Potohari/Pahari/Mirpuri Thread

Don't eat too much birthday cake lol :p

Lol fatty ? Never been close to fat :p

^ Lol yupp, I love Government and Politics although it does get boring... :sigh:

Ahh, good luck with that! And yeshh, I have started revising... need to be serious about this now. :))

You get on with your work N1AF! If you fail, ur ammi will do this ---> :133:

What exams do you have, btw?
Yeh, it did look really interesting.

What career choices are you looking at?

Thank you. Lol, me too. Im dead serious about studies now. :))

Lol, true. Distracted one again. :facepalm:

Btw morning all those awake

Yeh, it did look really interesting.

What career choices are you looking at?

Thank you. Lol, me too. Im dead serious about studies now. :))

Lol, true. Distracted one again. :facepalm:

haha, get off PP! :yk

Don't worry, I get distracted easily as well, just gotta find the motivation.

Oh career choices... erm, I wanted to do Maths or Accountancy at uni... but I'm also in to all this politics stuff, so maybe PPE. :D wbu?

^ Lol you're not the only one. I wake up at like 3, then 5, then 8... and so on... lol

Match takney ho?

Lol me too hate it.

Haan takan lagey ah, wanna see a big innings from Akmal :)

Lol yeah I just tweeted that commentary error :p

Lol I can multitask with the iPhone :p

Changa phone eh lol

Oho, chalo... shuri oy gaye ho? :p

iPhone changa ve, per android better eh... tussan ki mein kisrey samjha :p

It's alright, one day, you will say to yourself "affl was right and I was wrong" :yk

Oho, chalo... shuri oy gaye ho? :p

iPhone changa ve, per android better eh... tussan ki mein kisrey samjha :p

It's alright, one day, you will say to yourself "affl was right and I was wrong" :yk

Then you will wake up realising it was a dream lol :p

Lol.

I just signed into my msn after ages it's dead lol and my DP was kinda out of date.

lol yeah, msn is pretty dead, but I still use it to talk to those I don't talk to on facebook.

Even facebook is dying now. :))

Tussan akhney so ik din twitter per lasso! :p

U added the right person ?lol

haha, get off PP! :yk

Don't worry, I get distracted easily as well, just gotta find the motivation.

Oh career choices... erm, I wanted to do Maths or Accountancy at uni... but I'm also in to all this politics stuff, so maybe PPE. :D wbu?
No point. I managed to get a teensy bit of revision done. :|

Lol, I know. I need to lock my laptop and stuff away. :))

Oh thats cool. My sister does Accountancy too. :)

Me? Well, I'm hoping to do pharmacy. It if all goes as planned. But, Bio is so damn hard even though I enjoy it. And here I was thinking chemistry was gonna be a hard A level.

Oh crap, I forgot I will have to wake up early to watch the match tomorrow. :facepalm:

Hmm, I will probs watch the match, do some coursework ... going out with my cousin cus it's her birthday and then sunday, I will probs just chill as well. :D

Soo how much cake did you have ? Lol :p

^ LOL, none actually. :O

I already had pizza from home so when I went over to my cousins, I didn't even eat. :|
Don't wanna get fat like you :p

No point. I managed to get a teensy bit of revision done. :|

Lol, I know. I need to lock my laptop and stuff away. :))

Oh thats cool. My sister does Accountancy too. :)

Me? Well, I'm hoping to do pharmacy. It if all goes as planned. But, Bio is so damn hard even though I enjoy it. And here I was thinking chemistry was gonna be a hard A level.

Ahh good luck with that. I hateeee science (I think I already mentioned that somewhere lol).

^ Oh god, don't make me feel bad. :|
I couldn't resist pizza, it's so yum. :p

haha, liar. I know you ARE fat. :O

Lol I'm awake, telling all those who have been in bed all day :p

You lol :p

Me lazy ? been soo active today now I'm tired lol :p

Huh? Me? :O jhoot! :p

Active? Didn't know watching tv was an active thing ;)

And omg, mara lil bro tryna cook. He mixed potatoe and apple and said it tastes nice. :facepalm:

Lol :)

Watching tv makes you concentrate :p

Lol you taste it ?

Lol no, ewww. My bro likes to pretend he can cook but he can't. :|

Btw, I downloaded that song you told me about. Got me addicted to it. :p

Lol you should cook for him :p

Let's hope that song doesnt distract you from revising lol :p

Mare khol time koni cooking shooking karney na lol

It actually did! If I fail, I'm blaming it on you now :p

Lol time koni ya cooking karney na pata koni ? :p

Lol can't blame me, you clicked play not me :)

Mein cooking kari sakhni un... Ik din, tussan ki balasan taste karney vaistey, teek hai na? :p

-_- 50 50 karsan. Adi tussan ni galti, adi mari galti :yk

Mein cooking kari sakhni un... Ik din, tussan ki balasan taste karney vaistey, teek hai na? :p

-_- 50 50 karsan. Adi tussan ni galti, adi mari galti :yk

Theek hai food poisining na karee soree lol :p

Lol puri tari galti :p

It's not is it, glad I don't fit into that motu category :p

This thread not as active as it used to be, I wonder why lol :p

Whateves. Science all the way! :p

Had my first exam today. :|

Tussan ne exam shuru oy? Have I asked this question before? :danish

lol

how'd the exam go?

Lol yeah you have. :p My first exam is starts some time in January, but I have a practice paper tomorrow... should be revising for it right now! :|

This thread not as active as it used to be, I wonder why lol :p

I'm also wondering why...

It's because we are all very busy logh... revision you know... and socialising with ppl... outside of PP. :p

lol

how'd the exam go?

Lol yeah you have. :p My first exam is starts some time in January, but I have a practice paper tomorrow... should be revising for it right now! :|

It was ok ... good kinda. :))

Ok, Lol. My bad. :22:

Lol, same here... I need to be revising too. Instead Im just listening to Nafees - Mehman!

ey koi time ai jagney na? bandeh na puthar bun

lol sirf mazak karna pya, roza rakhya si?

aur, ka karney pe o sarey bandey? aj boon tand ai

^ lol, nah, koni si rakhiya... bas evai utti jaani un raath vich :|

Revision karney un pe, kal exam eh :amir tussan kai karney ho pe?

and yup, bohun sardi si!

ala. good luck exam wasta, apney ami aba ka naa roshan karya. lol

mein chillaa marna pya. sadey ghayraa oi en tha ahi na masey mein kaar aya kaama kaloon.

pp vich achi tha kisra revise karni pi ai? mohammad amir na exam ai? lol

haha thank you

lol, miki patha ve... hamesha revision time PP per waste kari shorni un :facepalm:
Mein un soney vaistey juli un, takhi gi un... will wake up early tomorrow to revise now. :|

pathwari vich bol yara.

atif thu pehle mod oh na se? miki thori yaad ai. kiya chor ditta si?

haha thank you

lol, miki patha ve... hamesha revision time PP per waste kari shorni un :facepalm:
Mein un soney vaistey juli un, takhi gi un... will wake up early tomorrow to revise now. :|

nikiyay, parsay tay firh koei cheez bansay :amir