Rate and Describe the poster above

Thank you. Your knowledge on Islam is good and your education is also there, but you run away from every thread when exposed. 4/10.

8/10. Funny little fellow. Without you, Raw deal and Rotti timepass will be really boring..:)

7/10

Attention-seeker, but we need that kind of posters too:)

[MENTION=18398]IAJ[/MENTION]

8/10

-2 for the over-hyping of you on PCL from [MENTION=134474]Moe[/MENTION] :sanga
[MENTION=139353]ChachaCricket[/MENTION]

7/10 except for that one thread about the 350+ scores :))

Its rather hilarious. You gave me 10 the first time and i gave you 9 the last time. Karmaaa. :yk So dont worry, we are even stevens. :ksi

Ah, good to be on the same page. :ksi

I liked your posts in the God thread. 3/10.

I thought 3/10 was supposed to be bad :)))

9/10. One of the best new additions on PP. Funny, intelluctual, willing to interact and loves his cricket. Hope he stays on PP for a long time. Sheyr hai larka! :afridi2

Wow. Wasn't expecting that one. :ksi

Jokes aside, 9/10 for you too, very positive and you have a good attitude. Also quite entertaining especially in the PCL section. :))

7/10

I only just realized you're quite new, so -3 for being new. You need to keep performing over a long period of time to be considered for more points :najam

Hey man, thanks! You get a 10/10 for the same reason. Great addition to PP and long may you stay on this forum and suffer the discomfort of being a North American Pakistani cricket fan alongside me and others :afaq:narine:kakmal

10/10

Top poster. Very good understanding of the game and always has interesting thoughts!

8/10.

A good poster - although could be a bit more active, two points taken off for that! :afridi

Hm, hm hm. Seems knowledgeable, is quite polite and is a fan of Dravid which is a big plus. :narine 7/10 only because I've not seen you post enough.

8/10

Don't always agree with Him but good guy. Haven't seen him around lately though my posting isn't like before either

5/10. As I have read very less posts of his. Ideally should have given less than 5 but I like to be lenient.

Description: Going by his emotionless posts, he seems a serious person just like the person in his avatar.

8/10. As diplomatic as ever. Needs to lighten up at times and have a laugh, but a great mod, fair and firm. That was for you [MENTION=139288]Abdul[/MENTION] not the guy above :))

You broke the rule of the game here. But it doesn't mean that I want your rating and description now. Just wanted to tell you.
[MENTION=135545]The intelligent Supporter[/MENTION] 6/10. My default is 5 but 6 for you just because of the intelligent word in your username. I haven't read your posts so far. I hope you are intelligent.

Description: Intelligent (just going by your username).

Gladly I haven't broken the rule.

You broke the rule of the game here. But it doesn't mean that I want your rating and description now. Just wanted to tell you.
[MENTION=135545]The intelligent Supporter[/MENTION] 6/10. My default is 5 but 6 for you just because of the intelligent word in your username. I haven't read your posts so far. I hope you are intelligent.

Description: Intelligent (just going by your username).

Gladly I haven't broken the rule.

I didn't break the rule. I posted that rating when abdul's comment was the last one. Turns out you literally posted a min before I did and hence my rating showed up after yours.

8.5/10.

Always think that GOU and Suleiman are similar in posting style and quality, awesome to read; could do with posting a lot more.

8/10

Will be remembered for calling Rahat Ali the 'unlucky bowler'.

Bhai description toh de do.

I will give you 10/10. Excellent mod, knows how to have a laugh once in a while. Love the effort you put in to getting videos up for us, and most importantly flag bearer for #EatSleepBreakTheStreak #AaneDo :msd (Badi mehnat se Dhoni ka smiley mila :misbah )

Bhai description toh de do.

I will give you 10/10. Excellent mod, knows how to have a laugh once in a while. Love the effort you put in to getting videos up for us, and most importantly flag bearer for #EatSleepBreakTheStreak #AaneDo :msd (Badi mehnat se Dhoni ka smiley mila :misbah )

9/10 for the ever optimistic [MENTION=138318]Belawal2014[/MENTION]. From 'Things are finally looking good for Pakistan Cricket' to 'Pakistan's choices - a lot to choose from?'. It's a treat to read his posts after all the wrist slitting that goes on around here.

:))) love it! Though to be fair to me, those threads were created looooong back, ok maybe not that long back but still I stand by them #PakistanCricketWillRise. How's it been man, you've started posting less and less from when I joined PP. I especially remember you for your contributions to Time Pass and that Jinn thread. You seem to be quite knowledgeable, 9/10 for me too.

7/10.

Low key poster. Keeps it simple and sensible, decent cricketing knowledge.

Lol, I understand that reference :yk

What does "5/7" mean?
[MENTION=135545]The intelligent Supporter[/MENTION] said the same thing to me!

What does "5/7" mean?
[MENTION=135545]The intelligent Supporter[/MENTION] said the same thing to me!

It's from some online meme where this guy named Robert takes the mickey out of his facebook friend for dumb posts repeatedly. Here:

edit: nvm can't post here has suggestive language, google it.

But to keep this going I'll give you 8/10 good poster, -2 for :shehzad

:misbah

Bhai - seriously rate me!

Okay. Hm, you have strong views and you stand by them, that I can appreciate even though I may not completely agree with them. I can hope you see the light when it comes to Shahzad but I won't hold it against you. Last couple of comments were cuz I was bored and I wanted to stir sh** up. :ahmed.

Will rate you an 8/10, post a bit more. :narine

[MENTION=136729]Suleiman[/MENTION] bhai gets a 10/10 for me. Honestly don't know what PP would be without you. You bring the laughs and the trolls and it's always a joy reading your posts. Major props for pursuing your crush/love, takes balls of steel to do what you did. Now go to sleep, it's 1:36 AM. Kal ka match nahi dekhna? :yk

Okay. Hm, you have strong views and you stand by them, that I can appreciate even though I may not completely agree with them. I can hope you see the light when it comes to Shahzad but I won't hold it against you. Last couple of comments were cuz I was bored and I wanted to stir sh** up. :ahmed.

Will rate you an 8/10, post a bit more. :narine

Yes - will try to do so!

[MENTION=136729]Suleiman[/MENTION] bhai gets a 10/10 for me. Honestly don't know what PP would be without you. You bring the laughs and the trolls and it's always a joy reading your posts. Major props for pursuing your crush/love, takes balls of steel to do what you did. Now go to sleep, it's 1:36 AM. Kal ka match nahi dekhna? :yk

LOL [MENTION=136241]suleman[/MENTION] and [MENTION=1080]miandadrules[/MENTION] are the masters of sarcasm. Love their posts about Malik/Afridi and Kammy :kakmal