Shots fired at residence of Supreme Court Judge Justice Ijaz Ul Ahsan in Lahore

Mian

He was part of both the benches who disqualified Nawaz Sharif as PM and as Party Head. He was also appointed as the SC judge who is currently monitoring NAB proceedings in Panama case.

Dazic7oXUAAH3s9.jpg:small

Filthy Nawaz, thinking its 1998 again when he attacked the Supreme Court.

Such specific and blatant scare tactics are in the track-record of our agencies when they want to suppress media personnel, civil or human right activists. Maybe they got a whiff of court's mood (from Wajid Zia roasting in last two weeks maybe?) and decided to use their usual strategy. They know they can get away with everything.

The Nawaz mafia would be dumb to go firing at the house of very judge who the entire world knows is overseeing their case.

Such specific and blatant scare tactics are in the track-record of our agencies when they want to suppress media personnel, civil or human right activists. Maybe they got a whiff of court's mood (from Wajid Zia roasting in last two weeks maybe?) and decided to use their usual strategy. They know they can get away with everything.

The Nawaz mafia would be dumb to go firing at the house of very judge who the entire world knows is overseeing their case.

Just like the security services attacked the SC in 1998.

Just like they attacked and killed 14 people and injured 100 of TuQ when everyone was already aware TuQ was coming for dherna he announced it a month earlier and PMLN was threatenign him openly even though he was stay order from high court for those barriers. Or just like when they were dumb enough to attack SC back in 1997 after the verdict against them? You lot will find Army behind everything but will always go soft on crooks.

Will recommend you to read this too from Ch Shujat book published earlier this week to get the idea of evil noora mindset.

DaxOVMtXcAAWO4e.jpg:small

NAB judge Basheer sahab should be given full security too his life is also in danger.

Nooras may not be behind this attacks but saying that they can't do is liek living in lala land. These nooras attacked SC in day light, Killed 14 innocent people in front of media, Sacked an Army Chief and stopped his plane from landing in Pakistan when there wasn't enough fuel in it. And you are saying they are not dumb or evil?

Just like the security services attacked the SC in 1998.

Just like they attacked and killed 14 people and injured 100 of TuQ when everyone was already aware TuQ was coming for dherna he announced it a month earlier and PMLN was threatenign him openly even though he was stay order from high court for those barriers. Or just like when they were dumb enough to attack SC back in 1997 after the verdict against them? You lot will find Army behind everything but will always go soft on crooks.

Will recommend you to read this too from Ch Shujat book published earlier this week to get the idea of evil noora mindset.

DaxOVMtXcAAWO4e.jpg:small

Exactly. When they do, its always in the open in front of media. Be it 1998 SC charhai or the 2014 TuQ fiasco.

But kidnapping people or targeted firing at them to instill fear is a hallmark only exclusive to our agencies....

Exactly. When they do, its always in the open in front of media. Be it 1998 SC charhai or the 2014 TuQ fiasco.

But kidnapping people or targeted firing at them to instill fear is a hallmark only exclusive to our agencies....

Didnt you also claim that Noora workers went missing at the hands of the security services during the Kulsoom bye election? Guess what when people checked with the Police, NS and MN hadnt even registered a case.

And the intellectual lifafas are out to defend :yk
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Justice Ijaz ul Hasan home ‘firing’ incident. Intelligence reports suggest a case of ‘stray bullet’. House security is described as ‘fail proof’. No footage is available yet. But ofcourse it is immaterial. ‘Blame it on your opponents’ is now the ‘news.’</p>— Syed Talat Hussain (@TalatHussain12) <a href="https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12/status/985455233416429573?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 15, 2018</a></blockquote>

Didnt you also claim that Noora workers went missing at the hands of the security services during the Kulsoom bye election? Guess what when people checked with the Police, NS and MN hadnt even registered a case.

And those guys returned their home safely didn't have any sign of torture and they never registered any complain or blamed anyone

And NS was blaming the security services even last week.

He is delusional and thinks awaam is stupid remember just 2 days ago he said we dont have anyone from Mush govt in our party and guess what he had Danial and Talal sitting left and right while giving this statement :))

:))) :))) iss masoomiyat pe

do you seriously expect the police or our judicial system to deliver where agencies are involved. As recent as last year, the bloggers that got picked up...with all the hue and cry from inside and from foreign, could anyone do something? They were only released after a message was sent about the consequence of what happens if you dare question them on social media. 4 or 5 bloggers was not the point, but to send a message.

Obviously none of us knows for definite who is behind today's shots...but probabilities.

:))) :))) iss masoomiyat pe

do you seriously expect the police or our judicial system to deliver where agencies are involved. As recent as last year, the bloggers that got picked up...with all the hue and cry from inside and from foreign, could anyone do something? They were only released after a message was sent about the consequence of what happens if you dare question them on social media. 4 or 5 bloggers was not the point, but to send a message.

Obviously none of us knows for definite who is behind today's shots...but probabilities.

So the security services that followed IK around to found out about his marriage are now conspiring against the Nooras. Isnt the head of IB a relative of NS?

Head of IB is on multiple extensions. Head of ISI is the relative of Ch Munir family (where maryam's daughter is married). Let me give you a hint ISI chief isn't in news these days but Bajwa is being blamed for everything by nooras now reverse this situation go back to a couple of years and army chief Kayani who helped nooras win elections 2013 was never blamed by nooras but ISI chief Pasha was always blamed at that time. I hope you got the idea how their propaganda machine works in case the person is or isn't helping them from the same institution?

Imagine if Imran Khan had a son married into the ISI chief's family :))

So the security services that "kidnapped " those workers and apparently attacked the Judges house are controlled by the Nooras. [MENTION=101697]LegendInzi[/MENTION], did you know these facts about the head of ISI and IB?

Let's assume for a second what you're claiming is true.

Was that done to scare or carry out an attempt at IK? Moreso to use this news towards their political goal by maligning IK's character..

Daylights different motive from what military agencies do

Not ture.

Only a few weeks ago Kh. Saad Rafiq was lecturing military institutions (obviously not Fauji Fertilizers) to be subservient to their chief. Bajwa was widely lauded after his views inside senate, only if those who are under his command followed that ideology...

Was that done to scare or carry out an attempt at IK? Moreso to use this news towards their political goal by maligning IK's character..

Do agree that both the Security services chiefs are not only Noora acolytes, but are actually part of the Sharif extended family. Oh dear, day by day your weltanschauung is caving in. The only conspiracy here is that a crooked family controls the 2 most important security agencies in the country.

Imagine if Imran Khan had a son married into the ISI chief's family :))

haha well said let me break another news to you this Ch Munir is known for serving the Arab Sheikhs and Qataris :P

Not ture.

Only a few weeks ago Kh. Saad Rafiq was lecturing military institutions (obviously not Fauji Fertilizers) to be subservient to their chief. Bajwa was widely lauded after his views inside senate, only if those who are under his command followed that ideology...

The message was more like if you dont do as we want, we will use our people in the security services against you. But nothing has worked or will work. The mafia boss cant produce any documents and he is going down.

Not ture.

Zaheer ul Islam and Pasha were named and shamed by this very same party why the hesitation now by nooras? Explain it to me why Nooras never blamed Kayani who had his hands in all the political mess and cleared the road for nooras in 2013 elections. Let's not even start with how Kayani used nooras in memogate, judiciary movement etc and also was a party in NRO because bibi never trusted Mush

As far as IK is concerned, it was done to embarrass him but that didnt work either. Why would they be interested in his personal life? It was a cac handed attempt to help the Nooras.

So the security services that "kidnapped " those workers and apparently attacked the Judges house are controlled by the Nooras. [MENTION=101697]LegendInzi[/MENTION], did you know these facts about the head of ISI and IB?

You know whats more funny? These so called agencies and establishment is so powerful and supporting IK from decades arranging lakhs of people for all his jalsas and rallies but can't help him win the elections lol and he had to wait 6 years for 1 seat and 17 years for forming a govt in one province while noora got his ticket to punjab ministry of finance within 1 year than cmship and thn pmship within a couple of years thanks to generals like jillani and zia and hamid gul :))

The message was more like if you dont do as we want, we will use our people in the security services against you. But nothing has worked or will work. The mafia boss cant produce any documents and he is going down.

You'll always interpret things you want to see them.

The nawaz mafia is as dumb as bricks and they have a track record of that.

So this is EXACTLY what one can expect them to do

I like how the pathetic Noora tried to play on the front foot by blaming the agencies with some shoddy logic but he got shown his place by poster after poster and had to run away :))

You'll always interpret things you want to see them.

Your game has been exposed. You even admitted that they killed 14 people at Model town, attacked the SC. And you come here and try to tell us that the Nooras are always the victims of some conspiracy. You are one confused person.

I like how the pathetic Noora tried to play on the front foot by blaming the agencies with some shoddy logic but he got shown his place by poster after poster and had to run away :))

Quite amazing what you find out, i knew the head of the IB but the ISI chief being appointed by these thugs and traitors worries me, especially as NS has attacked our army so many times but never a word against Yadav.

Did you know that both the Security services chiefs are part of the Sharif extended family?

Let me give you a fact that might blow away the two brain cells you got...

There is only 6 degrees of separation b/w any living beings. The fact ISI chief is very distantly related to NS doesn't mean he will go against his institutions policy. Or are you blaming him for actually siding with Nawaz?? :))

Tu aur teri choti choti khushiyan

Quite amazing what you find out, i knew the head of the IB but the ISI chief being appointed by these thugs and traitors worries me, especially as NS has attacked our army so many times but never a word against Yadav.

If i am not wrong current DG ISI Naveed Mukhtar's daughter-in-law is Ch. Munir's daughter. And Ch Munir's daughter-in-law is daughter of Maryam Nawaz but well still ISI is behind IK it's just that they can't help his party win although they can do everything from arranging people for his jalsas and to getting verdicts in his favor :yk

This remind me of all those speeches from last 2 years "sun lo hum tum per or tumharae bachon per zameen tang kerdenge", "hum lohe ke chane hen tum humen chaba nae skte" all the threats made in PMLN leader speeches to threat judges.

Again everything done in front of cameras, full view of public. Not scheming in basements of Aabpara

Like having a dozen of secret meetings with Kayani from 2011 to 2013 to secure the 2013 victory?

Exactly like that. Thanks for accepting military hand in political engineering. Previously the machinery was used to benefit Nawaz, and now his opponents.

However, that's different from scare tactics that we are discussing in context of the OP

Guys one thing doesn't make sense to me.

My next door neighbour in Karachi was a session judge at the Sindh High Court and his house always had one or two police mobiles outside his house for security. There was even a big tent right next to his main gate in which atleast two or three policemen of the Sindh police were present at all times.

Justice Ijaz is a judge of the Supreme Court and he had no protection from the Punjab police outside his house, such that someone can just walk in and fire at his house? Or all of the policemen were sleeping? Or were they purposefully removed? We all know who holds the reigns of the Punjab police.

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION], [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION], [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] can you please explain to me.

Let me give you a fact that might blow away the two brain cells you got...

There is only 6 degrees of separation b/w any living beings. The fact ISI chief is very distantly related to NS doesn't mean he will go against his institutions policy. Or are you blaming him for actually siding with Nawaz?? :))

Now that you have been caught red handed, apparently its not a problem. My brain cells are still 2 more than yours for supporting a criminal duffer.

Guys one thing doesn't make sense to me.

My next door neighbour in Karachi was a session judge at the Sindh High Court and his house always had one or two police mobiles outside his house for security. There was even a big tent right next to his main gate in which atleast two or three policemen of the Sindh police were present at all times.

Justice Ijaz is a judge of the Supreme Court and he had no protection from the Punjab police outside his house, such that someone can just walk in and fire at his house? Or all of the policemen were sleeping? Or were they purposefully removed? We all know who holds the reigns of the Punjab police.

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION], [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION], [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] can you please explain to me.

There were 4 policemen and cctv wasn't working too according to early reports

I fear this attack can impact nab judge Bashir decision he is not even a Supreme Court Judge.

Now that you have been caught red handed, apparently its not a problem. My brain cells are still 2 more than yours for supporting a criminal duffer.

Or conversely, such good recce could have only been done by the 'premier intelligence agency of the country'

So four policemen who didn't see a guy walk upto the house and fire?

Mashallah

Punjab police :salute :salute :salute

Actually it happened twice.... once late at night and once in the morning, both times the police was sleeping????

But but but agencies did it :sree :ssmith :dw

Actually it happened twice.... once late at night and once in the morning, both times the police was sleeping????

But but but agencies did it :sree :ssmith :dw

Punjab police comes under ISI and GHQ don;t you know they killed 14 people in model town too on their order

Next the Nooras will say parosiyoon ke ghar mein shaadi horahi thi onki hawai firing ah kar lagi hai :))

I fear the same

Nooras are Desperate for a break. No money trail provided for the flats, and apparently their main witness the Prince of Qatar wont be witness either. I wonder why? How can the cornerstone of your case not even be asked to testify?

Changing the words of a famous sloga nchanetd by maryam a year go. "Justice Ijaz ul Hassan tuaik bahana hai, NAB judge Bashir nishana hai."

Judge Kazim Malik, who gave NA 122 verdict against Ayaz Sadiq, was threatened by Rana Sana. Same for Baqir Najfi. Noon has a long history of intimidating & persecuting bureaucracy, journalists, judiciary anyone who does not obey.

But well deep state ki saazish!

Judge Kazim Malik, who gave NA 122 verdict against Ayaz Sadiq, was threatened by Rana Sana. Same for Baqir Najfi. Noon has a long history of intimidating & persecuting bureaucracy, journalists, judiciary anyone who does not obey.

But well deep state ki saazish!

But this was done in open so no issues :))

Seriously, their senior leader Nihal Hashmi openly issues threats to judges and their family and then judge gets attacked, let's not blame Nihal Hashmi because it was done in OPEN.

Sharif family and PMLN leaders have been inciting violence against judges for a year now calling them all agents conspiring to damage Pakistan by removing Nawaz Sharif. What if any of their goons thought it was great idea to attack the judges who disqualified their Quaid??

PMLN goons have murdered a journalist and attacked to kill a PTI worker who spoke about their corruption just within last couple of weeks but just blame everything on hidden hands and escape scrutiny.

But this was done in open so no issues :))

Seriously, their senior leader Nihal Hashmi openly issues threats to judges and their family and then judge gets attacked, let's not blame Nihal Hashmi because it was done in OPEN.

Sharif family and PMLN leaders have been inciting violence against judges for a year now calling them all agents conspiring to damage Pakistan by removing Nawaz Sharif. What if any of their goons thought it was great idea to attack the judges who disqualified their Quaid??

PMLN goons have murdered a journalist and attacked to kill a PTI worker who spoke about their corruption just within last couple of weeks but just blame everything on hidden hands and escape scrutiny.

Lifafa like Talat who believed that Taha Sidiqui alone handled /and escaped 10-12 ISI guys are not believing attack occurred at Justice Ijaz’s home :))