Strait of Hormuz 'closed' again, Iranian state media says [Update@ Post 9075]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

Fatemeh Mohajerani, Iran’s government spokeswoman, says initial estimates put damage from U.S.–Israel strikes at roughly $270 billion.

She noted the figure is preliminary and likely to rise.

She says Tehran is now pursuing reparations.

:klopp :kp

This is what happened when you consume too much Lahori chooran

above post is copium for you

US Sanctioned Vessel thats known for Taking Iranian Oil to China Sailed through blockade.

Blockade is nothing But Trump Fart like Many others . Before this he farted that whole Civilization will die , Your Sanghi brother @globetrotter Smelled That Fart and got so high he started to expect nuke attack on Iran 😀😀

US navy did nt even stop to check if they were secretly Smuggling Iranian Oil because thats what these sanctioned Ships are known to do

above post is copium for you

US Sanctioned Vessel thats known for Taking Iranian Oil to China Sailed through blockade.

Blockade is nothing But Trump Fart like Many others . Before this he farted that whole Civilization will die , Your Sanghi brother @globetrotter Smelled That Fart and got so high he started to expect nuke attack on Iran 😀😀

US navy did nt even stop to check if they were secretly Smuggling Iranian Oil because thats what these sanctioned Ships are known to do
Yar toda kabhi pad liya kar real news ko bhi. . There is huge difference between USA senction viseels or vessels heading to Iranian ports .

None of the vessels were heading to Iranian ports, placing them outside the scope of Washington’s blockade.

Yar toda kabhi pad liya kar real news ko bhi. . There is huge difference between USA senction viseels or vessels heading to Iranian ports .

None of the vessels were heading to Iranian ports, placing them outside the scope of Washington’s blockade.

like i said you are constantly high on copium

Malwai Tagged vessels was sanctioned like Many before war began

US had already sanctioned Iranian oil for many years. This blockade is not some brilliant move trump but a fart only

US itself relaxed the sanctions on Iran oil going through hormuz until April 19 to ease pressure on Global oil prices

New Blockade Fart by Trump is nothing but Same policies of US Sanctions that were already in place and IRGC had mastered the craft of Bypassing those sanctions. That Malwai tagged vessel can fake its origin perfectly

Copium laina ha aur ? 🤣

US had already sanctioned Iranian oil for many years. This blockade is not some brilliant move trumo but a fart only

US itself relaxed the sanctions on Iran oil going through hormuz until April 19 to ease pressure on Global oil prices

New Blockade Fart by Trump is nothing but Same policies of US Sanctions that were already in place and IRGC had mastered the craft of Bypassing those sanctions. That Malwai tagged vessel can fake its origin perfectly

Copium laina ha aur ? 🤣
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Gawar hi hai kya bilkul 🤡🤡🤡🤡 :klopp :kp

Dude you are obsessed with Trump's fart. @Sachin fan will now call you boot licker...so beware.

:rabada2
Paw Paw ko permission mil gya na Russian Crude k liye

Remind me paw paw ne kitna boot lick kia isk liye? 🤣

Italy’s PM says suspending auto-renewal of defence agreement with Israel

“In view of the current situation, the government has decided to suspend the automatic renewal of the defence agreement with Israel,” Italy’ PM Giorgia Meloni said on the sidelines of an event in Verona, according to Italian news agency Ansa.

The agreement involves the exchange of military equipment and technology research, news agencies reported.

Source: Al Jazeera

US had already sanctioned Iranian oil for many years. This blockade is not some brilliant move trump but a fart only

Copium laina ha aur ? 🤣

Why even bother explaining anything to people who were rooting for the talks to fail and the conflict to drag on?

These are the same people willing to burn down their own backyard out of hatred for Muslims and Pakistan.

Nothing, absolutely nothing, will make sense to them as long as they get to see Muslims in India and Pakistan suffer.

Let these clowns keep talking among themselves, most aren’t interested in real dialogue anyway, just chasing validation from the very people they claim to oppose.

Italy’s PM says suspending auto-renewal of defence agreement with Israel

“In view of the current situation, the government has decided to suspend the automatic renewal of the defence agreement with Israel,” Italy’ PM Giorgia Meloni said on the sidelines of an event in Verona, according to Italian news agency Ansa.

The agreement involves the exchange of military equipment and technology research, news agencies reported.

Modi won't like it. :yk :inti

Modi_Meloni_twitter_1701487724957_1701487736153.jfif

NEW

Following reports of no ships departing Iranian reports, at least 2 ships that departed from Iranian ports transited the Strait of Hormuz, despite the U.S. blockade in the area.

The report is based on data from Kpler, which tracks oil data in real time and analyzes vessel movement and commodity flows.

One of the ships, sailing under a Liberian flag, crossed the strait after unloading corn at Iran’s Bandar Imam Khomeini port.

The second vessel, which also transited the strait, was sailing under a Comoros flag.

Pakistan may made declaration that henceforth they will not host any mediation talks in Pakistan as both US and Iran not given single penny as loan to them. Sham on both nations.

Concerning that not a single Pakistan on an Pak forum actually gives a flying fish about situation in Pak as a result of this war as Pak seems to be more volatile than India for sure.

I have a strong suspicion that ultimately Modi ji will stop this war and take his name in history as Vishwaguru. Trump, Israel, GCC and Iran...everyone respects him away. So when he speaks...world listens.
What is wrong with your post?
Can you see it?

I have a strong suspicion that ultimately Modi ji will stop this war and take his name in history as Vishwaguru. Trump, Israel, GCC and Iran...everyone respects him away. So when he speaks...world listens.
Imagine Modiji ending up with Nobel peace prize 🤣

Do not over read it

He probably called His friend Doooland and Requested.. Do not block our ships saaar. we gonna die saaar if you do

India are Professional dalaal 🤡

Trump probably gave a call to show modi his aukat and to tell him not to buy Iranian oil to support the war against israel and usa
Bahut ghazi aaye, bahut ghazi gaye, we will buy or not buy what suits us like in Russia- Ukraine war 👍

Another idiot in house here
===

Vance says best for Vatican to ‘stick to matters of morality’ amid Trump-pope feud

We can now bring you more comments from US Vice President JD Vance, who discussed the situation with Iran in an interview with Fox News.

Vance weighed in on Trump’s feud with Pope Leo XIV, after the US president derided the pontiff as “weak” and “terrible for foreign policy” over the pontiff’s criticism of the Iran war.

“I certainly think that, in some cases, it would be best for the Vatican to stick to matters of morality … and let the president of the United States stick to dictating American public policy,” Vance said.

why do we need to sulk on phone call. Look at this guy

View attachment 163550
Ofcourse it will be in Pakistan as they are an outpost of USA in sub continent. So Trump will use Pakistan's resources for any discussion etc. However, when Trump calls Modi, its on equal terms and not a boss sending draft message to post to his employee.

Modi may have a few phone calls with his friends which is basically everyone - Israel, Iran, Amreeka and GCC. So they all will listen to him out of respect. Where the peace talks actually happen after that is irrelevant.

#FarkHai

Ofcourse it will be in Pakistan as they are an outpost of USA in sub continent. So Trump will use Pakistan's resources for any discussion etc. However, when Trump calls Modi, its on equal terms and not a boss sending draft message to post to his employee.

Modi may have a few phone calls with his friends which is basically everyone - Israel, Iran, Amreeka and GCC. So they all will listen to him out of respect. Where the peace talks actually happen after that is irrelevant.

#FarkHai
Stop Sulking

Your Temporary permit to Import Russian Crude is gonna Expire after Peace takes final Shape with help of His Favorite Field Marshall Munir. Act fast and ask for extension. Be a good actor as white house described India lasr month

Stop Sulking

Your Temporary permit to Import Russian Crude is gonna Expire after Peace takes final Shape with help of His Favorite Field Marshall Munir. Act fast and ask for extension. Be a good actor as white house described India lasr month
Why didnt peace talk meterialize first time then? Why fav field marshal failed to deliver it first time? Why Trump had to call Modi now? So any future successful peace talk, irrespective of the location, will be due to Modi and Modi only. If you still cannot admire the clout and aura of the great leader, your bad.

Your going through Stages of Grief

You ok Mate? 🤣

Hahaha ...Devadwal what do we call the mediator in your language :kp

Ok so as per your narrative now modi wants to emerge as the biggest ******

Le Modi*

https://in.pinterest.com/pin/chup-c...ndya-discover-share-gifs--301178293848829844/
Trump is dialing Modi number for talk. We are not disparate like Pakistan who is doing chaparasi job nicely.

Jo Trump bolegaa wo Munira or Shahbaz karega. We don't take orders or agree with Trump statement when he lied. Tariff seh lenge but India ko koi order ni de skata. . Aaukat nahi hai kisi ki.

Last time Sergio Gor posted "stay tuned" was on 2nd Feb. Hours after that India, US announced trade agreement understanding. :kp

This means something has been sorted with respect to Hormuz. And talks may proceed well. :kp

Jokes aside, I will appreciate Modi bringing peace in the region. If he does so hypothetically
Let him have his moment .. He stayed Silent whole month while Indian Media was sulking on prime time. the ultimate peace orchestator 😏 the one and only Buthcher of Gujaraaat

Trump is dialing Modi number for talk. We are not disparate like Pakistan who is doing chaparasi job nicely.

Jo Trump bolegaa wo Munira or Shahbaz karega. We don't take orders or agree with Trump statement when he lied. Tariff seh lenge but India ko koi order ni de skata. . Aaukat nahi hai kisi ki.

You mean like this

Your just a servant 🤣🤣🤣🤡🤡🤡

Concerning that not a single Pakistan on an Pak forum actually gives a flying fish about situation in Pak as a result of this war as Pak seems to be more volatile than India for sure.

Pak has most expensive Energy prices in world when compared to what Pakistanis make officially .

Pak has highest Electricity prices in the region and probably behind one or two countries in world. After Taxes a unit costs 60 to 70 PKR

and if we talk about Petrol , Its 370 PKR per litre.

For an outsider like you and your fellow Indians , Pakistanis should nt be able to afford this. and why not? your media has been telling you Pakistan is bhikari desh , dnt even have Ata

But have you seen protests in Pak over such high pricing of daily utilities that we apparently cant afford? Everytime if there is a news that Petrol price is going to increase after Midnight , You cant even get your tank fillled , because all petrol punps have huge lines blocking traffic.

Lets say people dnt want to protest , But they keep buying expensive petrol . There is no let up in consumption Either. People go about their lives as if nothing happened. Such high energy prices and supposed of low income of Pakistanis should trigger a slowdown in demand but its actually opposite in Pak. GOP cant keep up with denabd that they have to initiate natioan wide austerity measures on fuel consumption , Cutting down work hours and work week to 4 days only. Not that Pakistani people cant buy it but because GOP is nt assured about Supply. For Every 10$ rise in Brent price , Pak import bill goes by by 2 billion $ . Our Govt dnt have $ to pay for import bill but our public has been keeping up with their wallets Thats why you see Naqvi today was asking Pakistanis to bring back 30% of the wealth they have invested in Dubai

US stops 6 ships from sailing out of Iranian ports during first 24 hours of blockade

The US military said Tuesday that it successfully stopped six ships from sailing out of Iranian ports during the first 24 hours of a naval blockade against Iran.

Central Command (CENTCOM) – which is responsible for American forces in the Middle East – said more than 10,000 US troops, over a dozen warships, and dozens of aircraft are taking part in the mission.

“During the first 24 hours, no ships made it past the US blockade and six merchant vessels complied with direction from US forces to turn around to re-enter an Iranian port on the Gulf of Oman,” CENTCOM said in a post on X.

“The blockade is being enforced impartially against vessels of all nations entering or departing Iranian ports and coastal areas, including all Iranian ports on the Arabian Gulf and Gulf of Oman,” it added.

But despite CENTCOM’s assertion that no vessels made it through the blockade, tracking information from maritime data provider Kpler showed at least two ships sailing from Iranian ports crossed the Strait of Hormuz on Monday.

Tehran’s forces effectively closed the strait after the start of the US-Israeli air campaign against Iran on February 28, and the US on Sunday announced its own blockade after peace talks with Iran failed.

Pak has most expensive Energy prices in world when compared to what Pakistanis make officially .

Pak has highest Electricity prices in the region and probably behind one or two countries in world. After Taxes a unit costs 60 to 70 PKR

and if we talk about Petrol , Its 370 PKR per litre.

For an outsider like you and your fellow Indians , Pakistanis should nt be able to afford this. and why not? your media has been telling you Pakistan is bhikari desh , dnt even have Ata

But have you seen protests in Pak over such high pricing of daily utilities that we apparently cant afford? Everytime if there is a news that Petrol price is going to increase after Midnight , You cant even get your tank fillled , because all petrol punps have huge lines blocking traffic.

Lets say people dnt want to protest , But they keep buying expensive petrol . There is no let up in consumption Either. People go about their lives as if nothing happened. Such high energy prices and supposed of low income of Pakistanis should trigger a slowdown in demand but its actually opposite in Pak. GOP cant keep up with denabd that they have to initiate natioan wide austerity measures on fuel consumption , Cutting down work hours and work week to 4 days only. Not that Pakistani people cant buy it but because GOP is nt assured about Supply. For Every 10$ rise in Brent price , Pak import bill goes by by 2 billion $ . Our Govt dnt have $ to pay for import bill but our public has been keeping up with their wallets Thats why you see Naqvi today was asking Pakistanis to bring back 30% of the wealth they have invested in Dubai

Hindutva clowns have gotten so used to embarrassing themselves that they don’t even realize they’re doing it anymore.

What does “hoping” even mean here, when people on this forum were simply hoping that talks between two nations, who haven’t had direct meetings in ages, would actually succeed?

At some point, you have to wonder why they’re not walking around with helmets to protect whatever brain cells they have left.

🪖🪖🪖🪖

Hindutva clowns have gotten so used to embarrassing themselves that they don’t even realize they’re doing it anymore.

What does “hoping” even mean here, when people on this forum were simply hoping that talks between two nations, who haven’t had direct meetings in ages, would actually succeed?

At some point, you have to wonder why they’re not walking around with helmets to protect whatever brain cells they have left.

🪖🪖🪖🪖
Ex Indian Soldier Turned Hindutva Extremist calling for Genocide in Gaza and Lebanon while calling Israelis Brothers

Absolutely disgusting product of Indian Army

Three tankers have cleared the US blockade (?)- hard to keep track of which blockade is targeting which ships or they’re both doing the same thing lol

This is the most activity we’ve seen in terms of naval warfare thus far. Sailing into deep waters has been a pretty peaceful prospect for the last 30-40 years I think except for weather conditions… now it must feel like WWII times again out there at sea near the strait.

GUYS, THINGS ARE SERIOUS... WAR IS NO JOKE.

WATCH YOUR POSTS

LIVE AND LET OTHER LIVE OTHERWISE STRICT ACTIONS WILL BE TAKEN