Transfer Window (Mid-Season 1) [TRANSFER WINDOW CLOSED]

lol man, I wasn't serious about taking him

Just trying to prove a point, but whatever

I'll try my best.. BUT after the match. IM currently on my mobile.

Sent from my GT-I9300 with Tapatalk 2

You don't have to do it today lol. Take your time and make it your best piece of work ever. :afridi

Afrid 1

I am ready bro.

I am releasing Cassano.

Btw Can you tell me what strikers you have?

The Huntsmen select Antonio Cassano on a free transfer.

I have Ruud,Cardozo,Torres

edit your post to say you have released him

Always listen to what King_Rizzy said.
He warned us. Lets see what happens..

I think iHammad should get him

This is what happens when you make deals like these

Oh wait, if it was that kind of deal, then it should be excused, but this is a perfect example of why it shouldn't be allowed

Technically, Cassano belongs to iHammad fair and square

Not really!

It is possible he didn't know about the deal.

:yk

Oh please.Afrid and i were already talking about it few posts earlier.Just see the posts above it.

@Hammad

If you did it knowingly,it was not expected of you to do so.But if you didnt then you should just edit your post and let Afrid1 have him.

Oh wait, if it was that kind of deal, then it should be excused, but this is a perfect example of why it shouldn't be allowed

Technically, Cassano belongs to iHammad fair and square

I just clicked on last post and it said Red army releases Cassano, and I haven't made my pick today (because of Pak vs Aus) and so I just took him ..? :/

Am I allowed to or no?

I just clicked on last post and it said Red army releases Cassano, and I haven't made my pick today (because of Pak vs Aus) and so I just took him ..? :/

Am I allowed to or no?

Your choice.

I pick Cassano :yk

J/K

Take him Hammad :)

I was just kidding Ibad and Rizzy,

Hammad to get Cassano.

EDIT:

Well this is embarrasing...

What? What do you mean my choice? It's a free transfer...

Basically me and Joshila had a deal where i gave him a player for cassano+player+money... but we only had 2 moves left so he said he would release him for me in the free transfers

What? What do you mean my choice? It's a free transfer...

I meant its your choice if you want to give him to Afrid1 or not. Technically he is yours.

Hammad technically you can claim Cassano.But if you would please not take him then Afrid1 will have him as it was a deal between him and me.Its a request bro.

Trying to get around the transfer limit and got burned.

Fair game i say.

cauldronnotepad.jpg

Btw this takes my acquisition cost for Pablo Piatti to 120Million pounds

Pablo Piatti for 70million plus Tiote plus Cassano

Anyone beating this Transfer amount?Record i must say.

Kameni (28), Lloris (1)

D Luiz (4) Rami (5) Distin (25) Silvestre (3) Marcelo (6) Zanetti (24) Gonul (13)

Cabaye (14) Fellaini (16) Migliaccio - VC (19) Ramires (18) Montillo (22)

Pienaar (23) Ederson (8) Navas (17) Cazorla (7)

Totti - Captain (9) Lopez (10) Forlan (11) Arnautovic (20)

Kameni (28), Lloris (1)

D Luiz (4) Rami (5) Distin (25) Silvestre (3) Marcelo (6) Zanetti (24) Gonul (13)

Wrong thread bro you need to put that in the captains/numbers thread

Kameni (28), Lloris (1)

yeh Sab Kya hai?

So who's getting Cassano?

:108:

iHammad, I think you should let it go and let the deal continue, but this should be a warning for all managers for next window to not try and pull something like this

Hammad's a good guy, I think he'll let him go

So who's getting Cassano?

:108:

iHammad, I think you should let it go and let the deal continue, but this should be a warning for all managers for next window to not try and pull something like this

Hammad's a good guy, I think he'll let him go

janab aap is musibat pe maaze loot raahe hai.

I am, because I keep warning people from doing it because it's risky business

I think iHammad will let him go, but if he doesn't I don't blame him

I am, because I keep warning people from doing it because it's risky business

I think iHammad will let him go, but if he doesn't I don't blame him

Well PPers are good people.I dont think anyone will be cheap enough to do this sort of stuff.Hammad did it unknowingly.You could have taken Anderson i could have taken him,but we didnt.This understanding bro.

Can someone help me and gather the list of free picks and released players today..

Pato is confused what he should do so started watching cricket...

Ibad he should move to the Red Army.

Btw IBad wll you allow us to change our name at the start of next season.I hate Man United and i get stuck with the name Red Army.

you guys need to hurry up in finalizing your deals. Tomorrow maybe the last day of transfer window.

Ibad he should move to the Red Army.

Btw IBad wll you allow us to change our name at the start of next season.I hate Man United and i get stuck with the name Red Army.

the names can be changed once we start playing on newest FM version.

Yaar Ibad, please let us know the result of the Pato deal so I can make a bid for him with PakNM, he wanted one of my players

Ibad we will be continuing into the second season with the same squads right?

I think the 2nd season will start before its released?

Or will you wait.

And will we keep the players from 1st season?

yes we will keep the same players from season 1 but don't about the release date of FM 13.

Also i don't know when will this season end. So maybe we should continue season 2 with the same game and then season 3 with FM 13