Strait of Hormuz 'closed' again, Iranian state media says [Update@ Post 9075]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

Israel - India is friend of Israel

Iran - India is friend of Iran

USA - India is friend of USA.

Ufff what a failed diplomacy by India according to Anti india elements. ..

:klopp :kp

Pakistan arranged mediation talk in Islamabad with a purpose of US and Iran will settled the matter and these 2 happy nations will give loans to Pakistan. But Pakistan's plot failed miserably

Israel - India is friend of Israel

Iran - India is friend of Iran

USA - India is friend of USA.

Ufff what a failed diplomacy by India according to Anti india elements. ..

Tulla supporter like you can only talk nonsense. What friend of USA? Was it when they imposed 50% tariff? Friendship saar. Friend of Iran? Were the talks hosted in New Dehli?
🤡

While LPG shipments are delayed. Taking 10-15 days instead of immediate. It's not a huge problem atleast as of now for residential usage. People using commercial LPGs for restaurants etc are facing quite a bit of brunt though.

Any early crowd has to be with the guys who had a single cylinder only and were in danger of running out of that
Yeah it's definitely getting better. We were just able to fully reopen our cafeterias in 3 cities - Pune, Hyderabad and Chennai after shutting them for a month. They were only offering Thalis but are back to full service now.

Question is whether it's sustainable. There was a steady trickle of LPG ships through the Hormuz supplemented by alternative sources which relieved the situation. If the Hormuz is fully blocked because of the orange buffoon, it won't be long before it starts to deteriorate again.

Tulla supporter like you can only talk nonsense. What friend of USA? Was it when they imposed 50% tariff? Friendship saar. Friend of Iran? Were the talks hosted in New Dehli?
🤡
You are a complete idiot, you don't know anything about cricket or geopolitics Just like Rizwan,🤡🤡

Need a lesson like i gave it to @Suleiman few day ago.

Yeah it's definitely getting better. We were just able to fully reopen our cafeterias in 3 cities - Pune, Hyderabad and Chennai after shutting them for a month. They were only offering Thalis but are back to full service now.

Question is whether it's sustainable. There was a steady trickle of LPG ships through the Hormuz supplemented by alternative sources which relieved the situation. If the Hormuz is fully blocked because of the orange buffoon, it won't be long before it starts to deteriorate again.
Would still suggest to revise menu accordingly. Which you would know anyway

Big breaking : US begins blocking of Hormuz strait.... Trump warned if any iranian ship approaches near will be eliminated

Al Jazeera

Another Fake Propaganda busted by Iran themselves. So Many painful moment for anti India brigade. :inti

Beautiful . Maza aa raha hai.

I don't see the purpose of you doing bhangra like chimpanzee, India is buying oil from Iran, Iran is benefitting from Indian money so why would they charge India toll money? India is obviously a friend Iran wants to make money from india so they support the war against Israel. but why are you acting like a lota one minute your washing israel's backside and the other irans backside 🤣 🤡

US blocking Strait itself is more of an indirect attack on China and people who benefited from Irans good will.

He is ready to set the world ablaze.

Irans original plan was to block the strait completely but they backed down. Now trump is doing it for them and will himself cause oil prices to rise

Interesting new phase of the war.

I don't see the purpose of you doing bhangra like chimpanzee, India is buying oil from Iran, Iran is benefitting from Indian money so why would they charge India toll money? India is obviously a friend Iran wants to make money from india so they support the war against Israel. but why are you acting like a lota one minute your washing israel's backside and the other irans backside 🤣 🤡
Idiots like you spread the fake propaganda like Iran is charging the money from Indian ship that passed through hormuz . Bhul gye kya Fake propaganda factory wale ? 🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡😂😂😂😂

US blocking Strait itself is more of an indirect attack on China and people who benefited from Irans good will.

Irans original plan was to block the strait completely but they backed down. Now trump is doing it for them and will himself cause oil prices to rise

Yea , this is true .. I'm surprised that USA didn't do it earlier. India is also going to effect but China 8s going to massively .:kp

But saaaar it was Pakistan who nominated this idiots for Nobal Peace prize saarr. ..ask his Munira or Shahbaz

He is just showing Pakistani mentality here.

:inti

hq720.jpg

Idiots like you spread the fake propaganda like Iran is charging the money from Indian ship that passed through hormuz . Bhul gye kya Fake propaganda factory wale ? 🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡😂😂😂😂

And idiots like you keep repeating the same stuff over and over again. It seems everything is a fake propaganda for you except the lies drilled into your stinky little brain by godi media and WhatsApp University. :yk :inti

Yea , this is true .. I'm surprised that USA didn't do it earlier. India is also going to effect but China 8s going to massively .:kp
High oil price will also effect US.

Trump is also doing a scorched earth strategy. Both sides are going to the wire here.

Or ships could be in place to support an invasion.

Trump is also doing a scorched earth strategy. Both sides are going to the wire here.

Highly unlikely untill some strong apposition emerged in Iran and as of now there is none in Iran. :kp

If China and Russian ships continue their business as usual, can American ships block them? If they block, there is no way they would take it lying down.

Trump’s escalation is only leading to more quagmire as if Russia or China gets directly involved in this conflict, the world, including America would suffer a lot.

Russia has started to urgently withdraw all of its nuclear contractors from Iranian nuclear power plants specifically Bushehr.

They know whats coming...

If Iran is fighting for it's survival, so is Trump. He doesn't want his legacy to be one of abusing young girls on Epstein Island and losing a war to Iran. He has the support of hindutvas and zionists to even nuke Iran, maybe he will think it is worth it? :unsure:

Oil prices have surged, more than doubling compared to pre war levels.

US Naval Blockade on Iran:

15 US warships are currently blockading Irans energy exports from 5 major ports.

Iran generates 50 percent of its income from energy exports over 90 percent of which go to China.

Chinese ships have been seen passing the strait of Hormuz earlier.

Iran supplies up to 13 percent of all Chinas energy imports.

Key ports are:
-Kharg Island main oil export terminal
-Bandar Abbas biggest commercial port
-Chabahar strategic port outside Hormuz
-Imam Khomeini Port petrochemicals
-Lavan Island smaller oil terminal

Khela shuru ... :klopp :kp

Funny how people cheered Iran blocking the Strait of Hormuz—yet now cry foul over a US blockade.

The hypocrisy is staggering. I hope China not cry now because they supported the Iran move to blocked the hormuz.

🔥💥💥💥 :klopp :kp

Trump threatens to sink Iranian ships near Hormuz blockade​

In a sharp escalation of regional tensions, US President Donald Trump issued a fresh warning to Tehran on Monday, asserting that the American military is prepared to sink any Iranian vessels that approach the newly established naval blockade in the Strait of Hormuz.

The President claimed that while the Iranian navy has been significantly degraded, the US has yet to target its smaller, high-speed vessels.

He cautioned that should these craft interfere with the blockade, the US Navy would employ the same aggressive tactics used to intercept maritime narcotics traffickers.

"Warning: If any of these ships come anywhere close to our BLOCKADE, they will be immediately ELIMINATED, using the same system of kill that we use against the drug dealers on boats at sea. It is quick and brutal," Trump stated in a post on Truth Social.

In his social media address, the President further alleged that Iran's primary naval forces had already been "completely obliterated" but noted that the US had not yet "sunk its fast attack ships."

This warning coincided with the official commencement of the American naval blockade, which took effect at 10 am EDT on Monday following the expiry of a deadline established by the White House. -- ANI

Rediff.com

US have large oil reserves, they will not be much affected due to dollar power, but rests are definitely

US begins blockade of Iran's ports, Tehran threatens retaliation

The U.S. military began a blockade of ships leaving Iran's ports on Monday, President Donald Trump said, and Tehran threatened to retaliate against its Gulf neighbours' ports after weekend talks in Islamabad on ending the war broke down.

A U.S. official said there was continued engagement with Iran, and forward motion on trying ‌to get to an agreement. Pakistani Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif also said efforts were still under way to resolve the conflict.

But oil prices climbed back over $100 per barrel, with no sign of a swift reopening of the Strait of Hormuz to ease the biggest ever disruption in supplies and broader concerns over the durability of a two-week ceasefire agreement reached last week.

Trump said Iran had been in touch on Monday and wanted to make a deal but that he would not sanction any agreement allowing Tehran to have a nuclear weapon.

"Iran will not have a nuclear weapon," Trump told reporters at the White House. "We can't let a country blackmail or extort the world."

Since the United States and Israel began the war on February 28, Iran effectively shut the Strait of Hormuz to all vessels except its own, saying passage would be permitted only under Iranian control and subject to a fee.

BIG - Ship tracking data shows a tanker bound for China forced to turn back under the U.S. blockade.

Ye China bhi dar gya ..:klopp :kp

BIG - Ship tracking data shows a tanker bound for China forced to turn back under the U.S. blockade.

Ye China bhi dar gya ..:klopp :kp

In fear of Taiwan may attack them, China already started negotiations with Taiwan.All this happened due to Chinese weapons failure in Operation Sindoor

All talks like Pakistan but mean nothing.

Now after USA blockade , iran is feeling the heat along with China so I'll not surprised if iran will surrendered to the USA pressure in this week.

If People want peace it does nt mean they are afraid lol what heat on Iran ? 40 din ma USA and Israel ne knc heat nahi di jo ab day ge?

Trump is playing to his domestic MAGA supporters while secretly asking Pakistan and other regional Countries to bring Iran to Table for deal.

Of course he has to declare military victory by showing deal happened because of Blockade 🤣 Not everyone is Empty head like you to think that

JD vance Just literally said read between lines. 80% work is done. Iranian Just need approval from Leaders back home

JD vance is sane version of Orange Buffoon and you are choosing to believe him 🤣

China is feeling no heat. they are actually the ones Asking Iran to accept the deal

If People want peace it does nt mean they are afraid lol what heat on Iran ? 40 din ma USA and Israel ne knc heat nahi di jo ab day ge?

Trump is playing to his domestic MAGA supporters while secretly asking Pakistan and other regional Countries to bring Iran to Table for deal.

Of course he has to declare military victory by showing deal happened because of Blockade 🤣 Not everyone is Empty head like you to think that

JD vance Just literally said read between lines. 80% work is done. Iranian Just need approval from Leaders back home

JD vance is sane version of Orange Buffoon and you are choosing to believe him 🤣

China is feeling no heat. they are actually the ones Asking Iran to accept the deal
Nice coping machinnism which has nothing to do with reality. . :klopp :kp

whats your reality?

Pichlay aik Hafty se copium soongh soongh k Brain dead hogya ha tmhra 🤣
Yesterday two Pakistani flag ship sent back by Iran while allowing Indian vessels . That is the reality.

Vase sunne main aya hai ki pakistan main bhut bura hal ho gya hai bina electricity ke. . hahakaar macha hua. Such hai kye news ?

Pakistan paid Fake Propaganda journalists already breaking the news that another next round talk is happening soon in Pakistan. 🤣🤣 :klopp :kp

All talks like Pakistan but mean nothing.

Now after USA blockade , iran is feeling the heat along with China so I'll not surprised if iran will surrendered to the USA pressure in this week.

China don’t have guts/daring to challenge US-Israel, they also not take any action against when their oil vessels seized by US navy.

China has becomes toothless red dragon…. Taiwan has best chance to invade China and defeat them

Since the inception of this War, all Pakistani posters supported Iran 100%. If this war flares up again and Saudi King Salman orders Pakistani jets to attack on Iran….

My question to all Pakistani posters in such scenario to whom will support? Iran? or Pakistan?

(Many posters will prefer to avoid replying this post)

Do you even read the USA statement ? I don't think so. .this is how misinformation spread.

US isn't blocking the strait of Hormuz.

It's only blocking those ships or tankers which are departing from Iranian ports.

& it is nowhere mentioned that this Chinese owned ship departed from an Iranian port.

@deltexas and @Champ_Pal

Does you deafening silence man that the orange clown has jumped the shark even in your books or are you guys too busy hiding your kids from registration for military service

• Haha
Reactions: IAJ
Do you even read the USA statement ? I don't think so. .this is how misinformation spread.

It's only blocking those ships or tankers which are departing from Iranian ports.

& it is nowhere mentioned that this Chinese owned ship departed from an Iranian port.

But what was the reason behind Pakistan’s 2 oil tankers returned back before entering Hormuz strait?

Un Parh ho kya?

a chinese vessel Under UN sanctions ... yeh parh 😅

:yk what blockade

US-sanctioned Chinese tanker passes Strait of Hormuz despite US blockade, data shows​

⁠A Chinese tanker sanctioned by the United States passed through the Strait of Hormuz on Tuesday despite a US blockade on the ‌chokepoint, shipping data showed.

The Rich ⁠Starry would be the first to make ‌it through the strait and to exit ⁠the Gulf since the blockade began, data from LSEG, MarineTraffic and Kpler showed.