State media says Pakistan military’s retaliation to Indian aggression ‘is underway’

This article is just a speculation and opinion piece.. it confirms only one thing and that is all fighter jets involved in dogfight were in their respective airspaces..
Today IAF has confirmed that they have hit airbases via jets crossing loc for the first time.

That's the bottom line
A dog fight is when two fighter jets are 5km from each other, above report was waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay over the distance to be a dog fight, stop reporting fake news

It is funny because Indians love to propagate misinformation on many non-Indian platforms including on PP.

They can dish it out but can't take it.

:qdkcheeky
Pakistanis literally banned X for 15 months.. talk about censorship..

Pakistani propaganda is on fire guys..just like their airbases
Lol you should be the last one to talk about propaganda. Your news channels actually showed pictures from a video game proclaiming it to be a real video from the war. I mean are you kidding me?

90 % of the journalists in India are fighting a war lol.

Journalist's job is to report, not fight a war. When your media fought a war, you can see the results in post 371 in this thread. Please it will only take less than a minute.

And when the real force started to fight, the other country who started the war is begging foreign countries to help de-escalate the situaton. Remember a country 6 times smaller than you....

Yes New York Times, Reuters, CNN all just made up this up that India lost state of the art fighter jets when they collaborated all this information from the French government officials who make the planes and Indian security officials who these outlets have close sources that collaborated this information.

Reminder the Modi government is a right wing authoritarian one in nature - all they care about is image and branding so for them it’s a massive global embarrassment that Pakistan took out for 4 Indian jets at a minimum.

They can’t stomach these loses and of
course neither can people like you that will live in denial but too bad for you the rest of the world isn’t buying it.

The rest of the world has seen what India can do - Hit Pakistan deep while the incompetent PAF watches helplessly.

Yes New York Times, Reuters, CNN all just made up this up that India lost state of the art fighter jets when they collaborated all this information from the French government officials who make the planes and Indian security officials who these outlets have close sources that collaborated this information.

Reminder the Modi government is a right wing authoritarian one in nature - all they care about is image and branding so for them it’s a massive global embarrassment that Pakistan took out for 4 Indian jets at a minimum.

They can’t stomach these loses and of
course neither can people like you that will live in denial but too bad for you the rest of the world isn’t buying it.
so, true, heres a UK Sean bell accepting that the 3 rafaels have been shot down -

A dog fight is when two fighter jets are 5km from each other, above report was waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay over the distance to be a dog fight, stop reporting fake news
We are talking about modern jets.. 5 km😁😁

Rafale has combat radius of 1850km+
Stop embarrassing yourself this is not world war 2

There is something cooking... i think another tea is about to load lol...

And when the real force started to fight, the other country who started the war is begging foreign countries to help de-escalate the situaton. Remember a country 6 times smaller than you....

Indians always ask for reinforcemenrs when going gets tough. They don't have the courage to fight it out themselves. :inti

It is why they always have to gang up when they harm minorities in India. They also run to mods when they start to get owned online.

:yk

Reactions: IAJ
Where is Modi and his Gang , all hiding behind Col Sofia

Indians always ask for reinforcemenrs when going gets tough. They don't have the courage to fight it out themselves. :inti

It is why they always have to gang up when they harm minorities in India. They also run to mods when they start to get owned online.

:yk
Go repair your airbases first..

Pilot captured🤣🤣🤣🤣

We are talking about modern jets.. 5 km😁😁

Rafale has combat radius of 1850km+
Stop embarrassing yourself this is not world war 2
I ve got it wrong its 5 miles not 5km

if ur so true, then why is this US fighter pilot confirming that your wrong - hes covering this pakistan / india escalation

go to min 1.50 -when he starts talking abut it, he states it around 2.10 mark =

This is Propoganda from Indian media and this thread is full of propoganda from Pakistani media.

Don't beleive a word from these two media esp in countries like India and Pakistan.

Whats so hard to understand?
Exactly. But some posters are acting as if it is one-sided. :inti

I ve got it wrong its 5 miles not 5km

if ur so true, then why is this US fighter pilot confirming that your wrong - hes covering this pakistan / india escalation

go to min 1.50 -when he starts talking abut it, he states it around 2.10 mark =
That just speculation believing your media briefings..
Which I will take with a grain of salt

Imagine if in the next press conference Imran Khan comes out of a car with Asim Munir like Chris Eubank SR and Jr

I think Imran Khan would have managed the situtaion a little better than the dummy PM.

He atleast looks like a leader. Sharif ji looks like a mulazim of Army.

Reactions: IAJ
So as per India they are all over Pakistan and Pakistan every effort is futile then what is the fuss , why call for de escalation when you are safe and secure , because as per briefings Col Sofia was literally pleading who knows what further she would do to stop the war

View my posts from before it's all the media.. we Indians are not quoting absurd media reports from our media ..Are we??
It's them
Quoting? Then who exactly is consuming that news in India, Indians or the Japanese? Or do you still not grasp what propaganda means? :inti

Social media accounts expressing support for a Pakistan-based terror group linked to al Qaeda appear to have posted recent videos from a Pakistan mosque targeted by Indian airstrikes.

Sky News has found videos posted on TikTok, YouTube and Google that appear to be filmed at the Markaz Taiba Mosque in Muridke. The captions and usernames contain expressions of support for the Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) and a group called '313'.

Sky News has found and geolocated multiple videos that appear to be filmed in the area where the captions include either or both '313' and LeT.

Some of the videos show men in the streets with guns. Another post captioned a video of children doing martial arts training inside the targeted mosque, "we are little soldiers, and we fight the non-believers".

The caption uses the hashtag #جہاد313, which translates to '313' jihad.

'313' appears to refer to the 313 Brigade, a proscribed terror organisation in Pakistan.

In a TikTok video posted to the Google page for Markaz Taiba Mosque in Muridke, a man can be seen walking along the street with a gun.

The account that posted that video wrote in their description, "Lashkar Taiba, Mujahid Force, '313' and Markaz Taiba Muridke", self-proclaiming their support for the groups.

India's retaliatory strikes on Pakistani-adminstered Kashmir and Pakistan on 7 May came after a deadly attack in Indian-administered Kashmir last month.

Gunmen opened fire on tourists, killing 26 people and injuring dozens in a popular holiday spot near Pahalgam, Kashmir, on 22 April.

LeT were accused by India of involvement in the Pahalgam attack through their proxy the Resistance Front, which claimed responsibility for the attack.

LeT, which is designated as a terrorist organisation by the UN Security Council and the UK, focuses on fighting Indian control in Kashmir and is based in the Punjab region of Pakistan.

Pakistan denies allegations of terror camps operating in the country. This region has been in the control of the Punjabi government since 2010. The Punjab government condemned the Indian strikes, and declared a state of emergency across Punjab.

Muskan Sangwan, senior intelligence analyst at TRAC, a terrorism research and analysis consortium, told Sky News: "Brigade 313 is al Qaeda in Pakistan. It's an umbrella organisation for members of several groups like Taliban, Lashkar-e-Jhangvi, Haqqat ul-Jihad-al-Islami, Jaish-e Muhammad, Lashkar-e-Taiba, and Jundullah."

Ms Sangwan explained that '313' refers to the number of companions said to have fought with the Prophet Mohammed in the Battle of Badr.

TRAC have seen a recent uptick in TikTok videos and other social media posts that refer to '313'.

Many of the accounts are linked to each other.

Ms Sangwan said: "They [the TikTok users] mostly use '313' as a hashtag... trying to push that hashtag to as many people it can reach on social media."

Sky News sought to verify the location by comparing before and after videos from the strike location, and using the video released by the Indian army conducting the strike.

One video showing damage at the strike location was posted by a user with 313 in their TikTok username.

In one TikTok, the video is captioned "bring your arms and ammunition and go to war". The text on the screen of the TikTok is '313' and he is carrying a gun.

The group are comfortable with having an online presence. On the Google tag for Markaz Taiba Mosque in Muridke, men pose for a group photo. Almost all the people in the photo have used '313' on TikTok.

Ms Sangwan explained: "With these people from Muridke, pushing this propaganda on social media would generate a lot of significance in terms of recruitment and in terms of gaining support from local people and from other people."

India says it struck Markaz Taiba, a site in Muridke about 15 miles (25km) from the border, which has long been claimed to be a terrorist training site associated with LeT.

MEMRI, a US-based research group that monitors terrorist threats, told Sky News: "It has been known for decades that Lashkar-e-Taiba has its headquarters in Muridke."

Sky News contacted the Pakistan Ministry of Defence for comment. Khawaja Asif, Pakistan's defence minister, told Sky News: "This appears to be a random video with background music added later - consistent with how TikTok trends often function. If this is to be considered credible evidence, we could produce millions of similar clips ourselves."

Mr Asif also said that any suggestion that the mosque was used as a base by terrorists was a "completely false, social media made up hoax".

On 7 May, after the strikes in Pakistan, the Indian subcontinent branch of al Qaeda issued a statement condemning India's actions and encouraging its supporters to wage jihad against India.

View my posts from before it's all the media.. we Indians are not quoting absurd media reports from our media ..Are we??
It's them
Lol, where have you been al this time since Wednesday? Indian posters spammed the entire forum with propaganda news from Godi media and random X-accounts before Moderators asked them to stop this.

So as per India they are all over Pakistan and Pakistan every effort is futile then what is the fuss , why call for de escalation when you are safe and secure , because as per briefings Col Sofia was literally pleading who knows what further she would do to stop the war

No one is pleading but if it makes you feel better , let it be.

India objectives are compelte. India will further retialite only when Pakistan retialite any further.

Thats it. Take your pick.

Yup.. you win BVB ..
Most prestigious pakistani citizen award goes to you .. you have successfully defended pakistani honor🤣
Hilal-e-Pakistan to BVB 🏅
Can someone neutral here tell me where exactly I defended Pakistan? All I did was question the propaganda pushed by Indian media, and since this andhbhakt couldn't handle that, he resorted to calling me Pakistani. :facepalm

So tell me, Kela Boy - how does it feel now to be put in place? :inti

Lol, where have you been al this time since Wednesday? Indian posters spammed the entire forum with propaganda news from Godi media and random X-accounts before Moderators asked them to stop this.
I am not responsible for those posts if there were any as I didn't log in ..
today I logged in after a long time and I didn't see a single propaganda news clippings and photos from Indian posters
Cant say the same about pakistani posters

I am not responsible for those posts if there were any as I didn't log in ..
today I logged in after a long time and I didn't see a single propaganda news clippings and photos from Indian posters
Cant say the same about pakistani posters

Just to bump in as well- I haven't shared anything propoganda related ( niether media or X) ever on this platform. Well heck I haven't watched these Indian news channels for ages. I rely on official briefing or very reputed X. Thats it.
I don't know what joy someone gets to view propoganda content of random X user?? absurd.

47000 terror attacks by Islamists since 9/11 . Crazy stats for such a peace loving religion.

When a government starts banning journalists and muzzling social media, it doesn’t signal control, it signals collapse of credibility. And if you’re only listening to what wasn’t banned, you’re not informed, you’re just a well behaved audience at a state sponsored puppet show.

In this latest conflict, Indians, true to pattern, have mistaken fiction for fact without even pausing to blink. The Bhakts, Godi Media’s most loyal foot soldiers, are a tragic case study in manufactured consent. They’re more indoctrinated than Cold War propaganda victims, more gullible than the Americans who marched into Iraq chasing imaginary weapons of mass destruction. At least Iraq was oceans away, India and Pakistan share a border, and yet the fog of delusion is still thicker than the smog in Delhi.

When a government starts banning journalists and muzzling social media, it doesn’t signal control, it signals collapse of credibility. And if you’re only listening to what wasn’t banned, you’re not informed, you’re just a well behaved audience at a state sponsored puppet show.

In this latest conflict, Indians, true to pattern, have mistaken fiction for fact without even pausing to blink. The Bhakts, Godi Media’s most loyal foot soldiers, are a tragic case study in manufactured consent. They’re more indoctrinated than Cold War propaganda victims, more gullible than the Americans who marched into Iraq chasing imaginary weapons of mass destruction. At least Iraq was oceans away, India and Pakistan share a border, and yet the fog of delusion is still thicker than the smog in Delhi.
Godi media was Shodi.

And Bakhts got Fakht by Pakistan.

The rest of the world has seen what India can do - Hit Pakistan deep while the incompetent PAF watches helplessly.

Rest of the world has been reporting India losing jets and wohi Indians say "hajam" nahi ho raha and they call it fake news :)

Mughal Empire.
East Indian Trading company.
British Empire.
Champion Trophy 2017.
Sheikh Hasina.
Kashmir.

The list is never ending. Examples above depict a David and Goliath lifestyle with India - where despite India's size and bravado, the reality was and will always remain, India is weak, feeble, and fake - and will never prosper.

I mean even the Western governments have ignore Modi and instead concentrating on Russia/Ukraine.

You don't need to take down the entire population of India, just take one, and watch billions fall like dominos.

Give it a few years, and in true Rocky 4 style, the world will be cheering on Pakistan.

India is history, and with it, China and Pakistan are the new powers of the region.

Best part for me - China - they are laughing all the way to the moon.

Second best part? The cult have nowhere to run!

Hearing news that Trump has tweeted that's he's made agreement between India and Pakistan for a full ceasefire.

So, in summary Pakistan defeated india by

20-0 in jets

2000+ soliders killed, no casuality from Pak side

20 Air Bases Destroyed, All pak air bases fully operational- no damages. Just a a car hit.

Delhi hit by missile

0 Civilans Kills on Indian side, responsible Pak Fauj

100+ Drones destroyed while own drones were destroying Indian cities

5 Pilots captured

------------------------

Thats the summary of this thread :p

Yay Pakistan Win...give them the trophy 🏆

20-0 in jets

20 Air Bases Destroyed, All pak air bases fully operational- no damages. Just a a car hit.

Delhi hit by missile

5 Pilots captured

------------------------

🤡

So, this was Pakistan jawab...:p

Pakistani awam wait kartee rah gayee aur ceasefire ho gaya. :geek:

Sorry tagged wrong guy - mods delete the above, it was for a Indian troll

20-0 in jets

Delhi hit by missile

5 Pilots captured

------------------------

Read my earlier comments - why on earth would India agree to a ceasefire then ?

If they were on the front foot there would be no need to agree to this but they got a good replay last night by Pak’s airforce, now with your tails between your legs you said enough.

You lost 4 jets by the way - live in denial all you want.

If Hitting runways is a success for Modi and his supporters then celebrate that.

Read my earlier comments - why on earth would India agree to a ceasefire then ?

If they were on the front foot there would be no need to agree to this but they got a good replay last night by Pak’s airforce, now with your tails between your legs you said enough.

You lost 4 jets by the way - live in denial all you want.

If Hitting runways is a success for Modi and his supporters then celebrate that.

India objectives were completed once they hit Islamic terrorist hubs funded by Pakistan fauj. Once those were destroyed, India was done.

Pakistan esclated and India violated them by bombing their air space.

India has no clear intention of continue the war and will respond in case of Pakistan retalaition.

Simple. What hard to undertsnad.

On a contrary, Pak Awam need to ask your fauj if they are that good. Got precision hit thrice by India deep inside Paksitan.

The counter operation has no visual proof as success. Just propoganda so far by your state media.

and the ceasefire. Pakistan fauj could have rejected it but they took the smarter option. Any more pounding by Indian missile which PAF is incompetent to stop would have killed their confidence.

Thanks, India has agreed to ceasefire after last night humiliation so I don’t need to humiliate you any further.

Enjoy your time here.

Already humilated you thrice by bombing deep inside Pakistan . Can't get more humilation for a fauj and awam.

India objectives were completed once they hit Islamic terrorist hubs funded by Pakistan fauj. Once those were destroyed, India was done.

India has no clear intention of continue the war and will respond in case of Pakistan retalaition.

On a contrary, Pak Awam need to ask your fauj if they are that good. Got precision hit thrice by India deep inside Paksitan.

The counter operation has no visual proof as success. Just propoganda so far by your state media.

and the ceasefire. Pakistan fauj could have rejected it but they took the smarter option. Any more pounding by Indian missile which PAF is incompetent to stop would have killed their confidence.

Godi media alert,

Read my earlier comments - why on earth would they agree to a ceasefire then ?

If they were on the front foot there would be need to but they got a good replay last night by Pak’s airforce, now with your tails between your legs you said enough.

You lost 4 jets.

I'm not Indian pal.

Trump must be laughing on Pakistan with Modi on his side.

Modi bombed Pak thrice deep inside Pakistan.

Asim Munir Fauj hit some walls with a failed counter operation.

And then ceasefire. Pure comedy. :D

20-0 in jets

Delhi hit by missile

5 Pilots captured

------------------------

We don't engage in exaggeration—that's more characteristic of Indian rhetoric. Pakistan lacks strategic and conventional depth and is vulnerable to missile attacks; it's not as if the country lies across the Atlantic. Even the most advanced missile defense systems can fail, especially in the context of an India-Pakistan conflict. Many of India's so-called 'successes' are essentially missile strikes—whether on the first day or in recent attacks on PAF bases. However, in a direct, conventional battlefield engagement, neutral reports so far indicate a rather underwhelming performance, and I am sure Pakistan punched way above its weight.

I ain’t reading that, all Aswan Goswami propaganda that has been fed to you and now regurgitated to make yourself feel better.

And that’s what it’s all about it in the end - your feelings.
Not the cold hard facts you can’t digest that India lost state of the art aircraft to a supposedly inferior nation that you and your media apparatus couldn’t stomach, so much so that you had to do the most batshit crazy propaganda for days on twitter to misle the gullible Indian audience.

No one else in the world is going to buy this crazy Bollywood narrative that you want to peddle, but I suppose some film will be made in the coming years where India won every battle.

Trump must be laughing on Pakistan with Modi on his side.

Modi bombed Pak thrice deep inside Pakistan.

Asim Munir Fauj hit some walls with a failed counter operation.

And then ceasefire. Pure comedy. :D

Had Pakistan went deeper into Indian territory then Indians be giving birth to Pakistani flags.

I find it funny how @deep82 has to post the same thing over and over again. Seems like he is trying to convince himself rather than others

Taking fun out of many users who were convinced that "humara jawab jab aayega jo aapko hila kar rakh dega".

Yeh tha jawab :p

Chap is delusional.

Pakistan attacked last , India called for ceasefire. Simple.

Any future attacks in Kashmir, india wont dare to go to war again .

Not so simple. Because Pakistan vowed to attack India which won't be able to forget for ages.

So, this was your counter operation - It couldn't even begin properly :p

Good choice though because the longer the war gonna dragg, Pakistan would be lot more poorer.

LOL. India went crying to USA. Cowards. :yk

They lost quite a lot, to be fair :inti ---> 3-5 jets, many soldiers, many military bases, one S-400 system etc. One pilot was captured too I believe.
I dont get what Bangladeshis think their opinion is any worth in Indian-Pakistan affairs?

India's attack was unprovoked. They killed children and civilians. Boasted cowardly. And lost the prized Rafale and other jets in actual combat within a matter of hours.

Pakistan attacked in broad daylight. And still crushed them in places of their choosing. That's all it took for the white flag.

Having seen Indians around, they will continue to do misadventures even after the ceasefire such as industry water treaty and all other diplomatic measures

Pakistan folded like pack of cards. Violated thrice deep inside their homeland while the incompetent fauj just watched that happen. Pakistan Chinese Air Defence was cheap and proved to be grabage as Indian keep hitting missile in Pakitsan.

India mission was completed. Destroyed Islamic terorist harbours sucessfully by missile bombing them. India also showed to Pakistan that we can hit you deep wherever we want to.

Pakistan tried to retalite but before doing anything major, ceasefire. :D
Good that your General accepted otherwise more humilation was in store for the incompetent fauj.

Pakistan folded like pack of cards. Violated thrice deep inside their homeland while the incompetent fauj just watched that happen. Pakistan Chinese Air Defence was cheap and proved to be grabage as Indian keep hitting missile in Pakitsan.

India mission was completed. Destroyed Islamic terorist harbours sucessfully by missile bombing them. India also showed to Pakistan that we can hit you deep wherever we want to.

Pakistan tried to retalite but before doing anything major, ceasefire.

Good that your General accepted otherwise more humilation was in store for the incompetent fauj.
You seem to be talking lot of **** I have seen few posts by you if India was so confident in defeating Pakistan why have they agreed to a ceasefire all it took was a one retaliation went running to America for help this is how it looks to me.

Already answered it some other post....here it is again...

-----

do you even understand what deep strikes are, u share a border with us none of your strikes are deep strikes, its couple hundread kms strikes that is a entry level missile.