Rana
Hall of Famer
@globetrotter hogya tera N strike on Iran?Ab maza aye ga indian channels will literally be in tear and @Devadwal will be missing from the forum for few days
Modi ka Papa ne aj war rukwai ha
When it comes to middle eastern politics, Pakistan always trumps over India.Modi ka Papa ne aj war rukwai ha
Its called Firing your arrow when it mattersWhen it comes to middle eastern politics, Pakistan always trumps over India.
Pakistan has the strategic location and Islam as advantage.
Muslim nations are not going to listen to Idolaters to broker any peace deal.
Both US and Iran are not serious about a real war.Yet another Vietnam for USA looks like: thankfully not any human casualties, maybe 1 pilot I think. probably a lot of $$$ and loss of Trump’s pride. Wait for him to finish presidency, he will have a lot of spicy gossip. We have seen nothing yet lol.
Both US and Iran are not serious about a real war.
Iran cannot fight and will get blown away. The best they can do is shoot cheap missiles at other Arab nations.
Trump is facing backlash in US over the inflation fears and the midterm elections looming.
Both are posturing and hoping that the other blinks and concedes without any major escalation.
wrongBoth US and Iran are not serious about a real war.
Iran cannot fight and will get blown away. The best they can do is shoot cheap missiles at other Arab nations.
Trump is facing backlash in US over the inflation fears and the midterm elections looming.
Both are posturing and hoping that the other blinks and concedes without any major escalation.
Both US and Iran are not serious about a real war.
It’s a lot more complicated than that. Iran wants its secondary sanctions removed as one of their conditions for the ceasefire.If Trump signs off on that, that will make them a major player in the oil trade.
That won’t sit well with the Arab countries.
Also then there is Israel in the picture. If Iran gets stronger due to this deal, they will be screwed. Remember the supreme leader was killed by them and he also has a religious significance . So, Iran will definitely go hard at them.
Israel and USA are inseparable pretty much so it will all come back to USA.
Sure for Pakistan, this is a great win. Their visibility on the world stage will definitely increase, Their top brass popularity will be at an all time high, this will probably help them permanently close the Imran Khan chapter. I don’t think Imran Khan issue is so big for them to get involved here, if it is just to “show off” BJP/ India, that is definitely a lot of risk for something as juvenile, so there is definitely a lot of $$$ involved from Uncle Trump. It will only anger the other guy.
Now why the hell would India even come close to getting into this mess?
Hope Pakistan doesn’t feel isolation days were better after getting into this deal. Tab Dhurandhar kya, uske baap level ki movies ban jaengiOnly question for India
How is isolation of Pakistan working ? can it happen in Dhurandher 3?
Hope Pakistan doesn’t feel isolation days were better after getting into this deal. Tab Dhurandhar kya, uske baap level ki movies ban jaengi![]()

@globetrotter and @Devadwal would probably be hoping to wake up to news that Iran has been wiped off the map by the USA, only to get smacked on their bald heads by the newspaper guy, bringing them straight back to reality.![]()
Good news to start the day.
I hope iran does not come out now and declare no deal and the strait will be closed....
They have said they will open it for two weeks proving everything is done through them, negotiations to be held in Islamabad.Good news to start the day.
I hope iran does not come out now and declare no deal and the strait will be closed....
Not in Ahmedabad?They have said they will open it for two weeks proving everything is done through them, negotiations to be held in Islamabad.

Some of them had timers running yesterday.Can't wait for the meltdown on indian channels tomorrow morning
Might stay up only 7 hours left![]()

You forgot the biggest Pappu of them all. And it's not that difficult to fool a guy like you.After Rahul Gandhi, Zelensky.... Trump is a new comedian on workday mapHe April fooled these world

You forgot the biggest Pappu of them all. And it's not that difficult to fool a guy like you.![]()
After unilateral ceasefire by Trump, Iran welcomed the decision by firing dozens of missiles over GCs... it confirms my precious statement that it's a Shia- Sunni war
Calm down, it takes time to get the orders to local operators. Let the World have peace and stop getting jealous and rather appreciate Pakistan for playing a massive role here.After unilateral ceasefire by Trump, Iran welcomed the decision by firing dozens of missiles over GCs... it confirms my precious statement that it's a Shia- Sunni war
He wants to see blood and dead bodies.The guy has been waiting desperately since yesterday.Calm down, it takes time to get the orders to local operators. Let the World have peace and stop getting jealous and rather appreciate Pakistan for playing a massive role here.

Calm down, it takes time to get the orders to local operators. Let the World have peace and stop getting jealous and rather appreciate Pakistan for playing a massive role here.
Amazing, thousands have already died. We are all safe in our houses, so we should rather wish the same for others as well. Now, let’s hope all parties respect the ceasefire.He wants to see blood and dead bodies.The guy has been waiting desperately since yesterday.![]()
He wants to see blood and dead bodies.The guy has been waiting desperately since yesterday.![]()
Meanwhile a movie on an Indian spy opening strait of hormuz is in the works I hear.
They specialize in ceasefire and surrender.. so the best country to mediate ... Trump will now nominate sharif for Nobel prize but still make him to sit up stand down... Also Israel and Iran both respects Pakistan. So all in all win win for everyoneSay what you will, but Pakistan trying for a ceasefire is actually something worth noticing. At the end of the day, choosing to step back, even a little, takes a different kind of thinking, especially in a situation where tensions can spiral so easily. Sometimes, just trying to calm things down matters more than anything else.

One could see from a million miles Deva Bhai will be using this to cope, and as usual miss the big picture.Hahahaha![]()
Ye pakistan ki Aaukat hai .inko order deta hai trump ki ye Post karna hai.
they occurred the most loses, lost billions. Iran occurred loses too but combined, the zionist lost a lot moreUS and Israel won clearly if we talk about Military perspective, but seeing all the points of this ceasefire deal, Iran will bag a massive win strategically. But anyways, this ceasefire will live for a very short period of time, and it will end sooner than we think...
Leave him alone... He is hurt inside out...One could see from a million miles Deva Bhai will be using this to cope, and as usual miss the big picture.
Nah probably some PM's secretory who wrote the message and sent to his twitter handler. Not a big deal and definitely it doesn't proof it came from US/Israel. Pretty sure people in Pak can understand and write English so they can just call PM's secretory and give him/her the context to post the message on twitter if it is indeed sent by US/Israel which I don't think considering how petty and small this thing is for US/Israel to bother about.Hahahaha![]()
Ye pakistan ki Aaukat hai .inko order deta hai trump ki ye Post karna hai.
Credit to you for reverting at the right time bro. Proud of you, today is your day tooWhat a proud moment for us. Arguably our finest geopolitical moment of all time. Proud to be a Pakistani Alhamdulilah i was this close to becoming an Indian and living a life full of humiliation and misery.
Credit to you for reverting at the right time bro. Proud of you, today is your day too![]()
Leave him alone... He is hurt inside out...

Hahah ..apne master se order leke tweet post karte hai. Ye hi to niashani hai Slave nations ki. . Hurt to hoga hi Pakistaniyon ko. .One could see from a million miles Deva Bhai will be using this to cope, and as usual miss the big picture.

Keep crying dev bhai.... I know you are bleeding inside out... That ceasefire has hurt you more than US or the phhaaaderlandHahah ..apne master se order leke tweet post karte hai. Ye hi to niashani hai Slave nations ki. . Hurt to hoga hi Pakistaniyon ko. .![]()
desperate IndiansHahah ..apne master se order leke tweet post karte hai. Ye hi to niashani hai Slave nations ki. . Hurt to hoga hi Pakistaniyon ko. .![]()
Hahhaah dard hora hai. Such janne ke bad ? I don't care about CeasefireKeep crying dev bhai.... I know you are bleeding inside out... That ceasefire has hurt you more than US or the phhaaaderland

Why would the social media team at the Prime Minister's Office Pakistan refer to their own boss as “Pakistan’s PM” in an internal draft note?desperate Indians
Agar Master ( White house ) ne tweet krwaya to Iran kiu agree krgya? Anything that came from White house alone cannot be agreed by Iranians especially agreeing to open hormuz . Mediation requires both parties to agree not instructions of one which Bakhts are desperately trying to prove
This desperate theory has no leg to stand on Logically and politically

Why would you care now... Phaaaderland has to do ceasefire because of Pakistan... It is your time to runHahhaah dard hora hai. Such janne ke bad ? I don't care about Ceasefire![]()
Itni der se or kya exposed kar rahe thaWhy would you care now... Phaaaderland has to do ceasefire because of Pakistan... It is your time to run

lolWhy would the social media team at the Prime Minister's Office Pakistan refer to their own boss as “Pakistan’s PM” in an internal draft note?
Pakistani exposed ho gye .. everyone knows Pakistan is a Salve of USA but ye to Next level ki zalatat hai.
Not necessarily... It's what you get out of the ceasefire that decides who won or lost.wrong
in war of narratives , If weaker country is able to secure CF without conceding much , its a win for that country
Labori chooran is easily to sell in Pakistan and this is perfect example why.lol
Because Draft was shared to Both Iran and USA k bhai logo yeh dkho hamara post , Sahi likha ha? afterall it needs aporoval of both in CF. Sirf Trump ka instruction kese hskta ha? and Iran would never agree to Unilateral CF announcement and then Iran Thanked SS too. why Iran thanked SS if he is puppet of US their enemy
Expose sirf bakht hrhe fazool chez ko conspiracy bna k

Indeed it is Tremendous although i have never Supported Current Regime in Pakistan but Credit where its due.What a tremendous achievement, brokering this deal.
Pakistan legit saved the world.

Order jidhar say bhi aya hou, does not matter. The important thing is that both parties trusted Pakistan and agreed to a deal. The whole World is praising Pakistan— even newspapers in Norway are competing with each other to offer the highest praise for Pakistan.Hahah ..apne master se order leke tweet post karte hai. Ye hi to niashani hai Slave nations ki. . Hurt to hoga hi Pakistaniyon ko. .![]()
It is only 2 weeks so fragile by it's very nature.This deal is so fragile. It involves Israel and that's why I'm not optimistic, those guys are pulling the strings behind the scenes.
You keep Sniffing Bakht Chooran..So good for your Mental healthLabori chooran is easily to sell in Pakistan and this is perfect example why.![]()