Today I met Zaheer Abbas and Moin Khan

Ahmad Shah

Today i got the honor to meet two former Pakistan cricket team captains

one is the great legend ZAHEER KHAN
and the other one is former captain moin khan

ZAHEER SIR is such a decent person
so polite so dignified person i am so impressed after talking to him. i requested him by saying "Sir Can i have a picture with the ASIAN BRADMAN? he laughed and said sure beta

then i went to moin khan and took pic with him he was also very nice to me.both were there along with other celebrities to attend a ceremony
zaheer abbas.jpgmoin.jpg

i didnt get much time to talk to them
but i asked zaheer sir
uncle which is your favorite player among current cricketers
he said beta main ajkal itna dekhta nahi cricket but muje hashim amla boht pasand hai

i ask just one question from moin khan
moin bhai who win ASIAcup?
i love the way he confidently said PAKISTAN :)

a bit side topic
I met some other athletes in the same ceremony
like former world champion Squash JAHANGIR KHAN
former hockey player sohail abbas
sohail.jpgjah.jpg

lool Jahangir khan is not a side topic

he is probably the most accomplished of all 4

i didnt get much time to talk to them
but i asked zaheer sir
uncle which is your favorite player among current cricketers
he said beta main ajkal itna dekhta nahi cricket but muje hashim amla boht pasand hai

i ask just one question from moin khan
moin bhai who win ASIAcup?
i love the way he confidently said PAKISTAN :)

sorry i couldn't edit my post
i ask MOIN BHAI WHO WILL WIN THE ASIA CUP
i was happy with his confident immediate and loud reply which was "PAKISTAN"