UsmanhailsAfridi
well good for us we live in a society where you call a spade a spade...a thief a thief...they surely don't make criminals Prime Ministers around here
Please do. We, the denizens of Pakistan, can survive without your ahsaans
really? you dont seem to have much problem licking american boots for aid, or accepting the $15bn that overseas pakistanis sent the country. bearing in mind the gdp is $230bn, debt is rising, inflation is rising, huge amounts of assets are siphoned outside of the country, pakistan collects amongst the lowest proportional taxes in the world (to the extent that the uk parliament debated suspending uk aid too) - how exactly with all that are you gong to cope with a sudden loss of 10% of gdp when people are taking to the streets even today?
the answer is you cant. perhaps you should take your head out of wherever it is and blink in the cold light of reality.
dont waste your time with actual numbers and facts with these followers of a filthy corrupt system...if they were that interested in the nitty gritty they wouldn't be vouching for 3rd class convict to be their PM for a shockingly 3rd time...
fool me once...shame on you
fool me twice...shame on me
fool me thrice...just being a Pakistani
Wow these expats think they are doing us ahsaan by paying taxes. Sickening.
the ppl in parliament absolutely tore apart those poors, hungry, ppl suffering from injustice, lack of electricity, clean water etc . great speeches !
where were these fazlur rehman, aitzaz, achcakzai, khursheed shah etc. when the model town massacre happened or rigging took place? you live in some fantasy world if you think they spoke for democracy & the awaam. they only spoke for their seats & jobs & their survival.
Had you actually watched these speeches, you'd have seen them condemning the Model Town incident in the harshest words.
let this democratic process cont. so that they cont. to loot the awaam. all this highly intellectual garbage makes sense if you´re some rich kid sitting abroad preaching others about democracy.
When democratic processes continues, new parties spring up regularly with the aim of cleaning the system, ala Turkey. So yes, this "intellectual garbage" about continuity makes a whole lot of sense about allowing the system to evolve.
IK doesnt oppose democracy, but the current set up. sharif & nisar told a lie about army chief being called in by IK & TuQ demand. denied by army ! did any bootlicker of sharif raise this issue in parliament today ? shame. big shame. big big shame. the PM lies & gets away with it for the sake of democracy.
If IK didn't oppose democracy, he'd have turned back after electoral reforms were agreed to. He announced a civil disobedience movement, coordinated with and gave legitimacy to a crazy cleric like Qadri PURELY for NS' resignation. He has undeniably played a central role in allowing matters to escalate to this perilous level, and in my opinion, this political-brinkmanship-gone-horribly-wrong should be a lesson for him.
ppl cont. to spout nonsense about democracy this, democracy that. your this current set up of democracy has been in place since 2008, now tell me what has it given to the awaam ? WHAT HAS PAK GAINED FROM 2008 to this day ?
Namely, PTI, a politically aware and active youth.
I could be wrong, but you seem more anti-democratic than pro-IK. No worries, you can ask this question again if Martial Law comes about. Please remember not to mention any of your civil rights because technically, democracy ensures civil rights not dictatorships, and these rights are secured and solidified only if the democratic process continues for a number of years, uninterrupted.
a girl committed suicide on sunday because her offender wasnt punished. which hukmaraan spoke in her favor ? which politician raised voice for her ? Only IK mentioned it in his dharna speech. but of course why should it matter to anyone as long as rich kids cont. to get their luxuries. ppl leading luxurious lives will of course cont. to preach about democracy.
I hate to admit this, but this is political rhetoric. Politics is a power game - everyone raises 'their voices' only for issues that have some form of personal benefit for them. On all sides of the political spectrum. As depressing that situation is, and must be looked into, mentioning this won't do anything but rile the crowd which would then be used to achieve political gains. Take the 'shaheeds' of these very protests. How many times have they been used for rhetorical and popular purposes? Compare that to the fact that neither Qadri nor IK attended the own janazahs. I'm pretty sure that would have hit the news if this was the case.
It's pathetic you want to label me as a PMLNer to get your point across. I'm through with this lame discussion.
Comprehension problems indeed. I meant the civil service/bureaucracy that was doing its job damn well when I visited.
The Model Town incident should be condemned in the strongest language possible and all relevant personnel including chota ganja should be prosecuted for criminal negligence resulting in deaths of innocents. It has nothing to do with the point I was making of small-scale governmental offices actually doing their job for once.
Hashmi is making a claim - a different one from what is usually the stance of PTI and co. I am not advocating or claiming the truth of Hashmi's claim, but it is a startling claim in itself. I'd treat it as a revelation because if anything, it at least shows a disconnect in between Hashmi's thinking and PTI's thinking. A major cleavage, if I am to be honest.
Is your hair-splitting exercise over, or should I repeat myself again?
I asked because I have never really liked his life philosophies, not because of Imran Khan himself but because I have a general dislike for all the ''sport is a school of life'' motivational guru types parading as deep thinkers.
I also don't consider any of his achievements pre-1995 as deserving of the personality cult he benefits from but his philanthropic benefices and successful reconversion from red cherry thrower to proeminent leader of the sixth most populated country in the world are definitely admirable.
Exactly what point i want to get across ?
That's better now with the usage of "claim" instead of "startling revelation"
It seems that you are a neutral who has a soft corner for N league. You are ready to appreciate even a minuscule goodness of one party ignoring the over all sin while you have your knives out for a smaller crime of other party despite its overall better outlook.
To me neutrality here in this case of Imran vs Nawaz is itself partiality. How can you treat both these individuals equally?
Here's my impression: your act of problematising my words and stance is a way of proving me a PMLNer to undermine my words here because frankly, no offence to you, but that's how majority of PTIers in this thread have treated me. I could be wrong - but I see no other reason why I'm being singled out.
You're overestimating this "soft corner." PMLN has done good work in Lahore , but it was in a field that could have definitely waited in light of bigger problems like unclean water.
Again, your assumptions aside, I have lauded KP's polio, health and mobile justice schemes - but then again, that has no place here as you're not willing to do a thorough investigation and are relying on "images" and "impressions" alone. (If I go into detail on that point, it'll be a huge digression. But do consult Plato's Republic for his very apt distinctions in between actualities and imagery).
The bolded part concerns me. I have never condoned nor encouraged this personal and dangerous game of politics - and that is what this is. I've reiterated a million times, I stand for PAKISTAN and the writ of the state. No doubts about it, and neither is there any partiality involved in my opinion.
Answered in bold.
Here's my impression: your act of problematising my words and stance is a way of proving me a PMLNer to undermine my words here because frankly, no offence to you, but that's how majority of PTIers in this thread have treated me. I could be wrong - but I see no other reason why I'm being singled out.
You're overestimating this "soft corner." PMLN has done good work in Lahore , but it was in a field that could have definitely waited in light of bigger problems like unclean water.
Again, your assumptions aside, I have lauded KP's polio, health and mobile justice schemes - but then again, that has no place here as you're not willing to do a thorough investigation and are relying on "images" and "impressions" alone. (If I go into detail on that point, it'll be a huge digression. But do consult Plato's Republic for his very apt distinctions in between actualities and imagery).
The bolded part concerns me. I have never condoned nor encouraged this personal and dangerous game of politics - and that is what this is. I've reiterated a million times, I stand for PAKISTAN and the writ of the state. No doubts about it, and neither is there any partiality involved in my opinion.
I have already described the reason twice.
I won't comment further on partiality.
Talking about imagery let me say that i don't consider Imran a messiah but for two main things, one being his unblemished financial integrity and second his adherence to merit over nepotism/loyalty i consider him way better than anyone else here.
Zulm rahay aur aman bhi ho, kya mumkin hai?
With a convicted felon as PM there is no "writ of the state" just "loot of the state". You don't STAND for Pakistan what you stand for is an ideology of Democracy in Pakistan that is actually not being practiced even 1% in Pakistan.
Talking about imagery let me say that i don't consider Imran a messiah but for two main things, one being his unblemished financial integrity and second his adherence to merit over nepotism/loyalty i consider him way better than anyone else here.
[/I]
You are more delusional then I thought. You need a bit more research and possibly first hand experience on how things work in Pakistan.
"If IK didn't oppose democracy, he'd have turned back after electoral reforms were agreed to. "
This one bit is really funny. You really thing the rulers of Pakistan whose business is to stay in power so they can loot the country will actually let any real reforms happen while they are in power and aren't actually punished for their wrongful deeds. If you are a businessman or businesswoman, would you not do anything to make sure your business continues to not only function but grow? These rulers of ours are no jokes. They buy everything that moves or can think on its own, from police to parliamentarians to judges to journalists to peons. They know how to game the system and have been doing it for 30+ years. One election, one of them comes into power with full majority, then the next election the other one gets full majority and the cycle goes on and on. They make sure to not educate the masses, they make sure to keep the system crippled so that they can take turns. This is what they call the 'Charter of Democracy' for which they are all united today. For 30+ years they couldn't get united for 1 social cause but to save their seats of power they are all united. Sad that you aren't able to see this play and live in this fantasy. Or it is quite possible you are much much smarter and exactly know what is going on and what you are doing here. For your sake I hope its not the latter because in the former at least there is some hope.
With a convicted felon as PM there is no "writ of the state" just "loot of the state". You don't STAND for Pakistan what you stand for is an ideology of Democracy in Pakistan that is actually not being practiced even 1% in Pakistan.
The fact that you keep bringing up 'good work in Lahore' shows your shortsightedness. For every time you mention good bridges umm i mean work in Lahore, you really should feel obligated to mention a hundred times the loot conducted by PMLN for the past 30+ years.
[MENTION=132752]endymion248[/MENTION] made a thread to answer these very questions, and I absolutely agree that this is a facet which we all must talk about.Genuine question
If you have a very honest, loyal man on one side but he is making a mistake and standing for the wrong thing (for example disrupting democracy which will hurt Pakistan in the long run) and a dishonest man on the other side who coincidentally represents something right (continued democracy) who will you support and why?
Honesty and integrity are virtues, but they by themselves do not make you right 100% of the time
Azadi Khan and Inquilabi Maulvi's drama winding down now, time for them to do some wheeling and dealing, try to save face and jog on now.
People are tired of this crap.
I can never understand why people would support a thief!
Again you try to pretend that this is something new to Pakistan. This happened in the US in the past. this has happened in the UK. this has happened in India. None of them gave up on democracy and in time everything resolved itself. However, when you completely disrupt democracy and bring anarchy, the next time democracy again starts, you will be back to square one and another convicted felon will come to power. It is like hitting the reset button instead of progressing
Genuine question
If you have a very honest, loyal man on one side but he is making a mistake and standing for the wrong thing (for example disrupting democracy which will hurt Pakistan in the long run) and a dishonest man on the other side who coincidentally represents something right (continued democracy) who will you support and why?
Honesty and integrity are virtues, but they by themselves do not make you right 100% of the time
Actually majority of people here apart from 1 or 2 dont support Nawaz Sharif at all they are just against the non democratic way of PTI and PAT. Which is true and make a lot of sense.
PTI's way is as democratic as it can get.
You can disagree all you want, the matter of fact is they're doing a great service to this nation, particularly for the upcoming generation and the next elections.
Just 6 years ago PMLN was occupying the red zone, calling for Zardari to resign for 30 days, threatening Zardari to drag him in streets, much more and was well-endorsed by the jamhooriyas. There are a lot more humiliating videos of these NS brothers doing what not in the red zone.
Few facts on PMLN hurting democracy:
- For 15 months, PTI tried to get justice via electrion tribunals. Tribunals were bound to solve matters in 4 months, they DID NOT.
- PTI then demanded to open only 4 constituencies, and offered to open any of theirs. Denied
- PTI then threatened to come on streets, perfectly democratic
- PMLN sacked the NADRA chief, who was about to expose massive rigging via thumb-prints
- PMLN threatened NADRA chief's family, he had to run abroad
- PMLN used full power of the state to pressurize judiciary (election tribunals)
- PMLN used full power of the state to threaten everyone not obeying NS brothers
- PMLN has a proven history of bullying & controlling government officials, judiciary.
Perfectly democratic and in the interest of PAKISTAN, now that PTI said "ENOUGH IS ENOUGH". We're finally coming on the streets, like we promised, if you keep using state machinery to do unconstitutional things!
It was no more a matter of 4 constituencies, NS brothers showed they haven't learned from history, again they WILL use state power to EVERY EXTENT, in order to affect rigging investigations, threaten the people involved be it judiciary or govt. officials.
It's no more about being neutral, I believe those who are neutral are doing a great disservice to the country, by letting go the criminals, by letting go a chance to convict them, and are actually compromising the future of Pakistan.
Next elections, or elections after that, will be a sham and totally rigged. No one to question! As all crooks in the parliament are united, be it Maulana Fazlu or Achakzai
You know, these same people calling Imran as 'taliban khan' are claiming "army" is behind him. So, by that logic, army is taliban?Just goes to show, these crooks have NOTHING to do with democracy. They're playing games to malign Imran, so they NEVER have to go through rigging investigations, and NEVER have to contest any transparent/bio-metric elections
really? you dont seem to have much problem licking american boots for aid, or accepting the $15bn that overseas pakistanis sent the country. bearing in mind the gdp is $230bn, debt is rising, inflation is rising, huge amounts of assets are siphoned outside of the country, pakistan collects amongst the lowest proportional taxes in the world (to the extent that the uk parliament debated suspending uk aid too) - how exactly with all that are you gong to cope with a sudden loss of 10% of gdp when people are taking to the streets even today?
the answer is you cant. perhaps you should take your head out of wherever it is and blink in the cold light of reality.
You can disagree all you want, the matter of fact is they're doing a great service to this nation, particularly for the upcoming generation and the next elections.
Just 6 years ago PMLN was occupying the red zone, calling for Zardari to resign for 30 days, threatening Zardari to drag him in streets, much more and was well-endorsed by the jamhooriyas. There are a lot more humiliating videos of these NS brothers doing what not in the red zone.
- For 15 months, PTI tried to get justice via electrion tribunals. Tribunals were bound to solve matters in 4 months, they DID NOT.
- PTI then demanded to open only 4 constituencies, and offered to open any of theirs. Denied
- PMLN sacked the NADRA chief, who was about to expose massive rigging via thumb-prints
- PMLN used full power of the state to pressurize judiciary (election tribunals)
- PMLN used full power of the state to threaten everyone not obeying NS brothers
- PMLN has a proven history of bullying & controlling government officials, judiciary.
Perfectly democratic and in the interest of PAKISTAN, now that PTI said "ENOUGH IS ENOUGH". We're finally coming on the streets, like we promised, if you keep using state machinery to do unconstitutional things!
It was no more a matter of 4 constituencies, NS brothers showed they haven't learned from history, again they WILL use state power to EVERY EXTENT, in order to affect rigging investigations, threaten the people involved be it judiciary or govt. officials.
It's no more about being neutral, I believe those who are neutral are doing a great disservice to the country, by letting go the criminals, by letting go a chance to convict them, and are actually compromising the future of Pakistan.
Next elections, or elections after that, will be a sham and totally rigged. No one to question! As all crooks in the parliament are united, be it Maulana Fazlu or Achakzai
You know, these same people calling Imran as 'taliban khan' are claiming "army" is behind him. So, by that logic, army is taliban?Just goes to show, these crooks have NOTHING to do with democracy. They're playing games to malign Imran, so they NEVER have to go through rigging investigations, and NEVER have to contest any transparent/bio-metric elections
Don't particularly agree with Aitzaz Ahsan's political party (PPP), but at present, he's making a helluva lot of sense on ARY right now. Way more than these Inquilaabis.
BL, any plans of giving the CSS exam?
CSP?
To all the lovers of democracy on this forum:
Please let me know in which definition of democracy is it un-democratic to ask for the resignation of the Prime Minister or the Chief Minister when they are alleged of wrong doing? Is it not actually a part of democracy that when an elected official is alleged of using his influence or alleged of involved in wrong doing that he must step down in order for an independent inquiry into the matter? When these elected officials don't have the decency to do such to uphold democracy then under which definition of democracy is it then wrong for the people of the state for whom democracy is in place to come out on the streets and protest?
Not immediately as I still have to complete my undergrad and then masters. If I'm crazy, might perhaps go on to do a phD.
My best bet is either CSS or developing some writing skills an pursuing something in writing - probably as a foreign or security policy analyst.
remember the time when he made these rosy speeches before? yes, it was year 2008. Him and plenty of other members sitting in parliament have a way with words, they can sound logical with the most ridiculous arguments too. He even had the audacity to praise PPP and its administration after what we've witnessed in 2008-13. Did you noticed that? no because it was carefully wrapped around with the criticism of PML-N.
This is not the first time I've heard such a speech. I've been following politics for a long time and it has always been between PPP and PML. I bet people will completely forget about Zardari regime in 2018 and PPP will be voted in power again. And then PML-N and the cycle continues. This is what we've witnessed ever since Gen Yahya Khan held elections in 1970.
Thank you guys for the compliments
You'll ace the CSS and you're a definite CSP!
Thanks for the wishes, but I highly doubt it!!![]()
Let's see where life takes me..![]()
Not immediately as I still have to complete my undergrad and then masters. If I'm crazy, might perhaps go on to do a phD.
My best bet is either CSS or developing some writing skills an pursuing something in writing - probably as a foreign or security policy analyst.
The demand of resignation is thoroughly constitutional and democratic. Keyword here is demand, a verbal or written claim - when it is accompanied by live threats, then it mars the legitimacy of the said claim.
In no advanced democracy can you force an elected official to resign on whatever allegations if they have not been yet confirmed by a judicial inquiry. Aitzaz Ahsan spoke about this particular topic in Wasim Badami's show with proper examples and legal recedents, you're more than welcome to look that up. If any part of the executive does resign or step itself aside, then it is purely by it's violation because until an inquiry confirms the executive as the guilty party, there is no compulsion on the exec to resign.
Lastly, the problems of political partisanship, judicial independence and parliamentary supremacy are all intricately related and intertwined. The prolems of the exec supposedly influencing higher judicial authorities is found across the board in all major democracies - from US' politicising the judiciary in the Senate to the appointments finalised by the unelected Queen in the UK. IK's stance that no inquiry can ve carried out in this respect is pure rhetoric and is an assumption at best.
He is perhaps the top most lawyer in the country, so I wouldnt expect any less from Ahsan. But at least in this particular matter, I concede he's making more sense to me at least than the zero sum personalised game IK and Qadri have made this all.
As have I. And you can blame miltary dictatorships for derailing the process. But going by your logic, PTI would have never risen. How would you explain the rise of this center-right party if the system is supposedly designed an operated to cycle in between just two parties?
Just 3 years ago PMLN was occupying the red zone, calling for Zardari to resign for 30 days, threatening Zardari to drag him in streets, much more and was well-endorsed by the jamhooriyas. There are a lot more humiliating videos of these NS brothers doing what not in the red zone.
potw
Apparently its not. It's democratic to ask for resignation but the tone is really foul and un-democratic. Seriously as someone stated, Imran can do anything but still he will be hated. From American Agent to Zoinist to Taliban Khan to Army Man, he has all the titles all at the same time.
To many I think they look at him and he shows them the failure within themselves. For most people find it easy to go with the flow and whenever they see someone fighting the status-quo, jealousy and their own inability to swim against the tide gets the better of them. Imran was supposed to be on talk shows, do a few movies, be a commentator, become a cricket coach, that was supposed to be his legacy. How dare he do something with this life other than that, how dare he spend all his life for the betterment of Pakistan and his people, how dare he break the shackles of the norm?
While reading Hawkeye post an interesting thing came in my mind:
1. Mauluna and PML (N) said it several times in their election campaigns that Imran is a Yahoodi Agent, American agent and British agent and guess what happened? USA, India and England all are standing with Nawaz in this crisis look at their statements in last few days.
2. PML (N) Leader on record said giving vote to Imran is like giving vote to Zardari because PTI is the B team of Zardari and guess what happened last week? Nawaz had to invite Zardari for lunch in Jaati Umra and ask for his support in this crisis and Mian sahab was his driver...
3. PPP, PML (N), ANP and many other parties called Imran Taliban Khan. And what happened? Talibans are giving statements against him and now these parties are saying Army is behind him.
Conclusion Imran is Taliban agent, American agent, Yahoodi agent, British agent, Army chaheeta, Zardari B team and the list goes on and on...
What a true leader.This is one man telling his fellow Pakistanis that we do not have to live like slaves! Democracy is meant to serve us and not the other way around!
"Agar sab yahan se chalay bhi gaye, mein nahin jaoun ga." Imran Khan.
I Salute you sir! Jinnah gave us Pakistan and it seems you will give us our rights!
OK let's believe for a moment that the tone is undemocratic but the problem is do you think they can get justice by democratic means ?'
The answer is No
Genuine question
Re elections are not anti democratic. Every one knows army is not interested to make a coup.
If that person who claims himself a democrat is a product of rigging and manipulation then your question loses weight. If that person actually loves democracy then he should be ready for a re-election if there is an eminent danger of disruption. If that person is such a supporter of democracy then he should readily hand over premiership to any one else in his party and save democracy.
If this person who stands for democracy is not a product of rigging then he should continue despite small failures , corruption or inefficiency because there is always a chance that a better individual will replace him PROVIDED election process is effective and legitimate.
Just 3 years ago PMLN was occupying the red zone, calling for Zardari to resign for 30 days, threatening Zardari to drag him in streets, much more and was well-endorsed by the jamhooriyas. There are a lot more humiliating videos of these NS brothers doing what not in the red zone.
While reading Hawkeye post an interesting thing came in my mind:
1. Mauluna and PML (N) said it several times in their election campaigns that Imran is a Yahoodi Agent, American agent and British agent and guess what happened? USA, India and England all are standing with Nawaz in this crisis look at their statements in last few days.
2. PML (N) Leader on record said giving vote to Imran is like giving vote to Zardari because PTI is the B team of Zardari and guess what happened last week? Nawaz had to invite Zardari for lunch in Jaati Umra and ask for his support in this crisis and Mian sahab was his driver...
3. PPP, PML (N), ANP and many other parties called Imran Taliban Khan. And what happened? Talibans are giving statements against him and now these parties are saying Army is behind him.
Conclusion Imran is Taliban agent, American agent, Yahoodi agent, British agent, Army chaheeta, Zardari B team and the list goes on and on...
But all PTI supporters tell me one thing that how useful PTI's resignations could be in this situation, if accepted?
pti's way is as democratic as it can get.
just 3 years ago pmln was occupying the red zone, calling for zardari to resign for 30 days, threatening zardari to drag him in streets, much more and was well-endorsed by the jamhooriyas. There are a lot more humiliating videos of these ns brothers doing what not in the red zone.
few facts on pmln hurting democracy:
- for 15 months, pti tried to get justice via electrion tribunals. Tribunals were bound to solve matters in 4 months, they did not.
- pti then demanded to open only 4 constituencies, and offered to open any of theirs. Denied
- pti then threatened to come on streets, perfectly democratic
- pmln sacked the nadra chief, who was about to expose massive rigging via thumb-prints
- pmln threatened nadra chief's family, he had to run abroad
- pmln used full power of the state to pressurize judiciary (election tribunals)
- pmln used full power of the state to threaten everyone not obeying ns brothers
- pmln has a proven history of bullying & controlling government officials, judiciary.
perfectly democratic and in the interest of pakistan, now that pti said "enough is enough". We're finally coming on the streets, like we promised, if you keep using state machinery to do unconstitutional things!
It was no more a matter of 4 constituencies, ns brothers showed they haven't learned from history, again they will use state power to every extent, in order to affect rigging investigations, threaten the people involved be it judiciary or govt. Officials.
It's no more about being neutral, i believe those who are neutral are doing a great disservice to the country, by letting go the criminals, by letting go a chance to convict them, and are actually compromising the future of pakistan.
Next elections, or elections after that, will be a sham and totally rigged. No one to question! As all crooks in the parliament are united, be it maulana fazlu or achakzai
you know, these same people calling imran as 'taliban khan' are claiming "army" is behind him. So, by that logic, army is taliban?just goes to show, these crooks have nothing to do with democracy. They're playing games to malign imran, so they never have to go through rigging investigations, and never have to contest any transparent/bio-metric elections
Very well said, someone posted this on SM which is very relevant:
Imran Khan has the distinction of being backed by Jews, Talibans, ISI, Army & Supreme Court all at the same time and still he finds himself pleading his case on the roads?![]()
- PTI are not the only ones in election tribunals, every single party has petitions in them too, PMLN with the most in fact.
- The demand is not within the power of the govt. or even the Supreme Court, this has been stated several billion times.
- Ok, right to protest is democratic...asking people to do civil disobedience, not pay taxes, threaten to hang policemen is not.
- There is an FIA investigation against NADRA chief, if he has nothing to hide then he should come and clear his name.
- So says the family, can just as easily be lying.
- Lame accusation, 8-10 PMLN parliamentarians have been removed by tribunals...I guess the threat isn't very effective.
- Another lame accusation.
- Yes they have misused their power in the past, times have changed.
Always makes me laugh when I read some of our Insafian brethren living in countries with established political systems like the US, Canada or UK railing against the ills and woes of democracy.
Hypocrisy and do numberi at its finest.
[MENTION=19532]AZ[/MENTION] Are you a PML-N man and if you are, may I ask why?
and you are Quaid-e-Azam. We know.
Always makes me laugh when I read some of our Insafian brethren living in countries with established political systems like the US, Canada or UK railing against the ills and woes of democracy.
Hypocrisy and do numberi at its finest.
ALLAH has saved pakistan from the Fitna of Qadri and imrani!
I am not fan of this N league. But hate whatever qadri and imran did you our country.
i just wasted my voted by giving to imran.
Imran i just hate you as a politician. What kind of leader you are , giving message to people not to pay taxes, fight with police!
I always find it fascinating when a PMLN supporter uses these terms for others and support Nawaz Sharif at the same time who DEFINES hypocrisy & 2 numberi![]()