Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
Also because of the lack of decent intl players around.He has really regressed as a cricketer but still picks up the big bucks.
He seems to have put on a few kgs again.Saifi bhai should just retire and be mentor of QG
He seems to have put on a few kgs again.
Perhaps him and Babar have the same biryani.May have received an increase in his biryani allowance.
Not only he is a clean hitter of the ball, but has an ability to rotate the strike as well. That's the big positive sign.Kid looks class mashallah
Ramadan cup, just search Khawaja Nafay on youtube and see his some of his insane shots.How this kid has been discovered??
Mulk mein talent bhot hai, Ma shaa Allah. They should just look beyond parchisWhere did they find this kid
I created a thread on him on here last year check it outRamadan cup, just search Khawaja Nafay on youtube and see his some of his insane shots.
we already have 6 openers so dont think Saud is gonna get his chance there lolSaud Shakeel the opener and Nafey finds of early tournament so far
Yeah top blokeNoticed about Akiel Hossien…
He is a top pro. Always encouraging and teaching the Pakistani players in his side
Why include rizwan?.Saim Haris Nafay Agha Babar Rizwan Shadab good batting lineup it can form
because he’s Pakistan’s greatest opener in the history of cricketWhy include rizwan?.
I hope the greatest opener fail miserably in this PSL so he can be replacedbecause he’s Pakistan’s greatest opener in the history of cricket
Yes, that's what i noticed.A 23 yo Afridi calling Nafay kid doesn't sound right
The establishment will have to get involved to remove this guy who is holding Pakistan cricket to upstageI hope the greatest opener fail miserably in this PSL so he can be replaced
The way Nafay smashed him, he should be calling him DaddyYes, that's what i noticed.
The real karachi team is actually Queta gladiatorReally nice to see Karachi producing bats again and they all seem to play a very modern style which is fantastic.
However, none of them being picked by Karachi franchise says a lot about the franchise. Just a clear lack of identifying talent in your own backyard and everything is focused on winning with veterans right now instead of rebuilding.
I also hate when Sarfraz calls every young players " beta", I'm sure he would not like if they start calling him uncle or Chacha .A 23 yo Afridi calling Nafay kid doesn't sound right
He literally read Shaheen and Rauf. Everyone with a brain now knows that in death the first go to delivery of Shaheen is slower ball and Haris's good length at pace.He is playing the slower ones brilliantly, just waiting for them
Amir is Amir. Kind of saddening that Pakistan were deprived of his services these past years. Youngsters like Shaheen could've groomed and learn a lot more with him in the side as spearhead even so for white ball cricket.Amir 2
Shaheen 0
Na Sahibzada is a good batsman. He genuinely looks like a batsman unlike all the hobbits and dwarves we have been sending out recentlyWaqar on commentary said he is a keeper too if so i was going to say bye bye rizwann..haris...azamm ..was even thinking sahibzada
That's the story of very much every Pakistani player. Just one decent performance out of a dozen matches and they become heroes to their devoted fans. Same with Harris Rauf, he needs one good game and all would be forgotten.I expect Rizwan to flop entire tournament and produce a face saving 50 here and there and supporters to go gaa gaa goo goo as if he is best thing since sliced bread.
Because haris atm is not sure.Why include rizwan?.