PM Modi arrives in China after 7 years to a grand red carpet welcome for the SCO Summit

So let me just explain by what I mean by insecurity, lack of respect...

Firstly, it was all Trump this and Trump that.... So much love for Trump that he may as well have been Indian and Modi's brother from another mother, whoops Modi is a Devine incarnation... so let's call him a step brother...

Then it's China is the enemy, stolen land, they can't be trusted etc etc etc...

They turned against Trump and ran to China within no time at all... it smacks of a desperation, a sense of wanting to included and liked by other superpowers...

If Trump blows some hot air towards Modi/India tomorrow they'll run back to USA claiming their stand against the tariffs worked...

It's nauseating... just leave it

I don't know what is so surprising here. BRICS could only work if India and China had some rapproachment, and now Modi has been delivered a shock kick in the pants by Trump, finally the BJP are starting to read the room.

China will probably tie in Pakistan membership of BRICS as part of the deal when things are finally thrashed out at micro level.

Washington post and WSJ slammed Trump for his failed tariff strategies as world's 3 powerful nations meeting at SCO

Everyone is dialling the number of Modi. That's show who is The global player but where is Shahbaz Sharif? Ohhh asking for bailout :klopp :kp
Oh. He is always there.

But look at Modi crawling back to the China camp after being humiliated by Trump.

Modi running to china and kissing up to Xi reminds me of that weakling in school who would get beat up by bullies by trying to take on them at first and then decides to join them so he doesn’t get a butt kicking again.

I say good thinking Modi. It’s good you have recognized your limitations after failed Op Tandoor

I don't know what is so surprising here. BRICS could only work if India and China had some rapproachment, and now Modi has been delivered a shock kick in the pants by Trump, finally the BJP are starting to read the room.

China will probably tie in Pakistan membership of BRICS as part of the deal when things are finally thrashed out at micro level.
Yeah it should be called scrimps then

These sick ppl deserve all the bashing in the world. They start crying when people make fun of their shortcomings. Pakistani websites should only be dedicated to Pakistanis to mock these low lives with zero respect to these critters.

I personally hate Pakistani politics (its politicians & Generals). The greed has ate away Pak. We should have enough dams not to ever have this crisis. However, we in general are not this despicable. These chimps can go to any level to make fun of others misery

Not sure why Indians are surprised that modi gets a lot of hate on here, esp recently.

You do realize this guy launched an attack on Pakistan… and you’re singing his praises around a Pakistani majority space.

You are more than welcome to engage in this circle jerk about him in your own private Indian spaces.

But if you’re going to go out of your way to post this war criminal on a Pakistani forum and expect flowers then maybe you have been spending too much time in that Ganges that needs to be cleaned up.

China and India discuss disputed border at key summit - as Putin talks about Trump

At a time when Donald Trump's foreign policy continues to frustrate some and perplex others, Vladimir Putin, Xi Jinping and Narendra Modi have gathered to discuss trade and international security.

The leaders of Russia, China and India joined others from central Asia at the latest summit of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation (SCO), a grouping sometimes seen as a foil to US influence in the region.

It comes at a time when Russia's war in Ukraine and China's aspirations towards Taiwan continue to be under the global spotlight in addition to trade turbulence.

The SCO's two-day summit in the Chinese city of Tianjin may shed more light on issues surrounding the group's activities and intentions.

In comments reported by the Xinhua news agency, Chinese President Xi said the world is undergoing "accelerated changes unseen in a century".

He added that at this time of instability, the SCO "bears an even greater responsibility for safeguarding regional peace and stability".

The full membership of the group includes Russia, Belarus, China, India, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan.

Not sure why Indians are surprised that modi gets a lot of hate on here, esp recently.

You do realize this guy launched an attack on Pakistan… and you’re singing his praises around a Pakistani majority space.

You are more than welcome to engage in this circle jerk about him in your own private Indian spaces.

But if you’re going to go out of your way to post this war criminal on a Pakistani forum and expect flowers then maybe you have been spending too much time in that Ganges that needs to be cleaned up.
Shamelessly shameless..

Nothing like beating you guys in your own backyard and watch you guys squirm in impotent rage .... uska maza hi alag hai :cigar

Not our fault that that’s all your day is good for uddercut, winning imaginary fights in cyber backyards

Hope you find more meaning in your life.

Modi Ji is a rare breed of leaders who deserve to be celebrated everywhere. Doesnt matter if its Bhartiya forum or a Pakistani one, when a generational figure like him is discussed, respect is due.

Imagine current world, while sycophants like Sharif and Yunus are busy massaging Trump's ego, Modi's Bharat chose to absorb losses, rather than dancing to the tune of a narcissist. Very few leaders globally display such courage, with President Lula of Brazil being another exception.

Adversity distinguishes true men from fruits, and Modi Ji today stands as the definition of righteous masculinity in global politics. Blessed to call him Bharat's PM <3

I am all for an open space with discussion with Indians.

But unfortunately, a lot of Indians comes to this forum and spread their vile and propaganda and act all surprised when there is resistance to their opinion. Even on the recent conflict, they act as if they have won a war when in reality, India has failed to arm wrestle and get Pakistan in line with their objectives.

Modi Ji is a rare breed of leaders who deserve to be celebrated everywhere. Doesnt matter if its Bhartiya forum or a Pakistani one, when a generational figure like him is discussed, respect is due.

Imagine current world, while sycophants like Sharif and Yunus are busy massaging Trump's ego, Modi's Bharat chose to absorb losses, rather than dancing to the tune of a narcissist. Very few leaders globally display such courage, with President Lula of Brazil being another exception.

Adversity distinguishes true men from fruits, and Modi Ji today stands as the definition of righteous masculinity in global politics. Blessed to call him Bharat's PM <3
Sorry. But he is a rare breed of leader that deserves a spit from me.

PM Modi being the responsible big brother in the group, warning Xi & Vladimir of some sleight of hand artists among SCO leaders who are known to steal expensive wrist watches during handshakes. One of them went out of his way and broke protocol to get Vladimir’s handshake yesterday. Xi was clever enough to ignore him but Vkad must act more responsibly.

I find this to be funny.

Our planes and missiles that were used to attack India were made and supplied by the Chinese.

So after all the Pehalgam and Operation SIndoor roona, they want to play cricket with us and ran to China at the same time. India really lacks any self respect

I find this to be funny.

Our planes and missiles that were used to attack India were made and supplied by the Chinese.

So after all the Pehalgam and Operation SIndoor roona, they want to play cricket with us and ran to China at the same time. India really lacks any self respect
Running to someone like a lapdog is where a country lacks self respect. Pakistan's relationship with the US and China falls in that category.

This SCO is all about Modi Ji, Putin and Xing Ping coming together as partners. Three relevant nations re-aligning for the greater good, keeping differences aside.

There's no need for jealousy, be glad that your sidekick PM gets to join the photo-session.

Running to someone like a lapdog is where a country lacks self respect. Pakistan's relationship with the US and China falls in that category.

This SCO is all about Modi Ji, Putin and Xing Ping coming together as partners. Three relevant nations re-aligning for the greater good, keeping differences aside.

There's no need for jealousy, be glad that your sidekick PM gets to join the photo-session.
Like i said, the chinese gave us the weapons to kill ur jawans like dogs and sent them back in coffins to their families and modi ji is now visiting same china

Thank you China for the weapons to kill Indians

Like i said, the chinese gave us the weapons to kill ur jawans like dogs and sent them back in coffins to their families and modi ji is now visiting same china

Thank you China for the weapons to kill Indians
If that keeps you happy, so be it. I wouldn't be thanking anyone for dead Pakistanis. I don't want dead Pakistanis. For that it's important that Pakistan stops being an overexcited chihuahua when the big dawgs play, you will hurt nobody but yourself.

"Sit quiet and let the big boys handle Asia" should be the obvious mantra for a prosperous Pakistan. Shehbaz bhai has done this quiet well this SCO I must admit, atleast he seems to know his place.

If that keeps you happy, so be it. I wouldn't be thanking anyone for dead Pakistanis. I don't want dead Pakistanis. For that it's important that Pakistan stops being an overexcited chihuahua when the big dawgs play. You will hurt yourself.

"Sit quiet and let the big boys handle Asia" should be the obvious mantra for a prosperous Pakistan.
Like i said, thank you China for helping us kill those that attacked us. The big boy is our biggest weapons supplier when it comes to attacking Indians

Okay major. How's the SCO looking though? Modi Ji is quiet a rockstar, isn't he? 🤩🫶

Pakistan’s rising frustration over India and China inching closer together is in some ways perfectly understandable. For decades, Islamabad convinced itself it was Beijing’s chosen ally, the trusted friend in Asia. But history has a cruel sense of humor, today China is busy striking deals with India, while Pakistan is left wondering why nobody returns its calls.

Of course Pakistanis feel let down. It wouldn’t have been pleasant to discover that their so called iron brother has in fact upgraded their priorities to a shinier, more lucrative partner in India.

In global politics, loyalty is an illusion, relevance is reality. India offers China a trillion-dollar economy, manufacturing capacity, and strategic leverage. Pakistan only offers spirited tweets & cringe looking salutes from the crowd as the troica of RIC walks by hand in hands

The bitterness is justified, but misplaced. China hasn’t betrayed Pakistan. China has simply outgrown the arrangement.

While India negotiates with world powers with its head held high firmly, Pakistan sulks on the sidelines, occasionally reminding the world it still exists, usually through a crisis, a protest, a plea for funds, floods, earthquakes and funny memes etc.

The global stage doesn’t offers room for bits & pieces fringe players demanding lead roles. Pakistan isn’t being sidelined, it was never really in the center to begin with.

Meltdown by Pakistani and Abdul's from India in This thread is so pleasure to watch . Cry more :klopp :kp

This signals a huge shift in global power dynamics.
India that has been US tool in this region for decades to try and counter China is now forced to abandon old loyalties.

The days of western hegemony are nearing end and hopefully Pak India will be less hostile neighbours.

It could also mean the Modi's anti-muslim stance and Indian media's hateful rhetoric will need to tone down

This is actually an honest post and I appreciate honesty. I will also not expect Asim Munir getting praised in Indian forum. So you are right and I have no issues with Pakistani posters disliking Modi. However, some Indian minority posters hiding their inner pain & jealousy by posting silly memes and needless rants in this thread from very first post itself is amusing to see. They claim to be Indian though, otherwise.

Thank you for seeing through the craziness and giving a balanced thought on this.

This signals a huge shift in global power dynamics.
India that has been US tool in this region for decades to try and counter China is now forced to abandon old loyalties.

The days of western hegemony are nearing end and hopefully Pak India will be less hostile neighbours.

It could also mean the Modi's anti-muslim stance and Indian media's hateful rhetoric will need to tone down
The reality is dawning on the US: If India can’t even handle a broke country six times smaller like Pakistan (thanks to Chinese backing), how could it ever challenge the world’s second most powerful nation (arguably the most powerful in certain domains)? For Washington, Quad's existence is pointless in this case. There is every chance the US may eventually abandon it altogether. There is a reason why Munir got so much attention. The US interest in precious metals in Baluchistan aside, Pak sent a strong signals to Washington by neutralizing Indian aggression despite limited resources. Pak gain was India's huge loss.

China meanwhile, has entered a full superpower phase. There is no strategic logic in antagonizing it. The US defense industry has already taken a blow from rising tensions and would be far better off mending ties with Beijing. As for India, it serves no real purpose to American interests if it is ready to bend over backward to Chinese for its interest!

It's funny to see andhbhakhts, whose leader is himself meme material, getting triggered when others post memes about their beloved neta. As always, they are being fooled by Dankapati's IT cell brigade like photoshopping a drone show from April. :yk :inti

However, some Indian minority posters hiding their inner pain & jealousy by posting silly memes

Putin to Xi: “I told him, refer to Trump as Dolaand one more time and I will give India a free S-400.”

Everyone: 🤣🤣🤣🤣

We can see who is posting silly memes and who is exposing Dankapati's IT cell here. :yk

Looks like you don't have an answer to my posts. :inti

Anyway, did you heard this story? @Bhaijaan
---

'Donald Trump is dead' rumours go viral as US President has not been seen for three days​

Donald Trump has not been seen in public for three days, leading to a surge in online searches for the phrase "Trump is dead" - but there is no evidence to suggest the US President has died

:trump :kp

Tears of joy among the Chinese people seeing warning of relations between the Tiger & the Panda.

India has been the mother of human civilization, there is no doubt about. It influenced China immensely throughout the history.

@Suleiman @Cpt. Rishwat @DeadlyVenom @KingKhanWC @gazza619 @BouncerGuy

Brother Chung's limited vocabulary hindered his expression, but his gratitude for ancient Bharat's teachings runs deep. No wonder he gets teary just thinking about it. <3

The rift between Pakistan PM Shahbaz Sharrif and Field Marshal Asif Munir is wide open ..... Trump called asif munir twice in US, but not called Shahbaz Sharif.. that's why Shahbaz Sharif ran behind d Putin to do handshake with him

I so wish it was true, but since its coming from you, its clearly false.

At the SCO summit, whispers spread that valuables worth thousands of dollars mysteriously vanished from the suite of a certain leader. Conveniently, Chinese media were asked to brush it under the carpet, apparently embarrassing stories are harder to publish when the culprit hails from one of Beijing’s hand-fed dependencies.

A Chinese journalist, off the record, joked that the same leader has been badgering fellow delegates for “assistance.” Not for his nation’s growth, mind you but for transfers into his family’s private accounts.

A important summit has been sadly
ruined by these kind of conman politicians who are actually just glorified hotel thieves dressed up in a suits.

@Rajdeep @Devadwal @RexRex @Hikaru @Hitman @JaDed @globetrotter

At the SCO summit, whispers spread that valuables worth thousands of dollars mysteriously vanished from the suite of a certain leader. Conveniently, Chinese media were asked to brush it under the carpet, apparently embarrassing stories are harder to publish when the culprit hails from one of Beijing’s hand-fed dependencies.

A Chinese journalist, off the record, joked that the same leader has been badgering fellow delegates for “assistance.” Not for his nation’s growth, mind you but for transfers into his family’s private accounts.

ruined by these kind of conman politicians who are actually just glorified hotel thieves dressed up in a suits.

At the SCO summit, whispers spread that the tea is finished. All the guests were getting antsy and it would have been a national embarrassment for Xi.

A Chinese journalist, off the record, joked that maybe one of the leaders might know how to make tea. Hearing this a certain world leader volunteered that he has world experience being a chai wala. President of china felt humiliated and pulled him out of the kitchen and reminded him this is an important event not a Dhaba.

An important summit has been sadly
ruined by these kind of conman politicians who are actually just glorified chai wala.

Modi now suffering from Kleptomania? Dear oh dear what a bad 2025 it's been for him.

:D

They should had just sent Munir but he somehow prefers going to US

Looks like US is not liking it, lots of articles on the tripartite meet and how trump has distanced both major consumer markets in China, India.

Pakistani posters are not liking it either, they somehow preferred India being part of Quad than this for some reason if anything this ll be better for the region.