[PICTURES] Woman makes allegations against Shadab Khan in Instagram post...

Source Instagram

1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg4.jpg5.jpg

Source Twitter

Capture.JPG

Pakistani cricketers and controversies. If proven guilty, Shadab should be behind bars for blackmailing a girl.

As for the girl - all the "alhamdulillahs" and "astaghfirullahs" in the post, yet sharing "nudes" with a potential womanizer. :facepalm:

What’s with this new cheapsters. Imam, Shaheen, this clown

Pakistani cricketers and controversies. If proven guilty, Shadab should be behind bars for blackmailing a girl.

As for the girl - all the "alhamdulillahs" and "astaghfirullahs" in the post, yet sharing "nudes" with a potential womanizer. :facepalm:

Khula Tazad.

This is very disgusting. I hate it when all these buffoons act uber religious in front of cameras. The least they can do is stop being such hypocrites!

Pakistanis will forever remain paindoos; wealth and fame cannot buy you class.

This is a criminal offense if true. Blackmailing like this is serious (if true).

Sigh. Not the first time a Pakistani Cricketer coming from a poor background let's the money and fame get to his head. Unless the PCB does not hand out exemplary punishments to these players regardless of their value to the team, this will continue

It was bound to happen. You could see it coming from a mile considering how Shadab is.

However, as a girl, if you are sending nudes and having physical relations before marriage, that too with a cricketer because you are into his fame and money, then don’t be surprised when it blows up in your face and don’t summon God and your religion when it’s convenient.

Here’s a fact: most Pakistani men, growing up in Pakistani society, will not end up marrying girls who are okay with sending them nudes.

They don’t want such girls as life partners, and classless rich people like Shadab are only interested in using them temporarily and then conveniently discarding them when they find a new toy.

Both the girl and Shadab deserve what they got in the end.

Pakistan ki ladkiyan bahot modern ho gayi hai. Masha Allah. Khuleeaam Nudes bhejne ka accept kar rahi hai aur saath main Allah Allah bhi kar rahi hai. Matlab dono khelna.

Kaun kehta hai Pakistan backward Nation hai.

Pakistan ki ladkiyan bahot modern ho gayi hai. Masha Allah. Khuleeaam Nudes bhejne ka accept kar rahi hai aur saath main Allah Allah bhi kar rahi hai. Matlab dono khelna.

Classic dilemma of girls. Should they risk rejection by being neik parveen, or risk losing their dignity by giving in to the guy's demands. As baba shakespeare said:

Quoth she, 'Before you tumbled me, You promised me to wed.'
He answers:'So would I ha' done, by yonder sun, An thou hadst not come to my bed.'

For his sake I hope this isn't true, but it certainly doesn't seem farfetched. Immaturity and stupidity on both ends really

Shadab is a verified clown now. I hope he gets thrown in jail. Deserves to rot there for blackmailing a girl.

Boy: you look interesting
Girl: you look smart too
Boy: lets have a friendship
Girl: ya sure
AFTER 1 year
Girl: you have to marry me
Boy: No i will not
Girl: i will ruin your career
Boy: Plz dont do this
Its a story of modern day era
#meetoo VS #himtoo
Both movements are trending trending these days lol:)

But why on social media? This issue could have easily been resolved in private.

AFTER 1 year
#meetoo VS #himtoo

Just one addition. If the boy promises to marry during the time they were together, then it could take an ugly turn.

The woman doesn’t seem to be a Pakistani so I don’t know why people are talking about religion wrt her?

agree with [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]..this shows the classless nature of both individuals..low class do tukaay kay insaan...such begahirat behaviour..but nothing enw from a pakistani cricketer..they have a bad reputation in general.

Our young cricketers need to stay away from the masti and give their all towards their career. This sort of masala news does give a little insight to why a lot of our young cricketers fade away.

Rather than giving full commitment and priority to their craft, they're too busy playing away.

This generation of cricketers seem to be bigger clowns than the previous ones. No wonder Shadab has gone backwards so quickly!

This is during WC when all your concentration should be on winning matches and look what our players were doing.Shisha now this:floyd

Imam, Shaheen, and now this clown who pretends to be an all-rounder.

The girl in question here is as shameless and stupid as Shadab. What kind of girl sends her private pics to someone and then starts mentioning Allah to somehow sound innocent ?

This joker doesn't deserve to be in the team anyway, here is another reason to discard him.

I dont see you mention anything about Pakistani guys accepting nudes. So seeing nudes and then taking Gods name is ok?

AFTER 1 year
#meetoo VS #himtoo

Meh both sides are usually to blame in such cases. Handle your affairs like mature individuals and keep it private. Have the courage to own up to your actions. Dont make tamasha in front of the world

Few weird things to notice in those whatsapp screenshots i.e the message tick marks are 'not blue' or 'not read yet' so how is she replying to Shadab's messages ?

Secondly, starting three digits of Shadab's number are visible which means he isn't even in the contact list of the girl otherwise a name would have been shown.

Or am I missing something ?

Few weird things to notice in those whatsapp screenshots i.e the message tick marks are 'not blue' or 'not read yet' so how is she replying to Shadab's messages ?

Secondly, starting three digits of Shadab's number are visible which means he isn't even in the contact list of the girl otherwise a name would have been shown.

You can disable the blue ticks so that others don’t find out if you have read their messages.

It is quite common for people to remove each other from contacts after a breakup.

Not saying the screenshots are 100% genuine, but these are not strong enough reasons to doubt her.

Just went over to check her Instagram. I don’t think she’s a Pakistani, she’s Indo-Trinidadian. Probably met her while playing in CPL.

Not cool to blackmail anyone, but the girl shouldn’t have sent nudes in the first place. You’d be naive to think that boys won’t forward it once you guys break up. On top of that, she’s bringing in god into the discussion 🤦🏻*♂️

You are reading into it too much

1. When you reply from notification, it doesn't shows blue but since you read the content from notification, you can reply.

2. She probably have saved the number as the name since she probably won't want to write his name in her contact list. Or she probably could delete the number after initial ugly fight.

I don't care this is between them and Allah so I am not going to be a judge of thier relationship but blackmailing the girl is not right but in Pak no one Marry's the girls if she sends nudes and have physical relationships before marriage so you know gotta be careful with these things.

It was bound to happen. You could see it coming from a mile considering how Shadab is.

However, as a girl, if you are sending nudes and having physical relations before marriage, that too with a cricketer because you are into his fame and money, then don’t be surprised when it blows up in your face and don’t summon God and your religion when it’s convenient.

Here’s a fact: most Pakistani men, growing up in Pakistani society, will not end up marrying girls who are okay with sending them nudes.

They don’t want such girls as life partners, and classless rich people like Shadab are only interested in using them temporarily and then conveniently discarding them when they find a new toy.

Both the girl and Shadab deserve what they got in the end.

thing is most pakistani girls are golddiggers , not entirely their fault as our culture and society forces them to become so.

in this case, she was looking for fame. she knew very well that shadab is a playboy who has multiple girlfriends. she wanted to trap him and expose him. that was her plan to gain fame and few thousand extra likes on instagram

thing is most pakistani girls are golddiggers , not entirely their fault as our culture and society forces them to become so.

in this case, she was looking for fame. she knew very well that shadab is a playboy who has multiple girlfriends. she wanted to trap him and expose him. that was her plan to gain fame and few thousand extra likes on instagram

Looking for an educated and well off suitable partner does not translate in to gold digger.

Just went over to check her Instagram. I don’t think she’s a Pakistani, she’s Indo-Trinidadian. Probably met her while playing in CPL.

Not cool to blackmail anyone, but the girl shouldn’t have sent nudes in the first place. You’d be naive to think that boys won’t forward it once you guys break up. On top of that, she’s bringing in god into the discussion 🤦🏻*♂️

I accidently clicked on her insta profile after reading your post and immedieatly closed it:P I was sitting with female coworkers at work and dont want to emberass myself that what i was looking at:) Seriously Shadab,what were you thinking😜

Looking for an educated and well off suitable partner does not translate in to gold digger.

not all but many re greedy and want the richest of the richest or the most famous man they can grasp. to me, this is gold digging

Shadab should be sacked as IU captain.

So we finally know why this pseudo all rounder's form has dipped so alarmingly in the last year and why's he looked so distracted. Clearly he's had other things on his mind.

Like so many of these Pakistani cricketers, they get a bit of fame and fortune and their ego runs wild.

Shadab should be sacked as IU captain.

So we finally know why this pseudo all rounder's form has dipped so alarmingly in the last year and why's he looked so distracted. Clearly he's had other things on his mind.

Like so many of these Pakistani cricketers, they get a bit of fame and fortune and their ego runs wild.

thats why mickey arthur's strictness and scolding was very much needed

I look forward to Shadabs next Sajda, or for that matter Shaheens, or Imams.

So they are not Muslims after what they have done cause last time I heard if you are Muslim you should be thanking God even though what you did is bad
Can we please stop judging people PLEASE!!

I accidently clicked on her insta profile after reading your post and immedieatly closed it:P I was sitting with female coworkers at work and dont want to emberass myself that what i was looking at:) Seriously Shadab,what were you thinking😜
She did it for money 💯 percent but shadaab is stupid after seeing her insta I would 100 miles away from her especially if I am rich cause she would definitely try to blackmail me

So they are not Muslims after what they have done cause last time I heard if you are Muslim you should be thanking God even though what you did is bad

the fact that they are muslims does not exempt them from holding accountability for their actions

This is very disgusting. I hate it when all these buffoons act uber religious in front of cameras. The least they can do is stop being such hypocrites!

How many high class sportsmen do you know of in other countries? This is standard behaviour for young guys who get fame through sport, you should read what goes on in the football world. If they played sports in Hong Kong, you'd probably unearth a few Chinese paindoos as well.

not all but many re greedy and want the richest of the richest or the most famous man they can grasp. to me, this is gold digging

what do you call a man who wants a pretty wife.

Wanting and trapping a man makes a different.

Every female right to want someone who can provide for her.

Maturity is lacking in Pakistani cricketers. They don't realize they are role models to so many kids. If you do these kind of things then people who follow you will believe that this is right.

Very unfortunate and there should be a PCB policy on this about meeting girls or partying on tours. What you do otherwise is your private life, but don't forget, as a celebrity it always comes to light and there are kids following you who want to be like you (good or bad).

what do you call a man who wants a pretty wife.

Wanting and trapping a man makes a different.

Every female right to want someone who can provide for her.

im also against men wanting to marry pretty women, as that is superficial and lust is a sin. anything with bad intentions will always end up bad.

i have noticed many pakistani women who marry ultra rich men also end up being mentally abused by the family of the groom.

that is why divorce rates are so high nowadays

nude videos of rabi peerzada and some other quite famous personalities got leaked recently, it would be matter of time before pak!s would get used to seeing them nude and get over this hangup.

Sexual frustration will not end in our society.

USA is an open society compare to bad bad bad bad Pakistan, plenty of celebrities get their nudes leaked.

It has to do with curiosity with celebrities.

the fact that they are muslims does not exempt them from holding accountability for their actions
That's what I mean who are we to hold tham accountable it's something between him and Allah Why are we judging this man that's my point all along!?

Some more pics floating around on Twitter - make what you wish of them.

EQZgQeeWkAAtDQj

EQZgSGeWsAIgwhh

If having a pre marital relationship is normalized think these kind of things won’t happen and players would actually be in healthy relationships.

Both are in the wrong here though..

I don't think so. Shadab wouldn't do that

Yeah how could we think he would ever do such a thing. He is such a good boy.

I think we can all see why his performances or lack thereof have been utter rubbish for a while now. He clearly has something else on his mind.

After Imam and Shaheen, you'd expect others to learn from this, but they just plain stupid to say the least.

If having a pre marital relationship is normalized think these kind of things wonÂ’t happen and players would actually be in healthy relationships.

Both are in the wrong here though..

Player or men won't make up crap to get in to girls pants?

Or girls won't try to trap guys to get 15 minutes of fame?

Why did she send him the nudes. This whole thing is being blown out of proportion by the girl here. If you were so chaste you shouldn’t have done this in the first place. Or at least have the sensibility to crop out your damn face. That’s rule number 1 of sending nudes

Yeah how could we think he would ever do such a thing. He is such a good boy.

I think we can all see why his performances or lack thereof have been utter rubbish for a while now. He clearly has something else on his mind.

After Imam and Shaheen, you'd expect others to learn from this, but they just plain stupid to say the least.

He is a cricketer, not an Imam of a musjid.

I’d be honest. She’s probably lying. Anyone can make claims and anyone can rub off numbers on WhatsApp and claim it’s from a Celeb.

She calls him a boy but goes on to ask why didn’t do what a man would do. She needs to accept she’s in a haram relationship and she can’t justify by saying oh I thought we’d marry.

She’s probably been handed the leave me alone we are done card and as a typical desi girl this is what she’s resulted too.

She probably tried to make him pay her off to stay silent and I’m happy shadab didn’t. $15,000 in travels paid by her? That’s absurd and a obvious indicator of a lie.

Shadab should show everyone her face and actual chats and what ever else he has. She tried to ruin him now it’s his turn.

It's the hypocrisy that annoys me. They can do what they want but the Sajda is an overt expression of their religiosity, it is done entirely for public consumption because Allah can be thanked with a simple shukria in your heart.

Player or men won't make up crap to get in to girls pants?

Or girls won't try to trap guys to get 15 minutes of fame?

There won’t be no blackmail to leak nudes coz ‘image’.or privacy.. more awareness imo.

Wanting to be holier than thou is what probably causes such issues.

Some more pics floating around on Twitter - make what you wish of them.

EQZgQeeWkAAtDQj

EQZgSGeWsAIgwhh

Judging by her dress sense and hair. She’s clearly sent many nudes and is indulgent in these activities. She’s looking for 15 mins of fame and Hopefuly some money form TV shows and news stations.

Hopefully this all blows over and she gets nothing but humiliation.

USA is an open society compare to bad bad bad bad Pakistan, plenty of celebrities get their nudes leaked.

It has to do with curiosity with celebrities.

Yes but those celebs won’t blackmail some instagram wanna be model of leaking their nudes..
its the celeb allegedly who is blackmailing to leak nudes here

It's the hypocrisy that annoys me. They can do what they want but the Sajda is an overt expression of their religiosity, it is done entirely for public consumption because Allah can be thanked with a simple shukria in your heart.

Lets not fall for a trap of judging how religious a person is.
Maybe the person is genuinely showing gratitude and everyone has their own way.

Judging by her dress sense and hair. She’s clearly sent many nudes and is indulgent in these activities. She’s looking for 15 mins of fame and Hopefuly some money form TV shows and news stations.

Hopefully this all blows over and she gets nothing but humiliation.

Whatever her intentions are, blackmailing is a criminal offense. Even if she is trying to get a sugar daddy, that doesn't warrant a blackmailing.

Yes but those celebs won’t blackmail some instagram wanna be model of leaking their nudes..
its the celeb allegedly who is blackmailing to leak nudes here

You are correct.

But I replied to this generalized comment

There won’t be no blackmail to leak nudes coz ‘image’.or privacy.. more awareness imo.

Wanting to be holier than thou is what probably causes such issues.

I am sure girl tried to threaten him after he tried to end it? could be a possibility?

I’d be honest. She’s probably lying. Anyone can make claims and anyone can rub off numbers on WhatsApp and claim it’s from a Celeb.

She calls him a boy but goes on to ask why didn’t do what a man would do. She needs to accept she’s in a haram relationship and she can’t justify by saying oh I thought we’d marry.

She’s probably been handed the leave me alone we are done card and as a typical desi girl this is what she’s resulted too.

She probably tried to make him pay her off to stay silent and I’m happy shadab didn’t. $15,000 in travels paid by her? That’s absurd and a obvious indicator of a lie.

Shadab should show everyone her face and actual chats and what ever else he has. She tried to ruin him now it’s his turn.

She is not lying but she isn't an angle you are right about the other stuff she tried to blackmail him and shady did the right thing

But honestly who would actually marry someone looking like that I am not saying you only marry with someone in shalwar kameez but even in modern attitre this not how you walk out to meet someone, her dress tells the story

I am sure girl tried to threaten him after he tried to end it? could be a possibility?

Yes that’s what I meant, in that case he wouldn’t be so worried about the ‘image’.. he could had just moved on with allegedly “blackmailing”

Lets not fall for a trap of judging how religious a person is.
Maybe the person is genuinely showing gratitude and everyone has their own way.
This all I meant to say is this is not anyone's place to judge

He is a cricketer, not an Imam of a musjid.

I'm not even referring to religion at all. He should know as a high profile public figure that there is a big risk of this sort of thing happening and so you have to play it safe.

I look forward to Shadabs next Sajda, or for that matter Shaheens, or Imams.

Well said, I'm sick and tired of Pakistanis showing their so-called religiosity for the cameras.

She is not lying but she isn't an angle you are right about the other stuff she tried to blackmail him and shady did the right thing

But honestly who would actually marry someone looking like that I am not saying you only marry with someone in shalwar kameez but even in modern attitre this not how you walk out to meet someone, her dress tells the story

She ain’t no angel in this I agree. Sure he made some mistakes but nothing what she’s saying. Him not marrying her after a relationship ain’t a crime. Happened everyday in the West.

I hope shadab leaks everything via a reporter or some sort of Social media account and claim he was hacked. She deserves it

I'm not even referring to religion at all. He should know as a high profile public figure that there is a big risk of this sort of thing happening and so you have to play it safe.

In the game of mingling with opposite gender, protection works if used as directed, protection for fall out after breakup in a relationship does not exist. :)

She ain’t no angel in this I agree. Sure he made some mistakes but nothing what she’s saying. Him not marrying her after a relationship ain’t a crime. Happened everyday in the West.

I hope shadab leaks everything via a reporter or some sort of Social media account and claim he was hacked. She deserves it

First thing first don't go out with someone looking like that (it's so obvious)
Find a decent girl and marry her
Problem solved ������
I am worried about Babar tho I don't care about the other numbskull especially the roti gang but Babar is slowly becoming an icon so it wouldn't be a good message if he is caught up in something like that

The only thing which makes me angry is that Shadab was doing all this during the World Cup.

He was absolutely terrible in that World Cup and considering how close we had been to the semis I can bet if we had him performing and focused the outcomes would have been different.

We are producing some absolute unintelligent players. Why can't these guys know how to act in social environments and how to keep there private life private? This was always likely to blow up in Shadabs face.

These kids are a complete mess. It’s to the point that PCB should ban them from using mobile phones until they are married.

that's where he should have ended it. Even if becomes public he could have just apologize for his behavior and considering the patriachial society with soft corner for young guys, i am sure pakistani people would have moved on.

He made it worse by talking about the nudes.