. Keep an onion in your pocket and nothing will happen to you. And in today’s modern times, when everyone is carrying boxes, the communication minister is carrying onions. These are old things. But just as Ayurveda is progressing, we shouldn’t forget these things too.”

Even someone who is educated from Harvard & Stanford couldn't remain untouched from feku's illiteracy.

I'm not sure what would be bothering his deceased father (Madhavrao Scindia) more, this or him joining sanghi camp.

Who’s winning West Bengal? @Rajdeep :kp

Difficult to call. Most probably that evil biatch will be back.

I was listening to multiple poll star, including famous Pradip Gupta from Axis. He was saying 6 out of 10 people not willing to say whom they voted for fearing backlash. No other state in India has this kind of fear factor. So most poll stars are finding it tough to predict.

According to C Voter, Majority of Hindu men are with BJP. All muslims are with TMC/Mamata. It is the hindu women who hold the ace. Historically they voted for Mamata as she gives lots of free benefits and the fact that she is a women herself. Thats why BJP is trying hard to push the women narrative.

There are few local bengali poll stars I know personally who is saying BJP will win. However, the same clowns said the same last time as well in 2021 but TMC went onto win. So I take those with pinch of salt.

Rightly said by girls. Joining Congress is riskier than a start up. You don't know when sanghis send ED & CBI to hunt you down.

However, had this been feku in Rahul's place, he'd have ordered 24x7 surveillance on those girls just like he used to do during his days as Gujarat CM.
Ok, tissue?

Rightly said by girls. Joining Congress is riskier than a start up. You don't know when sanghis send ED & CBI to hunt you down.

However, had this been feku in Rahul's place, he'd have ordered 24x7 surveillance on those girls just like he used to do during his days as Gujarat CM.

Brother I accept all you charge but Modi ji surveying girls is something I dont want to listen. Women just love his smile and charm

Difficult to call. Most probably that evil biatch will be back.

I was listening to multiple poll star, including famous Pradip Gupta from Axis. He was saying 6 out of 10 people not willing to say whom they voted for fearing backlash. No other state in India has this kind of fear factor. So most poll stars are finding it tough to predict.

According to C Voter, Majority of Hindu men are with BJP. All muslims are with TMC/Mamata. It is the hindu women who hold the ace. Historically they voted for Mamata as she gives lots of free benefits and the fact that she is a women herself. Thats why BJP is trying hard to push the women narrative.

There are few local bengali poll stars I know personally who is saying BJP will win. However, the same clowns said the same last time as well in 2021 but TMC went onto win. So I take those with pinch of salt.

TMC 180+
BJP Below 80
Other 3-5

Even someone who is educated from Harvard & Stanford couldn't remain untouched from feku's illiteracy.

I'm not sure what would be bothering his deceased father (Madhavrao Scindia) more, this or him joining sanghi camp.
For uninformed, this liar owns a 400-rooms palace and a big fleet of luxury cars.

The effect of feku on even properly sensible and literate people is unbelievable, just like an evil spell

'Hundreds of artificial fingers': Suvendu Adhikari's 'fake fingers to manipulate' jibe as Bengal votes in phase 2 today​

A political row has erupted in West Bengal ahead of the second phase of assembly elections, with Leader of Opposition Suvendu Adhikari levelling serious allegations of planned voter fraud in the Bhabanipur constituency.

Addressing reporters on Tuesday, Adhikari accused a councillor from the Trinamool Congress of arranging what he described as “hundreds of artificial fingers” to enable bogus voting.

Must say, sanghis have become really desperate now. If despite having everything at their disposal in these elections, they still have to resort to these childish allegations then it means that feku & motabhai have totally failed.

Amit Shah said central forces and army will be in Bengal upto 60 days after election is over. Last time, people who didnt voted for Mamata got beaten up after election.

Now with home ministers assurance, lots of people coming out to vote.

@globetrotter

1613023608_hamba-hamba-ramba-ramba-kamba-kamba-dumba-dumba-bumba-bumba.-bomba-bomba.-768x512.jpg