PPCL | Lightning Hawks CC | Team Thread | #MightyFightingHawks l One Day Champions

If above link isn’t working it’s because I sold the video rights to Hum for some extra cash on Doc sahab ke instructions :afridi

Here:

[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] bhai aapki Kubra Khan ke saath meeting karwa dein? :asif :ghalib

MA! What chemistry between [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] and Hania.

Meanwhile [MENTION=5144]Asim[/MENTION] Azhar has just sent this to Hania baji :afaq

MA! What chemistry between [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] and Hania.

Meanwhile [MENTION=5144]Asim[/MENTION] Azhar has just sent this to Hania baji :afaq

Reports are coming that Asim is in shock after seeing Hania with me on social media :afridi

Who will be the participants? You, me, Mueez, Knight saab and who else? Think we need 5 to 6 people to pick their teams? :ab

And let it be a test draft :yk

What ?
We are not picking PPCL players :facepalm:

Is this a draft to pick PPCL players or a draft by PPCL players to pick Intl players ?

What ?
We are not picking PPCL players :facepalm:

Is this a draft to pick PPCL players or a draft by PPCL players to pick Intl players ?

PPCL players :))) it’s a tamasha league

Intl players ke liye [MENTION=151648]therealAB[/MENTION] ko jaga dou main forum pe :)))

PPCL players :))) it’s a tamasha league

Intl players ke liye [MENTION=151648]therealAB[/MENTION] ko jaga dou main forum pe :)))

Let’s make some rules can pick upto 4 int players - 2 of which have to have played in PPCL (and their stats from PPCL will count not thei actual stats) and for the internationals who are not part of PPCL they can only be post 90s players?

Oh and also to make it fun you can’t pick yourself another team can pick you though or you can go Undrafted :)))

How does that sound? :yk

An esteemed jury appointed by the academy will decide the winning team at the end :asif

Let’s make some rules can pick upto 4 int players - 2 of which have to have played in PPCL (and their stats from PPCL will count not thei actual stats) and for the internationals who are not part of PPCL they can only be post 90s players?

Oh and also to make it fun you can’t pick yourself another team can pick you though or you can go Undrafted :)))

How does that sound? :yk

An esteemed jury appointed by the academy will decide the winning team at the end :asif

Yup 2 from PPCL and 2 actual stats players who played between 2000-2020 who are not in the points table (to avoid confusion).

Regarding the second point, I like the idea :afridi

[MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] aam khaye ga? 6th captain ban ja :ghalib

I prefer Andy to join in but if there's absolutely no one up for it, I'm down to join just to keep things moving :afridi [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION]

Otherwise you can keep it to 5 people as well!

I prefer Andy to join in but if there's absolutely no one up for it, I'm down to join just to keep things moving :afridi [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION]

Otherwise you can keep it to 5 people as well!

Let’s do it. You can be the sixth captain it’s all fun and games anyways :yk

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] team has been posted in the Team Submission thread - would be great if you could confirm everything is OK, so that [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] can update the OP of our team thread! :afridi

Looks good to me bro!

Tough loss boys, but we are still in it - got to find ways to get back to winning ways and aim for the top, even if Cannons have been given an easy passage.

Let's just stick to our business and try and win every game and earn that mace!

Tough loss boys, but we are still in it - got to find ways to get back to winning ways and aim for the top, even if Cannons have been given an easy passage.

Let's just stick to our business and try and win every game and earn that mace!

Is your game is against Tigers away or not :sree

Sorry for the inactivity boys. My Wi-Fi has been on and off and has been super frustrating. On top of that I've been very busy so haven't really had a chance to resolve it. I'm on it now but just in case I've appointed [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] as 3rd captain so that [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] is not overburdened, as he has taken over for the last bit. Using mobile data to type this as we speak.

Been a disappointing last few games. From the tie vs Cannons to the close loss to the Assassins, albeit in a dead rubber.

Tough loss against Tigers as well. We probably should've chosen to bat first there but regardless we lost the toss anyway so it's irrelevant.

Really have to bounce back now and win 3/4 of our remaining ODs.

I believe in us. We can do it.

Onwards and upwards! :lh

Sorry for the inactivity boys. My Wi-Fi has been on and off and has been super frustrating. On top of that I've been very busy so haven't really had a chance to resolve it. I'm on it now but just in case I've appointed [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] as 3rd captain so that [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] is not overburdened, as he has taken over for the last bit. Using mobile data to type this as we speak.

Been a disappointing last few games. From the tie vs Cannons to the close loss to the Assassins, albeit in a dead rubber.

Tough loss against Tigers as well. We probably should've chosen to bat first there but regardless we lost the toss anyway so it's irrelevant.

Happy to assist. Hopefully your internet fixes up soon kaptaan.

:salute only way is up from here :))

I believe in you sir :salute Tigers have always enjoyed match ups against you and are excited to see a Hawks comeback in all facets.

I know you can do it boys! Would like to play against you in the KOs.

Good luck :salute

maxresdefault.jpg

A message from Kaptaan saab! :salute

All the best [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION]

Close and Tough losses unkuckily at crucial moments. ODI and t20 Championship is wide open. Go get it boss

All the best [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION]

Close and Tough losses unkuckily at crucial moments. ODI and t20 Championship is wide open. Go get it boss

Will do bro - bas toss humein jeetne do agle match mein and you will see us come back strong :afridi

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION] [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] [MENTION=5261]cric_craze[/MENTION]

Finally get a win! This calls for a party at the Adda - who knows when we'll get the chance again :)))

All other teams invited :usman [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION]

Am I allowed to bring some of my friends? :inzi2

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] has been asking to be introduced for some time now :srt

Am I allowed to bring some of my friends? :inzi2

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] has been asking to be introduced for some time now :srt

Sab ko le aao bro - as long as they say mA for the fact that we are now 4th in the standings and back in the playoff hunt :afridi

Very important win boys - we are back! :afridi

Calls for another party [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION]

[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] Dr. Saab aam kha ke toh maza hi aa gaya tha kal, aaj kya laa rahay hain? :ghalib

Very important win boys - we are back! :afridi

Calls for another party [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION]

[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] Dr. Saab aam kha ke toh maza hi aa gaya tha kal, aaj kya laa rahay hain? :ghalib

Aaj aik shisha party hojaye :moyo

No no going to bring halal “dates” today. :ghalib