Israel - India is friend of Israel
Iran - India is friend of Iran
USA - India is friend of USA.
Ufff what a failed diplomacy by India according to Anti india elements. ..
Tulla supporter like you can only talk nonsense. What friend of USA? Was it when they imposed 50% tariff? Friendship saar. Friend of Iran? Were the talks hosted in New Dehli?Israel - India is friend of Israel
Iran - India is friend of Iran
USA - India is friend of USA.
Ufff what a failed diplomacy by India according to Anti india elements. ..
Yeah it's definitely getting better. We were just able to fully reopen our cafeterias in 3 cities - Pune, Hyderabad and Chennai after shutting them for a month. They were only offering Thalis but are back to full service now.While LPG shipments are delayed. Taking 10-15 days instead of immediate. It's not a huge problem atleast as of now for residential usage. People using commercial LPGs for restaurants etc are facing quite a bit of brunt though.
Any early crowd has to be with the guys who had a single cylinder only and were in danger of running out of that
You are a complete idiot, you don't know anything about cricket or geopolitics Just like Rizwan,Tulla supporter like you can only talk nonsense. What friend of USA? Was it when they imposed 50% tariff? Friendship saar. Friend of Iran? Were the talks hosted in New Dehli?

Why don't you answer instead of name calling?You are a complete idiot, you don't know anything about cricket or geopolitics Just like Rizwan,
Need a lesson like i gave it to @Suleiman few day ago.
Would still suggest to revise menu accordingly. Which you would know anywayYeah it's definitely getting better. We were just able to fully reopen our cafeterias in 3 cities - Pune, Hyderabad and Chennai after shutting them for a month. They were only offering Thalis but are back to full service now.
Question is whether it's sustainable. There was a steady trickle of LPG ships through the Hormuz supplemented by alternative sources which relieved the situation. If the Hormuz is fully blocked because of the orange buffoon, it won't be long before it starts to deteriorate again.
Another Fake Propaganda busted by Iran themselves. So Many painful moment for anti India brigade.
Beautiful . Maza aa raha hai.
Idiots like you spread the fake propaganda like Iran is charging the money from Indian ship that passed through hormuz . Bhul gye kya Fake propaganda factory wale ?I don't see the purpose of you doing bhangra like chimpanzee, India is buying oil from Iran, Iran is benefitting from Indian money so why would they charge India toll money? India is obviously a friend Iran wants to make money from india so they support the war against Israel. but why are you acting like a lota one minute your washing israel's backside and the other irans backside![]()

Yea , this is true .. I'm surprised that USA didn't do it earlier. India is also going to effect but China 8s going to massively .US blocking Strait itself is more of an indirect attack on China and people who benefited from Irans good will.
He is ready to set the world ablaze.
Irans original plan was to block the strait completely but they backed down. Now trump is doing it for them and will himself cause oil prices to rise
Interesting new phase of the war.

But saaaar it was Pakistan who nominated this idiots for Nobal Peace prize saarr. ..ask his Munira or Shahbaz
He is just showing Pakistani mentality here.

And idiots like you keep repeating the same stuff over and over again. It seems everything is a fake propaganda for you except the lies drilled into your stinky little brain by godi media and WhatsApp University.Idiots like you spread the fake propaganda like Iran is charging the money from Indian ship that passed through hormuz . Bhul gye kya Fake propaganda factory wale ?

High oil price will also effect US.Yea , this is true .. I'm surprised that USA didn't do it earlier. India is also going to effect but China 8s going to massively .![]()
Highly unlikely untill some strong apposition emerged in Iran and as of now there is none in Iran.High oil price will also effect US.
Trump is also doing a scorched earth strategy. Both sides are going to the wire here.
Or ships could be in place to support an invasion.

Trump is satanist

Yeah he is Mad D, with big tailTrump is satanist

US blocking Strait itself is more of an indirect attack on China and people who benefited from Irans good will.
He is ready to set the world ablaze.
Irans original plan was to block the strait completely but they backed down. Now trump is doing it for them and will himself cause oil prices to rise
Interesting new phase of the war.
Idiots like you spread the fake propaganda like Iran is charging the money from Indian ship that passed through hormuz . Bhul gye kya Fake propaganda factory wale ?
Still using same Lahori chooran after getting exposed and humiliated Even by irana . Shameless for a reasonYes they were being charged and paid in yuan and then reverted to buy Iranian oil idiots like you need to stay updated![]()

Only andhbhakts can support fatherland Israel in a war against Iran on one hand and do bhangra on the other after receiving oil from Iran. I mean, it doesn't get more ironic than this.Yes they were being charged and paid in yuan and then reverted to buy Iranian oil idiots like you need to stay updated![]()

High oil price will also effect US.
Trump is also doing a scorched earth strategy. Both sides are going to the wire here.

Aag lagi nahi ki dhuan abhi se jalne laga. NiceFunny how people cheered Iran blocking the Strait of Hormuz—yet now cry foul over a US blockade.
The hypocrisy is staggering. I hope China not cry now because they supported the Iran move to blocked the hormuz.

High oil price will also effect US.

BIG - Ship tracking data shows a tanker bound for China forced to turn back under the U.S. blockade.
Ye China bhi dar gya ..![]()
When this idiot talks about Fake news Factory , only thing that comes to World's Mind is followingAnd idiots like you keep repeating the same stuff over and over again. It seems everything is a fake propaganda for you except the lies drilled into your stinky little brain by godi media and WhatsApp University.![]()
All talks like Pakistan but mean nothing.

Now after USA blockade , iran is feeling the heat along with China so I'll not surprised if iran will surrendered to the USA pressure in this week.
Nice coping machinnism which has nothing to do with reality. .If People want peace it does nt mean they are afraid lol what heat on Iran ? 40 din ma USA and Israel ne knc heat nahi di jo ab day ge?
Trump is playing to his domestic MAGA supporters while secretly asking Pakistan and other regional Countries to bring Iran to Table for deal.
Of course he has to declare military victory by showing deal happened because of BlockadeNot everyone is Empty head like you to think that
JD vance Just literally said read between lines. 80% work is done. Iranian Just need approval from Leaders back home
JD vance is sane version of Orange Buffoon and you are choosing to believe him
China is feeling no heat. they are actually the ones Asking Iran to accept the deal

whats your reality?Nice coping machinnism which has nothing to do with reality. .![]()
Yesterday two Pakistani flag ship sent back by Iran while allowing Indian vessels . That is the reality.whats your reality?
Pichlay aik Hafty se copium soongh soongh k Brain dead hogya ha tmhra![]()

Now after USA blockade , iran is feeling the heat along with China so I'll not surprised if iran will surrendered to the USA pressure in this week.
who is the superpower then?New superpower.![]()
Do you even read the USA statement ? I don't think so. .this is how misinformation spread.

US isn't blocking the strait of Hormuz.
It's only blocking those ships or tankers which are departing from Iranian ports.
& it is nowhere mentioned that this Chinese owned ship departed from an Iranian port.
Un Parh ho kya?Do you even read the USA statement ? I don't think so. .this is how misinformation spread.
US isn't blocking the strait of Hormuz.
It's only blocking those ships or tankers which are departing from Iranian ports.
& it is nowhere mentioned that this Chinese owned ship departed from an Iranian port.
There is no reason because thats fake newsBut what was the reason behind Pakistan’s 2 oil tankers returned back before entering Hormuz strait?
Pakistan paid Fake Propaganda journalists already breaking the news that another next round talk is happening soon in Pakistan.![]()
There is no reason because thats fake news![]()
China don’t have guts/daring to challenge US-Israel, they also not take any action against when their oil vessels seized by US navy.
China has becomes toothless red dragon…. Taiwan has best chance to invade China and defeat them
what blockadeneed copium?Pakistan leadership dumping fake news in Pakistan news market to please their in nappies supporters

Rajdeep qouting a random account with 35 Followers whose Handle literally Reads CEO of Backch..diLook at the Pakistani burn for the above tweet
#DraftNation
Kya bola tha kal. .wait karo Iran hi Pakistan ko gali dega jab reality bahar ayegi broker ki. .Look at the Pakistani burn for the above tweet
#DraftNation

This is what happened when you consume too much Lahori chooranUn Parh ho kya?
a chinese vessel Under UN sanctions ... yeh parh![]()