5)@Manager102 (RHB)
6)@Saj (WK)(RHB)
7)@Geil (Left arm Fast)
8)@andy0204 (Right arm Fast)
9)@TrentDevil (Right arm Fast)
10)@Smudger (Left arm Legspin)
11)@Batman (Right arm Legspin)
12)@The_KING (Right arm Fast-Medium)

Alright guys. 1st of all welcome to the Rookies team. Let's show these senior oldies how unfit they are.

Now, whoever makes the best team #hashtag will be my VC, so let the suggestions flood in.

Well done [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] this is done and dusted very soon! :afridi

Would just suggest that you replace Smudger with a more active player like Deewana Mastana, Babu bhaiya or silentkiller :)

[MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION]

Well done [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] this is done and dusted very soon! :afridi

Would just suggest that you replace Smudger with a more active player like Deewana Mastana, Babu bhaiya or silentkiller :)

If you allow it, I'd love to have [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] instead of him

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] would any one of you like to be the vice-captain?

Go for it bro! At the end it’s about having fun :)

Thanks bro :)

PPCL Rookies Squad

1)@Hadi Rizvi (LHB)
2)@last_knight (RHB)
3)@Bhaag Viru Bhaag (LHB)
4)@Abdullah719 (RHB)
5)@Manager102 (RHB)
6)@Saj (WK)(RHB)
7)@Geil (Left arm Fast)
10)@Deewana Mastana (RHB) (Right arm Fast Medium)
12)@The_KING (Right arm Fast Medium)

Alright guys. 1st of all welcome to the Rookies team.
Hoping for a fun and enjoyable time for the next few days so don't hold back on that banter :)

Now, whoever makes the best team #hashtag will be my VC, so let the suggestions flood in.

Looks like PPCLXI have their nWo �� [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION]-Hulk Hogan [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]-Kevin Nash [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION]-Scott Hall
images (6).jpg

Thanks bro :)

PPCL Rookies Squad

1)@Hadi Rizvi (LHB)
2)@last_knight (RHB)
4)@Abdullah719 (RHB)
5)@Manager102 (RHB)
6)@Saj (WK)(RHB)
7)@Geil (Left arm Fast)
10)@Deewana Mastana (RHB) (Right arm Fast Medium)
12)@The_KING (Right arm Fast Medium)

Alright guys. 1st of all welcome to the Rookies team.
Hoping for a fun and enjoyable time for the next few days so don't hold back on that banter :)

Let's get it done! Time to test the knees of these old timers

[MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] will we be having 3 boosts per match as well? Like in the PPCL season or no boosts for this series?

PPCL XI 7th pick is [MENTION=70195]AFM[/MENTION] - Misbahs personal assistant :salute

So trying to sweet talk ourselves with the ACU are we? I see what's going on bro, but you will have to be more savy to slip from our radar :misbah3

Appreciate the pick though :misbah4

So trying to sweet talk ourselves with the ACU are we? I see what's going on bro, but you will have to be more savy to slip from our radar :misbah3

Appreciate the pick though :misbah4

Come to the dark side :amir2

I mean let’s show these rookies their place! :akhtar

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION] [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] [MENTION=70195]AFM[/MENTION] [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] [MENTION=8597]kingusama92[/MENTION] [MENTION=139354]TeymurBlake[/MENTION]

Guys thoughts on the 4 diamond contracts? :afridi

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION] [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] [MENTION=70195]AFM[/MENTION] [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] [MENTION=8597]kingusama92[/MENTION] [MENTION=139354]TeymurBlake[/MENTION]

I think try the same thing as we did for the Hawks so that these can serve as as trial games for us :genius

3 batsmen, 1 bowler.

Is boost available for this match? If not I need Diamond contract, else I will be poor man's Binny :afaq
Seriously though should go with 2 bat and 2 bowl..

[MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] will we be having 3 boosts per match as well? Like in the PPCL season or no boosts for this series?

No boosts available for these matches. Only in PPCL season.

I trust you on the contracts [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] 3/1 ratio looks good

Ok so no boosts.

So I think let’s go with this for the 4 Diamond contracts.
[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]
[MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION]
[MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION]
[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] (am hoping that with new ball he can do wonders :asif)

Also just realised that barring Manager101 and Teymurblake all our batsmen are from Hawks :)))

It's upto you bro but if immature crap starts here as well then I'm not gonna be active. That's for sure.
I enjoy banter with people who can actually take it and move on.
You can pick him if you want.

[MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION] [MENTION=151817]Batsman e Azam[/MENTION] [MENTION=137148]Rayyman[/MENTION] [MENTION=53948]ritzy_123[/MENTION]

Just look at what this piddi has been reduced to! Says he will flee if an Assassin is a part of this "fun" :)))

Chief Maalshi is in absolute tatters :sree

Ok so no boosts.

[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] (am hoping that with new ball he can do wonders :asif)

Also just realised that barring Manager101 and Teymurblake all our batsmen are from Hawks :)))

Sounds good to me. Doc as always is a chief strategist

Ok so no boosts.

Looks good chief :usman

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] I'm in too if any place is still available :)

[MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] - is it alright if we have ritzy as our 13th player in the squad? :)

You could make an extra pick as well.

Ritzy if Hadi allows consider yourself in the squad :)

Wouldn't it would feel a bit embarrassing for pro team if they lose with rookies, it's added pressure on pro to show us rookies why they are pro and we rookies

PPCL Rookies Squad

1)@Hadi Rizvi (LHB)
2)@last_knight (RHB)
4)@Abdullah719 (RHB)
5)@Manager102 (RHB)
6)@Saj (WK)(RHB)
7)@Geil (Left arm Fast)
10)@Smudger (Left arm Legspin)
12)@The_KING (Right arm Fast-Medium)

Alright guys. 1st of all welcome to the Rookies team. Let's show these senior oldies how unfit they are.

A sense of pressure is already building up in pro side to show their pro nature and hopefully this pressure of a pro side gets to them and we can be fearless and can show the pro team we are no walkovers

Old timers knees are shaking already... watch out for that arthritis guys

We will make them retire by bowling bouncers,Yorkers and beamers and they will s*** in their pants.:akhtar
In batting we will smash their bowlers and the run rate will be 36 runs per over :viv

Wouldn't it would feel a bit embarrassing for pro team if they lose with rookies, it's added pressure on pro to show us rookies why they are pro and we rookies

A sense of pressure is already building up in pro side to show their pro nature and hopefully this pressure of a pro side gets to them and we can be fearless and can show the pro team we are no walkovers

Old timers knees are shaking already... watch out for that arthritis guys

We will make them retire by bowling bouncers,Yorkers and beamers and they will s*** in their pants.:akhtar
In batting we will smash their bowlers and the run rate will be 36 runs per over :viv

BreakableAnxiousAngora-small.gif

Look at these tall claims! [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=70195]AFM[/MENTION] [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION]

Abhi pedha bhi nahi hue ho aur humein sikha rahe ho? :)))

Look at these tall claims! [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=70195]AFM[/MENTION] [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION]

Aakhir mein inka keema nikalenge toh inno ne "kyun nikala" hi bolna hai :nawaz

Look at Andy's harkatein - this after we gave him the heeray wala contract :sanga [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION]

images (7).jpeg

[MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] - is it alright if we have ritzy as our 13th player in the squad? :)

You could make an extra pick as well.

Ritzy if Hadi allows consider yourself in the squad :)

Sure. Why not.
He was a crucial part of our lineup at PZ in the PSL.

PPCL Rookies 13th pick would be The OG Assassin [MENTION=137868]silentkiller187[/MENTION]

This rookies vs pro games are building up nicely and with claims of pro team like easily running over rookies team will put lots of added pressure to win both the games T20 and ODI , between are these games going to be posted before the PPCL tournament or when exactly

There was a time when they were good but now a days Old timers play just to convince Sir chief selector so they can ask for 03 chances as opener. Couple of old timers bats will score good in a losing cause but their good scores will give them something to ask for 03 chances.
Same with Bowlers. No Tagra in old timers.

There was a time when they were good but now a days Old timers play just to convince Sir chief selector so they can ask for 03 chances as opener. Couple of old timers bats will score good in a losing cause but their good scores will give them something to ask for 03 chances.
Same with Bowlers. No Tagra in old timers.

Old is gold, just ask our new PPCL XI coach Shoaib Malik :hafeez

Look at these tall claims! @<a href="http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/member.php?u=151892" target="_blank">Thunderbolt14</a> @<a href="http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/member.php?u=70195" target="_blank">AFM</a> @<a href="http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/member.php?u=100918" target="_blank">Square Drive</a> @<a href="http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/member.php?u=133998" target="_blank">Azzurri</a>

:))) Here is my answer to these kidoss! :sanga

Sure. Why not.
He was a crucial part of our lineup at PZ in the PSL.

PPCL Rookies 13th pick would be The OG Assassin [MENTION=137868]silentkiller187[/MENTION]

Cool thanks!

PPCL XI 13th Pick is [MENTION=53948]ritzy_123[/MENTION] :lara
[MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] both squads are finalized.

PPCL XI consists of:

1) Watsupdoc
2) Square Drive - Diamond contract
3) Manager101 - Diamond contract
4) Thunderbolt14 - Diamond contract
5) Smbhayi
6) Mir Jibran
7) Mueez
8) AFM
9) Azzurri - Diamond Contract
10) The Viper
11) Kingusama92
12) TeymurBlake
13) Ritzy_123

Cool thanks!

PPCL XI consists of:

1) Watsupdoc
5) Smbhayi
6) Mir Jibran
7) Mueez
8) AFM
10) The Viper
11) Kingusama92
12) TeymurBlake
13) Ritzy_123

PPCL Rookies Squad
1)@Hadi Rizvi Diamond
2)@last_knight Diamond
3)@Bhaag Viru Bhaag
4)@Abdullah719
5)@Manager102
6)@Saj (WK)
7)@Geil Diamond
8)@andy0204 Diamond
9)@TrentDevil
10)@Deewana Mastana (VC)
11)@Batman
12)@The_KING
13)@silentkiller187

Cool thanks!

PPCL XI consists of:

1) Watsupdoc
5) Smbhayi
6) Mir Jibran
7) Mueez
8) AFM
10) The Viper
11) Kingusama92
12) TeymurBlake
13) Ritzy_123

First I thought this was playing order and got confused why you’re playing me at number 4 :)))

[MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION] [MENTION=151817]Batsman e Azam[/MENTION] [MENTION=137148]Rayyman[/MENTION] [MENTION=53948]ritzy_123[/MENTION]

Just look at what this piddi has been reduced to! Says he will flee if an Assassin is a part of this "fun" :)))

Chief Maalshi is in absolute tatters :sree
[MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] when he even hears the word 'Assassin'

1499935978_scared-to-death.gif

:))) I am actually thinking of opening with you so that you can teach these kiddos how things are done.

:))) I will channel my inner Afridi and do a half crack job at opening batsman with enough flair that you won’t ever think to drop me down the order again :afridi

So guys here is the plan:

For the T20 - [MENTION=8597]kingusama92[/MENTION] and [MENTION=53948]ritzy_123[/MENTION] will be sitting out.

For the OD - myself (so [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] you will take the reigns and post the batting order) and [MENTION=139354]TeymurBlake[/MENTION] will be sitting out.

:salute

For the T20 - [MENTION=8597]kingusama92[/MENTION] and [MENTION=53948]ritzy_123[/MENTION] will be sitting out.

For the OD - myself (so [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] you will take the reigns and post the batting order) and [MENTION=139354]TeymurBlake[/MENTION] will be sitting out.

Okay boss sounds like a plan! :afridi

[MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION]

For T20 - [MENTION=138670]The_KING[/MENTION] and [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION] will be sitting out

For ODI - [MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION] and [MENTION=152376]Manager102[/MENTION] will be carrying drinks