Kroll
- Post of the Week
Spinner gonna be ineffective here.
If he's good in the flight rather than just off the surface, that could help him.
Spinner gonna be ineffective here.
Nadeem?!?!?I think Nadeem needs to be taken out the limelight he is not ready for test cricket
giving over to a spinner will be suicide here.
I would say Pak fans need to be patient here. I am sticking to my prediction 270 all out here.
Would need to get them under 250 I think to have a chance.
Given the sorry state of our bowling I would be more than happy to keep NZ lead under 50.
Wickets will tumble in quick seconds its that sort of a pitch.
Naseem bowling has no zip or carry. Noticed this in the England series also. He is designed for low bouncing tracks
Match is slipping away...
NZL bhi khelne ai hai, shaadi pe tu aye nahi. It will not be easy to dismiss NZL at home conditions.
Acha hoa bata diya... Warna mein shadi hi samaj raha tha..
How do people find any talent in Naseem Shah? What skills set does he possess.
Can't seam the ball, bad line/length, and ordinary pace
Ab pata chal gaya, kha ke jana khaali paat na jana.![]()
When he gets it right he does cause issues from good length but his consistency as expected given his FC experience is not there yet.
Ball is over 40 overs old, do we know why Zafar Gohar hasn't been given the ball yet?
Naseems run up has been shortened if you compare it to when he debuted in Australia in 2019. He's not used to it and is clearly struggling for rhythm with it
When he gets it right he does cause issues from good length but his consistency as expected given his FC experience is not there yet.
Did you hear the chat?
These players are so dumb. They are not sure about the lbw rule on the leave
It just not about FC experience. Likes of Patt Cummins, Rabada, Steyn and Amir came very early but they had SKILLS. Naseen seem to possess no skills
I think we wont see naseem shah again in pakistan colors again
Matt Henry going at 5 an over, commentators say he is bowling well...
Naseem goes at 4...the kid is inexperienced blah blah
Matt Henry going at 5 an over, commentators say he is bowling well...
Naseem goes at 4...the kid is inexperienced blah blah
Matt henry is a class act. Dont compare him with naseem. Naseem is not at fault here it’s the Waqar spotting talent should be questioned. He is not ready simple.
MAtt henry himself is more of an ODI bowler. Always have seen him struggle in tests
Pak really need to give Naseem a time out. Came with so much hype but boy has he been underwhelming
Craig McMillan talking about Hassan Ali here
What did he say? I saw Hasan Ali limping off yesterday so I still doubt his fitness
Pakistan fast bowling is just awful at the moment. We need spinning tracks against RSA to gain confidence
All the names you have 't mentioned have around 3 times the FC matches with over 50 FC wickets under their belt before their debut except maybe Cummins.
mohammad husnain would have been a better choice given he can bowl outswing.