PPCL | Lightning Hawks CC | Team Thread | #MightyFightingHawks l One Day Champions

Meanwhile [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] is bored of these so-called artists and has decided to give a performance himself! :yk

Free boosts for everyone at the Adda today :ds

1202_1_1403272071_lrg.jpg

Meanwhile [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] being ziddi :ghalib

Hawks bhaiyon - need a favor.

Don’t use any boosts against PB.

You guys have more chance to beat MU than us because of the lack of batters in our squad :)))

So that we meet each other in the Final :ab

Hawks bhaiyon - need a favor.

Don’t use any boosts against PB.

You guys have more chance to beat MU than us because of the lack of batters in our squad :)))

So that we meet each other in the Final :ab

We have a chance of coming second why wouldn't we avail it? :))

Oh yeah sure go ahead :))

We will meet each other if it is written in our “kismat” :))

Yea man let’s see! You also have a chance of coming second but you need to win with a bonus point, so all to play for here.

Round 10 is going to be very interesting.

All the best for your match!

3 in a row boys! :lh

Ab toh aadat si ho gayi hai Alhamdulillah :ab

Party continues at the Adda! [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION]

Congratulations bro!

:salute

:gayle

Aise jine me
Juda hoke bhi tu mujh main kahi baki hai

yaar kal thori c barish kia hoi transformer trip kar gaya. Sham 7pm say morning 7am tak, saari raat transformer theek he nahi hoa. main bahir lawn main he so gaya. Party to pakki thee warna.

Taftan + Nihari :))

Agr Top-2 main finish karain Hawks.

yaar kal thori c barish kia hoi transformer trip kar gaya. Sham 7pm say morning 7am tak, saari raat transformer theek he nahi hoa. main bahir lawn main he so gaya. Party to pakki thee warna.

bahir garmi mein? :))) meri taraf se samajh ke apnay liye thori si ice cream khareed lain

Oh no - iA it gets resolved soon Dr. Saab.

Bilkul, will try to perform to the best of our abilities to ensure this Nihari party happens :inzi

Counting on tigers to pull of an upset against Assassins Phir toh party at the Adda is paqi! :ua

[MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION] [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] [MENTION=8597]kingusama92[/MENTION] where did you guys go? :danish

Bhai logo aj kal kafi burden hai studies ka. But I am well aware of our team situation. I have been lurking around here regularly

Good knock bhaijaan. Agli mein match winning innings khelni hai!

Also good luck with the studies bro!

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]
Hakeem saab, lala ye do match apni puri jaan lagani hai
We need to bring this odi trophy home
101% dena padhega apna

You are 100% right! Have to give our absolute best here!

101% dena padhega apna

Bilkul bro - dua karo toss (aur match) jeet jayen! If we win this one, the final will also be on a normal pitch which suits us well.

We're basically 2 tosses away from the championship. :))

ODIs are our only shot at a chip now, so let's hope things go our way! :lh

Congrats on making the finals boys! :lh [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION] [MENTION=5261]cric_craze[/MENTION]

One win away - need to finish it off and go all the way! :lh :imran

Congrats on making the finals boys! :lh [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION] [MENTION=5261]cric_craze[/MENTION]

One win away - need to finish it off and go all the way! :lh :imran

Party toh banti hai aaj Adey pey! :akhtar :asif

Well done Boyz! What a win!!! :aag :akhtar
[MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] bro please add One Day champions to the thread title :salute

CHAMPIONS BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We've done itttttt :afridi :afridi :afridi

You guys. All possible because of YOU GUYS.

First of all, my brother from another mother [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION]. Great guy. Known this guy virtually for almost a decade now and he's my bro. Our chemistry is unmatchable. Too good mA. Would not have been possible without you man. The late night planning, spending hours - I'm glad something came of this!

Then [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] who was VVC and played a crucial, crucial role in all the planning. Top top guy - the most underrated pick of the draft, so proud to get him.

Then the deadly duo of [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] and [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] - the heart and soul of our team and some of the first names on the team sheet :akhtar Love you guys!

Then [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION] who had been in my team multiple times now - my jaan and old reliable :afridi

Shoutout to [MENTION=5261]cric_craze[/MENTION] for showing up every thread, [MENTION=8597]kingusama92[/MENTION] - the founding father and the man who hit the winning runs - and all others involved in our campaign, including the internationals :butt :asif

Overall we were so so close to the FC championship, ended up OD CHAMPIONS, and a T20 campaign where we didn't qualify but still made a good effort to qualify. Heck even in ODs, we barely made the cut but went onto win 2 out of 2 knockouts and came super clutch from behind, Pakistan style!

Press conference coming soon boys, but till then, enjoy every moment of this win!

CHAMPIONS BABYYYYYYYYYYY

Hawkistan Zindabad :lh:lh:lh

Party will take place at the Adda not only for the Hawks win but also for our larka [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] and his (ex :butt) team's win as well - all invited to attend :afridi

[MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION] and co - aa jaana time pe!

Party will take place at the Adda not only for the Hawks win but also for our larka [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] and his (ex :butt) team's win as well - all invited to attend :afridi

[MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION] and co - aa jaana time pe!

Will be there sir!

:gayle

Honestly so happy you guys and PB won!

Adday pe party :akhtar :gayle :wasim

Wow man! Two back to back championships for [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] — you’re having the form of your live bro! Special captains breed special moments. And today is a moment captured in time.
[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] you’ve been fantastic too. You have taken on your wildest fears — batting higher up the order — and come out stronger. We all knew you were the MVP, and today you have showed us the value of a legendary WK-bat. Proud to have known you since our Karachi days and excited to see you guys over the line.

What a match, what a team, what a party. Who says you can’t make money and win tournaments at the same time?

Wow man! Two back to back championships for [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] — you’re having the form of your live bro! Special captains breed special moments. And today is a moment captured in time.

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] you’ve been fantastic too. You have taken on your wildest fears — batting higher up the order — and come out stronger. We all knew you were the MVP, and today you have showed us the value of a legendary WK-bat. Proud to have known you since our Karachi days and excited to see you guys over the line.

What a match, what a team, what a party. Who says you can’t make money and win tournaments at the same time?

Cheers broski! :afridi

My maaaayyyynnn :ua

It's been a superb PPCL season for Hawks and PB with a limited overs trophy apiece. We fought hard for the FC Championship too and I was especially proud of our fighting spirit as we fought every campaign till the end.

Party to banti hai boss :yahoo

My maaaayyyynnn :ua

It's been a superb PPCL season for Hawks and PB with a limited overs trophy apiece. We fought hard for the FC Championship too and I was especially proud of our fighting spirit as we fought every campaign till the end.

Party to banti hai boss :yahoo

Yes sir bilkul - can't wait to have 2 trophy winning captains in one team next season iA :butt

CHAMPIONS BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We've done itttttt :afridi :afridi :afridi

You guys. All possible because of YOU GUYS.

First of all, my brother from another mother [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION]. Great guy. Known this guy virtually for almost a decade now and he's my bro. Our chemistry is unmatchable. Too good mA. Would not have been possible without you man. The late night planning, spending hours - I'm glad something came of this!

Then [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] who was VVC and played a crucial, crucial role in all the planning. Top top guy - the most underrated pick of the draft, so proud to get him.

Then the deadly duo of [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] and [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] - the heart and soul of our team and some of the first names on the team sheet :akhtar Love you guys!

Then [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION] who had been in my team multiple times now - my jaan and old reliable :afridi

Shoutout to [MENTION=5261]cric_craze[/MENTION] for showing up every thread, [MENTION=8597]kingusama92[/MENTION] - the founding father and the man who hit the winning runs - and all others involved in our campaign, including the internationals :butt :asif

Overall we were so so close to the FC championship, ended up OD CHAMPIONS, and a T20 campaign where we didn't qualify but still made a good effort to qualify. Heck even in ODs, we barely made the cut but went onto win 2 out of 2 knockouts and came super clutch from behind, Pakistan style!

Press conference coming soon boys, but till then, enjoy every moment of this win!

CHAMPIONS BABYYYYYYYYYYY

Hawkistan Zindabad :lh:lh:lh

Hawlistan zindabaaaaad
Aankho vich aansu aagye paaaji
Burahhhhhh balley balley
Champions freaking champions :aag

Bus bro sab apki and [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] ki badulat hai. You guys opening The batting ahead of @bhaag_veeru_bhaag was so inspiring :usman