Rate and Describe the poster above

I helped you get your only two wickets and this is how you repay me? :sanga

I will give you 4/10 as well. A bigger tharki than me.

I can vouch for him that he's not a tharki. He doesn't even save certain genre of movies on his external hard disk :P

See, I told you. He was just making up stuff.:D

Just checked in that Roman Urdu thread again. It was related to that Pakistani cuisine discussion when I said Bandar kia jaane adrak ka swad, and it was actually [MENTION=132462]HamzaSaeen[/MENTION] who used the masked words but you said, hamza ne mere mou ki baat cheen li ;/

Now 7/10 for Hamza and 5/10 for P_L :sanga

Just checked in that Roman Urdu thread again. It was related to that Pakistani cuisine discussion when I said Bandar kia jaane adrak ka swad, and it was actually [MENTION=132462]HamzaSaeen[/MENTION] who used the masked words but you said, hamza ne mere mou ki baat cheen li ;/

:))) I knew it was me that's why I didn't comment on this matter in this thread

Why should he? He's not your husband or is he? :13:
[MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION] Note.

Noted 10/10 for [MENTION=135578]Pakistani_Legend[/MENTION].
Although a rubbish poster but her hot curvy figure gets her 10/10 :usman

5/10 for [MENTION=131867]London_Lahori[/MENTION]

I would have given him 10/10 for his high quality spamming but 3 points deducted for being a Goara wannabe and 2 points deducted for cheating on Begum Nawazish Ali and [MENTION=135578]Pakistani_Legend[/MENTION] :usman

Messi >>>>>>>>>>> Ronaldo

7/10 for [MENTION=47617]~Red Devil~[/MENTION]
A top poster and a cool mod like him deserves 10/10 but deducting 3 marks here for being [MENTION=131867]London_Lahori[/MENTION]'s bootlicker/chaprasi/maalishwala :usman

:91:

You had already deducted marks for me earlier. Why did you deduct them again?

Kia yeh khula tazaad nahi?:ekdin

[MENTION=135402]cricket083[/MENTION]

8/10 - Good poster, needs to change the Lancashire in her avi to Hawks, then it will be perfect. Lightning Hawks.
Thanks,see the word Lightning is common:P
[MENTION=136108]Donal Cozzie[/MENTION]:- 9.5/10.
I love him to bits. Cool guy and very funny.

[MENTION=132385]Afridi96[/MENTION]:- 8.5/10.
Nice guy. 1 mark given for irritating [MENTION=134963]96NotOut[/MENTION].

[MENTION=135402]cricket083[/MENTION]:- 9/10.
Good poster to have and is very helpful.

Thanks a lot:)

10/10 for [MENTION=134474]Moe[/MENTION]

I don't have words to praise this gem of a guy :usman

10/10 for [MENTION=134474]Moe[/MENTION]

I don't have words to praise this gem of a guy :usman

10/10 for [MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION]

The feeling is mutual. Dominated the PPCL in his very first season. :amir

[MENTION=132462]HamzaSaeen[/MENTION]

9.5/10

Funny and friendly.
Thanks. [MENTION=135402]cricket083[/MENTION] - 8/10. Mature, doesn't go after mentions like [MENTION=131867]London_Lahori[/MENTION] and [MENTION=134963]96NotOut[/MENTION] :msd

1/10 for mistaking PP for a dating site, spoiling shareef kids like [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] and misbehaving with elders :inti

:))) I knew it was me that's why I didn't comment on this matter in this thread

You should join TBI after this kartoot. You will give good company to the captain there :batman:

:91:

You had already deducted marks for me earlier. Why did you deduct them again?

Kia yeh khula tazaad nahi?:ekdin

I had only deducted marks first to help you impel. But this time for disrespecting an aspiring man who's on the track to achieve distinction in PPCL.

Which reminds me... 10/10 for [MENTION=135581]ChaudrySaab[/MENTION]
Choi Saab has just got the perfect eye to identify the true worth of gold. Choi Saab's eye sight is mashAllah graced with so much exemplary vision, he can spot a sparrow in bright daylight flying high in the skies and then he will also tell you whether it was a male or female. :bow:

1/10 for mistaking PP for a dating site, spoiling shareef kids like [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] and misbehaving with elders :inti

Astaghfirullah!not a word is true.

[MENTION=39010]Munna[/MENTION] yaar itna bhi ganda kartoot nahi tha k main TBI join karlun :yk

I thought you were my friend but sar-e-aam bezti kardi yaawr :(

Astaghfirullah!not a word is true.

9/10

Don't know her too well, but I've never seen a dull moment around her. These are the kind of posters I like who are here to have a great time with everybody.

[MENTION=135578]Pakistani_Legend[/MENTION] gave [MENTION=132385]Afridi96[/MENTION] 1 point for annoying me. :facepalm:

And I smell jealousy, [MENTION=132462]HamzaSaeen[/MENTION] and [MENTION=135402]cricket083[/MENTION]. ;-)

[MENTION=135578]Pakistani_Legend[/MENTION] gave [MENTION=132385]Afridi96[/MENTION] 1 point for annoying me. :facepalm:

And I smell jealousy, [MENTION=132462]HamzaSaeen[/MENTION] and [MENTION=135402]cricket083[/MENTION]. ;-)
We are just mature beings unlike some ;)

What jealousy??:)),It's an honour for me and [MENTION=132462]HamzaSaeen[/MENTION].

9/10

Don't know her too well, but I've never seen a dull moment around her. These are the kind of posters I like who are here to have a great time with everybody.

Thanks bro:)9/10 for you as well,it's good to see you around and you often make us laugh:P

I had only deducted marks first to help you impel. But this time for disrespecting an aspiring man who's on the track to achieve distinction in PPCL.

Which reminds me... 10/10 for [MENTION=135581]ChaudrySaab[/MENTION]
Choi Saab has just got the perfect eye to identify the true worth of gold. Choi Saab's eye sight is mashAllah graced with so much exemplary vision, he can spot a sparrow in bright daylight flying high in the skies and then he will also tell you whether it was a male or female. :bow:

Acha.
[MENTION=135581]ChaudrySaab[/MENTION]:- According to Munna, you look at birds and tell their gender. I wonder how. I guess I am close to the answer.:asadrauf

Ohhh thanks P_L even though [MENTION=134963]96NotOut[/MENTION] is the one that says "soccer" :facepalm:

9/10 - Smart for your age :mv

Looooool thanks :)) Thanks! Even though i haven't really had a debate about Cricket yet :13:

I'd give you 10/10 as you seem really sensible and hate the word "exam" :)) Can't really remember your Cricket posts but look forward to reading them once Pakistan start playing again! And the way you keep on making jokes about a poster being a "nerd" :)))

Very nice reading your post bro. Just wanted to mention that I remember one of your debates in the Cricket section. It was the Sami one where you mentioned his average over and over again. I got that idea off that. So yeah I wasn't completely off the mark there.

1/10 for mistaking PP for a dating site, spoiling shareef kids like

Very true, she needs to stop. 10/10 for saying the truth.

This thread is a mess.. consider this a warning, OT posts from here on will be infracted.

10/10 for [MENTION=132954]Aman[/MENTION].

Really like this guy. Bro love. <3

[MENTION=95766]leatherface58[/MENTION]

10/10. One of the posters i like here. :D

8/10,

just saw you around the forums a lot more recently so keep it up! Doing great.

9/10
A good, friendly poster whose posts I don't mind reading. If the post count rises to triple digits,I will be able to gauge him even better.

8/10.

Nice guy, but unkil ji needs to mind his business with I'm in the 'AoA.. I'm new here' thread. :yk :yk

10/10.

The perfect combination. Sensible, intelligent, serious and funny at the same time. One of the few posters whose posts I always read.

10/10.

The perfect combination. Sensible, intelligent, serious and funny at the same time. One of the few posters whose posts I always read.

I am sorry but this guy does not deserve even one point so rating mamoon is useless :sanga

10/10

Cool poster and a very nice guy.

[MENTION=101412]SwingNSeam[/MENTION] rate me :))

10/10

9 points for being a nice, cool, humorous, and fun poster. 1 point for giving me perfect. ;-)

mA 13/10. :D

Honestly, though, (since it's out of 10) I'll give you a 10/10. Fantastic poster with a good sense of humour. A very nice person Masha'Allah. Seems to be a patriotic Pakistani and a fairly religious guy. Great to know you, Swingy. :19:

mA 13/10. :D

Honestly, though, (since it's out of 10) I'll give you a 10/10. Fantastic poster with a good sense of humour. A very nice person Masha'Allah. Seems to be a patriotic Pakistani and a fairly religious guy. Great to know you, Swingy. :19:
Jaza Kalla khair. The feeling is mutual..usually kids your age are annoying online but you are very mature mA. Fun to have on the same team :lh

Have I done [MENTION=101412]SwingNSeam[/MENTION] yet? I don't think so, so here goes:

9/10

A fun American (:D) who's really nice to have around.

Swingy 6.5/10
Red Devil 5/10
Mamoon 5.5/10
Square Drive 4/10

haha I did better than [MENTION=47617]~Red Devil~[/MENTION] and [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]

Have I done [MENTION=101412]SwingNSeam[/MENTION] yet? I don't think so, so here goes:

9/10

A fun American (:D) who's really nice to have around.
thanks. Likewise. Id give .5 point extra for her twitter name :)) 9.5

10/10 to [MENTION=53948]ritzy_123[/MENTION]