lol inconsequential game, PCT is going into super eight..He failed when it mattered the most

lol inconsequential game, PCT is going into super eight..
Farhan did a documentary of his 6's against bumrah, while saim got duck.Now saim must return the favour .
Here's the video footage.Hardik Pandya bowls 3 consecutive dots. Sahibzada Farhan, world’s shortest documentary maker, charges him on the 4th with an attempted pull shot, bowl flies in the air.
Hardik doesn’t even look back to see who’s catching. He stares the batsman in the eye. Keeps walking. He knows. What a generational player!
Bumrah bullies Australia in Australia in Test cricket, and Sahibzada Farhan thinks he can bully Bumrah.
Bro, you hit him for a few sixes in a losing cause.
Go and focus on cricket instead of making fool of himself.
He have given the consent bhai.so saim can also do the same and earn some.He didn’t write the script bro.
Minnow basher and tape ball gulley batsmen.
The guy was exposed in the Asia Cup vs india, so why play him again today. This guys a walking wicket vs Indian pacers.
India already knew they had 1 gift wicket in bag early on

You are needed in your paan shop
You are needed in your paan shop![]()

Another extremely limited batter
The swag which Pandya showed against him literally boiled my blood as Pakistani , that was very crude
What’s your law firm called?teri side le raha hoon akal ke dushman
Let's remind our friend about that one innings against India when Farhan showed the world why is knows as the 'Bumrah destroyer'
Haven't u seen it , Pandya didn't bothered at his ugly hoick , he was dead sure the plan has worked. Kind of street cricket stuff and we've fought 18 pages for Sahibzada hereWhat did he do? I don't recall
Haven't u seen it , Pandya didn't bothered at his ugly hoick , he was dead sure the plan has worked. Kind of street cricket stuff and we've fought 18 pages for Sahibzada here
The only dumb fans are the ones celebrating minnow bashers. Farhan has consistently bricked it against top sides. His so-called India slaying record: 4 games, 4 losses, 38 averages, 118 SR.Dumb fans bashing the only batter who is scoring runs for Pakistan in this WT20
Now share Babar's statsThe only dumb fans are the ones celebrating minnow bashers. Farhan has consistently bricked it against top sides. His so-called India slaying record: 4 games, 4 losses, 38 averages, 118 SR.

Only captain to win a WC game vs India and won it off his own bat. That is worth more than Farhan, tulla Agha whole careers.Now share Babar's stats

So for Farhan you are sharing batting record but for Babar you are using his captaincy record.Only captain to win a WC game vs India and won it off his own bat. That is worth more than Farhan, tulla Agha whole careers.

Blah blah blahOnly captain to win a WC game vs India and won it off his own bat. That is worth more than Farhan, tulla Agha whole careers.
Thankyou , that's very kind . Im not sure if your being sarcastic but if you are genuine, i appreciate it.You’re correct technically.
But they’re emotional right now and having a meltdown. Allow them space to vent it all out.
I for one remain here only to provide a shoulder to cry on. A Sanatani brother who wouldn’t boast or mock, but one who would listen, understand and provide comfort.
Thankyou , that's very kind . Im not sure if your being sarcastic but if you are genuine, i appreciate it.
We need to vent , and to be heard !
We will be fine come our next game
He won a match vs India off his own bat, genius. Can you show me the matches Farhan has won against India?So for Farhan you are sharing batting record but for Babar you are using his captaincy record.
I forgot Babar was in the team not as a batsman but as a captain. Makes perfect sense
Thanks dear brother.Inshahallah brother
We are a good team and we have had great success against everyone, not just Pakistan.
That being said, we recognize that you are in the middle of a resurgence phase and this team is very talented and proved its ability by beating Australia 3-0 recently.
We were just better on the given day as we executed much better under pressure and our core has had successful memories against Pakistan in the past, they know just how to catch them.
That’s it . Nothing more or less.
I still reckon Pakistan’s chances of making it to the semis remain very high and you might get to play West Indies or Australia in the semi final who cannot beat you in Sri Lanka.
So in fact Pakistan can make it to final also.
??Ha! Are you serious? He always destroys India.
He compared Babar to Novak Djokovic a few weeks ago. This is the level of clown he isNow share Babar's stats
You mean vs D teams in bilateralsOn his day he is capable of scoring a quick 50 Pakistan need him to make a few scores in the super 8s and semi finals.
Always destroys India?Farhan. Isn't this thread about him?
Always destroys India?
Aik paan laga tu. Cricket tere bass ki baat nahi hai.Yes koi shaq?
Don’t know if you are being sarcastic or delusional tbh.Yes koi shaq?
Don’t know if you are being sarcastic or delusional tbh.
RehndeI'm dead serious. Do you have doubts about Farhan being the destroyer of Indian bowling?
Do I care?
Dishonesty again after your tullas Farhan and Agha were exposed to no one's surprise. I said there were 2 great players in different fields making a statement after being written off, I did not compare Novak to Babar directly.He compared Babar to Novak Djokovic a few weeks ago. This is the level of clown he is
Inshallah against Namibia

And we were sold a chooran of intentReminder that these are Farhan's stats against SENAI (no games against England yet):
View attachment 161786
This is how atrocious he is despite the bhangra of @RedwoodOriginal @TheSultan and @Syed1
Simpletons think slogging blindly across the line is intent. That way even Shaheen Afridi has intent lol. Farhan tullar lacks skills to do it against good sides as numbers show. Maybe he will score 50 against Namibia and @RedwoodOriginal will star in a new documentary.And we were sold a chooran of intent
Farhan has never produced a good innings against a top team in his career so far. @RedwoodOriginal was doing bhangra claiming that beast Farhan's stats against good teams are because he only played against them before 2025 but nothing has changed. He smashed minnows and bricked it vs India.
Dishonesty again after your tullas Farhan and Agha were exposed to no one's surprise. I said there were 2 great players in different fields making a statement after being written off, I did not compare Novak to Babar directly.
Reminder that these are Farhan's stats against SENAI (no games against England yet):
View attachment 161786
This is how atrocious he is despite the bhangra of @RedwoodOriginal @TheSultan and @Syed1

What chooran should we have been sold for T20s? Non intent?And we were sold a chooran of intent

In this day and age of analytics, literally every batsman can be scouted to know their weakness and limitations. The problem is farhan and most of pak batsman only have few limited shots, everything else is a struggle.I listened to a podcast where they mentioend about Indian instagram post where they gave pitch maps where Farhan gets out. All short balls. Pandya bowled 3 short balls in a row. He doesn't like when the ball is at his chest level. Exactly he got out like that. I think they have figured out what his weakness is. He is goign to be peppered with short stuffs on slightly bouncier wickets.
If you look at him from side angle you can kinda figure out how low percentage his front foot plonking shots can be moment the ball gets an extra lift. It works for tall guys like those west indian beasts. Also i have noticed him having issues against ball that decks back.In this day and age of analytics, literally every batsman can be scouted to know their weakness and limitations. The problem is farhan and most of pak batsman only have few limited shots, everything else is a struggle.
The delivery dismissed saim will make fool Farhan's non existent footwork.He got out in much more embarrassing scenarios in aus t20 series in 24.If you look at him from side angle you can kinda figure out how low percentage his front foot plonking shots can be moment the ball gets an extra lift. It works for tall guys like those west indian beasts. Also i have noticed him having issues against ball that decks back.
The swag which Pandya showed against him literally boiled my blood as Pakistani , that was very crude
All of you
Calm down
It’s one innings
Part and parcel living the thug life as a T20 opener.
That innings he played against USA is a lot better than the ones produced by the openers in the 2024 loss to the same team.LOL... Looks like his 3 sixes against Bumrah will be the only core memory from his career... A good bowling lineup comes and he goes missing...

Which documentary did he makeThat's mr zada must know also. If folks start making docus on every good innings , it' will become a bigger comic fest than his docu
So are we gonna praise minnow bashing?That innings he played against USA is a lot better than the ones produced by the openers in the 2024 loss to the same team.![]()