Transfer Window (Mid-Season 1) [TRANSFER WINDOW CLOSED]

Looks like not many are selling any more.

Still need to strengthen my bench.

What a quality bench!

raw-bamboo-bench-design.jpg

:yk

Bump for the new page!

Ibad/KR/MODs - You forgot to add that The Huntsmen released Anderson and that I picked him up as my 3rd free-transfer pick.

Post #5440:

Why is it a loophole yaar. We only get 3 free picks it's not as if we can keep releasing and picking lol

The Hunstmen release Anderson

Post #5441:

The Real Kings FC pick Anderson.

Sent from my GT-I9300 with Tapatalk 2

+

The Real Kings FC release Alex Silva

Two Mods posted after me and non of them did what I asked them to do... :))

Red Knights are happy with their January transfer window and no more players will be coming in or leaving

2 players were brought in, Babu the talented 21 year old Brazlian winger and and the versatile Alex Texeira who can play as an attacking midfielder or as a striker. On their way out were Kader Keita who joined Real Kings for £20 million and Manu Del Moral who was let go for free after his chances were limited at the club.

I messed up by selling both Eboue and Cissokho

I saw there were a couple of players in the transfer list BUT they were no longer available

Now Nagatomo has to cover both full back positions, get an injury and I am stuffed

:( kr is there any way i can get cassano, it was a deal by me and joshila...now the deal is not done and there is nothing i can do or nobody for me to get

No moves left, 1 free left, nobody to pick, everything cokd up. Just my damn luck eh.

Confirmed Deals:

Pato from Gawalmandi Gang to All Stars XI for £26M + Franck Ribery - Confirmed
Jose Callejon to Red Army for free - Confirmed
Jose Antonio Reyes to Los Cules for free - Confirmed
Juan Roman Riquelme from Mogodishu to Stunners for £30M - Confirmed
The Real Kings FC pick Anderson - Confirmed

Wait what ? Just came back on ...

Did I actually get Cassano via a free transfer?

OK guys i will now post the next set of pending results at the end of this window. So from now on you can make your last deals and wait if it gets rejected or accepted but you will not be able to make more deals after the results..

Hammad please answer me about Gomez come on man you've been dodgin this for so long now.

Cash or trade, idc

Hammad, you willing to sell one of Damiao or Gomez for cash?

No KU, I prefer trades.

Hammad please answer me about Gomez come on man you've been dodgin this for so long now.

Cash or trade, idc

iZee bhai whenever I've come on you've been doing another deal, and so I didn't continue our negotiation.

In the end you gave away Lavezzi? And then when I queried you said VDV is not for sale.

I thought you wanted Abidal...you never asked for Lavezzi

I asked for his stats, and the next day he was gone.

I wanted abidal, but then after that I got Stefan Radu from Mogodishu Shiver..etc and then Cezar Aspilicueta from the free transfers.

Ok I guess we are done here then? If anything else works for you let me know.

Remember people the squad limit is 22 so if you are over that then you best release some players to get back within the limit

Ibad you can put in this deal tomorrow, as sidcricfan has agreed to it for the last

Klose + Abidal for Dzeko + 20m

If there is no takers im bout to finish up and sleep because i think i have bird flu or something.

transferwindow.png

Confirmed Transfers:

Javier Hernandez from Monsters Divided to Kings United for Alexis Sanchez
Bastian Schweinsteiger from Trail Blazers UTD to Monsters Divided for £20M + Rafael
Roberto Soldado from Kings United to The Entertainers for £10M + Nene
Marouane Fellaini + Diego Forlan from Norwegian Mafiosos to Warriors United for £10M + Willian
Ganso from Real Kings to Norwegian Mafiosos for £50M
Luka Modric from Warriors United to The Huntsmen £50M + Santi Cazorla
Toby Alderweireld from Kings United to Norwegian Mafiosos for £42.5M
Kader Keita from Red Knights to Real Kings FC for £20M
Danny & Goran Pandev from Matchfixers to Red Army for £30M
Diego Benaglio from Mogodishu Shiver Me Timbers to Royal Mafia FC for £1M
Ivica Olic from Royal Mafia FC to Gawalmandi Gang for £3.5M
Cesare Bovo from Royal Mafia FC to Halwa Puri Legends for £4M
Bryan Ruiz from Royal Mafia FC to Los Galacticos CF for £15M + Cleiton Xavier
Fernandinho from Real Kings FC to Trail Blazers UTD for £25M
Andre Schurrle from Norwegian Mafiosos to Real Kings FC for £23.5M
Stefan Radu from Mogodishu Shiver Me Timbers to Los Galacticos CF for £8M
Didier Drogba from Mogodishu Shiver Me Timbers to Real Kings FC for £60M
Lucio from Los Cules to Trail Blazers UTD for £30M
Yossi Benayoun from Gawalmandi Gang to Stunners FC for £23M
Julio Baptista from Stunners FC to Halwa Puri Legends for £20M
Higuain from Los Cules to Astropussy for £10M + Wayne Rooney
Renato Augusto from Real Kings FC to Trail Blazers UTD for £27M
Pablo Piatti from The Huntsmen to The Red Army for £70M + Cheick Tiote.
Michel Bastos from Red Army to Halwa Puri Legends for £10M + Ibrahim Afellay
Jimmy Briand from Warriors United to Matchfixers for £14M
Emmanuel Eboue from The Entertainers to Mogodishu Shiver Me Timbers for £10M
Aly Cissokho from The Entertainers to The Huntsmen for £38.5M
Carlton Cole to Gawalmandi Gang for free
Hamza Malik to Real Fortis for free
Sebastien Bassong to Royal Mafia FC for free
Aaron Ramsey to Astropussy for free
Yuto Nagatomo to The Entertainers for free
Roman Pavlyuchenko to Mogodishu Shivers me for free
Holger Badstuber to Norwegian Mafiosos for free
Gonzalo Castro to All Stars XI for free
Ederson to Warriors United for free
Jose Bosingwa to Real Kings FC for free
Kieran Richardson to Monsters Divided for free
Hilton to Trail Blazers UTD for free
Alex Chamberlain to The Huntsmen for free
Liedson to Red Army for free
Cezar Azpillicueta to Los Galacticos for free
Stefen kiessling to Halwa Puri legends for free
Mathieu Debuchy to Taaj Mazoor for free
Jaja to Biryani Royales for free
Patxi Puñal to Stunners FC for free
Matt Farrell to Los Cules for free
Babu to Red Knights for free
Tim Cahill to MatchFixers for free
Álvaro Mejía to Kings United for free
Ashley Young from Los Cules to The Huntsmen for £15M
Ezequiel Lavezzi from Biryani Royales to Los Cules for £60M
Sidney Sam from Los Cules to Biryani Royales for £15M
Gerard Deulofeu to Biryani Royales for free
Apoño to Gawalmandi Gang for free
Salomón Rondón to Royal Mafia FC for free
Jorge Lopez to The Entertainers for free
Sven Bender to Monsters Divided for free
William Gallas to Mogodishu Shiver Me Timbers for free
Joãozinho to The Huntsmen for free
Luiz Marin to Astropussy for free
Matías Silvestre to Warriors United for free
Claudio Pizarro to Real Kings FC for free
Jermaine Beckford to Los Galacticos C.F for free
Youssuf Mulumbu to Halwa Puri Legends for free
Stewart Downing from Biryani Royales to Mogodishu Shiver Me Timbers for £22M
Etienne Capoue to Norwegian Mafiosos for free
Ronaldinho from All Stars XI to Astropussy for £30M
Samuel Eto'o from Gawalmandi Gang to Monsters Divided for £55M + Moussa Sow.
Dusan Tadic to Kings United for free
Morgan De Sanctis to Stunners FC for free
Alex Teixeira to Red Knights for free
Mathieu Valbuena to MatchFixers for free
Mathieu Flamini to Taaj Manzoor 1st XV for free
Pato from All Stars XI to Gawalmandi Gang for £26M + Franck Ribery
Jose Callejon to Red Army for free
Jose Antonio Reyes to Los Cules for free
Juan Roman Riquelme from Mogodishu to Stunners for £30M
Anderson to Real Kings FC for free

Pending Transfers (awaiting players approval):

Sergio Asenjo to Halwa Puri Legends for free
Antonio Cassano to Los Galacticos for free
Miralem Pjanic to Astropussy for free
vicent Enyeama to Gawalmandi Gang for free
Giulio Migliaccio to Warriors United for free
Miroslav Klose + Eric Abidal (Biryani Royales) to Stunners FC for Edin Dzeko +$20m

Released Players:

Chinedu Obasi (Warriors United)
Rhodolfo (Warriors United)
Marco Boriello (Stunners FC)
Lucas Barrios (Real Kings FC)
Aritz Aduriz (Real Kings FC)
Johan Djourou (Stunners FC)
Marko Basa (Trail Blazers UTD)
Stefano Mauri (Trail Blazers UTD)
Rio Mavuba (Trail Blazers UTD)
Mathieu Valbuena (Trail Blazers UTD) (picked for free by MatchFixers)
William Gallas (Red Army) (picked for free by Mogodishu Shiver Me Timbers)
Louis Saha (Red Army)
Adrian Ramos (Astropussy)
Emir Spahic (The Huntsmen)
Victor (Halwa Puri Legends)
Diego Souza (Halwa Puri Legends)
Jose Sand (Halwa Puri Legends)
Jose Callejon (The Huntsmen) (picked for free by Red Army)
Cata Diaz (Red Army)
Jose Antonio Reyes (The Hunstmen) (picked for free by Los Cules)
Manu Del Moral (Red Knights)
Robert Green (Stunners FC)
Kevin Doyle (Astropussy)
Anderson (The Hunstmen) (picked for free by Real Kings FC)
Alex Silva (Real Kings FC)
Michel Vorm (Royal Mafia FC)
Antonio Cassano (Red Army)
Robert Green (Stunners FC)
Kevin Doyle (Astropussy)

Remaining Transfer Budgets:

HTML:
		Royal Mafia F.C (King_Rizzy)			£85.5M
		Striking Assassins F.C (Afridirocks)		£8M
		Kings United (Kingusama92)			£126.5M
		Los Galacticos C.F (iHammad)			£72M
		Trail Blazers UTD (Ibad)			£34M
		Warriors United (Canistani Hero)		£82M
		Norwegian Mafiosos (Pakistaniboy)		£46M
		Biryani Royales (iZeeshan)			£105M
		Real Kings FC (aneeq7)				£47.5M
		Mogodishu Shiver Me Timber (Green Leopard)	£147M
		Monsters Divided (freelance_cricketer)		£70M
		Red Knights  (Sully3)				£39M
		The Huntsmen (Afrid1)				£28.5M
		Matchfixers (Genghis)				£139M
		Taaj Manzoor 1st XV (Amoeba)			£130M
		Stunners FC (sidcricfan)			£40M  
		All Stars XI (Pak_NM)				£130M  
		Los Culés (Pak_Jazba)				£97M  
		Real Fortis (Mohsin)				£110M  
		Red Army (Cricketjoshila)			£22M  
		Gawalmandi Gang (saj001)			£64.5M  
		Astropussy (Space Cat)				£65M  
		The Entertainers (Geordie Ahmed)		£108.5M  
		Halwa Puri legends (murphyslaw79)		£88M

The managers should check post no 5630 and if any deal or transfer is missing then please notify me.

i am still confused what you want to say.
If the deal is confirmed then why it is not the first post..

Last day of real life transfer window right? Okay so IBAD/RIZZY:

I will quote this post and Sidcricfan's confirmation to this deal with the following conditions later for a reminder

Miroslav Klose + Eric Abidal (Biryani Royales) to Stunners FC for Edin Dzeko +$20m

Conditions

1. No other trades involving these three players are made (AKA we can still try and deal with these players until the last day)
2. Submit on the last day of trade window (Sunday)

CONFIRMED.
*praying*

These were the conditions and sidcricfan wanted to go through it with on the LAST day of the trade window. Since this is the last submission, we should submit it.

For those whose squads are over the limit and plan on releasing players it would be much appreciated if you could release them asap so it gives those that have free picks left a chance to get them

thanks for reminding them..

These were the conditions and sidcricfan wanted to go through it with on the LAST day of the trade window. Since this is the last submission, we should submit it.

how much moves left for you and sidcricfan.

Also what is the point of putting it on the last day.

how much moves left for you and sidcricfan.

Also what is the point of putting it on the last day.

We both have 3 left I believe.

Because we both wanted to try and make other deals involving those players first.

I need to release a few players.

Is it confirm that I got Cassano?

Yes you got Cassano, KR confirmed it, though it is awaiting player approval (a formality though)

Before actually releasing players mention the players you plan on releasing, that way if you have a move left then you get some money by selling them

I don't think anybody would want to buy any of the players that I'm releasing :))

Pending transfer deal:

If the deal go through doesn't THEN I release Ariel Ibagaza.

(just so I don't get penalized over night)

this the final set of transfers and deals and the decisions for them will be final so you can't make more deals once a deal is accepted or cancelled but yes you can release players after the decisions.

Also i will tell you guys about the decisions of the players before the close of the window so you can have time to release your players.

So I don't get Cassano even after me and Joshila made a deal. What am I meant to do now

iHammad can i ask you a question: Did you pick Cassano knowing that me and Joshila had a deal? Answer truthfully please

Hammad, I think it's best if you give Cassano to Afrid1.

Close the case here. Give him Cassano and then those types of deals will be strictly disallowed in the next transfer window.

This will leave a sour taste in everyone's mouth, otherwise. Things are competitive, but we are all friends on PP.

In the end, it's Hammad's choice. Should be respected as he obtained Cassano fairly.

Hammad, I think it's best if you give Cassano to Afrid1.

Close the case here. Give him Cassano and then those types of deals will be strictly disallowed in the next transfer window.

This will leave a sour taste in everyone's mouth, otherwise. Things are competitive, but we are all friends on PP.

In the end, it's Hammad's choice. Should be respected as he obtained Cassano fairly.

I understand he picked him fairly and all... but i mean me and Joshila had an agreement on it and he was literally the last player in my squad that i needed but now I can't get anyone to replace him as he was going to start for me. That would have completed my squad and i would be done but now i have to frantically search for a player and there is no replacements to Cassano.

Has everyone released all their players on free transfer. I got 22 at the moment, and have one free transfer left so waiting to see if I can pick someone up.

Oh crap just realized i don't have any moves left.

So players will be released.

Chalo koi ni..I do not think it will be confirmed anyway.. :))
BTW, when will we get the news abt the approval of the players?

I understand he picked him fairly and all... but i mean me and Joshila had an agreement on it and he was literally the last player in my squad that i needed but now I can't get anyone to replace him as he was going to start for me. That would have completed my squad and i would be done but now i have to frantically search for a player and there is no replacements to Cassano.

ibad i wont be online today for me to make a pick so Hammad wherever you are i am kindly asking you if you can cancel your move for cassano due to the deal me and joshila had. If there is any way i can get him whether you cancel your deal or give him to me free please make it happen. I know some people are against me to try and teach me a lesson but i am kindly requesting you to make this possible. Thanks :(

The Real Kings FC:

Players OUT:

Ganso
Renato Augusto
Aritz Adruiz
Fernandinho
Lucas Barrios
Alex Silva

Players IN:

Didier Drogba
Jóse Bosingwa
André Schurrle
Ánderson
Claudio Pizzaro
Kader Keita

I've still got 3 moves left and 1 free transfer pick allowed ... Hmmmmm ... Any last minute sales going on???