aneeq7
Why is everyone obsessed with
?

No not really.
Hammad will giving away his 2 playmakers for one over aged injury prone defender and other average ST/CAM.
Instead of Cani, take Xavier, and I'll give you 45 M, and we are done.
YO DON'T TRADE SNEIJDER
He is the crux of your team right now
Yaar aap thori dair ke liye iske paas jao, theek hai?
Whats so special about here?
I have better ones in my class.
Riera and 46 M
done?
iZee is a kunwaara, she's good for his standards![]()
J/K![]()
Bhai you are going away from your deal now.
read post 2060
i am agreeing to that.
Cani mueller plus 45 m for sneijder and Puyol
Bhai you are going away from your deal now.
read post 2060
i am agreeing to that.
Cani mueller plus 45 m for sneijder and Puyol
Alright, give me a couple minutes to think about it.
Guys, is this a fair deal?
^ Your favorite actress?
No but decision is yours.
I'm asking you if it's a fair deal and you're asking my fav actress?
Patloon main raho beta![]()
I'm asking you if it's a fair deal and you're asking my fav actress?
Patloon main raho beta![]()
How so? Please explain saj bhai...
Saj is here to ruin my deal.
Good deal. Fair all around. Take it and GO...
..in a corner, and then..
and then..![]()
Yaar aap thori dair ke liye iske paas jao, theek hai?
Whats so special about her?
iZee is a kunwaara, she's good for his standards![]()
J/K![]()
I mean she`s just OK.
Then SHE has no standards
J/K Zee![]()
Good deal. Fair all around. Take it and GO...
..in a corner, and then..
and then..![]()
He asked for suggestion.
Hammad whats your answer?
I never said he didnt.
Kyun becharay ko marva rahay hu![]()
After seeing Puyol once again, it should be much lower than 45 M bro.
On 29th everyone will be here to out bid each other for Aaron Ramsay.![]()
Have you seen his attributes!? He's a gunner!
I'm helping him because he helped me at the start of the season.
Hammad, have you bothered looking at your players profile?
You offered a.deal i agreed.now be a gentleman and seal it.
Hahaha)
Nai.
Joshila needs a deal come on
Cani and Muller for Puyol and Sneijder straight off would be fairer IMO but its not my money, so![]()
I've looked at all of them saj bhai.
Just because I'm taking a few other opinions, and trying not to get ripped off, doesn't mean I'm doing something "un-gentleman" like.
If i was Hammad i would keep the team the way it is.
LG was in top 3 not long ago and still only few points off top.
I've looked at all of them saj bhai.
Just because I'm taking a few other opinions, and trying not to get ripped off, doesn't mean I'm doing something "un-gentleman" like.
Model Town,
Previously Shalimar![]()
I'm just trying to gain some more quality in the RB/LB area, nothing more.
Mohni Road, Data DARBAR ki backside
My mum is from Bibi Pak Daman - near Empress Rd.![]()
Hamza Malik is mine.
A gift for iZee![]()
Lahore FTW!![]()
Cool.
Chill Man.
By getting a CB and CM?