[VIDEO] Pakistan cricketers subjected to abusive language and anti-Pakistan slogans at Mount Maunganui during the 3rd ODI against New Zealand

Last year during the haris incident they blamed India but we clearly know it was pakistan fans, now they are blaming Afghanistan fans, I think they too are pakistan fans investigate the matter first and blame others, is this the way a international cricketer react in front of thousands of fans watching it.

Look I know Afghans & Indians don't like Pakistan but I don't think they hate Pakistan so much that they wud pay to watch this pathetic Pakistan side getting thrashed by New Zealand C team

The guy is clearly a frustrated Pakistan fan

This is actually common in desi culture. Abuse ur own players if they don't play well

I take it you never watched any of the games then?

There were plenty of supporters with Indian jerseys in the crowd throughout the tour.

There’s also a video going around on SM where an Indian woman is trolling Abrar for his celebration vs India.

This is what happens when you try to be a Phanne Khan and you don’t have it in you to be one.

Now you are being termed as a liar.
Where is the thread which your boss asked you to make?

• IMG_0430.jpeg
    IMG_0430.jpeg
    191.3 KB · Views: 9
Inzamam faced police charges in Toronto - it was Sachin Tendulkar who persuaded that spectator to withdraw the case
Oh plz, stop spreading these lies.

Stop making Tendulkar a mother teresa by such made up stories.

In Canada and Usa, such cases can win you enough money to set you for life.

The case was taken back because the fan was an Indian and he knew he had crossed a line. The reason why Inzi took a bat to give than indian a beating was not because òf Alu chants. It was because that Indian fan was insulting Azhruddins wife. Had the case pursued this would had come out in the open and the guy would had been banished from the indian community in Canada.

The spectator had to save his face by withdrawing the case.

Oh plz, stop spreading these lies.

Stop making Tendulkar a mother teresa by such made up stories.

In Canada and Usa, such cases can win you enough money to set you for life.

The case was taken back because the fan was an Indian and he knew he had crossed a line. The reason why Inzi took a bat to give than indian a beating was not because òf Alu chants. It was because that Indian fan was insulting Azhruddins wife. Had the case pursued this would had come out in the open and the guy would had been banished from the indian community in Canada.

The spectator had to save his face by withdrawing the case.

Brother Sachin was a sweetie

Always has been

Yeh, but Tinda was a cheat
If you go by this, you'll also put questions on legendary Pakistani bowlers including Wasim, Waqar and Imran. Wonder why we don't see that banana swing with old ball anymore. Still think cricket Aus punishment was harsh and probably to show off the world

Yes but Tinda was a ball temperer

Its just that bottle caps like sand paper are foreign objects. Afridi's teeth and Sachin Nails don't make it that big of a crime. That's the actual ball making without any foreign assitance and not such a cheating in my view, both cases included.

I remember having a debate with him where he called Amir a cheat but Steven Smith and Warner are not cheats. Now Tendulkar is a cheat all of a sudden.

Major bhai tries to sound logical but comes with his own biases and flaws. This sort of mental inertia happens with most of us but even he should question his support for the curent players of team Pakistan, his support for them despite their continuous failure series after series and events after events.

Tendu was caught cheating when he decided to temper the ball. When he was caught with his pants down, his fans did the biggest whine show.
Sachin was cleared of all tampering charges

You know this yet lie and lie and lie.

And funny thing is, as @mominsaigol and @Rana said, you keep supporting Smith and praise him despite him being convicted and banned for ball tampering.

I don't think any Afghan fans would go to watch such a useless Pakistani team. I am surprised even Pakistani fans go to watch this historically useless team.

As far as bad language goes. I have seen many videos on tiktok of people abusing players in pashto and punjabi.

PCB should concentrate on how Khushdil Shah lost his cool and attacked fans. Embarrasing on top of embarrasing performance on the pitch.

And funny thing is, as @mominsaigol and @Rana said, you keep supporting Smith and praise him despite him being convicted and banned for ball tampering.
i support smith how?

Tendu was caught tempering, than BCCI decided to pressurize to save him

I don't think any Afghan fans would go to watch such a useless Pakistani team. I am surprised even Pakistani fans go to watch this historically useless team.

As far as bad language goes. I have seen many videos on tiktok of people abusing players in pashto and punjabi.

PCB should concentrate on how Khushdil Shah lost his cool and attacked fans. Embarrasing on top of embarrasing performance on the pitch.
you being an afghan fan post on a Pakistani forum.....

Naw @Major Doesn't support smith, he even made a thread about David Warner for tampering.

I support Smith and Warner as players but not as tamperers. Although if you wanna know, the genuine perception of Aussie fans is that Warner and Smith are jerks and horrible people in the same way Mitchell Starc personality wise is an @ss, however they are Goat players.

^^ That's the overall perception. Australians are able to distinguish between cricket and politics and don't equate the to. Subcontinental fans do however, Sri Lanka has faded away but they use to be involved in such drama bazi as well

First of all, no one blamed KPK. It’s your mate Gazza who brought this on himself

The guys who abused the Pakistan team were Pakistani. That’s the first response, no one said they are Pashtuns. No one cares..

The detail only came in when Khushdil leapt out to respond to something said in Pashto. That’s it.

I don’t understand why the Youthias need to make it about Afghanistan and just own up that these were Pakistanis!
:danish
I responded to your clueless comment of 'Urdu/Pashtun accent'. That guy in video was clearly from Punjab.

Don't know why you are using youthiya and patwari type words while replying to me. You and your clueless friends are making this political for no reason.

Do Indians really have to tell you that? I would assume the results hit you right in the face. Also you seem to be stuck on “India” topic like that kid who wrote only essay about Taj Mahal for any topic.

Afghanis seem to hate Pakistanis with a passion. Look at the fans and cricketers during Ind-Pak game vs Pak-Afghan game.

The only sledge by Indians I saw was a clip of some Indian fan telling Abrar “aapne Shubhman ko gaali kyon diya” ? In a very respectful way and Abrar just smiled it off.

I think your trigger is coming from something else and not this incident. What is it?
You don't need to worry about my 'trigger'.
Atleast read the comment that I replied to understand why my trigger got stuck on India.:afridi

You can say whatever you want but that doesn't changed the reality. GOAT was never cheated :kp
Goat was obviously never cheated, cause he's the one who did the cheating 🤣🤣.

You clearly started watching cricket 5 years ago, I figured out that much

@Bhaijaan

I have alot of respect for Sachin and Steve smith. These 2 are my favourite test players of all time.

But they are both ball tanperers. And no please don't bring in racist nonsense like @Devadwal Does.

He needs to learn that

A) Me calling out historical facts about Sachin doesn't mean that I hate Sachin and don't view him as a cricketing goat. I treat politics and cricket as 2 seprate metrics.

B) Me claiming Malcolm Marshall and Mcgrath are > Bumrah in test cricket is not me having a secret agenda against Bumrah who i love to watch as a bowler and view as top 10 greatest test bowlers of all time.

C) Me claiming Kohli is an avg test cricketer is not me hating on Kohli sahib who i view as top 5 greatest odi players of all time

D) Me viewing ashwin, Jadeja and Laxman as good but overrated is not me having some sort of racist vadetta against 2 spinners who I'd love to have in a test lineup and a test batter who I wouldn't mind accommodating in a test setup.

I'm not obsessed with India and these boys ain't govermenet officials, their wannabe advocates and have no control over Indian affairs.

If I was to offer them an Aussie passport on the basis that they renounce their Indian citizenship, renounce their race and change their name, these boys are the first ones to jump at the chance to acquire easy access to USA, UK, Canada, Aus and NZ.

Just like the Indian immigrants before them 🫠

Here comes the supporter of cheater Smith. :kp

View attachment 153007
Steve smith has one of the largest fan bases in India. You should know since you're a resident their.

Their Indians out their who just wish to enjoy the game and not pretend to be racist wannabee goverment officials.

You're not a goverment official brother. You're a troll on a Pakistani forumn who speaks broken English and comes from a village.

Also about tiktok I verified yesterday, due to forumn purposes I can't share videos or links, but I verified from Indians who live in India.

You can 100% access Tiktok from nordvpn you liar.

What about God of cheating, Tendlulkar
Claiming Tendulkar is not a tamperer is like claiming the world is flat .

It's brutally obvious that he did so but Indian pressure reverted it.

I keep politics and cricket as seprate. And so do many Indians. Steve smith has a huge fan base in India and Sachin has a huge fan base in Australia.

Weird how ik more about India then our Indian resident @Devadwal

Quick question, Devad, Have you ever wandered outside your village in India? Have you actually explored your own nation?

He was not guilty of ball tempering. Any delusional fans like you can accused anyone but it doesn't The reality.

Smith is a convict cheater .

:shh:ssmith:kp
The Incident:
During the second Test match of India's 2001 tour of South Africa, match referee Mike Denness suspended Sachin Tendulkar for one game after he was seen removing a piece of grass from the ball without the umpire's permission.

The Charge:
The initial charge was for ball-tampering, but the ICC later clarified that Tendulkar's actions were not considered ball-tampering, but rather cleaning the ball without the umpire's permission.

The Outcome:
Tendulkar received a suspended ban for one Test match, which was suspended until December 31, 2001. He was also fined 75% of his match fee.

ICC's Statement:
The ICC stated that cleaning the ball without the umpire's permission is "still an offense but it's not as serious as ball tampering,"

^^ It was still an offence either way. This is the reality. It's all on Wikipedia, and the Internet. Don't lie like you usually lie.

The Incident:
During the second Test match of India's 2001 tour of South Africa, match referee Mike Denness suspended Sachin Tendulkar for one game after he was seen removing a piece of grass from the ball without the umpire's permission.

The Charge:
The initial charge was for ball-tampering, but the ICC later clarified that Tendulkar's actions were not considered ball-tampering, but rather cleaning the ball without the umpire's permission.

The Outcome:
Tendulkar received a suspended ban for one Test match, which was suspended until December 31, 2001. He was also fined 75% of his match fee.

ICC's Statement:
The ICC stated that cleaning the ball without the umpire's permission is "still an offense but it's not as serious as ball tampering,"

^^ It was still an offence either way. This is the reality. It's all on Wikipedia, and the Internet. Don't lie like you usually lie.
Sachin Tendulkar: suspended ban for one Test Match due to ball-tampering charges.

Virender Sehwag: banned for one Test match due to excessive appealing.

Sourav Ganguly: suspended ban for one Test match and two One Day Internationals due to inability to control the behaviour of his team.

Harbhajan Singh: suspended ban for one Test match due to excessive appealing.

Shiv Sunder Das: suspended ban for one Test match due to excessive appealing.

Deep Dasgupta: suspended ban for one Test match due to excessive appealing.

Arvaindra: Banned for Life and turned into a Bollywood Movie 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

@Devadwal :srt

Sachin Tendulkar: suspended ban for one Test Match due to ball-tampering charges.

Virender Sehwag: banned for one Test match due to excessive appealing.

Sourav Ganguly: suspended ban for one Test match and two One Day Internationals due to inability to control the behaviour of his team.

Harbhajan Singh: suspended ban for one Test match due to excessive appealing.

Shiv Sunder Das: suspended ban for one Test match due to excessive appealing.

Deep Dasgupta: suspended ban for one Test match due to excessive appealing.

Arvaindra: Banned for Life and turned into a Bollywood Movie 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

@Devadwal :srt
Oh sorry, Azharrudidin, Banned for Life and turned into a bollywood movie 🤣🤣🤣. @Devadwal

Azhar and jadeja are fixer and we are not defending them like you defending cheater Smith :kp
When have I defended cheater Smith other then for trolling purposes with the user unbiased fan?

Have I ever claimed otherwise?

Address these things

1) the players who is mentioned who got banned

2) Is their a fan base for Steve smith in India yes or no?

When have I defended cheater Smith other then for trolling purposes with the user unbiased fan?

Have I ever claimed otherwise?

Address these things

1) the players who is mentioned who got banned

2) Is their a fan base for Steve smith in India yes or no?
I don't care what other people's think about Smith but for me his legacy is cheating. He wanted his team to win by cheating . He even wanted to take help from dugout during the Live match. Such a losser

Right, so don't use the words We, Indians or Us.

Next time keep it to yourself as a solo individual rather then a wannabee indian goverment politcal pretender.

Its your opinion which is as irrelevant as a flat earther.

Right, so don't use the words We, Indians or Us.

Next time keep it to yourself as a solo individual rather then a wannabee indian goverment politcal pretender.

Its your opinion which is as irrelevant as a flat earther.
My opinion is based on real fact and fact is that smith is a convict cheater. :kp

Don't try to divert, I asked if Smith had a fan base in India or not, this was based of you claiming that he doesn't since Indians don't support such players.

Then you claimed you don't care about the Opinions of Indians hence forth making it your opinion.

Don't play these rubbish games with me. Go bully some uneducated Pakistani with racist propaganda. I'm 3 levels > you.

Claiming Tendulkar is not a tamperer is like claiming the world is flat .

It's brutally obvious that he did so but Indian pressure reverted it.

I keep politics and cricket as seprate. And so do many Indians. Steve smith has a huge fan base in India and Sachin has a huge fan base in Australia.

Weird how ik more about India then our Indian resident @Devadwal

Quick question, Devad, Have you ever wandered outside your village in India? Have you actually explored your own nation?
What? The world is not flat?

This is how people's should treat cheaters and fixers instead welcome in team even with captaincy. :kp
Acb was completely shameless and full of hypocrisy .They have denied captaincy to Warner on the same reason as per his interview but allowed the convicted captian again.

Hypocrisy and Australians are a natural mix.
This is where BCCI has the best policy. They never allowed fixers to play again in the national team forget about captaincy. :kp

So there are two groups spamming on this thread.

Indians that want to hate on pakistan. And than overseas Pakistanis who dont know about Pakistan or its politics or even its people.

We have a poster here who doesnt know the difference between Afghan and KPK dialect and even went on to claim he had an urdu dialect.....
Nah dude, I am just here for the tea. Love me some gossip.