PTI's Tsunami March on 14th August [Mega Thread]

img]

Lol, it has been proven again and again that gullu league is a hypocrite party. The somehow survived earlier but this time they will be exposed. They should have at least learned to lie effectively by now but it seems they still can't get around the idea of media or tons of other records that can be used to catch their pathetic lies.

when that government has committed fraud and then refuses to investigate that fraud. Then it becomes a right. By the way you seem to be very young and not very well versed in history. Margaret thatchers govt in the 80's was elected with a majority yet when they tried to bring in the poll tax she faced mass demonstrations and was eventually forced to resign by her own party. The civil rights movement in the United states is another example of civil unrest against an unjust govt in a democracy. The movement by Gandhi and quaid-e-azam is now legendary. The govt may not have got a majority but we don't know that's the whole point. If they are so confident in their mandate why don't they put it to the test and at least investigate? Why?.

The amount of fraud which likely happened, is natural in any large democracy. It cannot be avoided. Some sort of vote manipulation always happens, in US in florida, in India, etc. You cannot compare with long standing democracies like the UK or US which then raised human rights issue.

No its not the only country where democracy has been interrupted. I suggest you do you research. So what do you suggest. Just "let the system work on its own without correction?" what a stupid idea. If something is broken you try to fix it. You don't let it carry on. That's like driving with a punctured tyre or refusing to see a doctor if you broke your arm. Democracies go through upheavals but try to improve and fix their issues. Except in Pakistan where you create a corrupt system and then use it to keep you in power so you can make money.

Except a huge democracy takes decades to move forward. and Pakistan has never got that much time. Taking your example of a broken arm, it is like when doctor puts a plaster and advises 6 weeks for the arm to fix but then you get impatient and use the arm after one week. Corruption is one symptom of instability, not the cause. When every institution in the country is so short term, when nothing is permanent, corruptions keeps being the option with the best returns.

You don't get it do you. If you don't stop rigging or at least try and repair any problems the elections mean nothing. The PTI are simply asking for a review, and investigation and if there has been rigging then the culprits to be arrested so that nobody ever does it again. Its been nearly 2 years waiting for this mythical promise from Nawaz. It has no arisen. Hence protesting is the only option left.

And what you don't understand is that the broken system of voting is just another broken institution under an unstable governance. It cannot be isolated or stand alone or improved alone. Voting, counting, election commission, courts, etc are all part of the same country. One part cannot improve in isolation. You have to take the entire country forward. Unless you give enough time for any system to be stable, it cannot improve.

As for PTI simply asking, there is a reason no government will allow such things. Opposition parties will always have whims. You cannot humor each and every whim or it sets a precedence. Particularly when the rigging does not affect overall results

I don't understand what this revolution aims to achieve? If majority who voted wants this government, how is overthrowing them a good thing? I have not seen any PTI supporter claim that PTI would have got majority at the time of the election. Even if PTI has majority now (which I doubt) they have to wait their turn till the next election

What you have to recognize is the nature of Pakistan's economy and the way the current world is run. This is not the 70s or 80s or even 90s anymore. Pakistan's economy is heavily dependent on a lot of other countries. And revolutions and overthrows is the last thing investors look for. The world is about economy and stability now. A stable country is the perfect investment. Despite the corruption, despite other shortcoming, it's economy will improve. And with that will come improvement in all aspects including government institutions and accountability. Political upheaval for even 5 years will set the country back decades. You have to see how in recent times countries have started investing big time in Pakistan. More will if they have a stable environment. However, instability will push them away. They will want to help but they would not be able to. The fact that the Primer of your biggest supporter, China, had to post pone his visit but yet visited India, is telling. This is the world we live in today.

Cousin of Imran Khan, Inamullah Niazi likely to join PML-N

LAHORE - Inamullah Niazi will go back to his parent political party, PML-N, after he has independently won the MPA seat from PP-48, Bhukkar in the recent by-polls.

Talking to this correspondent on Tuesday, Niazi has said that he has not yet made up his mind to join any party and if has to, it will be no other than the PML-N. He described his joining the PTI as big mistake and said, it was a sad chapter of his political career as the PTI was playing the politics of anarchy in the country.

Niazi said before joining the PML-N he would like to have a meeting with PML-N President Nawaz Sharif and not short of that. Expressing his serious reservations about the attitude and political behavior of some ministers of the PML-N, he said that they were acting so foolishly which was not a good omen for the party.

Niazi referred to the Faisalabad case in point and said these ministers through their follies aggravated the situation which could otherwise, have been handled easily. He said if Mian sahib any further relied on these people the party would come under the equal loss.

When asked if the N-League had such people why he was going to join, he replied that his natural affiliation with the PML-N as such he had made up his mind to the join this party if he would ever decide to this effect. At the moment he was taking time in mulling over both options that political affiliation or retaining the independent status.

He said to a question that of all other political parties, it is only the PML-N capable of delivering and taking the country out of the crisis currently facing it externally and internally. He said the crisis could be put to an end if some people change their mindset.

Niazi, the cousin of PTI Chairman Imran Khan, had started his political career on Muslim League platform but on developing differences with Nawaz Sharif and Rana Sanaullah he left the party and joined the PTI where he was appointed senior vice president, Punjab. He then had conflict with Imran Khan who gave excessive powers for making decisions in his home district Mianwali to Ayla Malik before the general elections 2013 and resultantly, he had to quit the party.

Niazi contested by-election on the seat vacated by the death of his brother Najeebullah Khan Niazi. In a nail biting contest he had defeated another independent candidate Ahmad Nawaz Nawani in the by-election held on November 29.

http://nation.com.pk/lahore/10-Dec-2014/niazi-likely-to-join-pml-n

Supreme Court Rejects Applications Regarding Prime Minister’s Disqualification!

ISLAMABAD – Supreme Court of Pakistan reject all four plea against regarding Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif’s disqualification, PakistanTribe reported.

Seven judge larger bench of the supreme court, headed by Chief Justice Nasirul Mulk hear four different pleas, filed by Pakistan Tehrrek -e- Insaf (PTI) leader Ishaq Khan Khakwani, PML-Q chief Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain, Insaaf Lawyers wing’s Gohar Nawaz Sindhu and Muhammad Azhar Siddiqui.

Earlier, The petitioners claimed that the premier had first asked army chief General Raheel Sharif to act as a ‘mediator’ between the government and protesting parties PTI and PAT and to serve as a ‘guarantor’ to any agreement with the parties.

They alleged that the premier had later lied in front of parliament and denied making any such request to the army chief and should therefore be disqualified in view of Article 63 of the constitution. Irfan Qadir advocate is representing the PTI as well as PML-Q leaders in this case.

The larger bench will also adjudicate the questions raised by a three-judge bench headed by Justice Jawwad S Khawaja in its four-page written order, while hearing senior vice president of the Insaf Lawyers wing’s Gohar Nawaz Sindhu’s appeal against the Lahore High Court’s September 2, 2014, order to reject the writ petition.

The top court office has already issued notices to PTI Vice President Hamid Khan, PPP’s Senator Raza Rabbani and senior counsel Khawaja Haris to assist the court as amicus curiae (friends of the court) in this matter.

The bench had formulated a number of questions for consideration, with an emphasis to lay down a law suggesting what should be the minimum threshold for attracting Articles 62(1 f) and 63(1 g) of the Constitution, requiring a conviction by a court against a member of parliament.

https://www.pakistantribe.com/story...ns-regarding-prime-miniters-disqualification/

^ Expected reaction, "Ro Imran Ro" now? :mv

Hundreds of ballots found bogus in NA-125: report
19:45 Dec 13, 2014

LAHORE: Hundreds of votes have turned out to be bogus after an audit of merely five polling stations in NA-125 Lahore, a report said.

These shocking findings came to fore after National Database & Registration Authority (NADRA) handed over a 125-page report to Election Tribunal.

According to NADRA, out of a total 1254 votes that were sized up no less than 280 were faulty, unverified, or cast multiple times.

The report also revealed that at least 12 people cast their votes twice at one polling station.

The NADRA took stock of the the votes cast in PS-98, and PS-5, PS-6, PS-107, and PS-110.

Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz’s (PMLN) Federal Minister for Railways Khawaja Saad Rafique had defeated Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) Hamid Ali Khan in this constituency on May 11, 2013.

Meanwhile, PTI are secretly negotiating with the government without divulging the details, hmm

Response to protests: Govt's 'Plan D' is for development not destruction, says Nawaz

CHAKWAL: Prime Minister Nawaz Shraif on Monday said the government’s plan D for the country is that of development in contrast to the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s plan D of destruction.

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif inaugurated the overlay and modernization of Islamabad-Lahore Motorway (M-2) at a ceremony in Chakwal on Monday.

Speaking on the occasion, the prime minister said the development process will continue and hurdles being created by the protesting parties cannot stop this process.

“It is evident that no Pakistani likes the dharnas that are taking place, and no Pakistani will tolerate any hurdles in key development projects,” the premier said, while addressing the motorway renovation ceremony in Chakwal.

“It is the first time a road like this has been constructed in South Asia, and it is receiving praise not only from within Pakistan but also from abroad,” the prime minister said, referring to renovations at the Islamabad-Lahore Motorway.

He said the motorway had been constructed with Pakistan’s own funds without the government requesting for any foreign assistance.

“This project would have been completed a lot sooner had we not been ousted,” Nawaz said. Speaking about the value of the motorway, the premier said the estimated worth of the motorway was Rs2.25 billion.

Earlier, giving briefing about the project, the Director General, Frontier Works Organization (FWO) Maj. General Muhammad Afzal said the project will be completed with the partnership of FWO and National Highway Authority (NHA). He said it will be a major public private partnership project. He said FWO will look after the M-2 for twenty years.

Government working towards eliminating load-shedding, reducing electricity prices

Nawaz, during the ceremony, said the government had provided relief to the masses by cutting down fuel and power tariffs.

“The government aims to end the shortage of electricity, as well as reducing the price of electricity,” the premier said.

“All of this will be possible after the completion of the construction of the Basha and Dasu dams, as well as coal-based projects,” he said.

“We want to introduce new projects, and we want to preserve the old projects,” the premier said.

“The new projects that have been introduced would be completed had there not been the interruption in the form of dharnas,” he said.

He said the projects the government had introduced were ‘game-changers for Pakistan’.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/807056/...s-for-development-not-destruction-says-nawaz/

and now they call Imran a Taliban Khan lol you cant erase history Mian sahiban remember your meetings with Osama and the funds he gave you to end Benazir govt? and here is chota mian said about Taliban in Zardari govt such hypocrites

Shahbaz+Sharif+to+Taliban+Dont+Attack+Punjab+2.jpg

Top priority should be bringing peace, feeding the hungry, taking care of the homeless, improving educational and medical facilities. NS and Asif Zardari are obsessed with "development projects" as it allows them to make million's. The whole country is yelling "Go Nawaz Go" but he still remains in denial, his hearts and ears are closed to the facts on ground.

and after the corrutpion and commission loot maar they are still not done than they are selling the material from their own companies like itefaaq ka serya in all projects to make it more!

He will not resign. Either the people or military will drag him out then do whatever they want with him. He is to stupid and stubborn to understand the mood of the nation.

the worst thing about Nawaz is his ego and that is the reason democracy will derail again

Hypocrisy at its best!

B46yjILCEAAuZVN.jpg:large

It was different situation and today is different situation. Pakistan's economy was at its worse during Zardari's ruling.

Today, Pakistan's economy is shaping now but Anarchist and its followers are trying to damage Pakistan's economy on purpose.

and now they call Imran a Taliban Khan lol you cant erase history Mian sahiban remember your meetings with Osama and the funds he gave you to end Benazir govt? and here is chota mian said about Taliban in Zardari govt such hypocrites

Not remotely same. Afghan Taliban, former Afghan Mujahideen, was supported by ISI and CIA against Russia in the past, former USSR.
Afghan Taliban is fighting against USA while TTP, newly created group, is killing civilian people both in Pakistan and Afghanistan, killed more than 50 civilians and counting.

Both PTI and PMLN gave peace negotiation a shot with TTP, but recent attack on Karachi Airport by TTP as testified by itself earlier change PMLN's mind, and PMLN authorized Zarb-e-Azb to clean the terrorism once and for all.

PTI is rigid concerning the peace with TTP.

What is his own mission by the way?

ns_mission.jpg

Apple=Orange. Not remotely same.

It was different situation and today is different situation. Pakistan's economy was at its worse during Zardari's ruling.

Today, Pakistan's economy is shaping now but Anarchist and its followers are trying to damage Pakistan's economy on purpose.

Not remotely same. Afghan Taliban, former Afghan Mujahideen, was supported by ISI and CIA against Russia in the past, former USSR.
Afghan Taliban is fighting against USA while TTP, newly created group, is killing civilian people both in Pakistan and Afghanistan, killed more than 50 civilians and counting.

Both PTI and PMLN gave peace negotiation a shot with TTP, but recent attack on Karachi Airport by TTP as testified by itself earlier change PMLN's mind, and PMLN authorized Zarb-e-Azb to clean the terrorism once and for all.

PTI is rigid concerning the peace with TTP.

Apple=Orange. Not remotely same.

lol anarchist are the one who started this dirty game of politics in Pakistan back in late 80s with uncle Zia and the whole 90s and than they again started it after coming back to Pakistan in 2008. These lairs told the nation and their own workers for 8 years that we had no deal with Musharraf and than Saudi minister had to expose them when he came in media with that paper. Proven liar once again lied in Parliament and their is a big list if i start.....

And changed PMLNS mind lol what? say again please? the Army didn't even ask them for permission and launched the operation and after 2 days they told them we already started so PMLN and all parties had to shut the mouth and accept it. And by the way i was against both PTI and PMLN policy of having talks with TTP

Apple Orange? but which mission zia or bibi or mission impossible?

Hypocrisy at its best!

B46yjILCEAAuZVN.jpg:large

What is his own mission by the way?

ns_mission.jpg

lol anarchist are the one who started this dirty game of politics in Pakistan back in late 80s with uncle Zia and the whole 90s and than they again started it after coming back to Pakistan in 2008. These lairs told the nation and their own workers for 8 years that we had no deal with Musharraf and than Saudi minister had to expose them when he came in media with that paper. Proven liar once again lied in Parliament and their is a big list if i start.....

And changed PMLNS mind lol what? say again please? the Army didn't even ask them for permission and launched the operation and after 2 days they told them we already started so PMLN and all parties had to shut the mouth and accept it. And by the way i was against both PTI and PMLN policy of having talks with TTP

Apple Orange? but which mission zia or bibi or mission impossible?

That shows your lack of knowledge on history.

Afghan Taliban, Afghan Mujahideen, was formed to resist USSR with the help of ISI/CIA. General Zia-ul-Haq played vital role behind that movement. During that time, Afghanistan had no defense line, therefore, General Zia-ul-Haq did what he could to make do with the CIA-funded group, trained by ISI. After USSR's fall, several nations were granted freedom used to be part of USSR. That was crucial part in the history of the world.

And you are comparing that to the current scenario where Anarchist and its followers taking cities as hostage, issuing civil disobedience, forcing shopkeepers to shut down their shops, damaging Pakistan's economy, and now locking down the cities.

During the lockdown, the damages were occured including the human lives as well and counting.

Buddy just read his answers here in favor of PMLN and than his posts in other threads against PTI compare them and laugh!!!

I just read his name at the start of posts and laugh off, I don't feel the need to waste my time on his posts and this is not about PTI. I don't take him serious ever since he was making posts on this forum about religion pretending to be a pious preacher. So I would suggest either to ignore him or take/respond to his posts for fun.

As God is my witness, this is one of main reasons why i no longer promote Islam as i should. Imranistan never ceases to amaze me when it comes to resorting to this shameless manner. :facepalm:

That shows your lack of knowledge on history.

Afghan Taliban, Afghan Mujahideen, was formed to resist USSR with the help of ISI/CIA. General Zia-ul-Haq played vital role behind that movement. During that time, Afghanistan had no defense line, therefore, General Zia-ul-Haq did what he could to make do with the CIA-funded group, trained by ISI. After USSR's fall, several nations were granted freedom used to be part of USSR. That was crucial part in the history of the world.

And you are comparing that to the current scenario where Anarchist and its followers taking cities as hostage, issuing civil disobedience, forcing shopkeepers to shut down their shops, damaging Pakistan's economy, and now locking down the cities.

During the lockdown, the damages were occured including the human lives as well and counting.

My dear go again and read my post i was talking about internal dirty politics of Pakistan that Nawaz and his party started back in late 80s and keep playing in whole 90s i hope you are aware of the fact that he took money from ISI to end Benazir govt and it's proven in supreme court and than he also took money from Osama and had meetings with him which is mentioned at a few places too and now for your information i am old enough maybe much more than your expectation i know whole history of afghan jihad from creating Mujaideen and training them the involvement of Arabs, USA and the work of our Army and General Akhtar Abdur Rehman (Father of Hamayun Akhtar Khan). For your information General Akhtar Abdur Rehman role was bigger than Zia in that war.

And nothing to do with resisting USSR for helping Afghanistan knowing Pakistan could be next?

I take my words back. Imranistan don't have to pretend to be stupid. They are born stupid. :jf

And nothing to do with resisting USSR for helping Afghanistan knowing Pakistan could be next?

I take my words back. Imranistan don't have to pretend to be stupid. They are born stupid. :jf

so where did i said it was a bad policy to resist? Pak Army and establishment did the right thing at that time to stop Soviet Union there otherwise they were going to come here one day for their dream of getting access to warm water. Now come back to my main point of who started this dirty internal politics in Pakistan back in late 80s and who was playing it in whole 90s. You are derailing the topic just to get away from the history of Nooras

Everyone who is against govt becomes Imranistan? man you are a genius i will not call you stupid!

Fallen King - seems like you and your family got lot on the line if Nawaz is put into jail along with his other criminal friends...i pity you and your thinking

Allah will one day ask you for supporting a proven chor and abuser of people's rights...

Fallen King - seems like you and your family got lot on the line if Nawaz is put into jail along with his other criminal friends...i pity you and your thinking

Allah will one day ask you for supporting a proven chor and abuser of people's rights..

Anyone who opposes Anarchism becomes noora.

I have never voted for PMLN in my whole life. But someone did vote for Imran Khan on my behalf. We have no association with PMLN, PPP whatsoever.

Nobody supports PMLN but yet at the same time, i don't support Anarchism either. Like i said, anyone who opposes Anarchism becomes noora according to Imranisan. Onus is on them to prove, not the other way around. :mv

What can i say? Love for Imran Khan knows no bound. :jf

Nothing can beat these aunties love for Noora they wanted to jump President house and throw President Zardari out! i loved it

Btw when is Shehbaz going to get the qaum ka loota hua paisa out of zardari pait and nawaz going ti start corruption cases on him as they promised before elections?

PMLN-Workers-at-President-House-Gate.jpg

so where did i said it was a bad policy to resist? Pak Army and establishment did the right thing at that time to stop Soviet Union there otherwise they were going to come here one day for their dream of getting access to warm water. Now come back to my main point of who started this dirty internal politics in Pakistan back in late 80s and who was playing it in whole 90s. You are derailing the topic just to get away from the history of Nooras

Everyone who is against govt becomes Imranistan? man you are a genius i will not call you stupid!

It wasn't bad policy. During that time, it was seemed like only option. That was for survival.

Today, this is clearly example of Anarchism. Anarchist is clearly aggravating the already vulnerable situation as its is and all for power. :facepalm:

Now let me list down the example of dirty internal politics:

1. Taking cities as hostage
  2. Blackmailing PM by threatening to take laws into its own hand
  3. Issuing civil disobedience
  4. Endorsing anti-taxes while pro-taxes on his money-making-machine city
  5. Damaging Pakistan economy totalling 500 billion rupees
  6. Forcing shopkeepers to shut down their shops against their wills
  7. Forcibly locking down the cities
  8. Killing several patients so far by not allowing ambulance to pass through road-blocked
  9. Road-blocked caused by Imranistan all over
  10. More to come as long as Imran Khan lives

Today people love Imran Khan, but this is not bound to stay forever. Remember, the anarchism can backfire big time. Eventually, the anarchist will face its own anarchism eventually. :jf

hqdefault.jpg

pakistani awam like this deserves noora and company - jaisi awam waisay hukmaran...

This happened back in 2007 when IK was in Punjab university Islami Jamiat Tulaba (A student organization of Jamat Islami) misbehaved with IK. Qazi Hussain was head of Jamaat at that time and he was so angry on Jamiat student he personally met Imran and apologized to him. Qazi sahab had really good relations with IK.

Talk about these so called developments when they are completed. Everyone knows, how these so called developments projects are just another way for them to gain money. I bet half or more of these projects will never be completed.

This happened back in 2007 when IK was in Punjab university Islami Jamiat Tulaba (A student organization of Jamat Islami) misbehaved with IK. Qazi Hussain was head of Jamaat at that time and he was so angry on Jamiat student he personally met Imran and apologized to him. Qazi sahab had really good relations with IK.

ignorance is a blessing in disguise and its true for PML-N supporters.
IK choose to appear in Punjab university just to motivate youth against Musharaf and army rule and the of manhandling JI students was even condemned by qazi marhoom etc
IK even put his life in danger by deciding to appear in punjab university just to wake up the youth.
actually zia ki goad main palne wale or ISI k paise per election jeetne wali parties k supporters ko yeh batien kabhi samajh nahi ayien gein aur is main unka qasoor nhi so i feel for them

strike rate bro you have hit some deadly strikes in this thread.hats off

Western democracy is not suitable to Pakistan. As we have seen the corrupt ones will always find a way to come in to power one way or another. Need a similar system to Iran or China.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>it is sad but hypocrisy stems for GEO's Anti PTI propaganda journalism

“<a href="https://twitter.com/sdaudkhan">@sdaudkhan</a>: This is how Geo reported it
<a href="https://t.co/nnEKdrF8j1">pic.twitter.com/nnEKdrF8j1</a>”</p>— Awab Alvi (@DrAwab) <a href="https://twitter.com/DrAwab/status/544726305795608576">December 16, 2014</a></blockquote>

Enjoy the Plan ABCD.....XYZ while Peshawar bleeds.

Where is Mr. honorable Chief Minister?

Imran Khan announced recently while addressing Bahawalpur rally that he will lead ‘Islamabad Tsunami March’ comprising over 10 lakh participants on August 14 if PTI’s demands are not fulfilled. The five demands to the PML-N govt. are:

1. Who was behind Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif’s victory speech at 11:20pm on May 11, 2013 election night.

2. Why was former chief justice Iftikhar Chaudhry rewarded? Why Returning Officers weren’t working under election commission? What was the role of ex Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry?

3. What was the role of caretaker government?

4. Who changed results after getting votes rejected in 35 polling stations.

5. Election commission must resign

These demands seem quite vague and rhetorical. How can the govt. explain the role of the care taker govt. when it was made through consensus of all big parties. Basically, these demands can never be met by the sitting govt. unless they confess to rigging and announce fresh elections. So the Tsunami March is happening, unless some grave security concern arises and shuts down everything.

Some questions for the insafians.

What will be the objectives of the March. Paralyze Islamabad? Create so much chaos and upheaval that army is forced to step in and take over. How can a revolution come without the intervention of our Army, who right now have their hands full with operation in NW. So what is IK's grand plan? Neutral setup to come in and announcement of fresh elections while we are at war. What if "neutral set up" is made up of technocrats who are only answerable to the army and they decide that no elections can be held till operation Zarb-e-Azb is over, which can be years. IK can't be that naive to not know all that. Why is he still going along with his plan. Why does he want to topple the govt. when we need stability the most. Why is the champion of democracy paving the way for a military take over. I understand that this is not ideal democracy. Elections were rigged but still PML-N was leading in the polls so all rigging did was increased the margin of victory. I understand IK wants to put pressure on govt. so they don't repeat this next time around, but in doing that, do they want the whole system to be wrapped up and we go back to care taker/military rule letting the democracy process to go back to zero. And then what, same party and leaders will come crying after 5-10 years that they were not allowed to finish their term and govern. Why are insafians in their zeal to get rid of Nawaz not realizing what they are going to put the country through.

Gandapur makes startling revelations about 2014 sit-ins in Islamabad
Listen

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) leader Khurram Nawaz Gandapur has made startling revelations regarding 2014 Islamabad sit-ins.

In a TV programme, Khurram Nawaz Gandapur disclosed that 'London Plan' was behind the 2014 sit-ins, adding that PTI Chairman Imran Khan, PML-Q leaders Chaudhry Pervez Elahi and Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain called on PAT Chief Tahir-ul-Qadri in London.

The PAT leader further revealed that the meeting decided to topple to the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz government.

It may be noted here that previously, all the parties had denied holding any such meeting secretly.

However, PTI leader Shah at one end dismissed London Plan, while on other side, he said meetings of political leaders was a matter of routine.

In August 2014, on the call of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf and PAT, protesters had staged sit-in at Islamabad's D Chowk for over four months against alleged rigging in elections 2013.

The protesters were demanding the then prime minister Nawaz Sharif to tender resignation.

The sit-ins were ended after militant attack at Army Public School Peshawar to show solidarity with the victims.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/3...g-revelations-about-2014-sit-ins-in-islamabad

London Plan & Dharna’s exposed by insider Khurram Nawaz Gandapur

Shahzeb Khanzada & Tallat Hussain dissect London Plan (2014)

It took 4 years for Nawaz Sharif, Maryam Nawaz, Pervez Rasheed, Rana Sanaullah, Nehal Hashmi, Tallal Chaudhary, Ishaq Dar and Daneyal Aziz to be vindicated.

Truth emerged after all.

[MENTION=26195]DW44[/MENTION] [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] [MENTION=5869]yasir[/MENTION] [MENTION=142710]nostalgia[/MENTION] [MENTION=2071]saadibaba[/MENTION] [MENTION=146217]InziRules[/MENTION] [MENTION=133242]inzi[/MENTION]Legend [MENTION=107753]uberkoen[/MENTION] [MENTION=141885]Moiza[/MENTION] [MENTION=43242]Dr_Bassim[/MENTION]

[UTUBE]be/jBMCFt8fCpc[/UTUBE]

London Plan & Dharna’s exposed by insider Khurram Nawaz Gandapur

Shahzeb Khanzada & Tallat Hussain dissect London Plan (2014)

It took 4 years for Nawaz Sharif, Maryam Nawaz, Pervez Rasheed, Rana Sanaullah, Nehal Hashmi, Tallal Chaudhary, Ishaq Dar and Daneyal Aziz to be vindicated.

Truth emerged after all.

[MENTION=26195]DW44[/MENTION] [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] [MENTION=5869]yasir[/MENTION] [MENTION=142710]nostalgia[/MENTION] [MENTION=2071]saadibaba[/MENTION] [MENTION=146217]InziRules[/MENTION] [MENTION=133242]inzi[/MENTION]Legend [MENTION=107753]uberkoen[/MENTION] [MENTION=141885]Moiza[/MENTION] [MENTION=43242]Dr_Bassim[/MENTION]

[UTUBE]be/jBMCFt8fCpc[/UTUBE]

I see your desperate for a deal as revealed by your Minister. The cat is out of the bag.