Strait of Hormuz 'closed' again, Iranian state media says [Update@ Post 9075]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

Why I am in favor of US to drop nuclear bombs on Iran..... bcos I want to excel Iran as a Country. How?

Prior to 7th August 1945, Japanese were also in the mindset that they will beat US in WW2. After US dropped nuclear bomb on Hiroshima and Nagasaki, Japan surrendered to US. Japanese realised that they are minnows against big country like US. Japanese adamancy, arrogancy went away. As a nation, Japanese rise to the challenge of becoming master in electronics and automobile sector. Japanese corporations like Sony, Panasonic, Sanyo, Sharp, Toshiba, Mitsubishi, Kenwood, Fujitsu, Seiko, NEC, Kyocera, Honda, Nissan, Toyota, Isuzu, Madza, Suzuki, Subaru, Acura, Canon are ruled US market and Japanese took revenge of 1947 nuclear bombing.

I expect Iran to be excel in field of Tech/IT/AI by 2080-2090 if US drops Nuclear bombs over Iran.
Are you for real ?
Lakhs will die

If tomorrow US dropped Nuclear Bomb on cities like Tehran.... what will be the consequences of it....

1) Termperature will be risen to 25000-30000 degrees

2) more the 6 lac peoples will get killed rest will suffer radiation for rest of their lives.

3) rivers, streams, lakes will dried out immediately.

4) City will turn to rubbles in few seconds

5) Iran will surrender immediately
Hahah....what if Pakistan drop the same on India.... certainly the destruction will be manifold more.

India has what is called second strike capability. Look it up.

Also given how shallow the knowledge of so called Pakistani experts (not you, you are a layman like me in this matter), I actually doubt even if they have a fully functioning nuclear weapon.

More than half of indian populations will be still lives but pakistan will be forever erase from the World map. Khatam Tata bye bye. :klopp :kp

With UN vetoes, Russia and China show staunch support for Iran

There were 11 of the 15 members of the Security Council that voted for it and two abstained – Pakistan and Colombia.

So, with the 11 votes, it would have received the nine minimum votes to pass.

However, China and Russia – being two of the permanent members of the council – have their veto power and they decided to use it – essentially killing the resolution.

This resolution initially called for Article 7, which would have given member states authorisation to use force to open up the Strait of Hormuz. Russia and China were very much against that. That’s why negotiations went on for so long and the language was changed.

Ultimately what was voted on today was a version that strongly encouraged states interested in the use of the Strait of Hormuz for commercial maritime routes to coordinate efforts in a defensive manner. That’s much different from using force.

Bahrain was hoping that this would be enough to get Russia and China at least to abstain and allow this to resolution to pass.

The Security Council is very much divided and clearly, Russia and China, with this veto, showed that they are staunch allies once again of Iran and will use that veto power to back Iran when necessary. Russia and China are both saying that this resolution was too strong in condemning Iran.

Source: Al Jazeera

With UN vetoes, Russia and China show staunch support for Iran

There were 11 of the 15 members of the Security Council that voted for it and two abstained – Pakistan and Colombia.

So, with the 11 votes, it would have received the nine minimum votes to pass.

However, China and Russia – being two of the permanent members of the council – have their veto power and they decided to use it – essentially killing the resolution.

This resolution initially called for Article 7, which would have given member states authorisation to use force to open up the Strait of Hormuz. Russia and China were very much against that. That’s why negotiations went on for so long and the language was changed.

Ultimately what was voted on today was a version that strongly encouraged states interested in the use of the Strait of Hormuz for commercial maritime routes to coordinate efforts in a defensive manner. That’s much different from using force.

Bahrain was hoping that this would be enough to get Russia and China at least to abstain and allow this to resolution to pass.

The Security Council is very much divided and clearly, Russia and China, with this veto, showed that they are staunch allies once again of Iran and will use that veto power to back Iran when necessary. Russia and China are both saying that this resolution was too strong in condemning Iran.

Source: Al Jazeera
UN… the most useless entity in existence.

There to force open an economical pathway but a phattu when it comes to doing anything at all when thousands upon thousands are killed senselessly across years with useless votes.

IMG_9128.jpeg

Imagine if some other country’s or organization’s leader said these words in the title.

Not that it would be okay AT ALL. It won’t be.

But just imagine. The same sanghi chaddis cheering him on would be showing all sorts of virtue signaling condemning these same words. Good thing not all Indians are like some of the psychos in this thread… there’s people who literally worship this buffoon… I wish I was exaggerating, but sadly we know I’m not.

But because of their hatred for a certain people- apparently threatening literal genocide and mass killing is ok apparently.

Same goes for the folks in the YouTube comment section who prob voted for this guy and get off on this sort of stuff- but then preach to third world countries about morals, ethics, and about human rights 🤡 🤡

Trump is unhinged. Openly calling for a genocide. The US needs to invoke the 25th amendment.

These people are warriors while you have fanatic religious nut jobs from America, Israel and Hindustan thirsting for mass murder tonight . If the shoe was on the other foot , these people would hide like dogs .

Ideally In retaliation Iran should send sleeper cells to attack infrastructure inside America but will send the world into panic , civil conflict and more wars .

The world deserves the destruction incoming as it blindly sits by . It will be difficult for the orange neck peadophile to not strike as threatened . Raping kids on film causes a nuclear world war , nobody would have prophesied this …

Heard of a term called “second strike capability” - 👇

Strong & Established

Credible / Operational

Limited / Uncertain Second Strike
Pakistan has the Babur-3 cruise missile that can carry a nuclear warhead and be launched from a submarine so yes, Pakistan does have second strike capabilities.

Though from the US bombing of Iranian underground storage facilities, we can see that the Iranians over time have managed to access their underground storage and have continued to launch missiles. So even if the likes of the US bombs Pakistani nuclear underground facilities, access can be restored over time.

Why do you have to associate a claim with DG ISPR which he never said in PC? i watched the whole presser and he clearly says one is injured and other is with us. he never said " Died " .. This is invented by Bakhts to make their story credible.
you cant even show me one official statement where its said by Pak that one pilot died. The news tickers and social media association with a official claim is nt a proof

At the end of day FP magazibe debunked whole of India by publishing that all F16s had been accounted for

1. aabhinadhan never claimed a kill
2. no Wreckage
3. the imaginary pilot that died is nameless . Bakhts invented the name " Shehzaz ud din " Lamo thats nt even a real name in Pakistan
4. Then bakhts invented that mob must have killed f16 pilot but there is no video of it. why not? Abhi was trashed by locals and video is available

Second parachute can be druge shoot of mig 21. no evidence of f15 kill

There is no clear video of Second Jet going down. all those youtube videos seem to be shot with 90s camera. Feel free to share btw

Pak did officialy say it Shot down two jets. One fell In India. India can tell us which one is that. Jammu official said its SU30 in initial hours od Reporting

Want copium? i know its Hard for you

3:18-3:22 your pm says two mig21 jets crossed the border and two were shot down. pilots in custody.. not one pilot but pilots. Where is the second wreckage and second pilot. This is your pm speaking not immediately .. so no fog if war bs. We know that your country your army and your orgs like PAF and PCB are corrupt unprofessional and a joke.. so maybe they just can't detect or count. Perhaps that might explain how your pm goes on tv and says bs things.

4:14_4:30 he talks to two jets down
4:45-5:95- he says two pilots in custody and one taken to hospital. He also shows two sets of documents and weapons seized from the two pilots.

Ab bataiye...Saab what more bs logic you will come up with. First you said Pak miltiary is stupid and incompetent and send duplicate messages of abhinandan.. but here your dgispr is saying one taken to hospital other in our custody. So no duplications. And then he showed two sets of seized items...so there is two pilots for sure.

And later he came again and said the other pilot died. And then he said oh no we only have one pilot.

The other pilot is the ghost of f16.

And only loser air forces with nothing. To show interview pilots while in active duty or active warfare for kills. Professional air forces don't do that...Islamic air forces do that because every small victory is a propaganda victory for their awaam.

Why do you have to associate a claim with DG ISPR which he never said in PC? i watched the whole presser and he clearly says one is injured and other is with us. he never said " Died " .. This is invented by Bakhts to make their story credible.
you cant even show me one official statement where its said by Pak that one pilot died. The news tickers and social media association with a official claim is nt a proof

At the end of day FP magazibe debunked whole of India by publishing that all F16s had been accounted for

1. aabhinadhan never claimed a kill
2. no Wreckage
3. the imaginary pilot that died is nameless . Bakhts invented the name " Shehzaz ud din " Lamo thats nt even a real name in Pakistan
4. Then bakhts invented that mob must have killed f16 pilot but there is no video of it. why not? Abhi was trashed by locals and video is available

Second parachute can be druge shoot of mig 21. no evidence of f15 kill

There is no clear video of Second Jet going down. all those youtube videos seem to be shot with 90s camera. Feel free to share btw

Pak did officialy say it Shot down two jets. One fell In India. India can tell us which one is that. Jammu official said its SU30 in initial hours od Reporting

Want copium? i know its Hard for you
And here is your fake propaganda by Reuters plan journalist .. same as the Sindoor bs... Refuted by pentagon

Us dept of defense is on record that no count was down... And foreign policy just quoted some unnamed people ... Fakery kanek limit hota hai... If official count hota to dept of defense would have announced it... Just like they banned let trp kemn as known Pak sponsored terror groups...

4:14_4:30 he talks to two jets down
4:45-5:95- he says two pilots in custody and one taken to hospital.

Haha so he did nt say second died. Your whole argument rested on point DG ISPR said second pilot died and that must have been F-16 pilot. was nt that your argument?

Why are you lying now? He never Said Second died. He clearly says second is with us. This was later Clarified by DG ISPR as only one pilot

He also shows two sets of documents and weapons seized from the two pilots

how can you lie on this forum ? He said i want to show some weapons and documents. not at any point he said its from two pilots

Dude stop with lies. Repeating it blatantly wont suddenly change facts
And later he came again and said the other pilot died.
again making things up. Where did he come again and say this? there was only one tweet later on that said only one pilot is in custody. Never mentioned anything about pilot's death. this is you making up things here

The other pilot is the ghost of f16.

Keep repeating it. thats your copium

Professional air forces don't do that.

Yes Professional force is yours that shoots down own heli in SAR mission

Your force is so much professionl , They put on a public display in Dubai how to Crash a useless jet

Professional force has highest Crash rates in non combat situations

And here is your fake propaganda by Reuters plan journalist .. same as the Sindoor bs... Refuted by pentagon

Us dept of defense is on record that no count was down... And foreign policy just quoted some unnamed people ... Fakery kanek limit hota hai... If official count hota to dept of defense would have announced it... Just like they banned let trp kemn as known Pak sponsored terror groups...
hahahaha

I will Straight up dismiss this because Denial is published by The Print an indian newspaper and writer is Indian too

Foreign Policy Magazine has 10X credibility against the THE PRINt 😆

Can anybody in Secret Service step up for humanity and take out this madman Indira Gandhi style ?

This man is mentally unfit for office.

Recent years have made one thing crystal clear, Western powers are far more reckless with nuclear weapons and with weapons of mass destruction than anyone else. Their obsession with maintaining global hegemony makes them the greatest threat to world stability.

Every accusation against the global south(excluding India as now Indians are supporter of colonialism) was a confession to ethnic cleansing, apartheid, occupation, and genocide.

Can a Mod spare 15 minutes & delete about a million irrelevant posts from this thread ?
Anyone mentioning Sindoor, May 2025 etc in this thread should be instantly banned now. Not like there aren't dozens of threads already for these tiresome flame wars.

@straighttalk has habbit of relating everything to Sindoor and 2019 Skirmish with on going US/Iran conflict

Im just givinh him response ( Copium )

They live in a echo-chamber, you are wasting your time, everyone in the world knows exactly what had transpired and subsequent events support the narrative of facts.
Actually he was inventing " On record " Moments that did nt exist. He needed some copium but you are right. its complete waste of time . Onto my ignore list

Insult them and move on, there is absolutely no reason to fact check them.

They are seeking Pakistani validation, mentally they are still living in Timurids time, and believe every Indian Muslim is decedent of Timurids.

Haha so he did nt say second died. Your whole argument rested on point DG ISPR said second pilot died and that must have been F-16 pilot. was nt that your argument?

Why are you lying now? He never Said Second died. He clearly says second is with us. This was later Clarified by DG ISPR as only one pilot

how can you lie on this forum ? He said i want to show some weapons and documents. not at any point he said its from two pilots

Dude stop with lies. Repeating it blatantly wont suddenly change facts

again making things up. Where did he come again and say this? there was only one tweet later on that said only one pilot is in custody. Never mentioned anything about pilot's death. this is you making up things here

Keep repeating it. thats your copium

Yes Professional force is yours that shoots down own heli in SAR mission

Your force is so much professionl , They put on a public display in Dubai how to Crash a useless jet

Professional force has highest Crash rates in non combat situations
Go and listen to gaffars press conference.
He said we got these documents from the two pilots.
He shared two pics.

I said he came later in another interview and said the other pilot died.

Later he clarified that only one pilot is in custody.

Even if we say the other pilot survived in the hospital.. WHERE IS HE? IF INDIAN WHY NOT PARADE HIM LIKE ABHINANDAN.

It's obvious your villages lynched him thinking Indian. Then gaffar sab realized he made a fool of himself... Panicked your pindi propaganda said he died but then realized world will ask for dead body back.. then cSme and said oops we are a unprofessional joke of an army and had only one in custody.

Say what you will, but Pakistan trying for a ceasefire is actually something worth noticing. At the end of the day, choosing to step back, even a little, takes a different kind of thinking, especially in a situation where tensions can spiral so easily. Sometimes, just trying to calm things down matters more than anything else.

Time to nominate Trump for Nobal Peace prize you 🤡 🤣 🤣 🤣

:klopp :kp

I know you guys are trying hard but it’s a moment for self reflection on what people think of India in global politics. If you can’t provide manual labor or customer service than no one wants to hear from you.

Why are you not on discussion boards of Dhurundar ? Let the big boys handle and avoid WW3 while you can make the movie on how actually RAW was the real one to save American pilot from Iran.

But I doubt Iran will agree to open the Strait of Hormuz as that is the only leverage they have and they know if they can keep it closed for another month the prices can go up to $150+ and that will add preassure on Trump.

If they open it know the World can get enough oil for next 2-4 months and Trump will start bombing again. Just thinking from a possible Iranian pov.

Don’t tell me Shahbaz is about to pull off a two week delay to all this madness? Indians are going to want to do a Sindoor on Modi if that happens!

But I doubt Iran will agree to open the Strait of Hormuz as that is the only leverage they have and they know if they can keep it closed for another month the prices can go up to $150+ and that will add preassure on Trump.

If they open it know the World can get enough oil for next 2-4 months and Trump will start bombing again. Just thinking from a possible Iranian pov.
Spot on... There is nothing to gain by temporary ceasefire... Aside from all the points you raised..

Israel and USA are short on interceptors but their industrial base is not damaged.. they can rebuild and attack again.

Short term ceasefire reduced oil price and mid term risk and Iran gains nothing by this and loses everything.

So they will not agree.

On the other hand as long as the strist remains closed... Midterms and oil price goes to toss and then Iran can get a more equitable permanent ceasefire.

Also this ceasefire needs to be guaranteed by Russia or China... Pak has no standing with Iranian and will be discarded by USA and saudis as they do sit down stand up and nominated trump for peace prize and has a defense deal with sworn enemy Saudis and has recently started to be on the payroll of Israel.

Don’t tell me Shahbaz is about to pull off a two week delay to all this madness? Indians are going to want to do a Sindoor on Modi if that happens!
Na! they'll compensate by lynching the Muslims of India.

Hopefully a deal can happen soon and neogitations can get underway,

Good off ramp for all parties. Trump can claim Iranians agreed after his threats, Iranians can lean on the narrative that they will support proposal based on friendship with Pakistan, and Indians will go to hell.

never in My life i imagined a Shahbaz Tweet getting 4M views within 2 hours

Why mar a post by using such terms ?
Don’t worry bro, he’s not talking about Indians at large. There’s a particular very small group posters here who refer to Muslims as “converts” strictly and so he’s just referring to them specifically. 👍

Iranians have gathered in protest. Western media is labelling this as ‘human shields’. Pathetic!

The world has up until Mid-April before the entire world economy spiral, Trump is under serious stress domestically and internationally to have strait open.

Bad news for you two. @globetrotter @Devadwal :yk :inti

Trump suspends Iran attack for two weeks, subject to Hormuz Strait opening​

President Donald Trump on Tuesday said he agreed to suspend planned attacks on Iranian infrastructure for two weeks.

The move was “subject to the Islamic Republic of Iran agreeing to the COMPLETE, IMMEDIATE, and SAFE OPENING of the Strait of Hormuz,” he wrote on Truth Social.

The announcement came less than two hours before his imposed deadline on Iran to either make a deal that includes opening the Strait of Hormuz or face major attacks on its civilian infrastructure.

This guy’s whole campaign in 2016 was he makes good deals,

This is his past self looking at his present self,

IMG_9129.jpeg

Not only did he achieve zero objectives that he wanted to achieve at the start, but is now worse off with the strait closed, now he’s fighting for dear life to have it open and to try and break even.

Yes, caused massive destruction in Iran but at what cost

Bad news for you two. @globetrotter @Devadwal :yk :inti

Trump suspends Iran attack for two weeks, subject to Hormuz Strait opening​

President Donald Trump on Tuesday said he agreed to suspend planned attacks on Iranian infrastructure for two weeks.

The move was “subject to the Islamic Republic of Iran agreeing to the COMPLETE, IMMEDIATE, and SAFE OPENING of the Strait of Hormuz,” he wrote on Truth Social.

The announcement came less than two hours before his imposed deadline on Iran to either make a deal that includes opening the Strait of Hormuz or face major attacks on its civilian infrastructure.

why stoppage of war is bad news for Bakhts?

This is like the 5th time this war that he’s said Iran agreed to something when Iran says they ain’t talking

I know you guys are trying hard but it’s a moment for self reflection on what people think of India in global politics. If you can’t provide manual labor or customer service than no one wants to hear from you.

Why are you not on discussion boards of Dhurundar ? Let the big boys handle and avoid WW3 while you can make the movie on how actually RAW was the real one to save American pilot from Iran.

Raw couldn't save their own pilot...

maybe only in bollywood moves 🤣

Day of national mourning in India

GLOBAL HUMILIATION

Oh paya je twadda sindoor!
Why? Iran was allowing our ships before too and now everything is freed up even more. Never had an issue with Israel,ME or Iran even before this war. USA issues are always hot and cold. Stayed away from the mess and still got everything we wanted: if this works for Pakistan, 👍 great, downside is also yours. Nothing changes for India. Business as usual. That’s called a Win 👍 do nothing, reap the benefits.

But they love Afghanistan. Muslim Country. They Send Aid. Afg loves them back

Mullah Regime and Hindutva Regime bhai bhai

Insecure illegitimate child's

They are against the ceasefire because pakistan is involved

They love the afghans because Afgans don't get along with pakistan

The same reason why they love the Israeli's and even willing to be slaves of yahood and call them fathers

Yet another Vietnam for USA looks like: thankfully not any human casualties, maybe 1 pilot I think. probably a lot of $$$ and loss of Trump’s pride. Wait for him to finish presidency, he will have a lot of spicy gossip. We have seen nothing yet lol.

Why? Iran was allowing our ships before too and now everything is freed up even more. Never had an issue with Israel,ME or Iran even before this war. USA issues are always hot and cold. Stayed away from the mess and still got everything we wanted: if this works for Pakistan, 👍 great, downside is also yours. Nothing changes for India. Business as usual. That’s called a Win 👍 do nothing, reap the benefits.

watch your channels discuss this 24/7 Diminishing Pakistan's Existence.

The rent free space in Bakhts head just got bigger