[RESULT] PPCL | One-Day Competition | Round 5 | The Pindi Boyz v Misbah United CC

Batman

PPCL Hall of Famer
PPCL

Brought to you by

PPCLAcademy

One-Day Competition - Round 5
Match Day: Wednesday, 3rd June
Venue: The Sheeda Oval

The-Pindi-Boyz-Team
v-s
MisbUnitedCC

Pitch variation to be named by Tuesday, 2nd June at 18:00 GMT.

Team of 11 players (in batting order) and toss selection to be named by Wednesday, 3rd June at 06:00 GMT.

Pitch variation & toss call to be named by The Pindi Boyz.

Pitch Variatons Available: Road, Flat, Dry, Normal, Spicey, Devilish.

[MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION] I know you're waiting for us to put a devilish pitch but we won't :)

The Pindi Boyz

The-Pindi-Boyz-Team

Lineup

Kumar Sangakarra
[MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] (VC)
[MENTION=149716]raashidkhan89079[/MENTION] (Super Batsman)
[MENTION=57110]JibranAnsari[/MENTION] (Super Batsman)
[MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] (C)
[MENTION=9]Saj[/MENTION] (WK)
Imran Khan (Super A/R boost)
[MENTION=83056]shahidafridi123[/MENTION]
[MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION]
[MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION]
[MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION]

Toss Call: Tails - Bowl First

[MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION]

Bro can you fix the logo. PP has been screwing me with attachments :(

[MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION]

Bro can you fix the logo. PP has been screwing me with attachments :(

attachment.php

Instead of uploading it from ur computer , upload it from URL(just copy the image location probably from pakpassion itself and paste it in insert image---from URL, it is much easier

attachment.php

Instead of uploading it from ur computer , upload it from URL(just copy the image location probably from pakpassion itself and paste it in insert image---from URL, it is much easier

Tried that. It gave me an error.

The coup captain names the team, pitch variation even without any discussion. :butt

Honestly it's a joke.

I know it isn't my team so not much of a voice, but as an outsider looking at what happened it doesn't sit right with me at all.

Based on this precedent, I can go to the Tigers team thread, say that if we lose the next match I become captain (without any agreement from anyone that this in fact is a deal) and it happen and start taking charge?

It's absurd.

Ultimately it's a game, it's not my team so whatever, but from a sportsmanship perspective it leaves a very sour taste to see what has unfolded. It is supposed to be a game for all in the Pindi Boyz team to be involved, and given what's happened it's just become a [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] team doing things on his own.

I find both the original coup, as well as the lack of leadership from other captains and organisers to maintain status quo and normality disappointing -- especially given [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] at no point agreed to that deal, nor has accepted it after the coup.

This is my last post on this topic - I know I've made a few comments here and there but I'm being frank about this now and can move on from it myself.

Honestly it's a joke.

I know it isn't my team so not much of a voice, but as an outsider looking at what happened it doesn't sit right with me at all.

Based on this precedent, I can go to the Tigers team thread, say that if we lose the next match I become captain (without any agreement from anyone that this in fact is a deal) and it happen and start taking charge?

It's absurd.

Ultimately it's a game, it's not my team so whatever, but from a sportsmanship perspective it leaves a very sour taste to see what has unfolded. It is supposed to be a game for all in the Pindi Boyz team to be involved, and given what's happened it's just become a [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] team doing things on his own.

I find both the original coup, as well as the lack of leadership from other captains and organisers to maintain status quo and normality disappointing -- especially given [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] at no point agreed to that deal, nor has accepted it after the coup.

This is my last post on this topic - I know I've made a few comments here and there but I'm being frank about this now and can move on from it myself.

To be honest Hadi was carrying the duties of captain anyways. If Deewana was more active and aware of what was going on he would have remained captain.

I honestly don't think Deewana was aware of deadlines, boosts, etc. It's only after the "coup" that he became aware of them I think.

But good on him, he took it on a lighter note, which is the spirit of PPCL and he probably knew deep down that he had left Hadi on his own for a large part at the start of the season.

The coup captain names the team, pitch variation even without any discussion. :butt

Bro look.

Either you be active and discuss the games and comment during the match threads and then we can talk about coming up with strategies together. Multiple times during the 1st FC round, you either didn't know the match was even on, you didn't know abt boosts, you didn't talk at all about any strategies and you just basically agreed to whatever I said. Like I said team strategies and putting in effort to come up with a lineup is two way traffic.

How can be away all the time and just come up at a random time and ask to be consulted when you disappeared (for days sometimes) and came online very near to the deadline?

If you have a problem with me doing this then you can either be active and SHOW SOME INTEREST in the team lineups so we decide together.

OR

Just do it yourself and I'm never gonna post another thing from today. It's your choice.

I can't handle your jibes in every other thread.

Hey guys, relax. Remember all the good times you guys have had together...

DEDBA4F3-7A54-495D-A97E-CF0FA5AB8740.jpg

Honestly it's a joke.

It's absurd.

Bro you wouldn't come up with a sorry post like this if you'd taken a look at our state in the initial FC rounds where "captain" used to be offline for 23 hours and came on just before the deadline to answer all my strategies and couldn't even post a lineup by himself.

Not only that he didn't know about boosts, didn't seem to care much abt deadlines or put forward strategies by himself. Basically agreed to everything I said.

As far as the coup is concerned someone had to take charge because "captain" was offline most of the time and even during the match threads you didn't see too many posts from him at all.
The only reason I took over was because I care for this team and wanted to make sure we do well. You can only progress so far with a "captain" who posts more movie dialogues than discussions abt team strengths, possible pitches and combinations etc.

Finally, he did agree to it if only you'd gone thru all his posts.

Lastly, if anyone on PP still thinks what I did is wrong then I'll not be posting on the PPCL from now on.

Sambhal lena phir Pindi Boys ki team.

I'm infuriated because I've sacrificed many crucial hours that I could've spent on my uni assignments as they've been at their peak this past month yet PPers are criticising me for caring about this team.

That's all well and good my friend, but there's a right way and a wrong way of going about these things and you are well off the mark.

All the best with your uni assignments, and with your posting here if you chose to continue.

Bro you wouldn't come up with a sorry post like this if you'd taken a look at our state in the initial FC rounds where "captain" used to be offline for 23 hours and came on just before the deadline to answer all my strategies and couldn't even post a lineup by himself.

Not only that he didn't know about boosts, didn't seem to care much abt deadlines or put forward strategies by himself. Basically agreed to everything I said.

As far as the coup is concerned someone had to take charge because "captain" was offline most of the time and even during the match threads you didn't see too many posts from him at all.
The only reason I took over was because I care for this team and wanted to make sure we do well. You can only progress so far with a "captain" who posts more movie dialogues than discussions abt team strengths, possible pitches and combinations etc.

Finally, he did agree to it if only you'd gone thru all his posts.

Lastly, if anyone on PP still thinks what I did is wrong then I'll not be posting on the PPCL from now on.

Sambhal lena phir Pindi Boys ki team.

I'm infuriated because I've sacrificed many crucial hours that I could've spent on my uni assignments as they've been at their peak this past month yet PPers are criticising me for caring about this team.

Bro we all understand why you did it and frankly it added to the fun. Don't listen to what some (1) people are saying.

We are with you on this :salute

I don't really understand all this talk, Captain & Vice Captain are basically same thing with same authority and there's nothing wrong whether [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] posts the lineup or [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION], it's one & the same thing, both need to just calm down and stop talking about things like coup etc.

I wasn't here for almost 2 weeks when the Championship started and [MENTION=70195]AFM[/MENTION] bro did all the work himself, including posting the lineups, giving diamond contracts, pitch variations etc and rather than coming up with coup theories, I am really thankful of him for doing everything. Now, he's busy with exams and I am doing the stuff and again there's nothing sour between anyone.

You guys need to take these things lightly, this is no World Cup or some real thing, at the end of the day it's just a virtual thing. Strategies and all that are just overrated, just chill and enjoy the thing. And other members also need to calm down the thing rather than putting more fire to it.

:mu MISBAH UNITED CC :mu

Playing XI

1. [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION] (wk)
2. [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION]
3. Saeed Anwar (Super Batsman)
4. [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION]
5. Sir Misbah-ul-Haq (Super Batsman)
6. [MENTION=141936]MoFresh23[/MENTION]
7. Ravi Shastri
8. [MENTION=132802]owais1[/MENTION]
9. [MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION] (C)
10. [MENTION=70195]AFM[/MENTION] (VC)
11. Trent Boult

Toss Call: Bowl First

The tigers are the only united team in heart and on the field. We trust each other completely :salute

[MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] bro whatever is happening please dont go, we as an opposition all enjoy playing against you keep up the good work

I know it becomes difficult sometimes when u are the only single player cheering & supporting ur team all alone sometimes, u are doing a great job we enjoy ur company :thumbsup

Will reply to you guys with my bat in the next game :sanga

Aisa haal hoga k bowling karna bhul jao gey :mv

Just like previous times :)))
[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] tell him how many times I’ve gotten him out in our matches against Hawks :steyn

Just like previous times :)))

[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] tell him how many times I’ve gotten him out in our matches against Hawks :steyn

Agli pitch Road hai and I haven’t been dismissed on it yet :srt

Wow, itna kuch ho gaya yahan toh :))

Guys I've said this time and again - it's just an online simmed league to keep us all busy and have some fun in the process. Not sure why some of us can't understand that and get so serious - it's literally all for fun and jokes.

As one of the most experienced players, I really appreciate each and every one of the new captains/VCs (as well as the newer regular members) for the activity and fun they bring, and I must say they are all doing a very good job in learning the strategies and are even beating the more experienced teams with their strategies.

Losing anyone - whether it's [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] or [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] would be a huge blow to the league, as they each add something and make the league more fun.

I don't think the coup is that serious, either - I personally think Deewana is more suited towards being a respectable active player (like [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION], [MENTION=152376]Manager102[/MENTION], [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION], [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] etc are) and have always held the opinion since day one that Hadi who has shown more interest since PSL days should've been the captain. I also think that Deewana is a top guy and is just messing around with Hadi and everyone here, and that his comments are to be taken lightly.

Like [MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION] also said, captains and VCs pretty much have the same authority so it really doesn't matter who's what at the end of the day. We've seen AFM, MG, Doc, Thunderbolt, Smbhayi all be given the same respect and authority as VC, and each of them not only have an equal say but have also posted line-ups/pitch types for their respective teams, so it's all chill.

If Deewana chooses to be more active and engaged, and aware of the deadlines, and posts on the PB team thread regularly regarding his thoughts, I'm sure Hadi will not ignore and will take it into consideration. It doesn't matter who's the official captain or VC - bottom line is they both have the same amount of authority and should communicate, which hasn't been Deewana's strongest suit up until now.

Communication is key boys - communicate, and your problems will be solved!

[MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION] [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION] [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION]

#BhaiHazirHai :afridi

Bro look.

Either you be active and discuss the games and comment during the match threads and then we can talk about coming up with strategies together. Multiple times during the 1st FC round, you either didn't know the match was even on, you didn't know abt boosts, you didn't talk at all about any strategies and you just basically agreed to whatever I said. Like I said team strategies and putting in effort to come up with a lineup is two way traffic.

How can be away all the time and just come up at a random time and ask to be consulted when you disappeared (for days sometimes) and came online very near to the deadline?

If you have a problem with me doing this then you can either be active and SHOW SOME INTEREST in the team lineups so we decide together.

OR

Just do it yourself and I'm never gonna post another thing from today. It's your choice.

I can't handle your jibes in every other thread.

Acha #shehzaaday chalta hoon dua'on mein yaad rakhna...

Oops another film song :))

I'm leaving you guys have fun won't be logging in anymore

Please don't bro. Like I said above, losing you would suck just as much as losing Hadi or myself or any other active PPCL player.

Captaincy is not for everyone, brother. I remember the first couple of seasons, back in the day, I played solely as a player as well - wasn't even the VC. It actually has its own fun as well - post without any stress, no deadlines to look out for etc.

You can remain VC and have the same level of authority as Hadi, or even remain as a player - it's just an online league at the end if the day and staying on as player won't make you any less of a person.

But just stay on bro - in these tough times, have some fun!

[MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION] [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION] [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION]

#BhaiHazirHai :afridi

Zabardast :salute

Ab chalo, gale lag jao Deewana se :afridi

Please don't bro. Like I said above, losing you would suck just as much as losing Hadi or myself or any other active PPCL player.

Captaincy is not for everyone, brother. I remember the first couple of seasons, back in the day, I played solely as a player as well - wasn't even the VC. It actually has its own fun as well - post without any stress, no deadlines to look out for etc.

You can remain VC and have the same level of authority as Hadi, or even remain as a player - it's just an online league at the end if the day and staying on as player won't make you any less of a person.

But just stay on bro - in these tough times, have some fun!

Wo tafreeh kar raha hai.

Mat jao [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] kyunke mera yeh bharam tha meray paas tum hooooooo...

[MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION]

Kaise shuru ho gayi yeh kahani
Maine bhi na jana, tu bhi na jaani
Inkar bhi maine kiya, ikraar bhi maine kiya
Main kho gaya, bas ho gaya dil beimaan
Kya karoon, kya karoon, kya karoon
Tere bina dil lagta nahin

[MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] bhai you are one of the most funny and entertaining guys we have at ppcl, I personally enjoy your rhyming one liners quotes, stay with us

[MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] - Abhi na jao chohr kar k dil abhi bhara nahi :ua

Ye gaya wo gaya
Dil mera kho gaya
Na neend hai mujhe na karaar hai mujhe
Yehi mera haal ikraar hai mujhe...

Tere bin nahi lagda dil mera dholna

Keep this trend ongoing guys.

Everyone posts a relevant one liner from any song in PB match threads :afridi

@<a href="http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/member.php?u=10164" target="_blank">Deewana Mastana</a> come back :ssmith

[MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] to [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION]

[MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] to [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION]

:ua

[MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] - tumse milne baatein karna bada acha lagta hai :ua

[MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION]

Looks like this round of matches won't be posted today :(

The Pindi Boyz 🆚 Misbah United CC

FORMAT: ODI
VENUE: The Sheeda Oval

PITCH: ROAD

UMPIRES: Marais Erasmus and Steve Davies

LINEUPS:

The Pindi Boyz

Kumar Sangakarra
[MENTION=149716]raashidkhan89079[/MENTION]
[MENTION=57110]JibranAnsari[/MENTION]
[MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION]
@Saj
Imran Khan
[MENTION=83056]shahidafridi123[/MENTION]
[MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION]
[MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION]
[MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION]

Misbah United CC

[MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION]
[MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION]
Saeed Anwar
[MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION]
Misbah Ul-Haq
[MENTION=141936]MoFresh23[/MENTION]
Ravi Shastri
[MENTION=132802]owais1[/MENTION]
[MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION]
@AFM
Trent Boult

The Pindi Boyz won the toss and elected to field first

The new batsman is Manager101.
The new batsman is Greenstorm.
The new bowler is Imran Khan.
0.1 [MENTION=26513]IMRAN KHAN[/MENTION] to Manager101, 1, 149.76kph, I Khan is working up a good head of steam here. Manager101 backfoot defensives but can't time it properly. Tight run! The batsmen complete the single in the end
0.2 Imran Khan to Greenstorm, 0, 147.90kph, Greenstorm gets behind the ball and blocks it. Is quick to cut off the single
0.3 Imran Khan to Greenstorm, 0, 148.61kph, Short ball! Greenstorm ducks under it
0.4 Imran Khan to Greenstorm, 1, 145.13kph, I Khan hurls this through and he maintains an off stump line. Greenstorm puts bat to ball but mistimes it. That is an excellent call by Greenstorm. One run
0.5 Imran Khan to Manager101, 0, 149.19kph, I Khan bowls this gun-barrel straight. Manager101 defends with a straight bat. Not in the gap
0.6 Imran Khan to Manager101, 0, 151.81kph, good length just outside off stump. Spanked through the off side. Great backfoot defensive
End of over 1 (2 runs) Misbah United CC 2 / 0 (RR: 2.00)
Greenstorm 1* (3b 0x4 0x6) Imran Khan 1-0-2-0
Manager101 1 (3b 0x4 0x6)
The new bowler is Sunny_majoka.
1.1 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to Greenstorm, 0, 141.00kph, short length just outside off stump. Bouncer! Greenstorm sways away and lets it go through
1.2 Sunny_majoka to Greenstorm, 1, 140.97kph, Sunny_majoka hurls this through. Greenstorm played that with soft hands. That is an excellent call by Greenstorm. One run
1.3 Sunny_majoka to Manager101, 1, 138.19kph, Manager101 swats this one. Sloppy fielding results in an extra run
1.4 Sunny_majoka to Greenstorm, 1, 137.72kph, Sunny_majoka puts his back into this delivery. Not much movement from this surface. Greenstorm pushes this ball through the leg side. Greenstorm trots through for the single
1.5 Sunny_majoka to Manager101, 1b, 137.08kph, That one goes on straight. Manager101 plays for the movement, but the ball beats the bat. One more to the total
1.6 Sunny_majoka to Greenstorm, 1b, 137.66kph, Sunny_majoka puts his back into this delivery. That continues on straight. Greenstorm misses it completely. One more to the total
End of over 2 (5 runs) Misbah United CC 7 / 0 (RR: 3.50)
Greenstorm 3* (7b 0x4 0x6) Sunny_majoka 1-0-3-0
Manager101 2 (5b 0x4 0x6) Imran Khan 1-0-2-0
2.1 [MENTION=26513]IMRAN KHAN[/MENTION] to Greenstorm, 0, 150.88kph, I Khan is working up a good head of steam here and he maintains a tight line just outside leg. Greenstorm plays that one with the full face of the bat. Hit straight to the fielder at mid-off. No run
2.2 Imran Khan to Greenstorm, 1, 147.49kph, I Khan pitches that one just outside off. Greenstorm puts bat to ball but mistimes it. Sloppy fielding results in an extra run
2.3 [MENTION=26513]IMRAN KHAN[/MENTION] to [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION], 4, 151.17kph, Spanked through the leg side. Great leg glance. The ball smashes into the advertising boarding now. Four
2.4 Imran Khan to Manager101, 0, 147.68kph, That one goes on straight. Defensive shot. The full face of the blade was presented there. No run
2.5 Imran Khan to Manager101, 1, 151.67kph, That continues on straight. Manager101 plays an extravagant late cut. Glorious timing. They take a single
2.6 Imran Khan to Greenstorm, 0, 148.55kph, That one goes on straight. Greenstorm backfoot defensives but doesn't time it at all
End of over 3 (6 runs) Misbah United CC 13 / 0 (RR: 4.33)
Manager101 7* (8b 1x4 0x6) Imran Khan 2-0-8-0
Greenstorm 4 (10b 0x4 0x6) Sunny_majoka 1-0-3-0
3.1 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to Manager101, 0, 140.85kph, [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] is working up a good head of steam here. Manager101 upper cuts but can't time it properly. Hit straight to the fielder at point. No run
3.2 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION], 6, 140.82kph, [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] hurls this through. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic late cut. Fielder is underneath it but the ball sails over his head. SIX
3.3 Sunny_majoka to Manager101, 0, 139.87kph, Manager101 plays a backfoot defensive, but can't time it properly. The non-striker calls for a non-existent run. Manager101 rightly sends him back
3.4 Sunny_majoka to Manager101, 1, 140.75kph, Sunny_majoka pitches that one just outside off. Manager101 puts bat to ball but mistimes it. Tight run! The batsmen complete the single in the end
3.5 Sunny_majoka to Greenstorm, 1, 136.92kph, Greenstorm backfoot defensives but can't time it properly. One more to the total
3.6 Sunny_majoka to Manager101, 0, 140.68kph, Manager101 plays that one with the full face of the bat. No run
End of over 4 (8 runs) Misbah United CC 21 / 0 (RR: 5.25)
Greenstorm 5* (11b 0x4 0x6) Sunny_majoka 2-0-11-0
Manager101 14 (13b 1x4 1x6) Imran Khan 2-0-8-0
4.1 [MENTION=26513]IMRAN KHAN[/MENTION] to [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION], 4, 151.64kph, I Khan hurls this through. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic backfoot defensive. That's a boundary
4.2 Imran Khan to Greenstorm, 2, 147.41kph, That continues on straight. The ball beats the infielder and the batsmen run a couple
4.3 Imran Khan to Greenstorm, 1, 145.29kph, I Khan hurls this through and he maintains an off stump line. Greenstorm puts bat to ball but mistimes it. Easy single to be had there
4.4 Imran Khan to Manager101, 2, 145.84kph, I Khan bowls this gun-barrel straight. Two more added to the total
4.5 Imran Khan to Manager101, 0, 146.24kph, I Khan hurls this through. Wicket to wicket delivery. Defensive stroke. Manager101's technique had to be good to play that one. Not in the gap
4.6 Imran Khan to Manager101, 1, 144.92kph, short and straight. Manager101 plays it gently through the off side. Easy single to be had there
End of over 5 (10 runs) Misbah United CC 31 / 0 (RR: 6.20)
Manager101 17* (16b 1x4 1x6) Imran Khan 3-0-18-0
Greenstorm 12 (14b 1x4 0x6) Sunny_majoka 2-0-11-0
5.1 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to Manager101, WIDE, The bowler loses his line and pushes this down the leg side. [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] is very luck to get away with just the wide
5.1 (11) Sunny_majoka to Manager101, 1b, 139.74kph, Sunny_majoka flings this through at decent pace. Sunny_majoka hits a good length just outside off. Oh beaten comprehensively there. One more to the total
5.2 (21) Sunny_majoka to Greenstorm, 1, 134.87kph, Sunny_majoka is working up a decent pace here. Sunny_majoka pitches that one just outside off. Crunched through the off side. Well executed backfoot defensive. Easy single to be had there
5.3 (31) [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION], 4, 138.09kph, [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] flings this through at decent pace. [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] maintains a tight line just outside off. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic cover drive. The ball beats the fielder and the outfield does the rest. Four more
5.4 (41) Sunny_majoka to Manager101, 0, 134.98kph, Well-timed backfoot defensive there. The non-striker calls for a non-existent run. Manager101 rightly sends him back
5.5 (51) Sunny_majoka to Manager101, 1, 139.69kph, Sunny_majoka bowls this gun-barrel straight. Manager101 plays it gently through the off side. The batsmen only take one
5.6 (61) Sunny_majoka to Greenstorm, 0, 134.91kph, short length just outside off stump. Greenstorm backfoot defensives but can't time it properly. Hit straight to the fielder at extra-cover. No run
End of over 6 (8 runs) Misbah United CC 39 / 0 (RR: 6.50)
Manager101 22* (20b 2x4 1x6) Sunny_majoka 3-0-18-0
Greenstorm 13 (16b 1x4 0x6) Imran Khan 3-0-18-0
6.1 [MENTION=26513]IMRAN KHAN[/MENTION] to [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION], 4, 150.29kph, short length just outside off stump. Spanked through the off side. Great backfoot defensive. Can't cut it off. Four
6.2 Imran Khan to Manager101, 0, 145.51kph, Wicket to wicket delivery. Manager101 plays a backfoot defensive, but can't time it properly. Hit straight to the fielder at deep mid-off. No run
6.3 [MENTION=26513]IMRAN KHAN[/MENTION] to [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION], 4, 145.29kph, That's a boundary
6.4 Imran Khan to Manager101, 1, 146.88kph, I Khan is working up a good head of steam here. Good length just outside off stump. Spanked through the off side. Great backfoot defensive. Manager101 trots through for the single
6.5 Imran Khan to Greenstorm, 1, 151.32kph, I Khan is working up a good head of steam here. That continues on straight. Well-timed backfoot defensive there. Can't get this past the fielder. One more
6.6 Imran Khan to Manager101, 0, 145.72kph, I Khan pitches that one just outside off. Defensive shot. The full face of the blade was presented there. No run
End of over 7 (10 runs) Misbah United CC 49 / 0 (RR: 7.00)
Greenstorm 14* (17b 1x4 0x6) Imran Khan 4-0-28-0
Manager101 31 (25b 4x4 1x6) Sunny_majoka 3-0-18-0
7.1 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to Greenstorm, 1, 137.30kph, Greenstorm cuts but can't time it properly. The batsmen only take one
And that's the 50 run partnership! Excellent batting from this pair.
7.2 Sunny_majoka to Manager101, 0, 138.08kph, Sunny_majoka maintains an off stump line. Manager101 puts bat to ball but mistimes it. No runs taken
7.3 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to Manager101, NO BALL, 138.58kph, [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] flings this through at decent pace. Manager101 plays it gently through the off side. They take a single
Free hit coming up...
7.3 (31) Sunny_majoka to Greenstorm, 2, 140.41kph, That continues on straight. Two more added to the total
7.4 (41) [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION], 6, 140.38kph, Wicket to wicket delivery. Going going gone! Six
7.5 (51) Sunny_majoka to Greenstorm, 1b, 139.91kph, Sunny_majoka maintains a tight line just outside off. Greenstorm plays for the movement, but the ball beats the bat. One more
7.6 (61) Sunny_majoka to Manager101, 1, 134.59kph, Sunny_majoka puts his back into this delivery. Excellent timing from Manager101 as he plays a backfoot defensive. Manager101 trots through for the single
End of over 8 (13 runs) Misbah United CC 62 / 0 (RR: 7.75)
Manager101 33* (28b 4x4 1x6) Sunny_majoka 4-0-30-0
Greenstorm 23 (21b 1x4 1x6) Imran Khan 4-0-28-0
8.1 [MENTION=26513]IMRAN KHAN[/MENTION] to Manager101, 0, 147.11kph, short and straight. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic backfoot defensive. The non-striker calls for a non-existent run. Manager101 rightly sends him back
8.2 Imran Khan to Manager101, 2, 148.23kph, That continues on straight. Two runs
8.3 Imran Khan to Manager101, 1, 149.56kph, That one goes on straight. Manager101 cover drives but doesn't time it at all. They take a single
8.4 Imran Khan to Greenstorm, 1, 149.55kph, I Khan is working up a good head of steam here. Excellent timing from Greenstorm as he plays a backfoot defensive. Tight run! The batsmen complete the single in the end
8.5 Imran Khan to Manager101, 0, 142.56kph, I Khan hurls this through. Bouncer! Manager101 sways away and lets it go through
8.6 Imran Khan to Manager101, 0, 142.55kph, I Khan is working up a good head of steam here. Manager101 backfoot defensives but can't time it properly. Is quick to cut off the single
End of over 9 (4 runs) Misbah United CC 66 / 0 (RR: 7.33)
Greenstorm 24* (22b 1x4 1x6) Imran Khan 5-0-32-0
Manager101 36 (33b 4x4 1x6) Sunny_majoka 4-0-30-0
9.1 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to Greenstorm, 1, 134.96kph, Wicket to wicket delivery. Single taken
9.2 Sunny_majoka to Manager101, 1, 132.66kph, short length just outside off stump. Well-timed backfoot defensive there. One more to the total
9.3 Sunny_majoka to Greenstorm, 0, 134.09kph, That one goes on straight. Crunched through the off side. Well executed backfoot defensive. No runs taken
9.4 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION], 4, 137.03kph, Not quite where [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION] intended it to go
9.5 Sunny_majoka to Greenstorm, 1, 133.27kph, Not much movement from this surface. Greenstorm plays an extravagant cover drive. Glorious timing. One more to the total
9.6 Sunny_majoka to Manager101, 3, 139.68kph, Sunny_majoka puts his back into this delivery. Manager101 swats this one. They scramble three. Excellent communication between these two
End of over 10 (10 runs) Misbah United CC 76 / 0 (RR: 7.60)
Manager101 40* (35b 4x4 1x6) Sunny_majoka 5-0-40-0
Greenstorm 30 (26b 2x4 1x6) Imran Khan 5-0-32-0
The new bowler is MenInG.
10.1 [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] to Manager101, 0, 141.00kph, That continues on straight. Bouncer! Manager101 sways away and lets it go through
10.2 MenInG to Manager101, 0, 136.76kph, MenInG puts his back into this delivery. MenInG pitches that one just outside off. Manager101 puts bat to ball but mistimes it. Hit straight to the fielder at square leg. No run
10.3 MenInG to Manager101, 0, 138.59kph, MenInG bowls this gun-barrel straight. Hit straight to the fielder at mid-off. No run
10.4 MenInG to Manager101, 0, 140.28kph, MenInG hits a short length just outside off. Manager101 backfoot defensives but can't time it properly. Not in the gap
10.5 MenInG to Manager101, 1, 136.50kph, short and straight. Manager101 plays it gently through the leg side. That is a comfortable single
10.6 MenInG to Greenstorm, 3, 140.84kph, MenInG is working up a good head of steam here. That continues on straight. Greenstorm plays an extravagant leg glance. Glorious timing. Made a hash of it and allows the batsmen to take three
End of over 11 (4 runs) Misbah United CC 80 / 0 (RR: 7.27)
Greenstorm 33* (27b 2x4 1x6) MenInG 1-0-4-0
Manager101 41 (40b 4x4 1x6) Sunny_majoka 5-0-40-0
The new bowler is Babu Bhaiya.
11.1 [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to Greenstorm, 1, 136.92kph, B Bhaiya flings this through at decent pace. Aggressive backfoot defensive from Greenstorm. They take a single
11.2 [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to Manager101, WIDE, B Bhaiya pushes this delivery way down the leg side and it's rightly wided by the umpire
11.2 (21) Babu Bhaiya to Manager101, 1, 136.95kph, Not much movement from this surface. Manager101 puts bat to ball but mistimes it. Hit straight to the fielder. The batsman scamper a quick single
11.3 (31) Babu Bhaiya to Greenstorm, 0, 140.90kph, short and straight. Greenstorm plays it gently through the off side. Hit straight to the fielder at wide extra-cover. No run
11.4 (41) [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION], 4, 138.02kph, short length on middle stump. Spanked through the off side. Great backfoot defensive. The ball races away for a boundary
11.5 (51) Babu Bhaiya to Greenstorm, 2, 136.76kph, Not much movement from this surface. Greenstorm plays a punchy backfoot defensive. Greenstorm takes a couple of runs
11.6 (61) Babu Bhaiya to Greenstorm, 1, 140.45kph, That one goes on straight. Greenstorm backfoot defensives but doesn't time it at all. Hit straight to the fielder. The batsman scamper a quick single
End of over 12 (10 runs) Misbah United CC 90 / 0 (RR: 7.50)
Greenstorm 41* (32b 3x4 1x6) Babu Bhaiya 1-0-10-0
Manager101 42 (41b 4x4 1x6) MenInG 1-0-4-0
12.1 [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] to Greenstorm, 1, 140.86kph, Not much movement from this surface. Greenstorm puts bat to ball but mistimes it. Sloppy fielding results in an extra run
12.2 MenInG to Manager101, 2, 140.82kph, MenInG is working up a good head of steam here. Short length just outside off stump. Two more to the total
12.3 [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] to [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION], 4, 136.99kph, [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] is working up a decent pace here. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic leg glance. That went to the boundary in a flash
12.4 MenInG to Manager101, 1, 140.76kph, Manager101 puts bat to ball but mistimes it. Tight run! The batsmen complete the single in the end
12.5 MenInG to Greenstorm, 0, 140.72kph, short and straight. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic leg glance. No runs taken
12.6 MenInG to Greenstorm, 1, 139.99kph, MenInG maintains an off stump line. Greenstorm puts bat to ball but mistimes it. The batsmen only take one
End of over 13 (9 runs) Misbah United CC 99 / 0 (RR: 7.62)
Greenstorm 43* (35b 3x4 1x6) MenInG 2-0-13-0
Manager101 49 (44b 5x4 1x6) Babu Bhaiya 1-0-10-0
13.1 [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION], 6, 137.65kph, B Bhaiya hits a short length wide of off. Crunched through the off side. Well executed backfoot defensive. That has been caught in the crowd! Six
That brings up the phundred partnership between these two. Fantastic effort from Greenstorm and Manager101.
13.2 Babu Bhaiya to Greenstorm, 1, 140.78kph, Greenstorm played that with soft hands. Greenstorm trots through for the single
That's Greenstorm's 50! Well played.
13.3 Babu Bhaiya to Manager101, 1, 137.56kph, B Bhaiya puts his back into this delivery. That is an excellent call by Manager101. One run
That's Manager101's 50! Well played.
13.4 Babu Bhaiya to Greenstorm, 2, 137.99kph, B Bhaiya maintains a tight line wide of off. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic leg glance. Two more runs
13.5 [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to Greenstorm, WIDE, This delivery just skims past Greenstorm's pads. Unlucky to be called wide
13.5 (51) Babu Bhaiya to Greenstorm, 0, 136.60kph, B Bhaiya flings this through at decent pace and he hits a good length just outside off. Greenstorm strides forward and blocks. No run
13.6 (61) Babu Bhaiya to Greenstorm, 1, 139.62kph, B Bhaiya maintains an off stump line. Greenstorm puts bat to ball but mistimes it. One more
End of over 14 (12 runs) Misbah United CC 111 / 0 (RR: 7.93)
Greenstorm 53* (40b 3x4 2x6) Babu Bhaiya 2-0-22-0
Manager101 50 (45b 5x4 1x6) MenInG 2-0-13-0
14.1 [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] to Greenstorm, 1, 140.32kph, short length just outside leg stump. Spanked through the off side. Great backfoot defensive. The batsmen only take one
14.2 MenInG to Manager101, 1, 136.60kph, MenInG bowls this gun-barrel straight. Aggressive leg glance from Manager101. Single taken
14.3 MenInG to Greenstorm, 1, 140.56kph, Greenstorm puts bat to ball but mistimes it. Hit straight to the fielder. The batsman scamper a quick single
14.4 MenInG to Manager101, 0, 135.45kph, MenInG is working up a decent pace here. Not in the gap
14.5 MenInG to Manager101, 0, 140.58kph, MenInG hits a short length just outside off. Manager101 leg glances but can't time it properly
14.6 MenInG to Manager101, 1, 139.34kph, Wicket to wicket delivery. Spanked through the leg side. Great leg glance. Misfields allowing the batsman to go through for the single
End of over 15 (4 runs) Misbah United CC 115 / 0 (RR: 7.67)
Manager101 52* (49b 5x4 1x6) MenInG 3-0-17-0
Greenstorm 55 (42b 3x4 2x6) Babu Bhaiya 2-0-22-0

15.1 [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to Manager101, 0, 135.59kph, B Bhaiya flings this through at decent pace and he maintains a tight line just outside off. Manager101 plays that one with the full face of the bat. Is quick to cut off the single
15.2 Babu Bhaiya to Manager101, 0, 135.46kph, Manager101 plays that one with the full face of the bat. Is quick to cut off the single
15.3 Babu Bhaiya to Manager101, 0, 134.84kph, B Bhaiya flings this through at decent pace. That continues on straight. Manager101 backfoot defensives but can't time it properly. Not in the gap
15.4 Babu Bhaiya to Manager101, 1, 137.43kph, B Bhaiya flings this through at decent pace. Manager101 played that with soft hands. Tight run! The batsmen complete the single in the end
15.5 Babu Bhaiya to Greenstorm, 0, 134.99kph, short and straight. Greenstorm plays it gently through the off side. No run
15.6 Babu Bhaiya to Greenstorm, 1b, 140.17kph, B Bhaiya pitches that one just outside off. Greenstorm is beaten by the movement. One more to the total
End of over 16 (2 runs) Misbah United CC 117 / 0 (RR: 7.31)
Greenstorm 55* (44b 3x4 2x6) Babu Bhaiya 3-0-23-0
Manager101 53 (53b 5x4 1x6) MenInG 3-0-17-0
16.1 [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] to Greenstorm, 2, 134.43kph, Excellent timing from Greenstorm as he plays a backfoot defensive. Greenstorm takes a couple of runs
16.2 MenInG to Greenstorm, 1, 138.24kph, MenInG flings this through at decent pace. Tight run! The batsmen complete the single in the end
16.3 MenInG to Manager101, 2, 136.89kph, Not much movement from this surface. Manager101 plays an extravagant leg glance. Glorious timing. Two runs
16.4 MenInG to Manager101, 1, 139.84kph, short and straight. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic leg glance. The batsmen only take one
16.5 MenInG to Greenstorm, 1, 135.05kph, Greenstorm backfoot defensives but can't time it properly. That is a comfortable single
16.6 MenInG to Manager101, 0, 134.80kph, MenInG bowls this gun-barrel straight. Manager101 plays it gently through the leg side. No runs taken
End of over 17 (7 runs) Misbah United CC 124 / 0 (RR: 7.29)
Greenstorm 59* (47b 3x4 2x6) MenInG 4-0-24-0
Manager101 56 (56b 5x4 1x6) Babu Bhaiya 3-0-23-0
The new bowler is Deewana Mastana.
17.1 [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] to Greenstorm, 3, 136.93kph, D Mastana flings this through at decent pace. Not much movement from this surface. Greenstorm plays an extravagant on-drive. Glorious timing. They come back for a third. Brilliant running
17.2 Deewana Mastana to Manager101, 1, 137.45kph, That one goes on straight. Manager101 plays it gently through the off side. Hit straight to the fielder. The batsman scamper a quick single
17.3 Deewana Mastana to Greenstorm, 0, 140.94kph, D Mastana hurls this through and he maintains an off stump line. Hit straight to the fielder. Greenstorm struck that too firmly to take the single
17.4 [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] to [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION], 4, 140.90kph, D Mastana hits a short length just outside off. Crunched through the off side. Well executed backfoot defensive. The ball races away for a boundary
17.5 Deewana Mastana to Greenstorm, 1, 140.43kph, D Mastana is working up a good head of steam here and he maintains a tight line just outside off. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic backfoot defensive. Misfields allowing the batsman to go through for the single
17.6 Deewana Mastana to Manager101, 1, 136.77kph, D Mastana pitches that one just outside off. Manager101 plays a punchy backfoot defensive. One more
End of over 18 (10 runs) Misbah United CC 134 / 0 (RR: 7.44)
Manager101 58* (58b 5x4 1x6) Deewana Mastana 1-0-10-0
Greenstorm 67 (51b 4x4 2x6) MenInG 4-0-24-0
Imran Khan will start a new spell.
18.1 [MENTION=26513]IMRAN KHAN[/MENTION] to Manager101, 0, 146.51kph, I Khan is working up a good head of steam here. Defensive shot. The full face of the blade was presented there. The non-striker calls for a non-existent run. Manager101 rightly sends him back
18.2 Imran Khan to Manager101, 0, 144.81kph, Well-timed backfoot defensive there. The non-striker calls for a non-existent run. Manager101 rightly sends him back
18.3 Imran Khan to Manager101, 0, 146.30kph, short length just outside off stump. Manager101 plays a backfoot defensive, but can't time it properly. No runs taken
18.4 Imran Khan to Manager101, 2, 146.12kph, Wicket to wicket delivery. Spanked through the off side. Great backfoot defensive. Manager101 collects two
18.5 Imran Khan to Manager101, 3, 151.06kph, That one goes on straight. They run the first two hard
18.6 Imran Khan to Greenstorm, 1, 142.59kph, I Khan pitches that one just outside off. One more to the total
End of over 19 (6 runs) Misbah United CC 140 / 0 (RR: 7.37)
Greenstorm 68* (52b 4x4 2x6) Imran Khan 6-0-38-0
Manager101 63 (63b 5x4 1x6) Deewana Mastana 1-0-10-0
19.1 [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] to Greenstorm, 0, 140.85kph, D Mastana is working up a good head of steam here and he hits a short length just outside leg. Crunched through the off side. Well executed backfoot defensive. The non-striker calls for a non-existent run. Greenstorm rightly sends him back
19.2 Deewana Mastana to Greenstorm, 0, 140.82kph, Not much movement from this surface. Well-timed backfoot defensive there. No run
19.3 [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] to Greenstorm, NO BALL, 140.78kph, Greenstorm plays it gently through the off side. They take a single
Free hit coming up...
19.3 (31) Deewana Mastana to Manager101, 0, 138.21kph, D Mastana maintains a tight line just outside off. Bouncer! Manager101 sways away
19.4 (41) Deewana Mastana to Manager101, 1, 136.68kph, Wicket to wicket delivery. The batsmen only take one
19.5 (51) Deewana Mastana to Greenstorm, 2, 139.10kph, D Mastana puts his back into this delivery. That continues on straight. Greenstorm plays an extravagant backfoot defensive. Glorious timing. The initial call is two - the batsmen make it quite easily in the end
19.6 (61) Deewana Mastana to Greenstorm, 1, 136.58kph, D Mastana maintains an off stump line. Hit straight to the fielder. One more
End of over 20 (6 runs) Misbah United CC 146 / 0 (RR: 7.30)
Greenstorm 72* (57b 4x4 2x6) Deewana Mastana 2-0-16-0
Manager101 64 (65b 5x4 1x6) Imran Khan 6-0-38-0
20.1 [MENTION=26513]IMRAN KHAN[/MENTION] to [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION], 6, 149.00kph, I Khan is working up a good head of steam here. Shouts of "catch it" but can only look on as the ball clears the ropes
And that's the 150 run partnership! Excellent batting from this pair.
20.2 Imran Khan to Greenstorm, 1, 148.89kph, Wicket to wicket delivery. Greenstorm puts bat to ball but mistimes it. Hit straight to the fielder. The batsman scamper a quick single
20.3 Imran Khan to Manager101, 0, 144.36kph, Not much movement from this surface. Manager101 gets behind the ball and blocks it. No run
20.4 [MENTION=26513]IMRAN KHAN[/MENTION] to [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION], 4, 147.31kph, I Khan is working up a good head of steam here and he maintains a tight line just outside off. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic leg glance. Through square fine leg for four. Imperious
20.5 Imran Khan to Manager101, 1, 149.79kph, I Khan hurls this through and he maintains an off stump line. Excellent timing from Manager101 as he plays a leg glance. The batsmen only take one
20.6 Imran Khan to Greenstorm, 0, 148.38kph, short length just outside off stump. Greenstorm hooks but can't time it properly. No runs taken
End of over 21 (12 runs) Misbah United CC 158 / 0 (RR: 7.52)
Manager101 69* (68b 6x4 1x6) Imran Khan 7-0-50-0
Greenstorm 79 (60b 4x4 3x6) Deewana Mastana 2-0-16-0
21.1 [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] to Manager101, 1, 140.66kph, D Mastana hurls this through. Not much movement from this surface. Manager101 puts bat to ball but mistimes it. One more
21.2 Deewana Mastana to Greenstorm, 0, 137.26kph, D Mastana hits a short length just outside off. Greenstorm swats this one. Hit straight to the fielder at short fine leg. No run
21.3 [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] to [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION], 4, 138.05kph, D Mastana maintains an off stump line. Excellent timing from [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION] as he plays a leg glance. The ball races away for a boundary
21.4 Deewana Mastana to Greenstorm, 0, 135.13kph, short and straight. Greenstorm plays it gently through the leg side. No run
21.5 Deewana Mastana to Greenstorm, 0, 135.10kph, Greenstorm swats this one. Hit straight to the fielder at backward square leg. No run
21.6 Deewana Mastana to Greenstorm, 0, 134.90kph, D Mastana puts his back into this delivery. Greenstorm puts bat to ball but mistimes it. No run
End of over 22 (5 runs) Misbah United CC 163 / 0 (RR: 7.41)
Manager101 70* (69b 6x4 1x6) Deewana Mastana 3-0-21-0
Greenstorm 83 (65b 5x4 3x6) Imran Khan 7-0-50-0
22.1 [MENTION=26513]IMRAN KHAN[/MENTION] to Manager101, WIDE, This delivery just skims past Manager101's pads. Unlucky to be called wide
22.1 (11) Imran Khan to Manager101, 1, 144.24kph, I Khan hurls this through and he pitches that one just outside off. Manager101 puts bat to ball but mistimes it. The batsmen only take one
22.2 (21) Imran Khan to Greenstorm, 1, 139.33kph, That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic cover drive. Hit straight to the fielder. The batsman scamper a quick single
22.3 (31) Imran Khan to Manager101, 2, 148.82kph, I Khan is working up a good head of steam here and he hits a short length just outside off. Two runs
22.4 (41) Imran Khan to Manager101, 0, 143.65kph, I Khan hurls this through and he maintains an off stump line. Manager101 puts bat to ball but mistimes it
22.5 (51) Imran Khan to Manager101, 0, 145.47kph, I Khan is working up a good head of steam here. That continues on straight. Manager101 leg glances but can't time it properly. No run
22.6 (61) Imran Khan to Manager101, 1, 141.12kph, I Khan hurls this through and he maintains an off stump line. Manager101 puts bat to ball but mistimes it. Easy single to be had there
End of over 23 (6 runs) Misbah United CC 169 / 0 (RR: 7.35)
Manager101 74* (74b 6x4 1x6) Imran Khan 8-0-56-0
Greenstorm 84 (66b 5x4 3x6) Deewana Mastana 3-0-21-0
MenInG will start a new spell.
23.1 [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] to Manager101, 0, 132.83kph, [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] puts his back into this delivery. [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] maintains a tight line on middle
23.2 [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] to Manager101, NO BALL, 137.13kph, [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] puts his back into this delivery. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic leg glance. That is an excellent call by Manager101. One run
Free hit coming up...
23.2 (21) [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] to [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION], 4, 132.99kph, [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION] plays an extravagant leg glance. Glorious timing. Excellent timing and placement. Four
23.3 (31) [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] to [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION], 6, 139.67kph, [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] puts his back into this delivery. [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] maintains an off stump line. Excellent timing from [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION] as he plays a leg glance. [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION] has absolutely smashed that! Six runs
23.4 (41) MenInG to Greenstorm, 0, 135.19kph, short and straight. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic leg glance. No runs taken
23.5 (51) [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] to [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION], OUT, 133.69kph, [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] puts his back into this delivery. [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] bowls this gun-barrel straight. [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION] was in no position to play that stroke. The ball is sent into orbit! [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] settles under it and takes a fine catch
Greenstorm c Sunny_majoka b MenInG 94 (120m 70b 6x4 4x6) SR: 134.29
The new batsman is Saeed Anwar.
23.6 (61) MenInG to Saeed Anwar, 0, 134.94kph, MenInG puts his back into this delivery. MenInG maintains an off stump line. S Anwar defends with a straight bat. No runs taken
End of over 24 (12 runs) Misbah United CC 181 / 1 (RR: 7.54)
Manager101 75* (76b 6x4 1x6) MenInG 5-0-36-1
Saeed Anwar 0 (1b 0x4 0x6) Imran Khan 8-0-56-0
Babu Bhaiya will start a new spell.
24.1 [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to Manager101, WIDE, This delivery just skims past Manager101's pads. Unlucky to be called wide
24.1 (11) [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION], 6, 139.75kph, B Bhaiya bowls this gun-barrel straight. Excellent timing from [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION] as he plays a backfoot defensive. Six runs! Fantastic batting
24.2 (21) Babu Bhaiya to Manager101, 0, 138.65kph, That continues on straight. Defended off the back foot. No runs taken
24.3 (31) Babu Bhaiya to Manager101, 0, 137.24kph, B Bhaiya is working up a decent pace here and he maintains an off stump line. Manager101 puts bat to ball but mistimes it. Is quick to cut off the single
24.4 (41) [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION], 6, 136.43kph, [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION] lofts this one and the ball just clears the ropes
24.5 (51) Babu Bhaiya to Manager101, 0, 136.44kph, B Bhaiya pitches that one just outside off. Manager101 backfoot defensives but doesn't time it at all. The non-striker calls for a non-existent run. Manager101 rightly sends him back
24.6 (61) Babu Bhaiya to Manager101, 1b, 136.06kph, Not much movement from this surface. Manager101 is beaten all ends up. This is excellent bowling. One more
End of over 25 (14 runs) Misbah United CC 195 / 1 (RR: 7.80)
Manager101 87* (82b 6x4 3x6) Babu Bhaiya 4-0-36-0
Saeed Anwar 0 (1b 0x4 0x6) MenInG 5-0-36-1
25.1 [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] to [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION], 4, 140.43kph, [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] maintains a tight line just outside off. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic leg glance. Through square fine leg for four. Imperious
25.2 [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] to Manager101, NO BALL, 139.60kph, [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] puts his back into this delivery. Manager101 trots through for the single
Free hit coming up...
25.2 (21) MenInG to Saeed Anwar, 1, 140.33kph, That one goes on straight. S Anwar backfoot defensives but doesn't time it at all and he trots through for the single
25.3 (31) MenInG to Manager101, 1, 137.63kph, MenInG maintains an off stump line. Excellent timing from Manager101 as he plays a leg glance. Misfields allowing the batsman to go through for the single
25.4 (41) MenInG to Saeed Anwar, 0, 136.50kph, S Anwar plays that one with the full face of the bat. No run
25.5 (51) [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] to [MENTION=52376]Saeed[/MENTION] Anwar, 4, 133.18kph, short and straight. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic backfoot defensive. That went to the boundary in a flash
25.6 (61) MenInG to Saeed Anwar, 1, 133.25kph, S Anwar backfoot defensives but can't time it properly. That is a comfortable single
End of over 26 (13 runs) Misbah United CC 208 / 1 (RR: 8.00)
Saeed Anwar 6* (5b 1x4 0x6) MenInG 6-0-49-1
Manager101 93 (85b 7x4 3x6) Babu Bhaiya 4-0-36-0
26.1 [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to Saeed Anwar, 0, 136.98kph, B Bhaiya is working up a decent pace here. Good and straight. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic on-drive. Not in the gap
26.2 [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to Saeed Anwar, NO BALL, 140.57kph, B Bhaiya hurls this through. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic on-drive. They take a single
Free hit coming up...
26.2 (21) Babu Bhaiya to Manager101, 1, 136.15kph, B Bhaiya bowls this gun-barrel straight. Aggressive backfoot defensive from Manager101. Single taken
26.3 (31) Babu Bhaiya to Saeed Anwar, 1, 140.42kph, B Bhaiya hurls this through and he maintains an off stump line. S Anwar plays a punchy on-drive. Single taken
26.4 (41) [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to Manager101, WIDE, This delivery just skims past Manager101's pads. Unlucky to be called wide
26.4 (51) [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION], 4, 135.03kph, B Bhaiya puts his back into this delivery and he pitches that one just outside off. Crunched through the off side. Well executed backfoot defensive. The ball races away for a boundary
26.5 (61) Babu Bhaiya to Manager101, 0, 135.31kph, Manager101 swats this one. Hit straight to the fielder at short fine leg. No run
26.6 (71) Babu Bhaiya to Manager101, 1, 137.58kph, Manager101 plays it gently through the off side. One more
End of over 27 (10 runs) Misbah United CC 218 / 1 (RR: 8.07)
Manager101 99* (89b 8x4 3x6) Babu Bhaiya 5-0-46-0
Saeed Anwar 8 (8b 1x4 0x6) MenInG 6-0-49-1
27.1 [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] to [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION], 6, 132.82kph, That one goes on straight. Shouts of "catch it" but can only look on as the ball clears the ropes
Manager101 brings up his hundred.
27.2 MenInG to Manager101, 2, 133.24kph, MenInG flings this through at decent pace. Excellent timing from Manager101 as he plays a leg glance. Manager101 collects two
27.3 MenInG to Manager101, 0, 132.65kph, MenInG is working up a decent pace here. Manager101 plays it gently through the leg side. No runs taken
27.4 MenInG to Manager101, 0, 139.52kph, MenInG puts his back into this delivery. That continues on straight. Manager101 leg glances but can't time it properly. Hit straight to the fielder at backward square leg. No run
27.5 MenInG to Manager101, 0, 132.98kph, MenInG flings this through at decent pace. Wicket to wicket delivery. Spanked through the leg side. Great leg glance. Is quick to cut off the single
27.6 MenInG to Manager101, 0, 133.00kph, MenInG hits a short length just outside off. Manager101 hangs on the back foot and blocks it. Not in the gap
End of over 28 (8 runs) Misbah United CC 226 / 1 (RR: 8.07)
Saeed Anwar 8* (8b 1x4 0x6) MenInG 7-0-57-1
Manager101 107 (95b 8x4 4x6) Babu Bhaiya 5-0-46-0
28.1 [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to Saeed Anwar, 0, 140.38kph, That one goes on straight. Well-timed leg glance there. No run
28.2 Babu Bhaiya to Saeed Anwar, 1, 140.35kph, B Bhaiya is working up a good head of steam here. That continues on straight. S Anwar leg glances but can't time it properly. Tight run! The batsmen complete the single in the end
28.3 Babu Bhaiya to Manager101, 3, 140.32kph, That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic cut. They come back for a third. Brilliant running
28.4 Babu Bhaiya to Saeed Anwar, 2, 133.61kph, B Bhaiya puts his back into this delivery and he bowls this gun-barrel straight. Spanked through the leg side. Great leg glance. The batsmen run hard and complete a comfortable two
28.5 Babu Bhaiya to Saeed Anwar, 0, 134.41kph, That one goes on straight. Short ball! S Anwar ducks under it
28.6 Babu Bhaiya to Saeed Anwar, 1, 138.69kph, That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic drive. The batsmen only take one
End of over 29 (7 runs) Misbah United CC 233 / 1 (RR: 8.03)
Saeed Anwar 12* (13b 1x4 0x6) Babu Bhaiya 6-0-53-0
Manager101 110 (96b 8x4 4x6) MenInG 7-0-57-1
Sunny_majoka will start a new spell.
29.1 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to Saeed Anwar, 0, 140.93kph, That continues on straight. S Anwar plays an extravagant pull. Glorious timing. Not in the gap
29.2 Sunny_majoka to Saeed Anwar, 0, 137.23kph, Sunny_majoka pitches that one outside off. S Anwar puts bat to ball but mistimes it. No run
29.3 Sunny_majoka to Saeed Anwar, 0, 137.70kph, short and straight. S Anwar struggles to negotiate that one and just manages to get under it
29.4 Sunny_majoka to Saeed Anwar, 0, 137.25kph, S Anwar puts bat to ball but mistimes it. Is quick to cut off the single
29.5 Sunny_majoka to Saeed Anwar, 0, 140.80kph, short and straight
29.6 Sunny_majoka to Saeed Anwar, 1, 140.77kph, short length outside off stump. S Anwar plays a punchy pull. Easy single to be had there
End of over 30 (1 runs) Misbah United CC 234 / 1 (RR: 7.80)
Saeed Anwar 13* (19b 1x4 0x6) Sunny_majoka 6-0-41-0
Manager101 110 (96b 8x4 4x6) Babu Bhaiya 6-0-53-0

MU all set for 400.

Interesting chase coming up for us.

Super bats HAVE to do well.

King Misbah: "I guess something is wrong, we are batting way too fast".

181 run opening partnership. Definitely we will see the first 400 of the tournament.

Deewana Mastana will start a new spell.
30.1 [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] to [MENTION=52376]Saeed[/MENTION] Anwar, 4, 138.83kph, Spanked through the off side. Great square drive. That runs towards the boundary. Four runs
30.2 Deewana Mastana to Saeed Anwar, 1, 140.81kph, Excellent timing from S Anwar as he plays an on-drive. That is an excellent call by S Anwar. One run
30.3 [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] to [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION], OUT, 140.78kph, D Mastana pitches that one just outside off. [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION] completely mishits a cut. [MENTION=9]Saj[/MENTION] snaffles that edge comfortably
Manager101 c +Saj b D Mastana 110 (156m 97b 8x4 4x6) SR: 113.40
The new batsman is Abdullah719.
30.4 Deewana Mastana to Abdullah719, 0, 137.09kph, D Mastana is working up a decent pace here. Abdullah719 plays that one with the full face of the bat. Hit straight to the fielder at mid-off. No run
30.5 Deewana Mastana to Abdullah719, 0, 137.79kph, D Mastana puts his back into this delivery. Defensively played. The non-striker calls for a non-existent run. Abdullah719 rightly sends him back
30.6 Deewana Mastana to Abdullah719, 1, 140.68kph, Wicket to wicket delivery. Spanked through the off side. Great cover drive. Hit straight to the fielder. The batsman scamper a quick single
End of over 31 (6 runs) Misbah United CC 240 / 2 (RR: 7.74)
Abdullah719 1* (3b 0x4 0x6) Deewana Mastana 4-0-27-1
Saeed Anwar 18 (21b 2x4 0x6) Sunny_majoka 6-0-41-0
31.1 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION], 4, 140.78kph, [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] hits a short length just outside off. Crunched through the off side. Well executed backfoot defensive. The ball smashes into the advertising boarding now. Four
31.2 Sunny_majoka to Abdullah719, 1, 139.83kph, Sunny_majoka puts his back into this delivery. Sunny_majoka pitches that one just outside off. Abdullah719 puts bat to ball but mistimes it. Abdullah719 trots through for the single
31.3 Sunny_majoka to Saeed Anwar, 1, 139.34kph, Sunny_majoka bowls this gun-barrel straight. S Anwar swats this one. Misfields allowing the batsman to go through for the single
31.4 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION], 6, 135.10kph, [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] puts his back into this delivery. [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] bowls this gun-barrel straight. Excellent timing from [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION] as he plays a backfoot defensive. Shouts of "catch it" but can only look on as the ball clears the ropes
31.5 Sunny_majoka to Abdullah719, 1, 140.65kph, Sunny_majoka is working up a good head of steam here. Sunny_majoka maintains a tight line just outside off. Abdullah719 swats this one. Can't get this past the fielder. One more
31.6 Sunny_majoka to Saeed Anwar, 2, 137.83kph, Sunny_majoka hits a short length outside off. Crunched through the leg side. Well executed on-drive. Two runs taken. The return is over the stumps
End of over 32 (15 runs) Misbah United CC 255 / 2 (RR: 7.97)
Abdullah719 13* (7b 1x4 1x6) Sunny_majoka 7-0-56-0
Saeed Anwar 21 (23b 2x4 0x6) Deewana Mastana 4-0-27-1
32.1 [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] to Abdullah719, WIDE, D Mastana pushes this delivery way down the leg side and it's rightly wided by the umpire
32.1 (11) Deewana Mastana to Abdullah719, 0, 136.42kph, That continues on straight. Abdullah719 on-drives but can't time it properly. Is quick to cut off the single
32.2 (21) Deewana Mastana to Abdullah719, 0, 137.21kph, Abdullah719 plays a punchy backfoot defensive
32.3 (31) Deewana Mastana to Abdullah719, 1, 135.06kph, D Mastana flings this through at decent pace. Abdullah719 played that with soft hands. Tight run! The batsmen complete the single in the end
32.4 (41) [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] to [MENTION=52376]Saeed[/MENTION] Anwar, 6, 135.71kph, good and straight. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic late cut. S Anwar has absolutely smashed that! Six runs
32.5 (51) [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] to [MENTION=52376]Saeed[/MENTION] Anwar, 6, 135.18kph, S Anwar has absolutely smashed that! Six runs
32.6 (61) Deewana Mastana to Saeed Anwar, 0, 134.73kph, D Mastana is working up a decent pace here. Short and straight. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic backfoot defensive. Is quick to cut off the single
End of over 33 (14 runs) Misbah United CC 269 / 2 (RR: 8.15)
Abdullah719 14* (10b 1x4 1x6) Deewana Mastana 5-0-41-1
Saeed Anwar 33 (26b 2x4 2x6) Sunny_majoka 7-0-56-0
33.1 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION], 4, 137.41kph, [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] flings this through at decent pace. [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] hits a short length on middle. Crunched through the off side. Well executed backfoot defensive. No chance for the fielder in the deep. Four more
33.2 Sunny_majoka to Abdullah719, 0, 136.27kph, Abdullah719 plays an extravagant on-drive. Glorious timing. Not in the gap
33.3 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to Abdullah719, NO BALL, 138.20kph, [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] hits a short length just outside off. Abdullah719 backfoot defensives but doesn't time it at all. Hit straight to the fielder. The batsman scamper a quick single
Free hit coming up...
33.3 (31) Sunny_majoka to Saeed Anwar, 1, 134.98kph, Sunny_majoka puts his back into this delivery. Wicket to wicket delivery. S Anwar puts bat to ball but mistimes it. That is an excellent call by S Anwar. One run
33.4 (41) Sunny_majoka to Abdullah719, 2, 137.54kph, good and straight. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic backfoot defensive. Abdullah719 collects two
33.5 (51) Sunny_majoka to Abdullah719, 1, 140.47kph, Sunny_majoka hurls this through. Sunny_majoka pitches that one just outside off. Abdullah719 plays a punchy backfoot defensive. That is an excellent call by Abdullah719. One run
33.6 (61) Sunny_majoka to Saeed Anwar, 1, 135.05kph, S Anwar plays an extravagant backfoot defensive. Glorious timing. Sloppy fielding results in an extra run
End of over 34 (11 runs) Misbah United CC 280 / 2 (RR: 8.24)
Saeed Anwar 35* (28b 2x4 2x6) Sunny_majoka 8-0-67-0
Abdullah719 22 (15b 2x4 1x6) Deewana Mastana 5-0-41-1
34.1 [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION] to Saeed Anwar, 3, 138.08kph, D Mastana is working up a decent pace here and he pitches that one outside off. Crunched through the off side. Well executed backfoot defensive. Three more to the total
34.2 Deewana Mastana to Abdullah719, 1, 136.56kph, D Mastana flings this through at decent pace and he pitches that one just outside off. Abdullah719 puts bat to ball but mistimes it. They take a single
34.3 Deewana Mastana to Saeed Anwar, 0, 134.87kph, D Mastana is working up a decent pace here. Well-timed leg glance there. No run
34.4 Deewana Mastana to Saeed Anwar, 0, 138.05kph, S Anwar leg glances but can't time it properly and he struck that too firmly to take the single
34.5 Deewana Mastana to Saeed Anwar, 0, 140.18kph, S Anwar plays a leg glance, but can't time it properly. Is quick to cut off the single
34.6 Deewana Mastana to Saeed Anwar, 0, 139.61kph, D Mastana maintains a tight line outside off. S Anwar leg glances but can't time it properly. Not in the gap
End of over 35 (4 runs) Misbah United CC 284 / 2 (RR: 8.11)
Abdullah719 23* (16b 2x4 1x6) Deewana Mastana 6-0-45-1
Saeed Anwar 38 (33b 2x4 2x6) Sunny_majoka 8-0-67-0
Imran Khan will start a new spell.
Misbah United CC has taken the batting powerplay.
35.1 [MENTION=26513]IMRAN KHAN[/MENTION] to Abdullah719, 0, 147.68kph, short and straight. Abdullah719 plays that one with the full face of the bat. The non-striker calls for a non-existent run. Abdullah719 rightly sends him back
35.2 [MENTION=26513]IMRAN KHAN[/MENTION] to [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION], 4, 145.78kph, I Khan is working up a good head of steam here and he hits a short length just outside off. Spanked through the leg side. Great leg glance. That runs towards the boundary. Four runs
35.3 Imran Khan to Abdullah719, 1, 147.71kph, Aggressive leg glance from Abdullah719. The batsmen only take one
35.4 Imran Khan to Saeed Anwar, 1, 144.51kph, I Khan maintains a tight line outside off. S Anwar played that with soft hands. The batsmen only take one
35.5 Imran Khan to Abdullah719, 0, 146.16kph, I Khan hurls this through and he maintains an off stump line. Abdullah719 defends with a straight bat. Abdullah719 struck that too firmly to take the single
35.6 Imran Khan to Abdullah719, 0, 143.03kph, Defended off the back foot. No runs taken
End of over 36 (6 runs) Misbah United CC 290 / 2 (RR: 8.06)
Saeed Anwar 39* (34b 2x4 2x6) Imran Khan 9-0-62-0
Abdullah719 28 (21b 3x4 1x6) Deewana Mastana 6-0-45-1
Sunny_majoka will start a new spell.
36.1 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to Saeed Anwar, 1, 140.49kph, [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] pitches that one outside off. Crunched through the leg side. Well executed leg glance. Sloppy fielding results in an extra run
36.2 Sunny_majoka to Abdullah719, 1, 137.38kph, Sunny_majoka puts his back into this delivery. Abdullah719 plays it gently through the off side. That is an excellent call by Abdullah719. One run
36.3 Sunny_majoka to Saeed Anwar, 0, 140.42kph, S Anwar puts bat to ball but mistimes it. The non-striker calls for a non-existent run. S Anwar rightly sends him back
36.4 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to [MENTION=52376]Saeed[/MENTION] Anwar, 4, 136.72kph, good and straight. That sped away like a tracer bullet. Fantastic leg glance. Four all the way
36.5 Sunny_majoka to Saeed Anwar, 2, 139.49kph, Sunny_majoka puts his back into this delivery. Short length on middle stump. Two more to the total
36.6 Sunny_majoka to Saeed Anwar, 0, 136.39kph, S Anwar plays an extravagant leg glance. Glorious timing. Not in the gap
End of over 37 (8 runs) Misbah United CC 298 / 2 (RR: 8.05)
Abdullah719 29* (22b 3x4 1x6) Sunny_majoka 9-0-75-0
Saeed Anwar 46 (39b 3x4 2x6) Imran Khan 9-0-62-0
37.1 [MENTION=26513]IMRAN KHAN[/MENTION] to Abdullah719, 2, 146.86kph, I Khan pitches that one just outside off. Two more added to the total
37.2 Imran Khan to Abdullah719, 0, 144.26kph, I Khan bowls this gun-barrel straight. Abdullah719 plays it gently through the leg side. No run
37.3 Imran Khan to Abdullah719, 1, 142.85kph, Abdullah719 plays an extravagant leg glance. Glorious timing. Single taken
37.4 Imran Khan to Saeed Anwar, 0, 148.63kph, I Khan is working up a good head of steam here and he maintains a tight line outside off. S Anwar leg glances but can't time it properly. No run
37.5 Imran Khan to Saeed Anwar, 1, 143.11kph, I Khan hurls this through. Wicket to wicket delivery. Spanked through the leg side. Great leg glance. That is an excellent call by S Anwar. One run
37.6 Imran Khan to Abdullah719, 0, 143.83kph, Abdullah719 leg glances but can't time it properly. Not in the gap
Not the best of outings from I Khan. He'll want to forget this in a hurry.
Imran Khan 0 / 66 in 10.0 overs, 0 maidens
End of over 38 (4 runs) Misbah United CC 302 / 2 (RR: 7.95)
Saeed Anwar 47* (41b 3x4 2x6) Imran Khan 10-0-66-0
Abdullah719 32 (26b 3x4 1x6) Sunny_majoka 9-0-75-0
38.1 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to Saeed Anwar, 1, 139.86kph, Aggressive on-drive from S Anwar. Single taken
38.2 Sunny_majoka to Abdullah719, 1, 139.03kph, short length just outside off stump. Abdullah719 plays a backfoot defensive, but can't time it properly. One more to the total
38.3 [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] to [MENTION=52376]Saeed[/MENTION] Anwar, 4, 134.52kph, [MENTION=142309]Sunny_majoka[/MENTION] pitches that one on middle. Very classy from S Anwar - no stopping this one
That's S Anwar's 50! Well played.
38.4 Sunny_majoka to Saeed Anwar, 1, 136.76kph, Sunny_majoka maintains a tight line on middle. S Anwar on-drives but can't time it properly. That is a comfortable single
38.5 Sunny_majoka to Abdullah719, 3, 134.47kph, Sunny_majoka is working up a decent pace here. Wicket to wicket delivery. Spanked through the off side. Great backfoot defensive. Great stop! saved a run there
38.6 Sunny_majoka to Saeed Anwar, 0, 136.58kph, Not much movement from this surface. S Anwar plays an extravagant on-drive. Glorious timing. Is quick to cut off the single
Not the best of outings from Sunny_majoka. He'll want to forget this in a hurry.
Sunny_majoka 0 / 85 in 10.0 overs, 0 maidens
End of over 39 (10 runs) Misbah United CC 312 / 2 (RR: 8.00)
Abdullah719 36* (28b 3x4 1x6) Sunny_majoka 10-0-85-0
Saeed Anwar 53 (45b 4x4 2x6) Imran Khan 10-0-66-0
Babu Bhaiya will start a new spell.
39.1 [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to Abdullah719, 0, 134.82kph, That continues on straight. The non-striker calls for a non-existent run. Abdullah719 rightly sends him back
39.2 Babu Bhaiya to Abdullah719, 0, 138.30kph, B Bhaiya pitches that one wide of off. No runs taken
39.3 [MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] to [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION], 4, 140.49kph, B Bhaiya is working up a good head of steam here and he maintains a tight line wide of off. [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION] swats this one. The ball smashes into the advertising boarding now. Four
39.4 Babu Bhaiya to Abdullah719, 0, 134.88kph, B Bhaiya is working up a decent pace here and he pitches that one outside off. Abdullah719 puts bat to ball but mistimes it. Is quick to cut off the single
39.5 Babu Bhaiya to Abdullah719, 1, 134.69kph, That one goes on straight. Abdullah719 plays it gently through the off side. One more to the total
39.6 Babu Bhaiya to Saeed Anwar, 0, 137.63kph, B Bhaiya maintains a tight line outside off. S Anwar pulls but can't time it properly
End of over 40 (5 runs) Misbah United CC 317 / 2 (RR: 7.93)
Abdullah719 41* (33b 4x4 1x6) Babu Bhaiya 7-0-58-0
Saeed Anwar 53 (46b 4x4 2x6) Sunny_majoka 10-0-85-0