GreenKnightRises
This would be an ugly review
Still No new ball . What is this Guy upto!!! Wahab would have ripped the tailenders Dickwella and Perera with those line and lengths he bowled using any ball(new Or old or middle aged
). There wasn't any reverse happening there. Misbots coming up with the logic that it was a good decision to keep the old ball is just rubbish which is made only to support their savior
They are pretty much swing bowlers genius. And look at the conditions. Then look at the quality of the batsmen. Then talk.And that might be the reason why Broad and Anderson are getting wickets against India![]()
Saw Wahab after not too long time but man has he lost his hair all of sudden. Him and Rehman seem to have an overnight hairfall thingy.
But you gotta love Wahab, he hasnt lost his agression and confidence. He got side cut on his remaining hair. A lot of people lost their personality with their hair
Shows how much confident this guys is.
Ajmal asked for it. BTW you'r another hater.Quality review review from the Kaptaan and Co.![]()
And yet when GreenKnight said he still should, you only copied his post, and made no mention of it? Only that you would have played 3 pace bowlers....
I saw Saiyain say to keep the old ball. Nothing by you. Nice job posting AFTER the results are posted.....
Misbah is pathetic!!!
He can bat with the tail. Pakistan is the one that needs to go for the kill. He can take the lead to 350 with the tail.Mathhews should press on the accelerator now,time running out for Lanka to win,they need to get 300 lead quickly
you are joking right. Two innings and wahab has shown no skill with the new ball. He just doesnt have the ability to seing the new ball. junaid in this series actually has shown some skills with the new ball.
Ajmal is also getting great turn so why change a dangerous combo.
Wahab can't bowl forever.Rehman
Misbah has officially lost it.
Why Rehman![]()
Very interesting.Afridi watching the test very patiently)
)
Misbah is pathetic!!! Harmless ball by Rehman
Getting out Dickwella and Perera doesn't require skill. he just would have got those two wickets with any ball, cos its line and length was good.
Shehzad also got huge turn. Does that mean he would have ripped through line up ??
Would take Afridi over Rehman any day, but in 2012 it would be Rehman only in tests.Afridi is still better than A rehman in test
Rehman is horrible. I would have tried shezad there. atleast getting some turn.
Misbah has lost it he really has
I can only call this being friendly to his friend. Abdur Rehman has been the worst bowler in the game
Me too.
Misbahx10
Misbah is tactically horrible and some blunders in this series has been shocking. Still cant forget that no short leg for a bowler who is bowling bouncers. A shocker alongside rehman. Expect rehman to bowl alot when they are 8 down.
Would have done much better then rehman and if a bowler is good with the old ball infact if two bowlers are good with the old ball then you have to be an idiot captain to get the new ball in. Especially when you have only one pacer. You would have been here shouting brainless captain if he was taken a new ball and no results had come.
Misbah allowing Rehman to bowl at Tailenders so that he can cement his place for next series![]()
50 overs still remaining today, if he ups the tempo and gets out then SL would be in some trouble.Mathhews should press on the accelerator now,time running out for Lanka to win,they need to get 300 lead quickly
people swearing at rehman and misbah, bhai wahab ke neeche motor nahi lagi hui hai!!! aur specialist bowler kya b__d marwane ke liye khilaya hai jo shehzad se gaindain karwaayein!