"This team is capable of performing in Australia, New Zealand, all over the world" : Sarfaraz Ahmed

Sarfaraz Ahmed speaking after the conclusion of the series against Sri Lanka:

"I'm scared of receiving too much praise!"

"When I first became captain against WI, I just told the boys not to be worried about results"

"Previously we used to be focused on the outcome and on winning but I told the boys to give their 100% and to leave the rest up to Allah"

"If we play with the right intentions and with our maximum effort then the results will come and Allah showed us that, specially if you look at the CT match against SL"

"The catch that SL dropped in the CT off my batting, probably even a kid could have taken that"

"All the new players specially are really good guys, they understand their faults and try to rectify them and Allah is helping them in that"

"I am really enjoying playing along with all these players, they really listen to everything - as you know sometimes I get very angry but I am very good friends with all of them"

"Sometimes I see slow-mo replays of myself getting angry and I wonder 'yaar what am I doing'?"

"I don't go around showing everyone that I am the leader and that I'll do whatever I want, I don't want this"

"I want us to play as a team and it's obviously a proud moment for me to be the captain"

"Our selectors are giving us a lot of support"

"The team management works alongside me and backs me completely, I have a great understanding with Mickey Arthur"

"We want to make sure that every new player is given maximum confidence and opportunities to perform"

"All the youngsters who the selection committee have sent to us, have gone on to make an impact"

"In Tests I think we were a bit inexperienced specially in the batting order"

"We were banking on reverse-swing in the Tests and thought that our pacers are better and thus we played one less spinner but that didn't work and it was proved wrong"

"In the Test batting order, we shuffled the batting order to have experienced players in the middle-order but we couldn't play big innings and that cost us"

"I believe this is a very good team and they adopt very quickly so we can do well in overseas conditions"

"We went to England from West Indies where the pitches were a bit slow but the boys adopted really well"

"Confidence will serve us really well for upcoming tours"

"The senior players Shoaib bhai and Hafeez bhai are really helpful and they give me excellent guidance"

"If you give the players confidence then I think this team is capable of performing in Australia and New Zealand and all over the world"

He is an awesome captain and has a clear heart and amazing personality who seems to only care about Pakistan Cricket and its well-being.

Fakhar, Shoaib, Hasan, Rumman, Faheem, Amir, Sarfraz, Babar and Usman will all be playing BPL starting Nov. 4.

Oh wait I think National T20 Cup is soon
:sanga
[MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION]

So he and Mickey Arthur were on the same page with regards to Playing 3 pacers and 1 spinner it appears. News reports mentioned that Sarfaraz wanted 2 spinners but Mickey just wanted one spinner

"Sometimes I see slow-mo replays of myself getting angry and I wonder 'yaar what am I doing'?"

He's a good man.

It's a flaw but he'll be okay if this is his mindset.

He is an awesome captain and has a clear heart and amazing personality who seems to only care about Pakistan Cricket and its well-being.

Best thing happened to our cricket after Imran! The clueless lot will only realize this once someone replaces him as captain. You can mark this post!

That's the next test. To perform overseas. I think under Sarfraz in the UAE we will be fine. Need to compete and try win overseas tours.

Best thing happened to our cricket after Imran! The clueless lot will only realize this once someone replaces him as captain. You can mark this post!

Pakistan survived after Imran,Wasim,Waqar,and Inzi. We will survive without Sarfraz. We will always produce talent. :)

But will be mediocre with less victories :) after Imran we had politics, grouping, infighting, fixing and oath taking too despite having much better and world class players :) Could never achieve the potential we had.

I am also keen to see who Sarfraz and Mickey develops as the next captain.. sarfraz cant play 3 formats.. Maximum he can play by 2020 and the should leave 1 format..

Please no Imad wasim :(

But will be mediocre with less victories :) after Imran we had politics, grouping, infighting, fixing and oath taking too despite having much better and world class players :) Could never achieve the potential we had.

The talent wasn't the problem it was as you have just mentioned other issues.

We will always produce talent, it's just about nurturing it that's all. We'll be fine.

I am also keen to see who Sarfraz and Mickey develops as the next captain.. sarfraz cant play 3 formats.. Maximum he can play by 2020 and the should leave 1 format..

You just read my mind lol was going to ask you this. Imad wasim should be kept away from VC position.

Shadab could be a potential candidate. You can see from his batting and bowling he's a good tactican. Babar is another candidate, but for now he needs to work on his batting.

T20 is the format we should look to groom a new skipper and it's not Sarfraz strongest format. Need Sarfraz for tests as we are going through a transition and his leadership could help us win games whilst our batting is weak.

We don't even have an official VC I think. Only in Pakistan:facepalm: :facepalm:

You just read my mind lol was going to ask you this. Imad wasim should be kept away from VC position.

Shadab could be a potential candidate. You can see from his batting and bowling he's a good tactican. Babar is another candidate, but for now he needs to work on his batting.

T20 is the format we should look to groom a new skipper and it's not Sarfraz strongest format. Need Sarfraz for tests as we are going through a transition and his leadership could help us win games whilst our batting is weak.

I like Shadab and see him as the best available future captain... But you know its Pakistan and the seniority culture here. In 2020 Hasan, Babar, Amir etc will be stars and it will not go well with them that a 22 year old is captain. Its a difficult question tbh and a bit of concern too.

We don't even have an official VC I think. Only in Pakistan:facepalm: :facepalm:

I remember before this ODI series, they had a practice match and it was Team Sarfraz vs Team Imad.
:ma

Personally I think Fakhar is the best option after he gets some more runs.

Hasan Ali has a personality like Sarfraz. Passionate for Pakistan, always push for wins, never complaining, handles others well, happy for his teammates and sacrificing his preferred bowling position for the team.. These are some qualities i look in a Pakistani captain but there are some other things like tactical and leadership abilities which can be seen once he captains a domestic team.

I remember before this ODI series, they had a practice match and it was Team Sarfraz vs Team Imad.

Yeah, Fakhar was great in the Pakistan cup. Won’t be long before he starts scoring

What do you think about Fakhar [MENTION=143023]SarfiBabarHaris[/MENTION]?

Yeah, Fakhar was great in the Pakistan cup. Won’t be long before he starts scoring

What do you think about Fakhar [MENTION=143023]SarfiBabarHaris[/MENTION]?

Yes Fakhar along with Shadab and Hasan are candidates for me. Haris, Babar and Amir No... Haris and Babar might be good tactically but we need someone who push the players to give their best and bring enrgy in the field which unfortunately i dont see in Babar and Haris...

Problem with Fakhar is, it is yet to be seen how long he can remain a part of loi opening team.. I wish him success but there are 3-4 opening youngsters who will soon give him a tough time... Also Fakhar sometimes seem to me a Malik type character; good at backing youngsters but not someone who can handle criticism.. Unfortunately Pakistani media can be ruthless sometimes and can do anything for ratings.. You should be a Sarfraz type character jo bas baat baat pai hans dai, acha bacha attitude rakhay aur Amir Sohail jaisi bakwas criticism ko bhi easy lai.. Taking extra pressure from outside can hurt the team performance too.. The criticism thing might not matter in other countries but it matters in Pakistan.

The clueless lot will never accept how good a captain he is. They will come up with their own conspiracy theory to explain the decline in form once he is gone.

Brilliant, every statement he made shows he means business and focus to get a “W” for every game. Keep up the hard work...let the haters hate👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

Captain Fantastic needs to start performing too. All well and good when team is doing well and media have you on their shoulders.... And as soon as a series drubbing comes they will powerbomb you and beat you with the same gold you won.

So better make some runs buddy.

Fakhar is 28, would prefer a VC to be younger.

I like Shadab and see him as the best available future captain... But you know its Pakistan and the seniority culture here. In 2020 Hasan, Babar, Amir etc will be stars and it will not go well with them that a 22 year old is captain. Its a difficult question tbh and a bit of concern too.

25/26 is a good age to appoint one of them . Shadab should be made VC after whoever is appointed next.

1. Talk AFTER performing there. This team crashed in CT game against India. We got lucky in final doesnt mean that we will be every single time.

2. Amir seems to be the only reasonable option out there for future captaincy. But we can wait for any next gen player. Who knows Imam, Farhan, Yamin turns out a good one.

For those who are in the favor of appointing Shahdab as captain. Do not commit the same mistake of putting up bits n pieces player as a captain. You lost 2011 WC because of that.

He is glorified hafeez at best. Any batsman with slightly good hitting abilities would trash him out of the ground again and again as he can omly pick wickets when opposition is ultra defensive. His batting is good but not as good as a proper hitter or batsmsn. Even hafeez and faheem can strike it better than him. Just because he got lucky with 2 3 wickets and he fields well doesnt mean that he deserves permanent XI slot and captaincy.

If your only aim is to 'survive', then sure, we'll survive. You can survive by eating bread once per day as well, but it's about the quality of life. Same way we can and have continued to survive through various tenures of different captains where we were mired in mediocrity and loss upon loss. The original post was referring to the fact that under Sarfraz, we're actually on course to achieving something big.

An amazing human being and an amazing captain.

The same world[esp. INdian media] that publicized Pakistan as home of corrupt, isolated, politically mired down and out cricket member (soon to face similar fate as West Indies)
NOW say Pakistan is
best bowling side in cricket
bowling factory of the world
The kind of year 2017 has been for Pakistan cricket, the times we are in most would accept such victories have never been experienced in recent memory post 2002/3.

To realize this one needs to go back just a year and the way Pakistan cricket was battered by losses after losses and news of infighting, politics in the board and team was the norm.

Winning a tournament is further away even having a stable side was like a dream, an year back. Itfelt impossible Pakistan would return to its winning glory. It faced internal[corruption, nepotism, nonperf and external forces

Cricket was in a mess and was'nt able to come out for last 8 years since Younis Khan resigned from captaincy.

There was talk of overhauling everything to save Pakistan cricket. The real shameless selfish folks like Afridi and Misbah continued to keep away youngsters from the side. Afridi and Misbah both madestattemnts on media to say there is no talent in Pakistan, the garbage XI is the best team we have including him. How they would've wrapped up this sport with their pathetic record and blocking talent from the team barring few like Akmals and Malik. Every joker had their favorites, Misbah had Iftikhar Ahmed and Afridi had selfie , Khurram Manzoor. Players were selected in the squad, taken on tours,were never given a game and deselected never to be seen again. This practice became the norm destroying any hope of developing new inductions into the team.

There won't be a captain to manage such egoistic plotting bunch of individuals. Then PSL happened, from their Sharjeels, Hasans and Shadabs were brought in. Board was pushed to get the players into the team. After Azhar Ali failure, Quetta gladiators inspiring captain was given the mantle of captaincy. Some burden was shed, Mickey Arthur decision to sent back Umar Akmal after his fitness test failure was the watershed moment. Other politically connected stalwarts Wahab Riaz and selfie Shehzad were removed, and with an inexperienced young but inspiring side Sarfraz Ahmed made history.

More new players need to be groomed, Sarfraz Ahmed-Arthur should built enough resources, player of every position needs to fear and insecure, his selection is not automatic. Senior leeches like Hafeez and Malik need to get a replacement. An Amir Yamin in the squad would push Faheem to perform and Usman Shinwari, Mir Hamza would create cproblem for Amir, and he won't bowl the way he did in Test series seeing Wahab Riaz as an alternative to him. Enough players need to be created for a rotation policy where Sarfraz and arthur manage the resources.

Fans should not forget the past and back this wonderful captain.

No the team is not ready neither capable yet to perform consistently let alone doing that in Aus, NZ, SA.

Pakistan's bowling might be making a few strides in the right direction but the problem is still where it was always which is in the batting.

For those who are in the favor of appointing Shahdab as captain. Do not commit the same mistake of putting up bits n pieces player as a captain. You lost 2011 WC because of that.

He is glorified hafeez at best. Any batsman with slightly good hitting abilities would trash him out of the ground again and again as he can omly pick wickets when opposition is ultra defensive. His batting is good but not as good as a proper hitter or batsmsn. Even hafeez and faheem can strike it better than him. Just because he got lucky with 2 3 wickets and he fields well doesnt mean that he deserves permanent XI slot and captaincy.

Ah yes the good old argument where a player who does something good is 'lucky' or it's a 'fluke'. :19:

. Senior leeches like Hafeez and Malik need to get a replacement. An Amir Yamin in the squad would push Faheem to perform and Usman Shinwari, Mir Hamza would create cproblem for Amir, and he won't bowl the way he did in Test series seeing Wahab Riaz as an alternative to him. Enough players need to be created for a rotation policy where Sarfraz and arthur manage the resources.

Fans should not forget the past and back this wonderful captain.

Many good points in your post. However to refer to Hafeez & Malik a leeches in your limited over teams- weeks after they won a CT with important hands from both & have done quite well again since then- is simply unfair. They are seasoned now and you need one or two of them around your team. Sending rookies to NZ, SA or Oz will see a slaughter. Sending your best rookies + a couple of canny pro's (look at what NZ get out of guys who are not worldbeaters but do a damn good job in a limited role around their stars) can actually win games.

[MENTION=129939]wrongun[/MENTION]

I refer to them as senior leeches, and dangerous for the health of PAkistan team as
i.they will continue to keep their place their side and will never leave it to a deserving youngster, doing politics and using connection.(Pakistani culture, never leave without a kick on their back)
ii. both have shown they are mental midgets who can wilt under pressure compared to one Pakistani youngster in the team.
iii. Both have around 14+ years as career without any significant stat. Hafeez averaged 18 less than a bowler once opening for the side thats how baloney they are, yet they are in the team.
iv. Malik's politics against successful team members and captains to stay in the side.
v. Due to their politics [incl. Akmals] a lot of domestic talent were found and lost in the 13-15 years where Pakistan also could'nt win anything to keep these parasites.
v. They won't make any side on earth and in the PAkistan side due to their personal connections

Sarfaraz confidence is based on good bowling attack
But batting is still Pakistan's weak point on away tours

Sarfaraz confidence is based on good bowling attack
But batting is still Pakistan's weak point on away tours

Its not Sarfraz's fault
If Inzi the nepotistic selector fast-tracks wahab Riaz above more deserving bowlers into the side than this won't remain a good bowling attack. Wherever there are seniors [rite now mostly in the batting], they make Pakistan team weak.

Inzamam is such a dangerous egoistic individual, he will get these senior leeches, his nephew in the side in all circumstances.
This isthe biggest challenge for Arthur-Sarfraz to make a strong Pakistan team, which could be regarded as a contender. That tag will only come when they visit and thrash teams abroad, which they can but new batting resources required.

The danger of being a specialist captain is that when the team will go through a lean patch - which it inevitably will - he will be the first one in the firing line.

We were rubbish in ODIs during the Misbah era, but he was able to deflect the criticism because he was the most consistent performer in the team. On the other hand, Sarfraz is arguably the worst player in the side, which means that when we start losing, he will be the first one to bear the brunt.

The danger of being a specialist captain is that when the team will go through a lean patch - which it inevitably will - he will be the first one in the firing line.

We were rubbish in ODIs during the Misbah era, but he was able to deflect the criticism because he was the most consistent performer in the team. On the other hand, Sarfraz is arguably the worst player in the side, which means that when we start losing, he will be the first one to bear the brunt.

If SArfraz gets political backing and connections, he does'nt need wins or performances to stay in captain in country like Pakistan. But thankfully he lets his performances/victories do the talking.

Misbah was politically backed to keep the place in his side and deflect criticism, after the selfish performances Misbah gave like World Cup Semi Final 2011 vs India or his consistent losses for Pakistan from the jaws of victory most notably against India, he would'nt even be in the team pre-2005 culture.

Misbah's yes-man attitude, losses to India have find certain segmented support in supporters like [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] is in itself a testimony how devastating he was. Inzamam the nepotistic selector would really want a captain like Misbah who just nods on whatever the board and he wish. Bringing their friends, nephews and PCB higher-ups children in the team blocking genuine talent which Misbah did well. Misbah gave the world the amazing talents like Asad Shafiq and younger on paper than his age Iftikhar Ahmed.

What an inspiring odi captain Misbah was, 60 odd losses in 70 odd games till 2015.

If SArfraz gets political backing and connections, he does'nt need wins or performances to stay in captain in country like Pakistan. But thankfully he lets his performances/victories do the talking.

Misbah was politically backed to keep the place in his side and deflect criticism, after the selfish performances Misbah gave like World Cup Semi Final 2011 vs India or his consistent losses for Pakistan from the jaws of victory most notably against India, he would'nt even be in the team pre-2005 culture.

Misbah's yes-man attitude, losses to India have find certain segmented support in supporters like [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] is in itself a testimony how devastating he was. Inzamam the nepotistic selector would really want a captain like Misbah who just nods on whatever the board and he wish. Bringing their friends, nephews and PCB higher-ups children in the team blocking genuine talent which Misbah did well. Misbah gave the world the amazing talents like Asad Shafiq and younger on paper than his age Iftikhar Ahmed.

What an inspiring odi captain Misbah was, 60 odd losses in 70 odd games till 2015.

I think Misbah was a mediocre ODI batsman and an awful captain. However, a captain who is losing games but performing relatively well compared to his players will be able to shield himself from some of the criticism. When Pakistan were losing series after series, his supporters claimed that he cannot do much when he is the only performing.

However, Sarfraz will have nowhere to hide once we start losing, as long as his individual performance is non-existent. He is doing well as captain but he is setting no precedence with his batting, keeping and fitness. All three are shambles at the moment.

I think Misbah was a mediocre ODI batsman and an awful captain. However, a captain who is losing games but performing relatively well compared to his players will be able to shield himself from some of the criticism. When Pakistan were losing series after series, his supporters claimed that he cannot do much when he is the only performing.

However, Sarfraz will have nowhere to hide once we start losing, as long as his individual performance is non-existent. He is doing well as captain but he is setting no precedence with his batting, keeping and fitness. All three are shambles at the moment.
@Mammon bhai, don't you think it is more important for a captain to win than perform? Taylor went more than 10-15 matches without scoring before making 300 against us. A captain's own faults will be overlooked if the team perform consistently.

As long as the team is winning then the performance of the captain will be overlooked, and that is my point. However, for long will we keep winning? We are not the best team in the world and our batting is still poor. Once we start playing the top teams again, it is inevitable that we will lose plenty of matches. That is when Sarfraz's poor performances will come to the fore.

Sarfraz fires when under pressure. The next WC is in England where he averaged 60 with the bat in the last series there and won the CT with a great knock under pressure ( dropped catches aside ). The ODI team I would argue is in need of 2-3 changes to make it a top 3 team. We lack a power hitter upfront , a steady middle-order batsman, and a plaguing senioritis. The NZ tour should show if we are a top 5 team or not. I personally believe momentum is on our side and NZ is distraught after choking against India yesterday.

17 LOI wins in 19 matches since taking over as captain tells you the story.

Hopefully Sarfraz can now kick on and beat the top 5 teams in bilateral series - NZ will be a barometer of how far this side has come.

If it was left to the PPers, Pakistan would just stay at home and not play anywhere "because we will get beaten".

This team has definite potential and can give a run for their money to any side in the world. Don't listen to the perpetual wrist slitters. They even claimed the CT victory was fluke. You lot give too much importance to attention seekers.

Nope. Need two solid batsmen in the middle and one on top. Only Azhar and Babar are half of what Misbah, Yonus, Yosuf, Saeed Anwar, .....kind of players we had.

Great work by Sarfraz to gel this young squad together and provide an environment where they can flourish and challenge teams all over the world. Thank you Sarfraz!

Indian and Pakistani fans both will get the reality check soon. Enough of home series wins and beating Sri Lanka. Let's see how we do in South Africa and Nee Zealand respectively. Everything looks good and flawless when we are winning at home.

Let's see if you can win against NZ, in NZ.

If you even manage to win 3-2, you can call yourself in the top 5 teams.

You have good two months. But you should go with the right combo.

1.Fakhar
2.Imam
3.Babar
4.Hafeez(If he can bowl/ Haris)
5.Sarfraz
6.Malik
7.Fahim
8.Shadab
9.Amir
10.Hassan
11.Usman (as NZ hasn't played by him)

12.Amin
13.Haris
14.Rizwan(Back up keeper)
15.Imad
16.Rumman/ Junaid.

[MENTION=146098]pkwdpassion[/MENTION]
Must say that you know the ins and about the dirty things which happen behind the scenes in Pakistan cricket. But majority here won't understand as they haven't live in Pakistan middle class or lower class for a long time to know how things work here. You know Wasim and Waqar were my favorites as a kid but with time I came to know that the damage they did to Pakistan cricket (which carried its effect to next generation) was more than what they achieved.

Bas dua hai Allah Sarfraz ko salamat rakhay. Best thing happened to our cricket in a long long time. I know he will never change.

On topic, we need Haris if we want to win the NZ series convincingly.. Best batsman in Pakistan against swing, seam and pace.

Haris and Faheem in, Imad and Hafeez out.

On topic, we need Haris if we want to win the NZ series convincingly.. Best batsman in Pakistan against swing, seam and pace.

Haris and Faheem in, Imad and Hafeez out.

Unless Hafeez is banned, he will unfortunately be in the playing XI. Will be completely exposed against the moving ball.

If your only aim is to 'survive', then sure, we'll survive. You can survive by eating bread once per day as well, but it's about the quality of life. Same way we can and have continued to survive through various tenures of different captains where we were mired in mediocrity and loss upon loss. The original post was referring to the fact that under Sarfraz, we're actually on course to achieving something big.

Omg we are on about cricket not about life. Sarfraz is a good captain but if Pakistan can compete to a decent standard when a once in generation cricketer imran Khan retired we will be fine when Sarfraz retires. We will definitely find a better keeper and his batting isn't anything special. His captaincy is brilliant but let's not overhype him yet. Let him achieve something special . We'll know more about Sarfraz captaincy after these away tours.

I guess we can perform anywhere .... true .... but how we will perform that is the question ????? Easy to give out one liners .... to back them up is totally different !!!!!! SLs have been soundly defeated by us .... but that is not the way we should forecast our performance against other Teams !!!!! I don't want to name the Teams, since it will only start a series of arguments !!!!!!

[MENTION=129939]wrongun[/MENTION]

I refer to them as senior leeches, and dangerous for the health of PAkistan team as
i.they will continue to keep their place their side and will never leave it to a deserving youngster, doing politics and using connection.(Pakistani culture, never leave without a kick on their back)
ii. both have shown they are mental midgets who can wilt under pressure compared to one Pakistani youngster in the team.
iii. Both have around 14+ years as career without any significant stat. Hafeez averaged 18 less than a bowler once opening for the side thats how baloney they are, yet they are in the team.
iv. Malik's politics against successful team members and captains to stay in the side.
v. Due to their politics [incl. Akmals] a lot of domestic talent were found and lost in the 13-15 years where Pakistan also could'nt win anything to keep these parasites.
v. They won't make any side on earth and in the PAkistan side due to their personal connections

The only dispute I would make on that is their performance under pressure- both played valuable knocks in key games during CT- in foreign conditions. They haven't always done this, but while they are performing, I think it is worse to drop them.

As to the politics- I am not close enough to the action to know, so I'll defer to your opinions there.

Valid point. He is almost a Mike Brearley type character.

Extremely good at motivating his players. Acceptably good Test batsman, slightly below average as a keeper, and a bit lacking in ODI and T20 when it comes to scoring fast.

His captaincy is top-drawer though. He really does get a lot more out of these young guys than others can, and he does set an incredibly good example with his personal morality, pride and desperation to win on the field.

It's certainly worth tolerating when there actually is no better candidate who is a very good keeper or batsman who is being excluded due to Sarfraz.

Valid point. He is almost a Mike Brearley type character.

Extremely good at motivating his players. Acceptably good Test batsman, slightly below average as a keeper, and a bit lacking in ODI and T20 when it comes to scoring fast.

His captaincy is top-drawer though. He really does get a lot more out of these young guys than others can, and he does set an incredibly good example with his personal morality, pride and desperation to win on the field.

It's certainly worth tolerating when there actually is no better candidate who is a very good keeper or batsman who is being excluded due to Sarfraz.
Sarfraz was one of our top batters in 2016 in ODIs and T20Is. Look up the stats and I'm sure they will point to that fact. He is continuously batting out of position since he became captain to get the right combination. He is a better LOI bat than a Test bat, where he throws away his wicket with an impulsive stroke.

I think Pakistan's bowling resources and options are second to none even in places like NZ and Australia and South Africa, but the batting is still a concern in those conditions.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Sarfaraz Ahmed "dressing room environment of our team is very good & every player wants to contribute in taking Pak to victory" <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Cricket?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Cricket</a></p>— Saj Sadiq (@Saj_PakPassion) <a href="https://twitter.com/Saj_PakPassion/status/926788402296565760?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 4, 2017</a></blockquote>