ethan hunt
Indian nightmare is a show stopper at the air show.
Post it here , I want to see it .There are interviews of his family besides his dead body. Look it up.
Indian nightmare is a show stopper at the air show.
This is the one that shot down 6 indian jets inside your own territory. The one that the world is taking notice of.Is it the same Chinese fighter jet that failed to stop airstrikes on 11 Pakistani military bases?
That's got to be the worst record from any fighter jet in modern day warfare lol .
Hahaha. It's take one minutes to Exposed your fake propaganda bro .
In videos k baaray main kia khual hai?@ethan hunt waiting for video![]()
I don't see the tweet because it has withheld in india . But I can Guess , This tweets definitely showed a fuel tank in kashmir as fighter jets, Harop drones ( search on google because Im definitely sure you don't know about it. ) and some old video I already debunked those fake propaganda. Try againIn videos k baaray main kia khual hai?
Yeh kaunse jahaz hain? What are the locals talking about.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Lets throw an open challenge to Indian defence experts like <a href="https://twitter.com/VishnuNDTV?ref_src=twsrc^tfw">@VishnuNDTV</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/ShivAroor?ref_src=twsrc^tfw">@ShivAroor</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/gauravcsawant?ref_src=twsrc^tfw">@gauravcsawant</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/dperi84?ref_src=twsrc^tfw">@dperi84</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/rajatpTOI?ref_src=twsrc^tfw">@rajatpTOI</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/manupubby?ref_src=twsrc^tfw">@manupubby</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/neeraj_rajput?ref_src=twsrc^tfw">@neeraj_rajput</a> to provide evidence of just a single PAF jet which they claim was lost, while in return I wl provide wreckage evidence of all 6x IAF jet <a href="https://t.co/18sU1C64nE">pic.twitter.com/18sU1C64nE</a></p>— swiftretort (@swiftretort1) <a href=" ">May 20, 2025</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
. Besharmo, apnay shaheedo ko tou izzat day dou, jhoot baad main bollaina.@ethan hunt waiting for video![]()
Hahhaha. Do you even know that IAF operates S400 not the Army.. Besharmo, apnay shaheedo ko tou izzat day dou, jhoot baad main bollaina.
Lol did you even watch my tweet video... certainly your patriotism is blinding the obvious realityHahaha. It's take one minutes to Exposed your fake propaganda bro .
That runway damage claim was already debunked.
A propaganda video with no clarity and credibility...plz come up with some good source@The Bald Eagle why post deleted because it can expose Pakistani propaganda. ?![]()
Withheld in India lmao. Have you asked why? No fuel tanks there. The reporter was talking about debris of a plane and pilots who ejected? Are you dumb or are you dumb?I don't see the tweet because it has withheld in india . But I can Guess , This tweets definitely showed a fuel tank in kashmir as fighter jets, Harop drones ( search on google because Im definitely sure you don't know about it. ) and some old video I already debunked those fake propaganda. Try again
Forget about me? Is the reporter lying?Hahhaha. Do you even know that IAF operates S400 not the Army.
it was Pakistani source and a news reporter . Phle logo ne socha Indian Pilot hai Chalke dekhte hai bad m pta chala Pakistani hai to news ko daba diya .A propaganda video with no clarity and credibility...plz come up with some good source
Dont run away. Use a VPN.I don't see the tweet because it has withheld in india . But I can Guess , This tweets definitely showed a fuel tank in kashmir as fighter jets, Harop drones ( search on google because Im definitely sure you don't know about it. ) and some old video I already debunked those fake propaganda. Try again
I have seen the fuel tank videos in a school ( kashmir). Lol how Many times I'll exposed same thing again and againWithheld in India lmao. Have you asked why? No fuel tanks there. The reporter was talking about debris of a plane and pilots who ejected? Are you dumb or are you dumb?
it was Pakistani source and a news reporter . Phle logo ne socha Indian Pilot hai Chalke dekhte hai bad m pta chala Pakistani hai to news ko daba diya .
He is reading off a script. When they give him a new script, he will say something new. Right now the script writers are in a bind, poor guy can only go with the material he has been givenLol I allowed it this time so everyone should know your proof...by the way you are the same guys who deny the obvious even after seeing wreckage, the whole world reporting it and at end you had to disown your own spokesperson admiral Bharti..."losses part of combat"![]()
A propaganda video with no clarity and credibility...plz come up with some good source
Not time to listen him...who is he and what proofs has he rendered...by the way you have posted an Indian media YT videoIs this propaganda ?
Not time to listen him...who is he and what proofs has he rendered...by the way you have posted an Indian media YT video
He is an amateur Austrian military and aviation enthusiast operating out of his basement, but wheeled out as an "expert" by Indians.But the guy who is being interviewed is An Austrian military and aviation expert. That video is just 8 mins long. See it.
Just 1 and a half minute long and that too on Modi's mouth piece channel...so all such clips count as evidence now...huh?But the guy who is being interviewed is An Austrian military and aviation expert. That video is just 8 mins long. See it.
He is an amateur Austrian military and aviation enthusiast operating out of his basement, but wheeled out as an "expert" by Indians.
Update the script bro..... This one didn't work.
Just 1 and a half minute long and that too on Modi's mouth piece channel...so all such clips count as evidence now...huh?
30 jets down lol which Pakistan news channel said that ...maximum we have heard 7-0In India..govt ..country and army is same. Hits of army is a hit on govt and the country. In Pakistan..India beat the Pak armed forces but didn't beat the Pak media and Pak people. The job of Indian army is to protect India from terrorist and enemy countries. The primary job of pak army is to loot the country in the name of India and rule over the country . It doesn't matter what India does to the army as long as the news doesn't reach to the aam Abdul.. then Pak can give fake medals and fake Marshalls and continue with status quo. The only victory for India is that Pak army knows another terror attack will have real consequences ..so we have brought time until Pak can use the imf and world Bank alms to build good air defense and get j35s..then they will be confident to orchestrate another terror attack in India. Until then India can win by three ways...blocking water, reducing IMF alms, and managing to inflict even more public hits such that Pak army and media can't spin it. Sindoor was great in showing up the burning night sky that Pak can't deny..but Pak spinned it with usual 30 jets down no wreckage, destroyed big Indian cities and airbases, and s400...India is a democracy
.Rahul Gandhi would have unmasked it social media would be a buzz..but who can knock sense to a country that thinks they won all the wars against India...so the best we can do is ensure that Pak army learns a lesson and still rule over the country
Both sides could post such posts so better to refrain making fun of the martyr soldierYeah ... you are right ... he does not have a "prestigious degree" from the LUMS specializing in Lahori Logic.
he only has these accomplishments ofcourse all from his"Basement" https://www.helion.co.uk/people/tom-cooper.php
BTW how do yo think this happened ?
It was after thorough researchIf India is not confirming..just think how you can get the name details ma baap ata pata of everyone involved...stop listening to YouTube social media opinion and word salad..unless backed by evidence
Experts from which nationality are more reliable to you...name and I would try to fetch their analysis...besides your besties like IsraelShe is not a military or aviation expert by her own admission. Do you realize that ?
No comments
View attachment 154906![]()
Nothing was done, only show-off: Congress MLA doubts impact of Operation Sindoor
The government said that nine terror launch pads were destroyed and around 100 terrorists were killed in Operation Sindoor, a claim contended by some opposition parties, including the Congress.www.indiatoday.in
It's a place for all the self professed experts to self publish their material. Here is Tom Cooper's info from that site.Yeah ... you are right ... he does not have a "prestigious degree" from the LUMS specializing in Lahori Logic.
he only has these accomplishments ofcourse all from his"Basement" https://www.helion.co.uk/people/tom-cooper.php
BTW how do yo think this happened ?
Experts from which nationality are more reliable to you...name and I would try to fetch their analysis...besides your besties like Israel
Frankly, most of your points are hilarious, just like your laser manDoes it also occur to you that NY Times and Washington Post are now saying that Indian Military inflicted the most damage on Pakistan in the short war ?
Forget neutral/biased sources here are the absolute bare facts that nobody disputes:
1. India has still not backed down from their position of Indus water treaty
2. India has openly said that they no longer care about Pakistan's nuclear threat
3. And that this same dose of Military action will be taken again if there are any terror attacks .... so essentially you got openly bullied and that can never happen if your army supposedly inflicted serious damage and had won the war.
4. Jayshankar has openly denied that America brokered the peace. Trump himself has back tracked his words lol
5. Rafale stock has not tanked.
now connect the dots and figure out who actually came out winners. Lets not even talk about Satellite images and video footage of your multiple Air bases being hit.
Frankly, most of your points are hilarious, just like your laser man![]()
US was in the United States: Dr Jayshankar. Is this clown shaking? now the ceasefire makes sense.
It's a place for all the self professed experts to self publish their material. Here is Tom Cooper's info from that site.
"Tom Cooper is an Austrian aerial warfare analyst and historian. Following a career in the worldwide transportation business - during which he established a network of contacts in the Middle East and Africa - he moved into narrow-focus analysis and writing on small, little-known air forces and conflicts, about which he has collected extensive archives"
As I said.... He is an amateur enthusiast.
Lol the dude claimed two pakistani pilots “ chahat fateh ali khan” and “qaim ali shah” were killed. Indians have gone bonkers now.He is an amateur Austrian military and aviation enthusiast operating out of his basement, but wheeled out as an "expert" by Indians.
Update the script bro..... This one didn't work.
Care to add which of his points you think is incorrect..just saying hilarious doesn't prove anything...is iwt back on...is Kashmir being negotiated...is dassault stock down... the only one I'm not sure is what Trump says one day vs other...hard to keep track...even if Trump brokers ceasefire..what did Pakistan gain out of it..Kashmir or river waterFrankly, most of your points are hilarious, just like your laser man![]()
US was in the United States: Dr Jayshankar. Is this clown shaking? now the ceasefire makes sense.
While China is a powerful rich country and a behemoth...there is a reason they haven't attacked Arunachal or Ladhak..they prefer negotiations and keeping the border hot to contain India rather than attacking India militarilyI have a feeling the chinese are soon going to shove a danda up the neighbours in Arunachal Pradesh after the IAF’s clown show.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">China's strong message to the enemies of Pakistan. <a href="https://t.co/jjt5RKBKn5">pic.twitter.com/jjt5RKBKn5</a></p>— Eagle Eye (@zarrar_11PK) <a href=" ">May 24, 2025</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
Pakistan and Bangladesh are very proud countries. ..in cricket they pray for Australia or other SENA countries to beat India and in geopolitics or military...they pray China kicks India...I have a feeling the chinese are soon going to shove a danda up the neighbours in Arunachal Pradesh after the IAF’s clown show.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">China's strong message to the enemies of Pakistan. <a href="https://t.co/jjt5RKBKn5">pic.twitter.com/jjt5RKBKn5</a></p>— Eagle Eye (@zarrar_11PK) <a href=" ">May 24, 2025</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
Did you ever stop to think about why PAF didn't press the advantage that you think your air force has and why you want China to take on India and not have the confidence in your own air force. After all dowing 6 state of the art aircrafts in a hour long history defining but unseen war would point to a decisive advantage..hit the dams...teach India a lesson...invade and snatch Kashmir...that level of air supremacy and dominance is unprecedented...why beg China to do it..do it now...don't stop the iron wall after one day ..I have a feeling the chinese are soon going to shove a danda up the neighbours in Arunachal Pradesh after the IAF’s clown show.
Why do you think the ceasefire happened after operation Banyan um marsoos. Dont start wars you cant win.Did you ever stop to think about why PAF didn't press the advantage that you think your air force has and why you want China to take on India and not have the confidence in your own air force. After all dowing 6 state of the art aircrafts in a hour long history defining but unseen war would point to a decisive advantage..hit the dams...teach India a lesson...invade and snatch Kashmir...that level of air supremacy and dominance is unprecedented...why beg China to do it..do it now...don't stop the iron wall after one day ..
When you start a fight with someone else, the other side usually defends themselves.Did you ever stop to think about why PAF didn't press the advantage that you think your air force has and why you want China to take on India and not have the confidence in your own air force. After all dowing 6 state of the art aircrafts in a hour long history defining but unseen war would point to a decisive advantage..hit the dams...teach India a lesson...invade and snatch Kashmir...that level of air supremacy and dominance is unprecedented...why beg China to do it..do it now...don't stop the iron wall after one day ..
Arre wah...last check Kiya to Arunachal is Indian territory..China can declare whatever they want ..they are impotent paper tiger .they declare Taiwan is their territory ..they are a sovereign country...maybe you guys can stop sending terrorists and just declare kashmir independent...end of the matter ...just like declare you shot Rafale...this would make your delulu land very excited ...maybe give Munir super field marshall awards after that...Why do you think the ceasefire happened after operation Banyan um marsoos. Dont start wars you cant win.
Doest matter what i want. China already has made it clear that Arunachal Pradesh is their territory. They just saw what their jets did and are celebrating it. Dont worry about the water, its largely token. PAF will destroy the dams if needed in a few years just like they destroyed Rafales.
When you start a fight with someone else, the other side usually defends themselves.
Hope that isn’t too difficult for you.
I am seeing a pattern with these sanghis. Whenever going gets tough, they run to the higher ups. They don't have the courage to fight it out.
Forget mukti Bahini..now they are begging China..lmao....when India hit Pakistan...BD army chief forces Yunus out...![]()
What did Mukti Bahini do in 1971?
Got it..paks offensive force is terrorists and defensive force is air force...happy to keep Kashmir as an unsolved issue and water in abeyance...maybe the fidayeens will do something...When you start a fight with someone else, the other side usually defends themselves.
Hope that isn’t too difficult for you.
They’ll keep causing havoc into until you stop occupying Kashmir, another tough one for you to figure out.Got it..paks offensive force is terrorists and defensive force is air force...happy to keep Kashmir as an unsolved issue and water in abeyance...maybe the fidayeens will do something...
OkCare to add which of his points you think is incorrect..just saying hilarious doesn't prove anything...is iwt back on...is Kashmir being negotiated...is dassault stock down... the only one I'm not sure is what Trump says one day vs other...hard to keep track...even if Trump brokers ceasefire..what did Pakistan gain out of it..Kashmir or river water
Care to add which of his points you think is incorrect..just saying hilarious doesn't prove anything...is iwt back on...is Kashmir being negotiated...is dassault stock down... the only one I'm not sure is what Trump says one day vs other...hard to keep track...even if Trump brokers ceasefire..what did Pakistan gain out of it..Kashmir or river water
After this india **** their pants and begged USA meditateCare to add which of his points you think is incorrect..just saying hilarious doesn't prove anything...is iwt back on...is Kashmir being negotiated...is dassault stock down... the only one I'm not sure is what Trump says one day vs other...hard to keep track...even if Trump brokers ceasefire..what did Pakistan gain out of it..Kashmir or river water
Care to add which of his points you think is incorrect..just saying hilarious doesn't prove anything...is iwt back on...is Kashmir being negotiated...is dassault stock down... the only one I'm not sure is what Trump says one day vs other...hard to keep track...even if Trump brokers ceasefire..what did Pakistan gain out of it..Kashmir or river water
MAY 6 - Pakistan in defence shoots down 29 Indian drones violating Pakistani space
MAY 7 - India launches operation sindoor and attacks 9 public places
May 8 - Trump offers mediate but india rejects
May 9 - Pakistan again defending and downs another 29 drones and missiles
May 10 - Pakistan says enough is enough and its time to attack morning of 10th may and launches operation Bunyan-un- Maroos and Pakistan launches attack
May 10 - India shits it pants and runs to USA and accepts trumps offer to mediate
May 10 - USA speaks to Pakistan and requests cease fire and Pakistan accepts request.
can't be any simple than this
Sorry no..you guys spoil the name of Islam when you teach your youth to kill people in the name of Islam..it's the same everywhere..hamasgoes and butchers civilians and then they cry genocide when hide behind civilians...you guys send terrorists since 1990s...to Kashmir...you call it death by 1000 cuts once you realized every full scale war will end with crushing defeat...didn't expect anything less to blame it on MODI as you did parliament Mumbai and so many other attacks when Modi was no where in the scene...They’ll keep causing havoc into until you stop occupying Kashmir, another tough one for you to figure out.
You won’t be able to deal with it until you get this clown Modi and his uneducated goons out of office. That’s a reality you need to deal with.
What what what..... How did I miss thisLol the dude claimed two pakistani pilots “ chahat fateh ali khan” and “qaim ali shah” were killed. Indians have gone bonkers now.
MAY 6 - Pakistan in defence shoots down 29 Indian drones violating Pakistani space
MAY 7 - India launches operation sindoor and attacks 9 public places
May 8 - Trump offers mediate but india rejects
May 9 - Pakistan again defending and downs another 29 drones and missiles
May 10 - Pakistan says enough is enough and its time to attack morning of 10th may and launches operation Bunyan-un- Maroos and Pakistan launches attack
May 10 - India shits it pants and runs to USA and accepts trumps offer to mediate
May 10 - USA speaks to Pakistan and requests cease fire and Pakistan accepts request.
can't be any simple than this
I ain't got a clue what your talking about but to put the conversation to an endIndia doesn't care what Pak does..Pak has only one mantra..panicking in international media and saying. India will attack tomorrow and threatening nuclear wars. Vance calls modi and say there will be massive escalation. Modi says lol what .we will just kick them double .sur ew if that happens. Once nur Khan gets hit..Pak cries to Rubio and Rubio calls jaishankar..jaishankar said it's bilateral..Pak has to call out DGMO. DGMO of Pak calls our DGMO for ceasefire. India agrees because we achieved. Our goals...hit the terrorist Madrassas and HQ...also got some kills at air bases everywhere .got a hq9 done...anything else is just loss of life on both sides... We lost nothing...Kashmir is not under negotiation..lwt is in abeyance....what does Pak gain..no further hits on country... A claim of 5 gets downed without any proof of anything..not even planes flying on pak social media..not even wreckage of India air to air missiles on Pak soil.. but whatever their PM thanks USA for brokering a ceasefire that INDIA requested..lmao can't make this **** up...but victory for Pak army .they have again fooled the awam that they defended the country..as of India wanted to invade
.what defense bases and jehadis were on fire..but Awam honors his with failed marshall awards..all is good until Pak army send another group of jehadis.
I would never support any terrorist activity towards India from Pakistan. Never.Sorry no..you guys spoil the name of Islam when you teach your youth to kill people in the name of Islam..it's the same everywhere..hamasgoes and butchers civilians and then they cry genocide when hide behind civilians...you guys send terrorists since 1990s...to Kashmir...you call it death by 1000 cuts once you realized every full scale war will end with crushing defeat...didn't expect anything less to blame it on MODI as you did parliament Mumbai and so many other attacks when Modi was no where in the scene...
Then you cry that this is false flag and Pak is biggest victim when your official policy is 1000 cuts..so you might be stupid but you aren't fooling anyone..
Against Pakistan it is not religion that is the issue..it's terrorism that is the issue....
I ain't got a clue what your talking about but to put the conversation to an end
1) we don't have to go on Indian forums to prove Pakistan humilated india t
2) send owaisi and jaishankar knocking door to door to tell the world india won this war
3) block international media like india so our narrative gets pushed.
World has seen it loud and clear who got humiliated and its india![]()
Since your army is incapable of fighting a direct war and your stated policy is terrorism .then as a citizen of that country you support taking the name of Islam and killing civilians in the name of Kashmiri freedom.I would never support any terrorist activity towards India from Pakistan. Never.
In fact, I think Pakistans economic success will boil down to trade and relations with India because it is a as powerful economic neighbour. If the two countries traded openly we would benefit a lot.
It’s the issue of Kashmir that’s the point of any discussion. Terrorise this terrorist that, we don’t care. You have a butcher in power who has an inferiority complex towards Muslims. Sort out the freedom of Kashmiris then talk about to us.
No justice for Kashmir, no peace.