PML-N instigated me to speak against army, offered Senate ticket in return: Ayesha Gulalai

Mian

https://tribune.com.pk/story/163665...-offered-senate-ticket-return-ayesha-gulalai/

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) renegade Member of National Assembly (NA) Ayesha Gulalai said that the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) instigated her to badmouth the army, offering her a Senate ticket in return.

Speaking to the media outside Parliament House, the disgruntled PTI MNA said she refused the Senate ticket offer from the PML-N as it required speaking against the army.

She said this was against her patriotism, as the army is the only institution that is working for the good of the country. “Some people preach against wedding festivities and dancing, where some badmouth the army,” she said.

lolol

Not unexpected though.

But doesnt make a difference. She had already been discredited anyway.

Speaking to reporters outside Parliament House on Friday, the dissident leader alleged that the Sharif family has an agenda against the judiciary and the army, which she termed the "only institution" working for the country.

"Talking against institutions is tantamount to treason in my view," she said, adding that PML-N chief Nawaz Sharif appeared even more "dangerous" to her than her former boss, PTI chairman Imran Khan, whom she had last year accused of harassment.

"Imran Khan is an emotional man who shoots himself in the foot — [but] this man [Nawaz] is a cunning man who strikes the army and judiciary with the axe," she said.

"Does Nawaz Sharif think it is okay for the judiciary to hold others accountable, but he should never be touched? she asked.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1389788/p...in-exchange-for-maligning-army-ayesha-gulalai

:sharif

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION], where are you friend. Why cant the Nooras fight their own battles. They use this mentally unstable women and dump her like a rubbish bag. They promised her the earth but gave her humiliation. Why cant NS show courage and take on the army himself.

Boys doing their best to malign Nawaz;however,people have reaffirmed their faith in him by helping his candidate to win the Lodhran seat where PTI won last time.

This lady had such a bright future infront of her, she speaks well, is well educated and has leadership potential. If only she didn't get greedy with the money offered by PMLN only to be disposed off like a used rag by them.

Boys doing their best to malign Nawaz;however,people have reaffirmed their faith in him by helping his candidate to win the Lodhran seat where PTI won last time.

So whoever speaks against Nawaz, he/she is being used by the "Boys"... because apparently Nawaz is clean as a whistle and spends his every waking moment thinking about how to bring prosperity to Pakistan.

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] yeh check karo yeh naya aya hai Noora clan ka.

Wht do they need to malign him. He is there man, they created him,-Jilani and Zia promoted this duffer and Showbiz has more meetings with them than anyone else. The Sharif family was nothing before they came into politics, i dare any Noora to show their wealth before they came into wealth and after.

Meetha meetha happ happ karrwa karrwa thuu thuu? Hain youthiyo?

Either you accept her words in totality or reject them outright. If you are going to accept what she said today, then also accept her previous claims that IK used to send dirty texts to her :))

So whoever speaks against Nawaz, he/she is being used by the "Boys"... because apparently Nawaz is clean as a whistle and spends his every waking moment thinking about how to bring prosperity to Pakistan.

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] yeh check karo yeh naya aya hai Noora clan ka.
Nawaz is a corrupt person,but it does not mean that military has the right to interfere in the political matters of the country.Military has done more damage to Pakistan than Nawaz by overthrowing civilian governments,arranging safe havens for non-state actors and helping a dictator to escape from Pakistan.
P.S:I do not support PML-N.

Nawaz is a corrupt person,but it does not mean that military has the right to interfere in the political matters of the country.Military has done more damage to Pakistan than Nawaz by overthrowing civilian governments,arranging safe havens for non-state actors and helping a dictator to escape from Pakistan.
P.S:I do not support PML-N.

Are you sure about the last part? :yk

Because NS was instrumental in letting Mush leave the country.

Wht do they need to malign him. He is there man, they created him,-Jilani and Zia promoted this duffer and Showbiz has more meetings with them than anyone else. The Sharif family was nothing before they came into politics, i dare any Noora to show their wealth before they came into wealth and after.

Nawaz is no longer the favourite of boys.

He also said that Raheel asked for extension,but Nawaz refused.But I do not believe his either of the two claims.

Obviously.... one only tends to not chose to believe something if in their mind they already think it is false.

I'd much rather believe a known journalist over some anonymous person over the internet.

Either you accept her words in totality or reject them outright. If you are going to accept what she said today, then also accept her previous claims that IK used to send dirty texts to her :))

So Nooras promote her through Geo and promise her the world, then reality hits that she has nothing so they go back on their promises. You won't see her on Geo to discuss the offer to attack the army. I hope the army charge the Nooras with sedition and hang the thieving duffer.

Actually the reverse applies to the Nooras.... they were saying that IK is loose character and he must have sent those texts and now they are saying Gulalai is lying.... You can't eat your cake and have it too :yk

but sadly most Nooras have been fed a diet of a certain meat so brain power is lacking to compute what I just said.

Actually the reverse applies to the Nooras.... they were saying that IK is loose character and he must have sent those texts and now they are saying Gulalai is lying.... You can't eat your cake and have it too :yk

but sadly most Nooras have been fed a diet of a certain meat so brain power is lacking to compute what I just said.

This must be army sazish. Why are the Nooras so scared to debate? They were doing back flips after the bye election last week and since then they have disappeared. Strange people.

You <PMLN>accepted her previous allegations.Made a comity for that.,,by the way going by PMLN history there must have been something.Money must be there..peesay k bghair pmln walo k zuban kaha chalti ha.
let,s see when another comity being made for fresh allegations.

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]@bewal express when is speaker going to make comity on these fresh allegations.after all she is still MNA.lets see.

bhai [MENTION=101697]LegendInzi[/MENTION] ko ab pata chala ha thats it impossible to defend the crook.bhai just call a spade a spade .mushkil hal hojay gi.

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]@bewal express when is speaker going to make comity on these fresh allegations.after all she is still MNA.lets see.

Nooras are having kittens, they celebrated when she made the allegations which as much as i like IK should have been tested in a court of law. Instead the Nooras used her to take the heat off NS and his disqualification. What has become apparent is that this badly damaged lady was being used and she has realised that the tickets promised were just lies. She has now exposed the whole conspiracy and the SC should take suo motto notice of these much more serious allegations than she ever levelled at IK. She was part of a sedition conspiracy against the army and the Nooras need to have their day in court.

Now THIS explains the mentality we have been discussing in multiple threads. Whenever something goes against Nawaz Sharif it is done by boys to derail democracy but whenever he wins an election or something positive happens, look he defeated evil judiciary and establishment nexus :))

Same people were asking for Imran to be burned alive when same woman leveled allegations that were cheap and filthy (both characteristics of typical Nawaz Sharif politics).

And now that same woman makes allegations against their leader, it's establishment's saazish :))

Gul-a-lie will remain a liar but YOU were the ones pulling her strings and now that deal wasn't settled properly you call it conspiracy?

Hahahahahaha trying to come on front foot for damage control :)) :))

You are trying to be over smart here but problem is PT supporters aren't calling her honest or brave lady, YOU and your leaders called her brave, qaum ki beti, bechaari, mazloom, behan etc etc and now that she has done the " Hand :)) " to you, you are trying to play victim card.

Your leaders said:
Hanif Abbasi: Meri behan tujhay salaam hai, salaam hai behan jo tune is jaisay insaan ko expose kiya :))
Saad Rafiq: Iski investigation nahi honi chahyie, sharam aa rai hai is insaan pe, sakht se sakht sazaa dou
PM Abbasi: Hum parliamentary committee bana rahay hain investigate karnay k liye.
Imtiaz Alam SAFMA: Is bachi ki mazloomiat dekh k dil khoon k aansoo rota hai, aurton k saath ye hota hai, bilkul easy nahi lena chahyie.

Now please ask your leaders to hand their phones for investigation, it is serious matter. I hope like you did last time, ask Maryam, Nawaz Sharif, Saad rafiq, Hanif Abbasi to hand their phones in so they could be investigated :))

You are trying to be over smart here but problem is PT supporters aren't calling her honest or brave lady, YOU and your leaders called her brave, qaum ki beti, bechaari, mazloom, behan etc etc and now that she has done the " Hand :)) " to you, you are trying to play victim card.

Your leaders said:
Hanif Abbasi: Meri behan tujhay salaam hai, salaam hai behan jo tune is jaisay insaan ko expose kiya :))
Saad Rafiq: Iski investigation nahi honi chahyie, sharam aa rai hai is insaan pe, sakht se sakht sazaa dou
PM Abbasi: Hum parliamentary committee bana rahay hain investigate karnay k liye.
Imtiaz Alam SAFMA: Is bachi ki mazloomiat dekh k dil khoon k aansoo rota hai, aurton k saath ye hota hai, bilkul easy nahi lena chahyie.

Now please ask your leaders to hand their phones for investigation, it is serious matter. I hope like you did last time, ask Maryam, Nawaz Sharif, Saad rafiq, Hanif Abbasi to hand their phones in so they could be investigated :))

Don't forget speaker Ayaz Sadiq darbari also constituted parliamentary committee to investigate it

I don’t bother debating with Noora supports anymore.
When have you or your family have benefited from corruption in some way you almost become desperate to defend it and that’s when logic goes out of the window.

Whether it’s a place at a top school, a high paid job somewhere or bring let off a crime, once you’ve succumbed to it it’s a slippery road and you have to stay on course for the fear of losing it all...

The only people that matter are the poor down trodden majority not the ones go pop up from time to time to PP because they think they’ve had a small victory here or there only to disappear when someone throws them logic.

When have you or your family have benefited from corruption in some way you almost become desperate to defend it and that’s when logic goes out of the window.

Just cuz someone choose to disagree with your favorite leader, he must be a beneficiary of corruption. That logic though! Ikees toppon ki salami...

The only people that matter are the poor down trodden majority not the ones go pop up from time to time to PP because they think they’ve had a small victory here or there only to disappear when someone throws them logic.

Exactly and thank you very much, those poor down trodden masses are letting their opinions known through ballot. And as you said, that's all that matters!

So Nooras promote her through Geo and promise her the world, then reality hits that she has nothing so they go back on their promises. You won't see her on Geo to discuss the offer to attack the army. I hope the army charge the Nooras with sedition and hang the thieving duffer.

You <PMLN>accepted her previous allegations.Made a comity for that.,,by the way going by PMLN history there must have been something.Money must be there..peesay k bghair pmln walo k zuban kaha chalti ha.
let,s see when another comity being made for fresh allegations.

Your leaders said:

I accept both her statements in totality. What she is saying today about N League and what she said earlier about Sir Immy sending d pics to her.

Now choose one of the two options: do you say she is a habitual liar who is making stories all along, or like myself do you accept everything she has been saying?

I accept both her statements in totality. What she is saying today about N League and what she said earlier about Sir Immy sending d pics to her.

Now choose one of the two options: do you say she is a habitual liar who is making stories all along, or like myself do you accept everything she has been saying?

She is habitual liar,and if you know some quality material inside your skull which i think you have enough to understand but here comes the double role of MR.speaker and filthy tactics of PMLN.

So it took you hours to cone up with such a basic answer. I think she was paid to lie by the Nooras then and she is telling the truth now because she has been betrayed.

I have to seepralimani comity made on urgent basis which should have members from all parties .

Parlimani comity kab bany gi ab.

Maybe [MENTION=101697]LegendInzi[/MENTION] will know. It seems that its not Millitary sazish but more like Noora sazish. Maybe he can answer some of the other questions on the other thread after his celebrations after Lodhran.

Life isn't black and white and anyone with a half functioning brain knows that

The thing is this most likely. She was promised the world by the nooras if she agreed to go against Imran Khan and PTI. (Met ameer muqaam before the drama). However once Nooras got what they wanted but saw it had zero impact they discarded her like a tissue and broke their promises with her. And now she is doing this.

She will no longer be accepted back by PTI and nooras broke their word like they tend to. Now she is a nobody

Just cuz someone choose to disagree with your favorite leader, he must be a beneficiary of corruption. That logic though! Ikees toppon ki salami...

It's pretty obvious that you are a beneficiary of the corrupt system, otherwise you won't be crying hoarse trying to defend it day in and day out.

Ayesha Gulalai claims to have voted for PPP candidate in Senate elections

ISLAMABAD (Dunya News) – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) renegade Ayesha Gulalai said on Saturday that she cast her vote in Senate elections 2018, held today, in favour of a candidate of Pakistan People’s Party (PPP).

While addressing media outside National Assembly (NA), Gulalai criticised PTI chief Imran Khan for skipping polling and not arriving at the assembly to cast vote. She referred to Khan as the lawmaker who cursed upon the parliament.

The ex-PTI politician accused Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) of having issued tickets for Senate elections to lawmakers who were criticizing the judiciary following an order of the top court that disqualified Nawaz Sharif as PML-N head.

Gulalai alleged Mushahidullah Khan of making efforts to please his boss at expense of his ministerial responsibilities.

PTI renegade accused Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) Chief Minister (CM) Pervez Khattak of having led horse-trading in Senate elections 2018.

https://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/42...ve-voted-for-PPP-candidate-in-Senate-election

Gulalai openly admits voting for PPP candidate when it is quite clear that Zardari paid huge sum to get 2 PPP candidates elected in KPK.

PPP won 2 senate seats from KPK with 7 members in assembly while QWP failed to win any despite having 11 MPs and ANP had more than PPP as well but failed to win a seat :)

I think this was possibly last time Gulali could cash her seat given to her on reserved women allocation so she made sure she will get enough money.