No harm in what he said. It wasn't long ago when Kohli was talking in a similar manner about the Aussies!
Lagta hai iske baare mein Kohli bhai ko batana padega..![]()
Says the guy with an average of 245)
That's 6 times Kohli's.he's got all the bragging rights![]()
Sohail khan has attitude of Shoaib Akhtar and pace of Tanvir Ahmed![]()
I'm sorry but who is this guy ?
imagine if Sohail Khan gets a gameImagine Sohail Khan gets Kohli bowled ?![]()
I like Sohail Khan's confidence. That is how the attitude should be.
But he should not have said this in public. Now he will be under pressure to perform against India and Kohli.
Will he get a game against India?
lmao....shuld be a another tendulkar akhter contest......sohail after that u dont say" mere se bowling nahi ho rahi hai misbah bhai"
Where do they pick these mazdoor types from?![]()
relax mate. It was said in a light mood. Have alot of respect for pathans since being one myself. Starey masheyThat is such a wrong argument on many levels.
I am not a Pathan by any means but Lol even I am offended by the sterotype.
Anyways guys my first post here....was waiting for something significant to mark my first post,didn't expect it would be on a topic discussing sohail khanbut since the response was against racial stereotyping,all is good....Looking forward to some healthy discussions
I'm sorry but who is this guy ?
Refreshing attitude to be honest, was getting a bit tired of the timid Bhai-bhai attitude some of our others players have![]()
Jokes aside but when the interviewer is Matric pass and Interviewee is middle dropout then you except these kinds of statement.
On the contrary such statements come before every world cup. Would have been refreshing if no one had made any statements
Jokes aside but when the interviewer is Matric pass and Interviewee is middle dropout then you EXPECT these kinds of statement.
Junaid will DESTROY kohli. No need for sohail.
It'd be seriously funny if he isn't pick for the India clash)
Poor Shohail would not get to ball against Kohli because Junaid will have his bunny back in pavilion long before Misbah give the ball to Sohail.
Even great Micheil Johnson failed to contain Kohli in Aus, waiting for Junaid vs Kohli battle.
May be that is why he is selected...YK as mr nice guy and Sohail Khan is the bad guy may be Pakistanis are trying to play good cop bad cop on the field.
Johnson doesn't swing much or the pitches are just too flat. If Juni and Irfan could generate some swing I think Kohli will have some tough time. We need an early break through though.
I don't think kohli even knows who sohail khan is, even i didn't knew![]()
^^ He already got the visa. Chairman PCB confirmed this live on TV.
Are you talking about the media talk before a couple of hours? IIRC he said i talked to Australian Embassy and they promised the visa in 24 hours
I think if Ajmal passes his test there could be a chance that Sohail Khan is mysteriously injured.