PTI should create a ruckus in the NA every time Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari speaks

Savak

World Star
This is the third time i have seen this where the PTI parliamentarians listen sportingly to a Bilawal speech without creating a ruckus or interrupting only for the PPP to create a ruckus and ruthless noise in the assembly when a PTI parliamentarian has to speak next to respond.

This is very frustrating to watch. I have been extremely frustrated and dissapointed as to how naive the PTI has been behaving in the face of opposition tactics in the assembly, media, social media and are letting them walk over them and blatantly influence the public.

In the social media on twitter and facebook, i have already identified a good 10 names that are consistently posting anti PTI messages non stop and i am convinced by observing the pattern of the posting that these individuals have got to be on the payroll of the PPP and PML N and they must be being paid extremely handsomely by these parties for posting non stop 24/7 anti PTI articles, comments and selectively choosing articles on the internet which make the PTI look back

It is also about time that Imran Khan is present in the National Assembly whenever Bilawal is giving his speeches.

This is a very powerful mafia which has huge tentacles in the Pakistani system be it the bureacracy, media, judicial system and they are clearly using everything at their disposal to hurt this government. In fact i would not put it behind them to not secretly be bribing certain members of the Imran Khan govt, party members and cabinets to leak secrets to them. I find it bizzare that the federal govt is missing its tax collection targets but the Sindh Govt led by the PPP is exceeding its tax targets and the Africa like state of Sindh is in front of everyone. Something clearly is not right with that picture.

I read that Imran Khan is now closely monitoring his cabinet members and party officials and he receives secret briefings from the Intelligence Bureau officials daily. Allah has given Imran Khan the golden opportunity to make a difference to Pakistan and its people by becoming the prime minister, he is being utterly naive to think he will be able to implement his agenda by following protocol, rules, regulations laid down by the Westminister Parliamentary System in which the opposition takes full advantage of each and every loophole he finds. He can only implement his agenda if he behaves like a Musharraf type dictator and makes decisions unilaterally. The people of Pakistan will be behind him.

When a dog barks you don't start barking in response.

PTI is acting too soft in NA while PMLN+PPP are trying their best to turn NA into a Circus.

Look at the behaviour of these paindu "people's representatives"

The more I see this the more I hate Musharaf, he had the opportunity of a lifetime to send all these corrupt politicians to the gallows and arrange a meeting with their Maker, but instead he chose to concentrate on his own power.

Even more depressing to see the second rate politicians that Musharraf had in his cabinet reappear in the Naya Pakistan cabinet. Imran needs to shed the dead weight asap.

Man Murad Saeed ne kuch zyada he kerdi aaj billo rani ki in NA :))) Accidental Chairman of PPP hahaha

Can't stop laughing when Murad said "Mera ismain kia qasur he ke apko or Ayan Ali ko aik he jaga (account) se paise aa rahe hen"

Even more depressing to see the second rate politicians that Musharraf had in his cabinet reappear in the Naya Pakistan cabinet. Imran needs to shed the dead weight asap.

Don't quote me again, we all know your credibility on this forum. Same guy who called Pakistan Army as anti-Pakistan while sitting in your cushy lounge acting macho behind the keyboard.

I think they should spend time discussing the shambolic governance of sindh.

Can't stop laughing when Murad said "Mera ismain kia qasur he ke apko or Ayan Ali ko aik he jaga (account) se paise aa rahe hen"

Its not about what you are saying is true, its about how you say it and the impact your words have. Honestly speaking Imran Khan needs to be in the National Assembly to respond to Bilawal's taunts. Even Asad Umar and Shah Mahmood Qureshi will do nicely. Maybe Sheikh Rasheed should start responding in the assembly as well.

I almost felt i was reading a BJP supporters thread after reading comments by the esteemed posters.

Shahid Khaqan Abassi is a shameless individual. Control your party. He goes on shows and talks about parliamentary procedure and behaves like this.

Speaker should start throwing them out.

The level of discourse is beyond abysmal. It's pathetic and everyone in the Assembly should be ashamed.

People elect their representative to resolve their issues and alleviate their suffering. They are not elected to create 'ruckus'.

I think this *** for tat strategy suits opposition so ruckus is exactly what PPP and PMLN and want. Sitting government can't afford to make parliament a fish market so they have to tolerate this behaviour to some extent but need to play more smartly. Senior PTI leadership must attend the parliament more often and expose opposition's pathetic behaviour with proper strategy.

What i find surprising is all those people who complained about PTI's behaviour in parliament and threats to government are quietly enjoying even worse behaviour of opposition. Likes of Zardari, Fazlu and PMLN openly threaten to destabilize the government but now this has become full democratic practice.

When a dog barks you don't start barking in response.

Pretty sure if anyone had made this comment about IK, that comment would have been deleted...but since its Bilawal.....anything goes.

You have to earn respect.

The fact that Bilawal is the only one out of the current political lot who is standing up to the "selected" PM and calling out his blunders and disasters. That makes him earn plenty of respect from a lot of people. People calling him names should be the last ones speaking about respect and honor.

Billo is no doing no such thing. If he had an ounce of honesty or honour, the loser would take responsibility for the trillion stolen by his family in the last 10 years. It's sad that losers like you run when challenged on any facts because just like your selected leader, you are just as dishonest. Btw who is the Falooda wala?

First of all I don't think calling him "Billo" to start with is giving your argument or point any validity. If anything, it makes you look like an uneducated person.

Secondly, the billions and trillions that was supposedly stolen by his family, why don't you guys prove it. Has Zardari ever been convicted of corruption? What facts are we talking about here...and who is Falooda wala? not sure what you are referring to.

First of all I don't think calling him "Billo" to start with is giving your argument or point any validity. If anything, it makes you look like an uneducated person.

Secondly, the billions and trillions that was supposedly stolen by his family, why don't you guys prove it. Has Zardari ever been convicted of corruption? What facts are we talking about here...and who is Falooda wala? not sure what you are referring to.

I take you that it's hurts you that he is called Billo but the import is lucky that we stop there.
As far as your pathetic attempts to defend their Corruption, well the trillion is a fact and Billo has been in power whilst the amount has been stolen and don't worry we have the proof and that's why Billo is throwing a hissy fit as daddy and auntie are about to go down. And maybe you can just Google the Falooda wala, as this is another pathetic attempt to defend the Crooks.

Btw BB was convicted in Switzerland and why did AZ have $60mn in his account. You are one of those people that runs from any thread that exposes their pathetic thefts from the poor, and soon you will disappear from this thread. I will tag you in from now on and bring their Corruption threads to the fore.

PTI/BJP fans are obsessed with PMLN/Congress and never focused on their own govt's performance.

Yeah, Pakistan would be better off if PTI acted like a bunch of saabzi walas in the parliament. It will be even better if they were bring to bring some eggs, soda cans and tomatoes to add some fun.

I take you that it's hurts you that he is called Billo but the import is lucky that we stop there.
As far as your pathetic attempts to defend their Corruption, well the trillion is a fact and Billo has been in power whilst the amount has been stolen and don't worry we have the proof and that's why Billo is throwing a hissy fit as daddy and auntie are about to go down. And maybe you can just Google the Falooda wala, as this is another pathetic attempt to defend the Crooks.

Btw BB was convicted in Switzerland and why did AZ have $60mn in his account. You are one of those people that runs from any thread that exposes their pathetic thefts from the poor, and soon you will disappear from this thread. I will tag you in from now on and bring their Corruption threads to the fore.

Tag me please. I want to know more about the trillions of corruption charges that you supposedly have proof of.

I am also interested to see how many threads about Bilawal is being made by PTI supporters. Looks like he is causing you guys a lot of heartburn.

Keep it up Bilawal!

Calling an elected PM as selected who started from 0 and came into power after 22 years is fine but calling a guy Billo who did nothing in his whole life and just inherited a political party through a piece of paper called mother's will is wrong. Talk about hyporcracy...

After the so called 18th amendment and with all the powers provinces got what exactly Bilawal's party did in Sindh after ruling it for 11 years straight? Just blunders and corruption? Let's suppose they are competent and PTI is incompetent so tell me exactly how PPP made sindh a better place in these 11 years?

Public need work on ground instead of Bhutto zinda he, establishment ki saazish, roti kapra and Maian and other famous PPP slogans...

Calling an elected PM as selected who started from 0 and came into power after 22 years is fine but calling a guy Billo who did nothing in his whole life and just inherited a political party through a piece of paper called mother's will is wrong. Talk about hyporcracy...

After the so called 18th amendment and with all the powers provinces got what exactly Bilawal's party did in Sindh after ruling it for 11 years straight? Just blunders and corruption? Let's suppose they are competent and PTI is incompetent so tell me exactly how PPP made sindh a better place in these 11 years?

Public need work on ground instead of Bhutto zinda he, establishment ki saazish, roti kapra and Maian and other famous PPP slogans...

Calling a guy who is the most famous and well known celebrity ever produced by Pakistan as starting from zero is beyond an understatement. Even then, he couldn't come to power till he completely caved in and whole heartedly accepted the establishment agenda from getting all the former Mushy lota's in his party to now removing Asad Umar and others and replacing them with IMF stooges. How brave of him...

Nobody is calling Bilawal someone who started from scratch or who made his way to the top from the bottom. Of course he inherited the party, but his conduct, maturity and political acumen is still way beyond the understanding of the selected PM and his henchmen.

I don't even need to say or do anything. People of Pakistan are witness to this governments ineptitude and inefficiency. They are getting crushed by inflation, price hikes and unbelievable utility bills. The experiment is not working out and now the keys of the country have effectively been given to the IMF. All hail IK and his party! What tabdeeli, what change, Naya Pakistan!

Calling a guy who is the most famous and well known celebrity ever produced by Pakistan as starting from zero is beyond an understatement. Even then, he couldn't come to power till he completely caved in and whole heartedly accepted the establishment agenda from getting all the former Mushy lota's in his party to now removing Asad Umar and others and replacing them with IMF stooges. How brave of him...

Nobody is calling Bilawal someone who started from scratch or who made his way to the top from the bottom. Of course he inherited the party, but his conduct, maturity and political acumen is still way beyond the understanding of the selected PM and his henchmen.

I don't even need to say or do anything. People of Pakistan are witness to this governments ineptitude and inefficiency. They are getting crushed by inflation, price hikes and unbelievable utility bills. The experiment is not working out and now the keys of the country have effectively been given to the IMF. All hail IK and his party! What tabdeeli, what change, Naya Pakistan!

Yes you don't need to say anything because we are under this mountain of debt thanks to your beloved billo's and Panama ranis party IK wasn't the one created this mountain debt and now the selected PM will have to clear all this burden.

The problem with this liberal brigade of Pakistan is they accuse molvis of being conspiracy theorists but well they are just same molvis will blame USA and Israel for everything while the liberal brigade thinks everything is because of establishment ki saazish. Bhutto who started all the mess is a hero for them and Zia who continued the mess is the only villain while Bhuttos blunders are forgiven because he suits liberal brigade.

I know it's hard to see someone not corrupt on top in Pakistan for people like you but live with it Billo and Panama Rani ain't getting on top soon...

And before you accuse someone of name calling learn to do same.

Billo, Noora, chor, corruption, Kaptaan, 92 World Cup, ghabrana nahi hai, falooda wala etc. that is the depth of your average PTI supporter’s thinking and the quality of their discourse.

Billo, Noora, chor, corruption, Kaptaan, 92 World Cup, ghabrana nahi hai, falooda wala etc. that is the depth of your average PTI supporter’s thinking.

Peeli taxi, Zia ka beta, Paet main daarhi, Taliban Khan, Angrezon ke kutte nehaalne waalo ke bache, Zia ki baaqyat, sitting president ko khambe per ulta latkana. I guess these were also by PTI supporters? And how can I forget like last year liberal educated billos remarks ke ungli ne maza dya?

Billo, Noora, chor, corruption, Kaptaan, 92 World Cup, ghabrana nahi hai, falooda wala etc. that is the depth of your average PTI supporter’s thinking and the quality of their discourse.

Stop running- where did the trillion go? Why have the poor been looted by the people they elected to look after their interests? Unless you got a cut, you wouldn't be running!

Secondly, the billions and trillions that was supposedly stolen by his family, why don't you guys prove it. Has Zardari ever been convicted of corruption?

So you need proofs and Zardari to be convicted first thn you will accept him as corrupt but you can call IK selected without any conviction or evidence just because you think establishment is behind him. The hypicroacy of PPP and PMLN supporters they only need evidence in case the narrative doesn't suit their agenda...

Stop running- where did the trillion go? Why have the poor been looted by the people they elected to look after their interests? Unless you got a cut, you wouldn't be running!

They need evidence to prove Zardari is corrupt but they don't need evidence to call IK selected. Itni hypocracy kyun? I can feel their pain watching IK sitting on top while their beloved corrupt leaders far away from govt and some in jail well they need to live with it...

The debt was $37bn when Mush left and today it stands at 95bn and maybe you explain what happened to the 60bn that was borrowed. IK took over an economy that had crashed because those loans had to be repaid but we have no sustainable economic development and hence no way to repay.
Billo maybe your diety but to us he is just an imported loser with nothing to offer except more looting just like his mummy, daddy and auntie. The Falooda wala has become synonymous with the PPP and your plain lie that you didn't know who he was shows how dishonest you guys are. A trillion has been stolen under Billo- look at the AGP report on Corruption in Sindh, so where did the money go.
As a explained to one of your friends yesterday,if IK. wasn't PM all this would have happened because you can't loot for a decade and expect nothing to happen. When the PPP took over in 2008, they went to the IMF, why,?

The debt was $37bn when Mush left and today it stands at 95bn and maybe you explain what happened to the 60bn that was borrowed. IK took over an economy that had crashed because those loans had to be repaid but we have no sustainable economic development and hence no way to repay.
Billo maybe your diety but to us he is just an imported loser with nothing to offer except more looting just like his mummy, daddy and auntie. The Falooda wala has become synonymous with the PPP and your plain lie that you didn't know who he was shows how dishonest you guys are. A trillion has been stolen under Billo- look at the AGP report on Corruption in Sindh, so where did the money go.
As a explained to one of your friends yesterday,if IK. wasn't PM all this would have happened because you can't loot for a decade and expect nothing to happen. When the PPP took over in 2008, they went to the IMF, why,?

And we need to return $27b within next 2 years guess who borrowed them? It's all IK fault

They destroyed our exports and increased debt and imports like there is no tomorrow...

They need evidence to prove Zardari is corrupt but they don't need evidence to call IK selected. Itni hypocracy kyun? I can feel their pain watching IK sitting on top while their beloved corrupt leaders far away from govt and some in jail well they need to live with it...

We have the evidence on AZ and BB Corruption. Just look at this article. This just the tip of the ice berg. Maybe [MENTION=2071]saadibaba[/MENTION] can explain this Corruption.
"house once owned by Pakistani Prime Minister Benazir Bhutto's husband could be knocked down and replaced following an auction next month.

The Rockwood Estate near Godalming, in Surrey, was owned by Asif Zardari, who became Pakistan's President after Bhutto's assassination in 2007.

There is no record of Ms Bhutto visiting or the couple living there.

Permission has been granted to redevelop parts of the estate, which has a guide price of £10m.

Ms Bhutto and Mr Zardari denied owning Rockwood during corruption investigations in Pakistan in the 1990s.

But in 2004, Mr Zardari suddenly admitted that it was his"
https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-surrey-27776415

We have the evidence on AZ and BB Corruption. Just look at this article. This just the tip of the ice berg. Maybe [MENTION=2071]saadibaba[/MENTION] can explain this Corruption.
"house once owned by Pakistani Prime Minister Benazir Bhutto's husband could be knocked down and replaced following an auction next month.

The Rockwood Estate near Godalming, in Surrey, was owned by Asif Zardari, who became Pakistan's President after Bhutto's assassination in 2007.

There is no record of Ms Bhutto visiting or the couple living there.

Permission has been granted to redevelop parts of the estate, which has a guide price of £10m.

Ms Bhutto and Mr Zardari denied owning Rockwood during corruption investigations in Pakistan in the 1990s.

But in 2004, Mr Zardari suddenly admitted that it was his"
https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-surrey-27776415

Now watch him divert the attention from evidence discussion...

[MENTION=2071]saadibaba[/MENTION] i hope you ain't going to run like you normally do. Maybe Billo can ask daddy all by his property. The best bit is " but suddenly in 2004, Mr Zardari suddenly admitted that it was his".

I don't really like this ex general analyst and he is known for throwing up silly statements but man in this clip whatever he said is 100% true. Will recommend it to watch...

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/zzwTeOhFjP4" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I don't really like this ex general analyst and he is known for throwing up silly statements but man in this clip whatever he said is 100% true. Will recommend it to watch...

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/zzwTeOhFjP4" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The Gen owned these crooks. Great points to which they had no answer.

So 'establishment ki sazish' brigade is going to tell us about depth of discussion, the establishment which has even less evidence of corruption compared to Bhuttos, Sharifs & others that your lot so vehemently demands the convictions of.

I am not running anywhere. I have a life outside PP as well so don't expect me to be logged on here all the time.

As for corruption charges against Zardari. I have admitted in previous threads that Zardari is bad for the party and also for Bilawal. Evidence or no evidence, the general impression has solidified that he and his sister are corrupt. Fortunately nothing of that sort has been seen from Bilawal. As for people wanting Bilawal to go after his dad, its naive to think that will ever happen. Best case scenario is Zaradari either retires or passes away and Bilawal gets a chance to remake the party. I think he is a breath of fresh air in Pakistani politics and his ideas and solutions for Pakistan are the only ones that make any sense to me. He should be evaluated on his own merit and not what reputation his dad has. If you don't like what Bilawal is saying, attack him on his words and not his Dad's reputation, to me that is just lazy criticism.

And once again, calling Bilawal 'Billo' is a below the belt comment and should be avoided if one wants to have a decent and intelligent discussion.

I am not running anywhere. I have a life outside PP as well so don't expect me to be logged on here all the time.

As for corruption charges against Zardari. I have admitted in previous threads that Zardari is bad for the party and also for Bilawal. Evidence or no evidence, the general impression has solidified that he and his sister are corrupt. Fortunately nothing of that sort has been seen from Bilawal. As for people wanting Bilawal to go after his dad, its naive to think that will ever happen. Best case scenario is Zaradari either retires or passes away and Bilawal gets a chance to remake the party. I think he is a breath of fresh air in Pakistani politics and his ideas and solutions for Pakistan are the only ones that make any sense to me. He should be evaluated on his own merit and not what reputation his dad has. If you don't like what Bilawal is saying, attack him on his words and not his Dad's reputation, to me that is just lazy criticism.

And once again, calling Bilawal 'Billo' is a below the belt comment and should be avoided if one wants to have a decent and intelligent discussion.

Billo has been party leader for 10 years in which the PPP in Sindh has stolen over a trillion,if he isn't responsible then who is? On the one hand he is your new leader and on the other he isn't responsible for the theft,make up your mind. Is he a puppet that Afridi claimed he was or is he the new broom that you claim. And why can't he go after his dad, he is happy to abuse IKs dead dad, but can't challenge the crook in front of him. Btw you asked for proof on AZ Corruption and now you are running.

Birds of a feather flock together and blood is thicker than water. Those propogating that Bilawal will be completely clean unlike his daddy are completely and utterly naive and are from the school of thought "Agar kuch khata hai to legata bhi hai". This is the main reason why are foreign debt has gone up from $36 billion to $100 billion in 10 years. The entire nation has to pay for this, not the parties.

Billo has been party leader for 10 years in which the PPP in Sindh has stolen over a trillion,if he isn't responsible then who is? On the one hand he is your new leader and on the other he isn't responsible for the theft,make up your mind. Is he a puppet that Afridi claimed he was or is he the new broom that you claim. And why can't he go after his dad, he is happy to abuse IKs dead dad, but can't challenge the crook in front of him. Btw you asked for proof on AZ Corruption and now you are running.

A party leader in name only. Everyone knows who is running the party and there has been differences between father and son on numerous occasions causing Bilawal to temporarily stay out of limelight.

As for trillions looted by Zardari in the last 10 years. Not running away from the topic but I just still don't see the evidence of it. You are bringing up old cases and making your assumptions.

BTW, when did he abuse IK's dead Dad? I may have missed it but can you give me the exact quote...

Birds of a feather flock together and blood is thicker than water. Those propogating that Bilawal will be completely clean unlike his daddy are completely and utterly naive and are from the school of thought "Agar kuch khata hai to legata bhi hai". This is the main reason why are foreign debt has gone up from $36 billion to $100 billion in 10 years. The entire nation has to pay for this, not the parties.

So every supposed crook or criminal's son just has to be a crook and criminal as well, there is no room for any change, is that what you are saying?

You guys are naïve in believing that IK will bring change. If Mushy 2.0 is considered a change then what more can I say.

So every supposed crook or criminal's son just has to be a crook and criminal as well, there is no room for any change, is that what you are saying?

You guys are naïve in believing that IK will bring change. If Mushy 2.0 is considered a change then what more can I say.

Why not? Bilawal is still living off daddy's money, he has never done a job or earned his own income ever in his life, Rs 1 trillion (conservative estimate) has been plundered from Sindh's development budgets since 2008, the Africa like state of Sindh and Karachi is apparent in front of everyone in the last 10 years this party has been in power. Unless he denounces his father in public, arrests ministers for corruption or someone else outside Bhutto, Zardari from PPP takes charge, i will not give this deeply Badniyat party any more benefit of the doubt.

I will gladly take Pervez Musharraf's rule from 1999 to 2008 to the other 2 plunderers who followed him. IK may or may not be successful but i will gladly give him a chance over two parties who have ruled Pakistan collectively for a good 20 years and have given us nothing but $100 billion in debts and a trade deficit of $38 billion.

Why not? Bilawal is still living off daddy's money, he has never done a job or earned his own income ever in his life, Rs 1 trillion (conservative estimate) has been plundered from Sindh's development budgets since 2008, the Africa like state of Sindh and Karachi is apparent in front of everyone in the last 10 years this party has been in power. Unless he denounces his father in public, arrests ministers for corruption or someone else outside Bhutto, Zardari from PPP takes charge, i will not give this deeply Badniyat party any more benefit of the doubt.

I will gladly take Pervez Musharraf's rule from 1999 to 2008 to the other 2 plunderers who followed him. IK may or may not be successful but i will gladly give him a chance over two parties who have ruled Pakistan collectively for a good 20 years and have given us nothing but $100 billion in debts and a trade deficit of $38 billion.

He was made party chair while he was studying. What do you expect him to do, work for a living just for the sake of appearances. What job has IK done other then playing cricket or commentating? Unless you consider sitting on 3 talk shows a night for over 20 years till last year as work.

Sindh has its issues, no doubt about it and something which PPP is to blame for but the new Chief minister is doing a better job than Qaim Ali Shah and hopefully the new leadership will improve on things. But what about KP under PTI for last 5 years. What about the massive public money wasted by PTI on Bus Rapid Transit BRT due to poor planning and corruption, still not finished.

Those who support PPP need to get their heads checked. It is easy to sit outside Pakistan and support PPP due to their alleged liberal views but try spending a day in Sindh and try to experience all the challenges and brutalities the average Sindhi has to go through.

The PPP is not liberal in any sense.

You have to be honest here, those people who respect for him had that long before Imran even became PM. This respect is due to his adopted surname and nothing to do with his achievements.

As Hasan Nisar put it very nicely, Bilawal Bhutto is everything because of his grand father. He has inherited not only his assets but liabilities as well. Same goes for his father Zardari, it's nice to inherit billions worth assets and ultra luxurious lifestyle but it also means you are answerable for his mega scandals and disastrous performance in Sindh as well.

Bilawal talks all the nice things, pleases liberals which is great; anyone who had similar lifestyle and facilities (high class education) would have similar views like him (in fact we have many on this forum alone) so what does that really prove, are we all considered as big leaders as Bilawal? NO!

No one even takes him seriously so he is spared all the criticism, he won't get away with it for too long.

He was made party chair while he was studying. What do you expect him to do, work for a living just for the sake of appearances. What job has IK done other then playing cricket or commentating? Unless you consider sitting on 3 talk shows a night for over 20 years till last year as work.

Sindh has its issues, no doubt about it and something which PPP is to blame for but the new Chief minister is doing a better job than Qaim Ali Shah and hopefully the new leadership will improve on things. But what about KP under PTI for last 5 years. What about the massive public money wasted by PTI on Bus Rapid Transit BRT due to poor planning and corruption, still not finished.

He could have said that I am not old enough, or competent enough to lead the party and we are not a monarchy.No one forced him to take the job, and what does it tell us about the party which is passed down as an heir loom and more to the point, what does it tell us about your ghulami, if you accept him as your leader. Do you have no shame that you accept him as your leader, when he has not done a single thing in his life.
I like your comparison with IK and it shows your obvious lack of intelligence that your didn't even realise that you answered your question- IK was a professional for 20 years, led people and then did humanitarian work after finishing. That is a hell of resume.
As far as the BRT in Peshawar is concerned, it's actually on budget and on within international standard and that is according to the WB who are financing it. The only problem has been that they try to force the issue and do it too quickly

Btw I am waiting for your response on AZ and his palace in Surrey, still looking for evidence?

As Hasan Nisar put it very nicely, Bilawal Bhutto is everything because of his grand father. He has inherited not only his assets but liabilities as well. Same goes for his father Zardari, it's nice to inherit billions worth assets and ultra luxurious lifestyle but it also means you are answerable for his mega scandals and disastrous performance in Sindh as well.

Bilawal talks all the nice things, pleases liberals which is great; anyone who had similar lifestyle and facilities (high class education) would have similar views like him (in fact we have many on this forum alone) so what does that really prove, are we all considered as big leaders as Bilawal? NO!

No one even takes him seriously so he is spared all the criticism, he won't get away with it for too long.

Its time to stop taking Hasan Nisar seriously. The guy was literally campaigning for PTI during elections and 3-4 months post election bashed the party and govt. on a political show only to take it all back the next day on another show.

Those who support PPP need to get their heads checked. It is easy to sit outside Pakistan and support PPP due to their alleged liberal views but try spending a day in Sindh and try to experience all the challenges and brutalities the average Sindhi has to go through.

The PPP is not liberal in any sense.

Apparently robbing a trillion is an essential part of being liberal according to the PPP.

He could have said that I am not old enough, or competent enough to lead the party and we are not a monarchy.No one forced him to take the job, and what does it tell us about the party which is passed down as an heir loom and more to the point, what does it tell us about your ghulami, if you accept him as your leader. Do you have no shame that you accept him as your leader, when he has not done a single thing in his life.
I like your comparison with IK and it shows your obvious lack of intelligence that your didn't even realise that you answered your question- IK was a professional for 20 years, led people and then did humanitarian work after finishing. That is a hell of resume.
As far as the BRT in Peshawar is concerned, it's actually on budget and on within international standard and that is according to the WB who are financing it. The only problem has been that they try to force the issue and do it too quickly

Btw I am waiting for your response on AZ and his palace in Surrey, still looking for evidence?

Goodnes, here we go again....are PTI supporters incapable of having a discussion without resorting to personal insults.

Political dynasties exist everywhere. Kennedy's and Bush's in US are an example. People who support PPP are fine with this so what is your problem. Just don't vote for PPP, problem solved.

Also, what does playing cricket have to do with running a party or a govt. Philanthropic work I can understand but cricket?

As for BRT, I can send you several links from Dawn on BRT. Its a complete disaster. Also, do ask people of Peshawar how they feel about it. Maybe [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] can shed some light on it.

As for AZ and corruption charges. Why did Mushy govt. gave Bhutto and Zardari NRO. I have discussed earlier in post 42 of this thread regarding the image of Zardari, don't want to keep repeating myself.

Why trillion, why not quadrillion? Why not use hyperbole to its max if you are at it.

Because it's a trillion, look it up, it's the AGP report on Corruption in Sindh. Only last week we saw reports on 2 billion stolen from Sindh govt warehouses and thats just in one year.

Goodnes, here we go again....are PTI supporters incapable of having a discussion without resorting to personal insults.

Political dynasties exist everywhere. Kennedy's and Bush's in US are an example. People who support PPP are fine with this so what is your problem. Just don't vote for PPP, problem solved.

Also, what does playing cricket have to do with running a party or a govt. Philanthropic work I can understand but cricket?

As for BRT, I can send you several links from Dawn on BRT. Its a complete disaster. Also, do ask people of Peshawar how they feel about it. Maybe [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] can shed some light on it.

As for AZ and corruption charges. Why did Mushy govt. gave Bhutto and Zardari NRO. I have discussed earlier in post 42 of this thread regarding the image of Zardari, don't want to keep repeating myself.

Do the Bushes or the Kennedy's​ pass down the Rep or Democratic parties- I didn't know that, I must read up on how they do that. Which 18yr child inherited the Democratic party when Kennedy was killed? Your ghulami is sad and delusional but hardly unexpected when you have been condition to be so.
As far a IK qualification is concerned- what qualifications did ZAB, BB or AZ have to run PK. Can you explain your criteria? I will surely be interested to know.
Please send me the links in the BRT but also send me the link to the WB response. We have a thread on it already and when challenged your friend mamoon couldn't provide a single link to the Corruption. In the end it came down to the PTI not being honest with the voters on how long it will take.
I hate Mush for what he did about the NRO but why don't you ask why BB needed it. Just by simple logic the NRO was an admission of guilt. You don't get a free ride on AZ, he is your leader and he is crook and he is the guy that Billo defends. So you support ( Billo) that defends a crook,I am really confused at your ghulami!