Brought to you by

PPCLAcademy

Twenty20 Cup - Round 2
Match Day: Saturday, 6th June
Venue: SD ka Adda

LHawks
v-s
MisbUnitedCC

Pitch variation to be named by Friday, 5th June at 23:59 GMT.

Team of 11 players (in batting order) and toss selection to be named by Saturday, 6th June at 12:00 GMT.

Pitch variation & toss call to be named by Lightning Hawks CC.

Pitch Variatons Available: Road, Flat, Dry, Normal, Spicey, Devilish.

All batting records will be broken if hawks choose a road here

[MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] yeh mauqa baar baar nahi ayega. This is reward for bowling your heart out :akhtar

Jee le apni zindagi :afridi

What an over by Jibbu vs Assassins :akhtar

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] iss hi baat pe isse aur [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] ko ek teekhi waali de dein?! :afridi

What an over by Jibbu vs Assassins :akhtar

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] iss hi baat pe isse aur [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] ko ek teekhi waali de dein?! :afridi

Yaar after seeing the proceedings in that game. I feel like scoring a century on a phatta :yk
[MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] is good enough to bowl on Roads anyways :akhtar

Pitch will be announced soon and I think the batsmen in both teams will love it :afridi

[MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] - ready to put in another massive effort on a sarak? :yk

Pitch Type: Spicy

B87u-BPj_400x400.jpeg

Akhir kar [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] and [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] ki khawaish puri ho hi gayi :aag :akhtar

[MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION] [MENTION=70195]AFM[/MENTION] - welcome to the theeka adda :ghalib

Mubarak ho [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] - dono ne paanch paanch leni hai yahan :wasim :waqar

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] this guy is very loyal. Well done :salute

Iam not happy with the pitch even though I perform worst on flat pitches but atleast I do better than spicy and devilish pitch :danish.

Btw [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] where should I bat on this pitch? With your blessings I was the man of the match in the last one :afridi

Number 4 - ideal batting position for spicy pitches.

[MENTION=53377]jeetu[/MENTION] pls transform Watsupdoc into a fast bowler in one day :)))

A fast bowling pure A/R come wicket keeper. Batting skill of 85 / bowling skill of 95. After my 4 overs on the trot I will go keep. In fact I will even keep on my own bowling :akhtar :aag

The greatest player ever which the World has witnessed :salute

View attachment 100559

Playing XI:

[MENTION=148120]iPakistani[/MENTION] (Super A/R Boost)
[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] (WK)(VC)
[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] (C)
[MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION]
[MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION]
[MENTION=5261]cric_craze[/MENTION]
#Salman Butt :butt
#Richard Hadlee
[MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION]
[MENTION=138670]The_KING[/MENTION]
[MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION]

Toss Call: Heads, Bat First

#MightyFightingHawks #HawkistanZindabad

:lh:lh:lh

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] I thought we were friends? :mv

View attachment 100559

Playing XI:

[MENTION=148120]iPakistani[/MENTION] (Super A/R Boost)
[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] (WK)(VC)
[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] (C)
[MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION]
[MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION]
[MENTION=5261]cric_craze[/MENTION]
#Salman Butt :butt
#Richard Hadlee
[MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION]
[MENTION=138670]The_KING[/MENTION]
[MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION]

Toss Call: Heads, Bat First

#MightyFightingHawks #HawkistanZindabad

:lh:lh:lh

NOTE: [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] will call the toss :misbah2

:mu MISBAH UNITED CC :mu

Playing XI

1. Trent Boult (Super Bowler)
2. Saeed Anwar
3. [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION] (wk) (VC)
4. [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION]
5. [MENTION=140491]Greenstorm[/MENTION]
6. [MENTION=141936]MoFresh23[/MENTION]
7. Sir Misbah-ul-Haq
8. Ravi Shastri
9. [MENTION=134927]hafizexpress[/MENTION]
10. [MENTION=70195]AFM[/MENTION] (C)
11. [MENTION=2884]shafkath[/MENTION]

Toss Call: Bat First