Reham Khan releases controversial book ahead of 2018 Pakistan General Elections [Update #203]

Forget everything, the following alone explains her total game, PMLN always portrays Imran Khan as Yahoodi and non Muslim so Reham claims in her book:

Whenever i gotup to pray fajar prayer, Imran Khan turns on loud music and says "don't bore me with namaaz" and i often had to say my prayers in servant quarter. She further claims she is very pious and prays 5 times while Imran hates religion" She wanted to go for Umra but Imran Khan refused and wanted to go to Europe instead :facepalm:

Also apparently Imran Khan forced her to wear western dresses in front of foreigners, now this is the woman who only started wearing traditional dresses after marriage otherwise her getup in UK is well known.

Seriously, i have never seen such a fraud in my whole life, Gulalai seems like an angel in front of her.

why would somebody put on loud Music at 5:30 in the morning? Considering IK values his fitness and with fitness you need good sleep too, why would he be stupid enough to turn on loud music at 5:30 ish in the morning and prevent paak saaz bechari ghareeb Maasoom Reham from praying?? its ridiculous.

I’m not sure anyone will ever believe all these claims made by her.If she wanted to get back at Imran she should’ve made the claims more believeable.

She claimed this book is edited only by her son imagine a mother and son writing editing a book together with all bedroom stories

Hamza playing smartly and destroying her step by step.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/StayStrongWasimBhai?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#StayStrongWasimBhai</a> Maybe this is why as revenge Reham Ramzan decided to put such filthy disgusting allegations on Wasim bhai & his late wife. You are our pride Wasim bhai. Love u. <a href="https://t.co/H80b1fWekl">pic.twitter.com/H80b1fWekl</a></p>— Hamza Ali Abbasi (@iamhamzaabbasi) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamhamzaabbasi/status/1003953603122515968?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 5, 2018</a></blockquote>

She claimed this book is edited only by her son imagine a mother and son writing editing a book together with all bedroom stories

I think the PTI will now proceed to assassinate whatever is left of her reputation. She has essentially destroyed her rep but the PMLN dont care about that. they will use all her claims and jsut keep on repeating them over and over whenever nawaz attack dogs come on tv..

They are playing safe now because of their stupid statements in past that are directly linking them to Reham book now.

And now here comes the shia-sunni angle in her book. According to her she is a deobandi sunni and top leadership of PTI is shia so they always hated her and according to her PTI is being funded by shias!

WTH lol she claimed IK tried to harass me before marriage. So why she ended marring him lol?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">FAQ: Wht if Reham changes the book & wht i i say is not thr? If thr r no allegations of orgies/drugs on IK, no filth abt IK's family, Female PTI leaders/anchors, Wasim Akram etc I will feel no shame in issuing an unconditional written public apology to Reham & everyone else! :-)</p>— Hamza Ali Abbasi (@iamhamzaabbasi) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamhamzaabbasi/status/1004107288792195072?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 5, 2018</a></blockquote>

All this for money and fame?

What will she do with all the money and negative fame. She would never be able to gather an ounce of respect from anyone going forward after this stunt. She doesn't realise that she has a personal life to live after this publicity stunt not sure she would be able to find any family or friends on her side after this. Anyone on her side now would be frowned upon same like her.

I find it really surprising that she dragged her son into this. What does she infer when she implies that her son was the editor of the book? Does she even realise that the future of her son and his reputation would also be at risk by dragging his name into this.

I believe the book now might not go into publishing after this scandal and if it does then atleast 70% of the contents would be eliminated. At the end of the day with or without any book she is now classified as a liar until she distances herself from her own book which she cannot.

An ascend on the path of filthy fame has a long fall at the end of it and this is the start of her fall.

I hope she is taken to the cleaners by the lawsuits. Pathetic woman. Nice to see another PTIan, welcome!

And now here comes the shia-sunni angle in her book. According to her she is a deobandi sunni and top leadership of PTI is shia so they always hated her and according to her PTI is being funded by shias!

Is there anything this woman is not prepared to say or do? :facepalm:

Well she also claimed Imran Khan is a yahoodi agent just like age old PMLN propaganda of 22 years.

By the way PMLN senior leader Zafarullah today admitted in Hamid Mir program that he is ashamed PMLN used Yahoodi lobby propaganda against Jamaima. Shukar hai koi aik ghairat mand nikla Nawaz Sharif ki party se bhi :|

She called him Zionist in her book. Jewish agent or Taliban agent these people can't make their mind up :))

This book isn't targetted towards Imran supporters or Nawaz supporters. It is targetted towards those who can swing both ways, and whatever people on the internet say, this will have impact on the elections when it is going to be constantly talked about leading to it. I think this wicked lady is now playing games with PTI and joshillay log are getting carried away, nothing is official as it is "leaked" she could turnaround and change everything tomorrow and it won't have any legal bearing.

So she thinks he is the one who leaked the manuscript of her book. But interestingly he is kinda anti PTi too
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Reham Just whatsapp that I trusted you & now you are on a PTI pay role & you are supporting them, <br>Miss <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a> I am Ihtisham not Reham that one can buy me or pay me, I supported your Mashoom trust just & that was only because you played Pashtun card Properly at that time,</p>— Ihtisham ul Haq (@iihtishamm) <a href="https://twitter.com/iihtishamm/status/1004157554191142914?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 6, 2018</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">If you were dreaming that I will support your Pornography book then I am sorry, I still stand with my people & with the heroes of my country, what ever you said about wasim Akram late wife is disgusting & Shameful, I said it before & I am saying it now too. <br>Bye million times&#55357;&#56911; <a href="https://t.co/fKtlccejx7">https://t.co/fKtlccejx7</a></p>— Ihtisham ul Haq (@iihtishamm) <a href="https://twitter.com/iihtishamm/status/1004158854207336448?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 6, 2018</a></blockquote>

Yeh to Gulalai se be bera drama he bhai :))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="und" dir="ltr"><a href="https://t.co/gGDPv6o9Hz">pic.twitter.com/gGDPv6o9Hz</a></p>— Reham Khan (@RehamKhan1) <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1/status/1004180794192130048?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 6, 2018</a></blockquote>

I am not in a position to say whether her book was backed by the PMLN, but despite everyone here showing their disgust at her wild allegations, you have to consider the damage to PTI might have been done.

A lot of the public in Pakistan won't have access to quality news, so you can imagine salacious gossip could spread like wildfire and the mud being thrown at PTI could stick. While the intelligentsia will be outraged, as far as PML-N is concerned - job done.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">On Reham Khan's book I've been assured that it's too libellous to be published in the UK but if it is published here, I will be suing for defamation & breach of privacy on behalf of my (then) 16 yr old son & in relation to the moronic, re-hashed Zionist conspiracy theories. Sigh</p>— Jemima Goldsmith (@Jemima_Khan) <a href="https://twitter.com/Jemima_Khan/status/1004361143048163329?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 6, 2018</a></blockquote>

RIP Reham Khan :sarf2

Now this is real yahoodi sazish...... :yk :yk Acha sorry

Anyone saw her interview and statements on indian news channel today? she is getting exposed left right and center :))

Can you even be sued for a leaked manuscript? Sure you can sue someone that officially publishes lies etc but if someone writes a load of rubbish and that rubbish is stolen and published then what?

In fact perhaps she leaked it herself as she knew there’s no way it could be legally published.

Zac Goldsmith is a drug dealer? Did he squander all the billions his father earn?

And a drug dealer was running for London mayor elections without getting caught by the authorities or investigative journalists there :yk don't know what she was smoking when writing this stuff

ok so according to her a fanatic muslim (Imran) funded by shias is seriously involved is sex, is bisexual, loves alcohol, parties, addicted to all type drugs, is also a Zionist but is also in love with Talibans and also on bed with Pakistan Army but is also anti Islam and anti Pakistan.

I really want to try what she is smoking!!!

ok so according to her a fanatic muslim (Imran) funded by shias is seriously involved is sex, is bisexual, loves alcohol, parties, addicted to all type drugs, is also a Zionist but is also in love with Talibans and also on bed with Pakistan Army but is also anti Islam and anti Pakistan.

I really want to try what she is smoking!!!
Lol.Now she is stuck from all corners.She will be sued by everyone she wrote about.Everyone has seen her lies now.

It's stories like these which make me think that surely the leaked manuscript is not her original book and some fake

This book isn't targetted towards Imran supporters or Nawaz supporters. It is targetted towards those who can swing both ways, and whatever people on the internet say, this will have impact on the elections when it is going to be constantly talked about leading to it. I think this wicked lady is now playing games with PTI and joshillay log are getting carried away, nothing is official as it is "leaked" she could turnaround and change everything tomorrow and it won't have any legal bearing.

I dont think the Pakistani public are stupid enough to believe the hideous book. Wouldn't this sway the voters who are undecided in favour of IK, out of sympathy. After all he is known for helping Pakistani's even if they dont agree with some of his policies and this woman is a virtual nobody.

This will have negligible impact on swaying votes in my opinion

My only concern is this:

This leaked manuscript is not an original manuscript. It maybe leaked by Reham and PML-N themselves OR maybe some other third party.

And when the book finally comes out it is nowhere like what it is portrayed right now

And PTI will look stupid then

My only concern is this:

This leaked manuscript is not an original manuscript. It maybe leaked by Reham and PML-N themselves OR maybe some other third party.

And when the book finally comes out it is nowhere like what it is portrayed right now

When is the book due to be out? If it's after the election it wont matter will it?

If the book has no 'scandal' it will not get much coverage. If it has 'scandal' it will be lies so will PTI were correct.

My only concern is this:

In my view PTI played really smart with this preemptive move Hamza Abbasi and Salman Ahmed are doing all the media talk and sitting on different channels and both of them are not holding any posts in PTI. Reham haven't denied anything yet, Indian channel did a promo a week ago about doing this program that they did today on Reham-Imran so Hamza Abbasi came before that. Book is about Hamza too lot of allegations so he can't be blamed here as IK or PTI spokesman he is also defending himself. Imagine if she had released this 2 weeks before election than every channels will be talking about it instead of core issues.

Last but not least this journalist worked closely with Reham in recent times and Reham accused him today of leaking manuscript and his replies show he had the idea whats coming in her book regarding Wasim.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Reham Just whatsapp that I trusted you & now you are on a PTI pay role & you are supporting them, <br>Miss <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a> I am Ihtisham not Reham that one can buy me or pay me, I supported your Mashoom trust just & that was only because you played Pashtun card Properly at that time,</p>— Ihtisham ul Haq (@iihtishamm) <a href="https://twitter.com/iihtishamm/status/1004157554191142914?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 6, 2018</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">If you were dreaming that I will support your Pornography book then I am sorry, I still stand with my people & with the heroes of my country, what ever you said about wasim Akram late wife is disgusting & Shameful, I said it before & I am saying it now too. <br>Bye million times�� <a href="https://t.co/fKtlccejx7">https://t.co/fKtlccejx7</a></p>— Ihtisham ul Haq (@iihtishamm) <a href="https://twitter.com/iihtishamm/status/1004158854207336448?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 6, 2018</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">عمران خان کے اِردگرد بڑے آستین کے سانپ ہیں جو وکٹوں کے دونوں طرف کھیل رہے ہیں اور انفارمیشن آگے لوگوں تک پہنچاتے ہیں ، خان صاحب چیک اینڈ بیلنس ضروری ہے اپنے لوگوں پر، آپ بھی کیا کرے۔</p>— Ihtisham ul Haq (@iihtishamm) <a href="https://twitter.com/iihtishamm/status/1004435237894574086?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 6, 2018</a></blockquote>

When is the book due to be out? If it's after the election it wont matter will it?

If the book has no 'scandal' it will not get much coverage. If it has 'scandal' it will be lies so will PTI were correct.

My only concern is this:

Book was going to be released in July just before elections. But now there are talks of delayed election because of some delims issues and guess what Reham in her media talk today talked about delayed elections and delayed launch of her book.

If this leaked manuscript is fake than here is what Hamza said he will take all the responsibility
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">FAQ: Wht if Reham changes the book & wht i i say is not thr? If thr r no allegations of orgies/drugs on IK, no filth abt IK's family, Female PTI leaders/anchors, Wasim Akram etc I will feel no shame in issuing an unconditional written public apology to Reham & everyone else! :-)</p>— Hamza Ali Abbasi (@iamhamzaabbasi) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamhamzaabbasi/status/1004107288792195072?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 5, 2018</a></blockquote>

Disgusting woman. Can’t believe I use to praise her 2 years ago.

What triggers me is that she may edit the content and make everyone look stupid; she is well known for her smart tactics.

Disgusting woman. Can’t believe I use to praise her 2 years ago.

What triggers me is that she may edit the content and make everyone look stupid; she is well known for her smart tactics.

I remember when she first came to note and many including myself were criticising her as a fake, attention seeker and many esp females came to her support. At least you have realised your error and have rightly changed your mind regarding what type of person she is.

Well lol if she changes the book and eliminates all the original content, the book will have no effect and everyone will be like what was all the fuss about, she hasn't denied the manuscript authenticity.

Similarly PTI can equally claimed Reham chickened out and edited the book completely. Have to agree, PTI have played this correctly and have totally pre-empted and neutralized her. Imran Khan's history as a playboy during his youth, the Sita White case did nothing to damage him, how on earth is Reham going to damage him?

How did Hamza get hold of the manuscript.

According to Hamza someone from her team leaked it. She already accused a journalist (close to her) for leaking it but he denied it see the tweets i posted above.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="de"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/EXCLUSIVE?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#EXCLUSIVE</a> -- Sexual coercion rife in Pakistan. Sexual favours are used for political positions. Won't vote for <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> again: Reham Khan, Imran's ex-wife tells CNN-News18's Sanjay Suri. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ImranKhanExposed?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#ImranKhanExposed</a> | <a href="https://twitter.com/manojkumargupta?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@manojkumargupta</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/Zakka_Jacob?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@Zakka_Jacob</a>. Watch the interview at 8 PM tonight <a href="https://t.co/Vjtlted9l1">pic.twitter.com/Vjtlted9l1</a></p>— News18 (@CNNnews18) <a href="https://twitter.com/CNNnews18/status/1004297553368608769?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">6. Juni 2018</a></blockquote>
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/AOCN143vBrA" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Any idea guys?
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Why have we only produced one Imran Khan in 67 years in Pakistan? <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/OneHero?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#OneHero</a></p>— Reham Khan (@RehamKhan1) <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1/status/573074725653512192?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 4, 2015</a></blockquote>

Any idea guys?
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Why have we only produced one Imran Khan in 67 years in Pakistan? <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/OneHero?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#OneHero</a></p>— Reham Khan (@RehamKhan1) <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1/status/573074725653512192?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 4, 2015</a></blockquote>

It's a Zionist conspiracy :yk2

Any idea guys?

Think we have an Imran Khan Jnr and like 28 Mohammad Irfans.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="de"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/EXCLUSIVE?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#EXCLUSIVE</a> -- Sexual coercion rife in Pakistan. Sexual favours are used for political positions. Won't vote for <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> again: Reham Khan, Imran's ex-wife tells CNN-News18's Sanjay Suri. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ImranKhanExposed?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#ImranKhanExposed</a> | <a href="https://twitter.com/manojkumargupta?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@manojkumargupta</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/Zakka_Jacob?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@Zakka_Jacob</a>. Watch the interview at 8 PM tonight <a href="https://t.co/Vjtlted9l1">pic.twitter.com/Vjtlted9l1</a></p>— News18 (@CNNnews18) <a href="https://twitter.com/CNNnews18/status/1004297553368608769?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">6. Juni 2018</a></blockquote>
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/AOCN143vBrA" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

she makes me cringe

Can you even be sued for a leaked manuscript? Sure you can sue someone that officially publishes lies etc but if someone writes a load of rubbish and that rubbish is stolen and published then what?

In fact perhaps she leaked it herself as she knew there’s no way it could be legally published.

Point

This women is in a long list of Noora dirty tricks going back back over 30 years. BB and Nusrat were the victims in the 80's and 90's, and Reham is the weapon of choice at the moment. Why arent the PTI using Maryams miracle baby as part of its propoganda, as the saying goes what sauce for the goose is sauce for the ganda.

I dont think the Pakistani public are stupid enough to believe the hideous book. Wouldn't this sway the voters who are undecided in favour of IK, out of sympathy. After all he is known for helping Pakistani's even if they dont agree with some of his policies and this woman is a virtual nobody.

PMLN is running circles around PTI with this one, the only way for PTI to neutralise this by getting some dirt on Sharifs aswell. This book will be referenced at every rally and weaponsized by PMLn without it even being published.

PML-N is running circles around PTI :)))

Why don't you come out in the open and say you support these corrupt thugs also let me inform you that there has been widespread condemnation from all and sundry about the book and it's contents, so you are woefully misinformed with regards to the impact of the book.

I haven't watched her interview on Indian channel but came across a clip and clearly she is validating the content of the book.

What is very interesting is:

In India:
she says Imran Khan is an Islamist and it would be really bad for India if he becomes PM.

In Pakistan:
He is a very bad Muslim, makes fun of Islam and Islamic rituals and would be bad for Pakistan. Obviously all kind of drugs, sexting, same sex relationships etc also added to spice it up

He is also Yahoodi, Taliban and ISI agent at the same time :)

No you can't be sued and whole idea behind this pre-emption is to discuss her filth now otherwise this could be lot damaging close to the elections as she was due to publish 2 weeks before elections.

Nawaz Sharif is master of these tactics and not the first time doing it, he did the same when Imran Khan first time joined politics, he started this Yahoodi (Zionist) lobby campaign against Jamaima and even after 22 years, majority of PMLN still think Imran Khan is backed by zionist lobby. They also use their development projects as an excuse to tell their people that Imran Khan wants to destroy Pakistanand only reason he is against Nawaz Sharis because he builds these mega projects and yahoodis don't want that :)

No you can't be sued and whole idea behind this pre-emption is to discuss her filth now otherwise this could be lot damaging close to the elections as she was due to publish 2 weeks before elections.

Nawaz Sharif is master of these tactics and not the first time doing it, he did the same when Imran Khan first time joined politics, he started this Yahoodi (Zionist) lobby campaign against Jamaima and even after 22 years, majority of PMLN still think Imran Khan is backed by zionist lobby. They also use their development projects as an excuse to tell their people that Imran Khan wants to destroy Pakistanand only reason he is against Nawaz Sharis because he builds these mega projects and yahoodis don't want that :)

How can she not be sued? She is not denying the contents of the Manuscript and is giving various interviews confirming all this. Everything she is saying is out there in the public domain and she can still be sued for libel.

I haven't watched her interview on Indian channel but came across a clip and clearly she is validating the content of the book.

What is very interesting is:

In India:
she says Imran Khan is an Islamist and it would be really bad for India if he becomes PM.

In Pakistan:
He is a very bad Muslim, makes fun of Islam and Islamic rituals and would be bad for Pakistan. Obviously all kind of drugs, sexting, same sex relationships etc also added to spice it up

He is also Yahoodi,Taliban and ISI agent at the same time :)

Ever since her divorce to this day and with the book, she has only embarrassed herself and caused damage to her self. Like Hamza Ali Abbassi has said without being Imran Khan's ex wife she would have been a non entity.

Imran Khan playboy affairs during his bachelor days, the Sita White scandal did nothing to damage his reputation or standing in Pakistani society and politics, nothing this shameless self depricating leech can say or do that will do anything. Her book apart from being Talk show and Tabloid gossip for a few days is not going to have any impact on the elections. Life will go on for Imran Khan and the PTI but this lady has sealed the final nail in the coffin as far as her irrelevance goes.

PML-N is running circles around PTI :)))

Why don't you come out in the open and say you support these corrupt thugs also let me inform you that there has been widespread condemnation from all and sundry about the book and it's contents, so you are woefully misinformed with regards to the impact of the book.

You really think people will go into all that detail to figure out what she said where and who? people just read one thing and one thing only coming out of this: Imran Khan's ex-wife accuses him and his party of all sort's of improper behavior, who's involved in all this? it's not PMLN, it is Imran Khan once again and his party's name that gets used. Members of PTI twitter faugi group are too stupid to fall for this, they are the ones who brought this to public when nothing's even confirmed yet and if the book doesn't get published then they got trolled, like really bad.

PMLN had been cooking this stuff for a while and now they just sit back and watch. Please don't go around accusing everyone that has a different opinion of being a PMLN supporter, not everyone is blinded by bias.

Who has the time to read a book these days anyway?

I love a good conspiracy theory, from the get go she's been an agent or asset, they clearly had some dirt on IK and blackmailed him into a strange marriage but her cover was blown and they swiftly divorced, however the team objective to derail any political progression in the region remains in full swing.

I think the damage is done to an extent, even If IK somehow comes into power, it will not be for very long before he will have to step down as he will never come out of this squeaky clean himself by the time she/they are done with him.

Before every elections something has to happen to sensationalize the country and parties.

Absolutely disgusting that such things are being thrown around the country and world.

Who has the time to read a book these days anyway?

PMLN had master plan to discuss book content on media just before elections instead of core issues. It wasn't about reading the book it wasbout making the content public to malign IK and PTI just before elections

You really think people will go into all that detail to figure out what she said where and who? people just read one thing and one thing only coming out of this: Imran Khan's ex-wife accuses him and his party of all sort's of improper behavior, who's involved in all this? it's not PMLN, it is Imran Khan once again and his party's name that gets used. Members of PTI twitter faugi group are too stupid to fall for this, they are the ones who brought this to public when nothing's even confirmed yet and if the book doesn't get published then they got trolled, like really bad.

PMLN had been cooking this stuff for a while and now they just sit back and watch. Please don't go around accusing everyone that has a different opinion of being a PMLN supporter, not everyone is blinded by bias.

The people who believe this sort of rubbish will believe anything. Hence it makes no difference at all in the bigger scheme of things. It also shows how shocking the NOORA govt has been if after 5 years in total power all they come up with is stuff about IK`s personal life.

Atleast boot polshiya Hamza Ali Abassi has been adequately exposed in this and taken to cleaners by Reham Khan & eloquent, brave, bold, sharp Shahzaib Khanzada.

Shahzaib Khanzada made Hamza Ali Abassi sweat on Geo News. It was a nightmaire for the intelligence pushed HAA aka fake emails (photoshop + word pdf creations)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/oaSb-NUaBZE" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Atleast boot polshiya Hamza Ali Abassi has been adequately exposed in this and taken to cleaners by Reham Khan & eloquent, brave, bold, sharp Shahzaib Khanzada.

Shahzaib Khanzada made Hamza Ali Abassi sweat on Geo News. It was a nightmaire for the intelligence pushed HAA aka fake emails (photoshop + word pdf creations)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/oaSb-NUaBZE" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Right and Reham Khan has not been exposed right? That woman has no credibility and she is not even shameful about it. Even Indians across the border aren't buying her ********.

You have more credibility than Reham and that is saying something because you have about as much credibility as the Nooras claiming that the Power shortages wouldnt be their responsibility as soon the caretaker setup takes over.

If intelligence and army is pushing Nooras out of Pakistan then I request them to push Zardari out of Pakistan, too.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Hell hath no fury like a woman whose children have been scorned (& criminally libelled) <a href="https://t.co/nfdwN0mZ4t">https://t.co/nfdwN0mZ4t</a></p>— Jemima Goldsmith (@Jemima_Khan) <a href="https://twitter.com/Jemima_Khan/status/1004758949965508614?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 7, 2018</a></blockquote>

Reham Khan is a voice that needs to be heard, but her desperation to stay in the limelight and feed of Imran Khan's popularity has destroyed any credibility that she had.

She is a woman of questionable character and pretty much everyone is aware of it in Peshawar and Islamabad where her family resides. She herself spent her youth few blocks away from my house and my family is acquainted with her family.

She is a notorious character and Imran Khan fell for appearance. What he did expect from someone with her past? Nonetheless, Imran Khan is not marriage material himself and fully deserves this humiliation for his own actions.

However, this will have no impact on the elections because people are not taking her seriously. She is simply exposing herself on a national level what quite a few people knew about her already - she is an extremely opportunist and materialistic woman.

The scathing attack on Wasim and his life was the lowest of lows, and she has simply shot herself in the foot. The book will still sell and I am certainly looking forward to giving it a read, but she did not have to attack Wasim who has never been particularly vocal about his support for PTI or his wife, who as Wasim put himself, is not alive to defend herself.

A desperate woman who deserves all the criticism in the world.

Reham Khan is a voice that needs to be heard, but her desperation to stay in the limelight and feed of Imran Khan's popularity has destroyed any credibility that she had.

She is a woman of questionable character and pretty much everyone is aware of it in Peshawar and Islamabad where her family resides. She herself spent her youth few blocks away from my house and my family is acquainted with her family.

She is a notorious character and Imran Khan fell for appearance. What he did expect from someone with her past? Nonetheless, Imran Khan is not marriage material himself and fully deserves this humiliation for his own actions.

However, this will have no impact on the elections because people are not taking her seriously. She is simply exposing herself on a national level what quite a few people knew about her already - she is an extremely opportunist and materialistic woman.

The scathing attack on Wasim and his life was the lowest of lows, and she has simply shot herself in the foot. The book will still sell and I am certainly looking forward to giving it a read, but she did not have to attack Wasim who has never been particularly vocal about his support for PTI or his wife, who as Wasim put himself, is not alive to defend herself.

A desperate woman who deserves all the criticism in the world.

She will be sued if she publishes the book. If she does not publish the book then how will she get paid for the book? She is not denying the contents of the manuscript therefore she can still be sued by libel because whatever she is saying in these tv interviews can still be subject to libel.

I guess it's fair to say now IK was right to divorce her , now the question remains why did he marry her in the first place?
Well she's not bad looking for her age. And for a man in his mid 60's to have someone as good looking as her to share his bed with every night ....
I'm betting that even those who are lambasting her for her vileness, and that includes many of those much younger than her, still wouldn't say "no" to someone who looks like her. ;-)

And that includes many PPers posting in this thread. :))

You have more credibility than Reham and that is saying something because you have about as much credibility as the Nooras claiming that the Power shortages wouldnt be their responsibility as soon the caretaker setup takes over.

I know this is very very painful for you our British guide on ilzaamistaan. But feel it :-)

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">For the first time in the history of Pakistan, electricity generation exceeds 20,000 MW! <a href="https://t.co/n8gGmsX3uW">pic.twitter.com/n8gGmsX3uW</a></p>— Umar Saif (@umarsaif) <a href="https://twitter.com/umarsaif/status/1001369923023785984?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 29, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

So why hasn’t Reham denied all the allegations that Abbasi claimed were in her book?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/RehamKhan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#RehamKhan</a> condemning her own book? <a href="https://t.co/cMyJD4xygW">pic.twitter.com/cMyJD4xygW</a></p>— Ali Salman Alvi (@alisalmanalvi) <a href="https://twitter.com/alisalmanalvi/status/1004666040704487424?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 7, 2018</a></blockquote>

I know this is very very painful for you our British guide on ilzaamistaan. But feel it :-)

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">For the first time in the history of Pakistan, electricity generation exceeds 20,000 MW! <a href="https://t.co/n8gGmsX3uW">pic.twitter.com/n8gGmsX3uW</a></p>— Umar Saif (@umarsaif) <a href="https://twitter.com/umarsaif/status/1001369923023785984?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 29, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Not a supporter of PTI, but you overlooked a basic fact. Electric projects have a long gestation period. Most were started during Musharraf and PPP years, and started generating electricity only recently.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/RehamKhan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#RehamKhan</a> condemning her own book? <a href="https://t.co/cMyJD4xygW">pic.twitter.com/cMyJD4xygW</a></p>— Ali Salman Alvi (@alisalmanalvi) <a href="https://twitter.com/alisalmanalvi/status/1004666040704487424?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 7, 2018</a></blockquote>

nice find!

Didn't you support PTI?

Well she's not bad looking for her age. And for a man in his mid 60's to have someone as good looking as her to share his bed with every night ....
I'm betting that even those who are lambasting her for her vileness, and that includes many of those much younger than her, still wouldn't say "no" to someone who looks like her. ;-)

And that includes many PPers posting in this thread. :))

We elect leaders that are better than us not with same limitations , not sure what was the point of such a shallow post.