Sri Lanka vs Pakistan | 1st test - Day 2 | Galle | 5/7/09

abc_to_xyz said:
Btw, a nice day.. Yousuf's Cool 114 was the highlight of the innings! Misbah played well too.. This match showed the quality of Yousuf and Misbah as compared to Younis Khan!
You are by far the worst poster I have ever seen.

Oh my! I never said that YK is a bad batsman, he is 2nd best test batsman in the team.. But I'm saying that he's more of a flat track bully.

abc_to_xyz said:
Oh my! I never said that YK is a bad batsman, he is 2nd best test batsman in the team.. But I'm saying that he's more of a flat track bully.
How can say that when he has better overseas record then Inzi and yousaf.

abc_to_xyz said:
On the flattest track.. FLAT-TRACK BULLY, FLAT-TRACK BULLY, FLAT-TRACK BULLY, FLAT-TRACK BULLY!

2 days into this test match - 2 days of nonsense comments from you !

abc_to_xyz said:
You seem to have a short memory. That's all im going to say.

2 days into this test match - 2 days of nonsense comments from you !
Oxy bhai...ye kaise kaise log graphic designer rakhe hue hain Pakpassion ne he talks some pure garbage here.........

saeed-sohail said:
Oxy bhai...ye kaise kaise log graphic designer rakhe hue hain Pakpassion ne he talks some pure garbage here.........
And some say that freedom of speech is a good thing! :altaf

McBoom said:
And some say that freedom of speech is a good thing! :altaf
It is as long as you don't talk rubbish like bush or else chithar bhi par sakte hai.
Anyway this guy is a true WUM here.

lol guys take it easy on him...larka thora jazbaati hogaya tha